×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

​Kudrat Askarovich Askarov (1937-2021)

  The staff of Samarkand State Medical Institute has suffered a great loss. A famous scientist, experienced teacher, Professor of the Department of Biological Chemistry of Samarkand State Medical Institute, DSc, Kudrat Askarov left us.

  Kudrat Askarov was born in 1937 in Urgench village in Kushrabad district. After graduating from Samarkand Agricultural Institute with honors in 1962, he worked as an assistant at the Department of Microbiology of this institute from 1962 to 1966, For the next four years, until 1969, he was a graduate student at the laboratory of microelements of Samarkand State University.

  Kudrat Askarovich started his labor activity in Samarkand State Medical Institute in 1969 as an assistant of the Department of biological chemistry. For many years he was heading the department of bioinorganic, bioorganic and biological chemistry and pharmacology of the institute.

  In addition to educating activity at the Department, Kudrat Askarov was also actively involved in social life of the Institute, in particular he was Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs from 1992-1995, Head of the Department of Spirituality and Enlightenment from 1999-2003, Head of Internal Control and Monitoring Department from 2007 to 2010. As head of the the Department of Internal Control and Monitoring, he made a significant contribution to improving the process of organization of education and spiritual enlightenment of young people.

  It should be especially emphasized that prof. K.A.Askarov is the author of more than 300 scientific works and 15 textbooks, he has 14 inventions and 3 monographs. Under his supervision 4 PhD and 2 DSc dissertations were defended. The scientist was actively involved in scientific activities, he participated in many prestigious conferences in the Republic, the CIS and Europe, and his scientific research was awarded with many honorary diplomas and certificates.

  Kudrat Askarov, as a qualified teacher with great life experience and in-depth knowledge, has made a worthy contribution to the mastery of chemistry by the students of our Institute. Due to his humanity and simplicity, he was highly respected in the society. A loving father and family man, he brought up 5 children and created all conditions for them to find their rightful place in life.

  For many years of fruitful work Kudrat Askarov was awarded the badge "Excellent Public Health Worker" of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2021.

  Askarov Kudrat Askarovich was beloved, respected, kind and wonderful man, a wise mentor for future doctors. Bright memory of K.Askarov will forever live in our hearts.

Administration and Trade Union Committee of Samarkand State Medical Institute

Menu Close Menu

Профессор Кудрат Аскаров (1937-2021)

  Коллектив Самаркандского государственного медицинского института понес невосполнимую утрату. Неумолимая смерть унесла известного ученого, опытного педагога, профессора кафедры биологической химии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института, доктора химических наук Кудрата Аскаровича Аскарова.

  К.А. Аскаров родился в 1937 году в селе Урганджи Кушрабадского района Самаркандской области. После окончания с отличием в 1962 году Самаркандского сельскохозяйственного института свою трудовую деятельность он начал в 1962 ассистентом кафедры микробиологии данного ВУЗа, а 1966-1969 гг. проходил аспирантуру в лаборатории микроэлементов Самаркандского государственного университета.

  Свою трудовую деятельность в Самаркандском государственном медицинском институте Кудрат Аскарович начал в 1969 году в должности ассистента кафедры биологической химии. В течение долгих лет 35 лет, с 1977 по 2012 год он заведовал кафедрами бионеорганической, биоорганической и биологической химии и фармакологии нашего института.

  К.А. Аскаров помимо работы на кафедре принимал активное участие и в общественной жизни института. Он в 1992-1995 годах работал на должности проректора по учебной работе, начальника отдела духовности и просвещения в 1999-2003 годах, начальника отдела внутреннего контроля и мониторинга в 2007-2010 годах и внес значимый вклад в совершенствование учебного процесса, организацию воспитания и духовного просвещения студенческой молодежи института.

  К.А.Аскаров автор более 300 научных работ, 15 учебников и учебных пособий, ему принадлежат 14 изобретений и 3 авторскиемонографии. Под его руководством защищено 4 кандидатских и 2 докторские диссертации. Ученый активно занимался научной деятельностью, участвовал во многих престижных международных конференциях в республике, странах СНГ и Европы, его научная деятельность неоднократно отмечалась многими почетными дипломами и грамотами.

  С 2012 года в качестве профессора кафедры медицинской и биологической химии К.А. Аскаров преподавал химию студентам бакалавриата и магистратуры нашего института.

  Кудрат Аскарович, как квалифицированный преподаватель и человек с большим жизненным опытом и глубокими знаниями, внес достойный вклад в становление химической науки и усвоение предмета химии студентами нашего института. Благодаря своей человечности и простоте он пользовался большим уважением среди общественности города и области. Любящий отец и семьянин, он воспитал 5 детей и создал все условия нахождения ими достойного места в жизни.

  За многолетний плодотворный труд КА.Аскаров в 2021 году был награжден нагрудным знаком «Отличника здравоохранения» Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан.

  Кудрат Аскаров был самоотверженной личностью, добрым и замечательным человеком, мудрым наставником будущих врачей. Светлая память о профессоре К.А. Аскарове навсегда останется в наших сердцах.


Администрация и профсоюзный комитет Самаркандского государственного медицинского института