×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

ADMISSION TO JOINT EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS WITH FOREIGN UNIVERSITIES IN SAMARKAND STATE MEDICAL INSTITUTE

The Samarkand State Medical Institute, in collaboration with the Russian Federation, Ukraine and Poland, began admission to joint bachelor's and master's degree programmes in specialties for the 2020/2021 academic year from 3 to 20 of august of this year.

In cooperation with the Privolzhsky Research Medical University of the Russian Federation:

The name of joint educational program is "General Medicine" (admission quota - 50 places). Duration of education consists of 6 years (4 + 2). The language of education is Russian. Entrance examinations: biology, chemistry, Russian language. Course fee is ≈ 27.1 million sums.

Joint educational program "Dentistry" (admission quota - 50 places). The duration of education consists of 5 years (3 + 2). The language of education is Russian. Course fee is ≈ 27.1 million sums.

The name of joint educational program is "Pediatrics" (admission quota - 50 places). Duration of education consists of 6 years (4 + 2). The language of education is Russian. Entrance examinations: biology, chemistry, Russian language. Course fee is ≈ 27.1 million sums.

If you wish to study under these joint educational programmes, log in the website of the Privolzhsky Research Medical University (https://lka.pimunn.net) and download the necessary information (rules of registration here). In addition, it is necessary to enter the relevant information on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz/ and upload electronic copies of the following documents (scanned, not photographed) in PDF.

- Application to the Rector of SamSMI (download the form). Full information about the applicant (residence address, e-mail address, telephone numbers) should be provided;

- Diploma with its insert;

- National passport (home page and place of residence);

- Photo (3.5 x 4.5 cm).

In cooperation with the Saratov State Medical University named after V.I.Razumovsky of the Russian Federation:


The name of joint educational program is "Pharmacy" (admission quota - 20 places). The language of education is Russian. The duration of education consists of 5 years (3 + 2.5). Entrance examinations: chemistry, biology, Russian language. Course fee is ≈ 27.1 million sums.

If you wish to study under this joint educational program, enter the relevant information on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz/ and download electronic copies of the following documents (scanned, not photographed) in PDF.

- Application to the Rector of SamSMI (download the form). Full information about the applicant (residence address, e-mail address, telephone numbers) should be provided;

- Diploma with its insert;

- National passport (home page and place of residence);

- Photo (3.5 x 4.5 cm).

In cooperation with the Chuvash State University named after I.N.Ulyanov of the Russian Federation:

The name of joint educational program is "Psychology (clinical psychology)" (admission quota - 15 places). The language of education is Russian. The duration of education consists of 5 years and 6 months (3 + 2.5). Entrance examinations: biology, social, Russian language. Course fee is ≈ 20.4 million sums.

If you wish to study under this joint educational program, enter the relevant information on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz/ and download electronic copies of the following documents (scanned, not photographed) in PDF.

- Application to the Rector of SamSMI (download the form). Full information about the applicant (residence address, e-mail address, telephone numbers) should be provided;

- Diploma with its insert;

- National passport (home page and place of residence);

- Photo (3.5 x 4.5 cm).

In cooperation with the Ternopil National Medical University named after Ya.B. Gorbachevskiy of the Republic of Ukraine:


The name of joint educational program is "Higher Nursing" (admission quota - 25 places). The language of education is Russian. Duration of education consists of 3 years (2 + 1). Entrance examinations: biology, nursing, Russian language. Course fee is ≈ 15.0 million sums.

If you wish to study under this joint educational program, enter the relevant information on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz/ and download electronic copies of the following documents (scanned, not photographed) in PDF.

- Application to the Rector of SamSMI (download the form). Full information about the applicant (residence address, e-mail address, telephone numbers) should be provided;

- Diploma with its insert;

- National passport (home page and place of residence);

- Photo (3.5 x 4.5 cm).

In cooperation with the Business School of National Louis University of the Republic of Poland:


   The name of joint educational program is "Management: Healthcare Management" (admission quota - 15 places). The language of education is Russian. The duration of education consists of 4 years (3 + 1). Entrance examinations: mathematics, biology, Russian language. Course fee is ≈ 20.4 million sums.

If you wish to study under this joint educational program, enter the relevant information on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz/ and download electronic copies of the following documents (scanned, not photographed) in PDF.

- Application to the Rector of SamSMI (download the form). Full information about the applicant (residence address, e-mail address, telephone numbers) should be provided;

- Diploma with its insert;

- National passport (home page and place of residence);

- Photo (3.5 x 4.5 cm).

Master's degree

In cooperation with the Business School of National Louis University of the Republic of Poland:


The name of joint educational program is "Management: Healthcare Management" (admission quota - 5 places). The duration of education consists of 2 years (1 + 1). Entrance examinations: subject of specialty, Russian language. Course fee is ≈ 25.1 million sums.

   If you wish to study under this joint educational program, enter the relevant information on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz/ and download electronic copies of the following documents (scanned, not photographed) in PDF.

- Application to the Rector of SamSMI (download the form). Full information about the applicant (residence address, e-mail address, telephone numbers) should be provided;

- Diploma with its insert;

- National passport (home page and place of residence);

- Photo (3.5 x 4.5 cm).

In cooperation with the Ternopil National Medical University named after Ya.B.Gorbachevskiy of the Republic of Ukraine:

The name of joint educational program is "Higher Nursing" (admission quota - 5 places). The duration of education consists of 2 years (1 + 1). Entrance examinations: subject of specialty, Russian language. Course fee is ≈ 20,4 million sums.

If you wish to study under this joint educational program, enter the relevant information on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz/ and download electronic copies of the following documents (scanned, not photographed) in PDF.

- Application to the Rector of SamSMI (download the form). Full information about the applicant (residence address, e-mail address, telephone numbers) should be provided;

- Diploma with its insert;

- National passport (home page and place of residence);

- Photo (3.5 x 4.5 cm).

All data on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz// must be filled in Latin script.

Incorrectly completed applications will not be accepted.

   Contact numbers:

   +998662332744    +998979179173

   You can address your questions on weekdays from 9:00 to 18:00.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ МЕДИЦИНСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕТ ПРИЕМ НА СОВМЕСТНЫЕ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ С ЗАРУБЕЖНЫМИ ВУЗАМИ

С 3 по 20 августа данного года Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт совместно с Российской Федерацией, Украиной и Польшей начал прием на совместные образовательные программы по бакалавриату и магистратуре по специальностям на 2021/2022 учебный год.

В сотрудничестве с Приволжским исследовательским медицинским университетом Российской Федерации:

Совместная образовательная программа «Лечебное дело» (квота приема 50 мест). Язык обучения – Русский. Продолжительность обучения 6 лет (4 + 2). Вступительные экзамены по блокам: биология, химия, русский язык. Сумма контракта ≈27,1 млн. сўм.

Совместная образовательная программа "Стоматология" (квота приема 50 мест). Язык обучения – Русский. Продолжительность обучения 5 лет (3 + 2). Сумма контракта ≈27,1 млн. сўм.

Совместная образовательная программа «Педиатрическое дело» (квота приема 50 мест). Язык обучения – Русский. Продолжительность обучения 6 лет (4 + 2). Вступительные экзамены по блокам: биология, химия, русский язык. Сумма контракта ≈27,1 млн. сўм.

Желающим учиться по этим совместным образовательным программам необходимо открыть «Личный кабинет» на сайте Приволжского исследовательского медицинского университета (https://lka.pimunn.net) и загрузить необходимую информацию (правила регистрации здесь). Кроме того, необходимо ввести соответствующую информацию на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz и загрузить электронные копии следующих документов (отсканированных, а не сфотографированных) в формате PDF.

- Заявление на имя ректора СамГМИ (скачать форму). Необходимо предоставить полную информацию о заявителе (адрес проживания, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов);

- Аттестат или диплом и его вкладыш;

- Национальный паспорт (Главная страница и место прописки);

- Фото (3,5 х 4,5 см).

В сотрудничестве с Саратовским государственным медицинским университетом им. В.И.Разумовского Российской Федерации:


Совместная образовательная программа «Фармация» (квота приема 20 мест). Язык обучения – Русский. Продолжительность обучения 5 лет (3 + 2). Вступительные экзамены по блокам: химия, биология, русский язык. Сумма контракта ≈27,1 млн. сумов.

Желающим учиться по этой совместной образовательной программе необходимо ввести соответствующую информацию на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz и загрузить электронные копии следующих документов (отсканированных, а не сфотографированных) в формате PDF.

- Заявление на имя ректора СамГМИ (скачать форму). Необходимо предоставить полную информацию о заявителе (адрес проживания, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов);

- Аттестат или диплом и его вкладыш;

- Национальный паспорт (Главная страница и место прописки);

- Фото (3,5 х 4,5 см).

В сотрудничестве с Чувашским государственным университетом им. И.Н.Ульянова Российской Федерации:

Совместная образовательная программа «Психология (клиническая психология)» (квота приема 15 мест). Язык обучения – Русский. Продолжительность обучения 5 лет 6 месяцев (3 + 2,5). Вступительные экзамены по блокам: биология, обществознание, русский язык. Сумма контракта ≈20,4 млн. сўм.

Желающим учиться в этих совместных образовательных программах необходимо ввести соответствующую информацию на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz и загрузить электронные копии следующих документов (отсканированные, а не сфотографированные) в формате PDF.

- Заявление на имя ректора СамГМИ (скачать форму). Необходимо предоставить полную информацию о заявителе (адрес проживания, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов);

- Аттестат или диплом и его вкладыш;

- Национальный паспорт (Главная страница и место прописки);

- Фото (3,5 х 4,5 см).

В сотрудничестве с Тернопольским национальным медицинским университетом им.Я.Б. Горбачевского Республики Украина:


Совместная образовательная программа "Высшее сестринское дело" (квота приема 25 мест). Продолжительность обучения 3 года (2 + 1). Язык обучения – Русский. Вступительные экзамены по блокам: биология, сестринское дело, русский язык. Сумма контракта ≈15,0 млн. сумов.

Желающим учиться в этих совместных образовательных программах необходимо ввести соответствующую информацию на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz и загрузить электронные копии следующих документов (отсканированные, а не сфотографированные) в формате PDF.

- Заявление на имя ректора СамГМИ (скачать форму). Необходимо предоставить полную информацию о заявителе (адрес проживания, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов);

- Аттестат или диплом и его вкладыш;

- Национальный паспорт (Главная страница и место прописки);

- Фото (3,5 х 4,5 см).

В сотрудничестве с Высшей школой бизнеса National Louis University Республики Польша:


Совместная образовательная программа «Менеджмент: Менеджмент здравоохранения» (квота приема 15 мест). Продолжительность обучения 4 года (3 + 1). Язык обучения – Русский. Вступительные экзамены по блокам: математика, биология, русский язык. Сумма контракта ≈20,4 млн. сумов.

Желающим учиться в этих совместных образовательных программах необходимо ввести соответствующую информацию на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz и загрузить электронные копии следующих документов (отсканированные, а не сфотографированные) в формате PDF.

- Заявление на имя ректора СамГМИ (скачать форму). Необходимо предоставить полную информацию о заявителе (адрес проживания, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов);

- Аттестат или диплом и его вкладыш;

- Национальный паспорт (Главная страница и место прописки);

- Фото (3,5 х 4,5 см).

Магистратура

В сотрудничестве с Высшей школой бизнеса National Louis University Республики Польша:


Совместная магистерская программа «Менеджмент: Управление здравоохранением» (квота приема 5 мест). Продолжительность обучения составляет 2 года (1 + 1). Язык обучения – Русский. Вступительные экзамены: предмет по специальности, русский язык. Сумма контракта ≈25,1 млн. сумов.

Желающим учиться в этих совместных образовательных программах необходимо ввести соответствующую информацию на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz и загрузить электронные копии следующих документов (отсканированные, а не сфотографированные) в формате PDF.

- Заявление на имя ректора СамГМИ(скачать форму). Необходимо предоставить полную информацию о заявителе (адрес проживания, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов);

- Аттестат или диплом и его вкладыш;

- Национальный паспорт (Главная страница и место прописки);

- Фото (3,5 х 4,5 см).

В сотрудничестве с Тернопольским национальным медицинским университетом им.Я.Б.Горбачевского Республики Украина:

Совместная магистерская программа «Высшее сестринское дело» (квота приема 5 мест). Продолжительность обучения составляет 2 года (1 + 1). Вступительные экзамены: предмет по специальности, русский язык. Сумма контракта ≈20,4 млн. сумов.

Желающим учиться в этих совместных образовательных программах необходимо ввести соответствующую информацию на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz и загрузить электронные копии следующих документов (отсканированные, а не сфотографированные) в формате PDF.

- Заявление на имя ректора СамГМИ (скачать форму). Необходимо предоставить полную информацию о заявителе (адрес проживания, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов);

- диплом и его вкладыш;

- национальный паспорт (Главная страница и место прописки);

- Фото (3,5 х 4,5 см).

Все данные на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz/ должны быть заполнены латиницей.

Неправильно заполненные заявки не будут приняты.

Контактные номера:

+998662332744 +998979179173

Время обращения: рабочие дни с 9:00 до 18:00.