№2 obstetrics and gynecology
Menu Close Menu

№2 obstetrics and gynecology

Negmadjanov Bakhodur Boltayevich
Head of department professor


Time of receipt: Monday–Saturday 11:00
Tel: +99866 235 78 18
E-mail: bakhodurneg@gmail.com,
Address: A.Shohmurod street 88. Samarqand city № 3 maternity hospital

A list of employees


S.N.P. Position
Negmadjanov Bahodur Boltayevich Head of department professor
Rabbimova Gulnora Toshtemirovna PhD
Nasimova Nigina Rustamovna PhD
Arziyeva Gulnora Boriyevna assistent
Ganiyev Faxriddin Istamkulovich assistent
Shopulatov Erkin Xoltojiyevich assistent
Mamatkulova Mohigul Djaxangirovna assistent
Kim Veronika Olegovna assistent
Shamsiyeva Malika Shuxratovna assistent
Shavkatov Xasan Shavkatovich assistent
Valiyev Shuxrat Nasimovich assistent
Rafikov Sanjar Shavkatovich assistent
Egamkulov Zayniddin Toshmuxammedovich CMC, assistent

HISTORY OF DEPARTMENT


  In 1972, under the leadership of Academician I.Z. Zakirov, in the maternity hospital No. 3, a course of obstetrics and gynecology of the pediatric faculty was organized. Professor M.Kh. Khamidov was appointed head of the course of obstetrics and gynecology.

Academician I.Z. Zakirov

Professor M.Kh. Khamidov

  The Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology of the Pediatric Faculty on the basis of maternity hospital No. 3 was organized in 1974. Its leader was Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor A.A. Kadyrova, and from 1975 to 1995 the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology of the Pediatric Faculty was headed by Professor M.Kh. Khamidov.

Professor A.A. Kadyrova

  In connection with the retirement of prof. M.Kh. Khamidov, from 1995 to the present, the department is headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor B.B. Negmadjanov.

Professor B.B. Negmadjanov

  Negmadjanov Bahodur Boltaevich was born in 1962 in Samarkand in the family of an employee. In 1985 he graduated with honors from the pediatric faculty of SamMI.
  From 1985 to 1987 he studied in clinical residency at the Department of Pediatric Surgery of SamMI.
  1987-1988 worked as an assistant at the Department of Pediatric Surgery.
  In 1988 he entered the targeted postgraduate study at CIATP (Central Institute for Advanced Training of Physicians) in Moscow and in 1991 he successfully defended his Ph.D. thesis on the topic "Sigmoidal colpopoiesis in children and adolescents".
1991-1993 doctoral student of RMAPE (Russian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education). In 1993 he defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic "Vaginal repair from the colon segment and feminizing reconstruction of the external genitalia". Theses were defended in the specialty of pediatric surgery, obstetrics and gynecology.
  From December 1994 to August 1995 he worked as an assistant at the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology of the Pediatric Faculty of SamMI.
  From 1995 to the present, he has been the head of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology #2 of SamMI.
Negmadjanov B.B. author of 235 scientific papers: 4 textbooks, 6 guidelines and guidelines for doctors. He is the author of 11 inventions and 14 rats. proposals. Under the leadership of B.B. Negmadjanov 52 master's projects, 4 candidate, 2 Ph.D and 1 doctoral dissertation were defended. Currently he is the scientific advisor of 3 scientific applicants and 4 residents of the magistracy. From 2003 to 2015, he was the head of the regional reproductive center for the health of children and adolescents.
Deputy editor-in-chief of the scientific and practical journal "Doctor’s Herald".
  Negmadjanov B.B. participant of international, republican, regional forums dedicated to the problems of obstetrics, gynecology, gynecology of children and adolescents.
  He was a member of the specialized council D 087.01.03 for the defense of candidate and doctoral dissertations at the Tashkent Medical Academy.
  Since 1972, the main clinical base of the department is the city maternity hospital No. 3, designed for –160 beds, and since 2018 the Regional Perinatal Center of Samarkand has been an additional base of the department. From 1985 to 1995, a gynecological department for 60 beds was organized in the clinic №2 of SamMI.
  Since 1999, a joint department of pediatric endocrinology, gynecology of children and adolescents has been organized on the basis of the regional children's multidisciplinary hospital. For a long time, pediatric and adolescent gynecology was only a part of adult gynecology, and only since 1999, in connection with the opening of children's gynecological beds in the Regional Children's Multidisciplinary Clinical Center for 5 beds, it began to stand out as an independent scientific discipline.
  In the specialty - pediatric gynecology, clinical residents are trained. The importance of the development of pediatric gynecology is confirmed by scientific research carried out at the department. These are the works of Professor B.B. Negmadjanov and his students (Doctor of Medical Sciences - Khudoyarova D.R., Candidate of Medical Sciences Barnokulov O.M., Candidate of Medical Sciences Dzhumanov B.A., Candidate of Medical Sciences Malikova R M., Candidate of Medical Sciences Rakhimova G.E., Ph D Nasimova N.R., Ph D Rabbimova G.T.).
  Assistants of the department: Ganiev F.I., Arzieva G.B., Shopulatov E.Kh., Mamatkulova M.D., Shamsieva M.Sh., Kim V.O., Shavkatov Kh.Sh., Valiev Sh.N also deal with the problems of obstetrics-gynecology and pediatric gynecology.
  In 1994 Professor B.B. Negmadjanov performed the first successful sigmoidal vaginoplasty in Uzbekistan. He is the founder of operative gynecology in Uzbekistan in the field of anomalies in the development of genital organs.
  Within the framework of the International Federation of Grants under the leadership of Professor B.B. Negmadjanov in 2000, won a UNFPA grant in the amount of $ 250,000. The children's gynecological department has been expanded to 30 beds and equipped. Students and residents in the cycle of pediatric gynecology are trained in this department. Employees of this department are engaged in diagnostics, treatment, rehabilitation and prevention of gynecological diseases, and also study the ability of the female body to adapt to age-related, social and psychological changes.
  Achievements in science over the past 10 years at the department are: defense of a doctoral dissertation by Khudoyarova D.R. (defended in 2007) and 4 Candidate of Medical Sciences theses and in 2019 year 2 Ph D.
  4 Рh D works are performed in the specialties "Obstetrics", "Gynecology" and "Pediatric Gynecology".
  Over the past 5 years, from 2010 to 2017, the staff of the department published about 138 articles in local and republican journals, as well as in journals and collections of the CIS and far abroad.
  In 2000, a scientific monograph was published: "Surgical diseases of the reproductive system and sextransformation operations" (Moscow, MEDICINE) by the authors Okulov A.B., Negmadjanov B.B.
  Currently, the staff of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology is carrying out fundamental research to study the features of the formation of reproductive health disorders, complications of pregnancy and childbirth in women. This includes work both in the field of obstetrics and gynecology, some of which have already been completed, and the results have been introduced into clinical practice.
  Scientific work at the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology No. 2 is effectively combined with educational and practical activities. In the educational process, modern teaching methods are used to achieve the best results in mastering the program in obstetrics and gynecology by 4-6-year students of the pediatric faculty, 2,3-year students of higher nursing. Much attention is paid to the continuous improvement of the system for assessing and monitoring the quality of education, the introduction of modern forms and technologies of education. For classes and lectures, interactive training programs, modern dummies and phantoms are widely used.
  A student scientific circle continues its work at the department. The scientific work of students is still given great attention, and the students themselves show great interest in research work, performing it together with the staff of the department and annually reporting the results at conferences at the city and republican level. The curator of the scientific student circle is the assistant of the department Nasimova N.R.
  The results achieved in recent years should be especially noted. Today, the bases of the department are located in the Samarkand Regional Perinatal Center and in the 3rd maternity complex in the city of Samarkand. The staff of the department provides highly qualified assistance to patients in almost all areas of non-operative and operative gynecology, over a thousand operations are performed annually. At the same time, the clinic conducts surgical treatment of patients in need of complex, high-tech operations for such diseases as obstetric bleeding, uterine fibroids, common forms of endometriosis, prolapse and prolapse of the genitals, genital malformations, urinary incontinence under stress.
  Thus, throughout the entire existence of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, its employees carry out research of great scientific and practical importance, contributing to the solution of urgent problems of obstetrics-gynecology, pediatric and adolescent gynecology. The current state of the department, its scientific potential provides training for highly qualified scientific and pedagogical personnel and doctors who are able to effectively use and introduce innovative technologies in their practice.
  Ass. Ph D Rabbimova G.T. and ass. Ph D Nasimova N.R. conduct scientific work with residents of 1-3 courses of study, and also improve the methodology of managing patients with obstetric bleeding.
  Since the 2002 academic year, the department has been studying master residents of the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and clinical residents of the 1st, 2nd year of study.
  2019-2020 academic years the staff of the department:
  Head of Department professor Negmajanov B.B., candidate of medical sciences Egamkulov Z.T., Ph D ass. Nasimova N.R., Ph.D. ass. Rabbimova G.T., ass. Arzieva G.B., ass. Ganiev F.I., ass. Shopulatov E.Kh., ass. M.D. Mamatkulova, ass. Kim V.O., ass. Shamsieva M.Sh., ass. Shavkatov Kh.Sh., ass. Valiev Sh.N. and ass. Rafikov S.Sh. and scientific applicants.

SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK


  Dictionary meaning of the word enlightenment and enlightenment, these two words are Arabic words whose meaning comes from the verb "enlightenment" and the verb "arafa", which means"miymiy Masdar". Its meaning is "cognitive".And spirituality is a combination of the words "meaning", the opposite of matter - "immaterial things". Spirituality refers to the spiritual world of a person, the society of consciousness, mind and thinking, that is, the worldview.
  At the Department of obstetrics and gynecology No. 2, spiritual and educational work is carried out according to the plan approved by the Department of spiritual and educational work of Sammi. The scientific plan of measures for spiritual and educational activities at the Department for the 2020-2021 academic year was discussed on August 26, 2020, and the head of the Department, Professor B. B. Negmadzhanov, confirmed. The school year started with the "independence lesson"and" spirituality hour".Students studied and noted the culture of personal hygiene and clothing, the "law on education", the speech of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan at the 75th session of the UN General Assembly on 10.10.2020.
Information hours are held regularly every Thursday throughout the year. Topics are held on the basis of a plan approved by the spiritual and educational Department of the Institute, the Protocol notes. It also deals with the fight against Smoking cigarettes, nasal and Chilean cigarettes among students on the topic" Fighting harmful illusions", as well as preventing students from visiting night clubs in their free time.
  Reports on this topic, along with discussions, show videos calling for vigilance and educational behavior against religious extremism, terrorism and drug addiction, as well as against various bad habits and human trafficking. In order to ensure the implementation of the decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev dated March 19, 2019 No. 6300 "on the implementation of 5 important initiatives to increase the interest of young people in culture,art,sports,information technology,reading"and the decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-4063 dated December 18, 2018 "on measures to prevent noncommunicable diseases,promote a healthy lifestyle and increase physical activity", as well as the decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the staff of the Department, clinical residents and undergraduates took part in the work the city of Samarkand under the Motto "we are for style". Spiritual room of the Department
  Strategy of actions on five priority areas of development of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2017-2021, as well as posters covering the life and work of our great scientists. The Department has 4 coaching groups. Assistants of the Department G. Valiev N. 119-120 group and Shavkatov H. sh. 121-122 appointed team coach. There are coaching folders. They constantly communicate with the group on the Internet. Complete information was collected about the social background of students and about them.

  On October 1, the center held the "teacher and mentor Day", but now we congratulate our teachers on their holiday

Employees of the Department organize excursions to historical monuments, museums and theme parks of the city of Samarkand.

Assistants of the Department G. Valiev. November 19, G. Arzhieva. On November 20, a conversation on the topic of the impact of coronavirus on the fetus was held on the Samarkand channel of the Samarkand television.

EDUCATIONAL AND METHDICAL WORK


  Negmadjanov B.B. author of 235 scientific papers: 4 textbooks, 6 guidelines and guidelines for doctors. He is the author of 11 inventions and 14 rats. proposals.

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH WORK


  The Department of Obstetrics and gynecology has 13 professors and teachers, including 1 doctor of medical Sciences, 3 candidate of medical Sciences: head of the Department-doctor of medical Sciences, Professor Negmadzhanov B. B., Ph. D. Egamkulov Z. T., nasimova N. R., Rabbimova G. T., assistants:Arzieva G. B., Ganiev F. I., Shopulatov E. H., Mamatkulova M. J., Kim V. O., Shamsieva M. Sh., Shavkatov H. Sh., Valiev Sh. N., Rafikov S. Sh.
  5 teachers work on scientific dissertations at the Department: 3 independent researcher Ganiev F. I., Mamatkulova M. J., Shavkatov H. sh. (scientific supervisor: doctor of medical Sciences prof. Negmadzhanov B. B.) "" in the specialty of Obstetrics and gynecology, specialty 14.00.01-cipher, at the Department of Obstetrics and gynecology of Samgmi (PhD) conducts research. Other teachers also approve dissertation topics.

Акушерство и гинекология №2
Menu Close Menu

Акушерство и гинекология №2

Негмаджанов Баходур Болтаевич
Заведующий кафедрой
д.м.н. профессор


Время: Понедельник-Суббота 11:00
Tel: +99866 235 78 18
E-mail: bakhodurneg@gmail.com,
Адресс: А.Шохмурод 88. 3-родильный комплекс г. Самарканда.

Список сотрудников кафедры


Ф.И.О. Должность
Негмаджанов Баходур Болтаевич Заведующий кафедрой д.м.н. профессор
Раббимова Гулнора Тоштемировна PhD
Насимова Нигина Рустамовна PhD
Арзиева Гулнора Бориевна ассистент
Ганиев Фахриддин Истамкулович ассистент
Шопулатов Эркин Холтожиевич ассистент
Маматкулова Мохигуль Джахангировна ассистент
Ким Вероника Олеговна ассистент
Шамсиева Малика Шухратовна ассистент
Шавкатов Хасан Шавкатович стажер-ассистент
Валиев Шухрат Насимович стажер-ассистент
Рафиков Санжар Шавкатович стажер-ассистент

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


КАФЕДРА АКУШЕРСТВА И ГИНЕКОЛОГИИ №2

  В 1972 году под руководством академика И.З. Закирова в род.доме №3 организован курс акушерства и гинекологии педиатрического факультета. Заведующим курсом акушерства и гинекологии был назначен профессор М.Х. Хамидов.

Академик И.З. Закиров

проф. М.Х Хамидов

  Кафедра акушерства и гинекологии педиатрического факультета на базе родильного дома №3 организована в 1974 году. Её руководителем являлась д.м.н. профессор А.А. Кадырова, а с 1975 года по 1995 годы кафедрой акушерства и гинекологии педиатрического факультета возглавлял профессор М.Х. Хамидов.

Проф. А.А.Кадырова

  В связи с уходом на пенсию проф. М.Х. Хамидова, с 1995 года по настоящее время кафедрой заведует д.м.н., профессор Негмаджанов Б.Б.

проф. Б.Б. Негмаджанов

  Негмаджанов Баходур Болтаевич родился в 1962 году в г. Самарканде в семье служащего. В 1985 году с отличием закончил педиатрический факультет СамМИ.
  С 1985 по 1987 годы учился в клинической ординатуре на кафедре детской хирургии СамМИ.
  1987-1988 годы работал ассистентом на кафедре детской хирургии.
  В 1988 году поступил в целевую аспирантуру в ЦОЛИУв (центральный институт усовершенствования врачей) в г.Москве и в 1991 году успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Сигмоидальный кольпопоэз у детей и подростков».
  С 1991-1993 г.г. докторант РМАПО (Российская медицинская академия последипломного образования). В 1993 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Пластика влагалища из сегмента толстой кишки и феминизирующая реконструкция наружных гениталий». Диссертации защищены по специальности детская хирургия, акушерство и гинекология.
  С декабря 1994 года по август 1995 года работал ассистентом кафедры акушерства и гинекологии педиатрического факультета СамМИ.
  С 1995 года по настоящее время заведует кафедрой акушерства и гинекологии №2 СамМИ.
  Негмаджанов Б.Б. автор 235 научных работ: 4 учебных пособий, 6 методических рекомендаций и руководства для врачей. Он является автором 11 изобретений и 14 рац. предложений. Под руководством Негмаджанова Б.Б. защищены 52 магистерских проекта, 4 кандидатские, 2 Ph.D и 1 докторская диссертация. В настоящее время является научным руководителем 3 научных соискателей и 4 резидентов магистратуры. С 2003 по 2015г являлся руководителем областного репродуктивного центра охраны здоровья детей и подростков.
  Заместитель главного редактора научно-практического журнала «Доктор ахборотномаси».
  Негмаджанов Б.Б. участник международных, республиканских, областных форумов, посвященных проблемам акушерства, гинекологии, гинекологии детей и подростков.
  Был членом специализированного совета Д 087.01.03 по защите кандидатских и докторских диссертаций при Ташкентской Медицинской Академии.
  С 1972 г основной клинической базой кафедры является городской родильный дом №3 рассчитанный на –160 коек, а с 2018 года дополнительной базой кафедры является Областной Перинатальный Центр г.Самарканда. С 1985г по 1995 гг в клинике №2 СамМИ организовано гинекологическое отделение на 60 коек.
  С 1999 г на базе областной детской многопрофильной больницы организовано совместное отделение детской эндокринологии, гинекологии детей и подростков. В течение длительного времени детская и подростковая гинекология являлась лишь частью взрослой гинекологии и только с 1999 года в связи с открытием детских гинекологических коек в   Областном детском многопрофильном клиническом центре рассчитанным на 5 коек, она начала выделяться в самостоятельную научную дисциплину.
  По специальности – детская гинекология обучаются клинические ординаторы. Важность развития детской гинекологии подтверждается и научными исследованиями, проводимыми на кафедре. Это труды профессора Б.Б. Негмаджанова и его учеников (док. мед. наук.- Худоярова Д.Р., к.м.н. Барнокулов О.М., к.м.н. Джуманов Б.А., к.м.н. Маликова Р.М., к.м.н Рахимова Г.Э., Рh D Насимова Н.Р., Рh D Раббимова Г.Т.).
  Ассистенты кафедры: Ганиев Ф.И., Арзиева Г.Б., Шопулатов Э.Х., Маматкулова М.Д., Шамсиева М.Ш., Ким В.О., Шавкатов Х.Ш., Валиев Ш.Н также занимаются проблемами акушерства-гинекологии и детской гинекологии.
  В 1994г. профессор Б.Б. Негмаджанов выполнил первую в Узбекистане успешную сигмоидальную вагинопластику. Он является основоположником отечественной оперативной гинекологии в области аномалий развития органов гениталий.
В рамках международной федерации грантов под руководством профессора Б.Б. Негмаджанова в 2000 году выигран грант UNFPA на сумму 250.000$. Детское гинекологическое отделение расширено до 30 коек и оборудовано. Студенты и курсанты по циклу детской гинекологии обучаются в этом отделении. Сотрудники этого подразделения занимаются диагностикой, лечением, реабилитацией и профилактикой гинекологических заболеваний, также изучают способности адаптации женского организма к возрастным, социальным и психологическим изменениям.
  Достижениями в науке за последние 10 лет на кафедре являются: защита докторской диссертации Худояровой Д.Р. (защищена в 2007году) и 4 кандидатских диссертаций и в 2019 г. 2 Рh D.
  Выполняются 4 Рh D работы по специальности «Акушерство», «Гинекология» и “Детская гинекология”.
  За последние 5 лет с 2010 по 2017г сотрудниками кафедры опубликованы около 138 статей в местных и республиканских журналах, а также в журналах и сборниках СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.
  В 2000 году издана научная монография: «Хирургические болезни репродуктивной системы и секстрансформационные операции» (Москва, МЕДИЦИНА) авторов Окулов А.Б., Негмаджанов Б.Б.
  В настоящее время коллектив кафедры акушерства и гинекологии выполняет фундаментальные научные исследования по изучению особенностей формирования нарушений репродуктивного здоровья, осложнений беременности и родов у женщин. Сюда входят работы, как в области акушерства, так и гинекологии, часть из которых уже завершена, а результаты внедрены в клиническую практику.
  Научная работа на кафедре акушерства и гинекологии №2 эффективно сочетается с образовательной и практической деятельностью. В учебном процессе используются современные методы обучения, позволяющие добиться наилучших результатов в освоении программы по акушерству и гинекологии студентами 4-6-го курсов педиатрического факультета, студентов 2,3-го курса высшего сестринского дела. Большое внимание уделяется постоянному совершенствованию системы оценки и контроля качества образования, внедрению современных форм и технологий обучения. Для занятий и лекций широко используются интерактивные обучающие программы, современные муляжи и фантомы.
  При кафедре продолжает свою работу научно-студенческий кружок. Научной работе студентов по-прежнему уделяется огромное внимание, и сами студенты проявляют большой интерес к исследовательской работе, выполняя ее совместно с сотрудниками кафедры и ежегодно докладывая результаты на конференциях городского и республиканского уровня. Куратором научно-студенческого кружка является ассистент кафедры Насимова Н.Р.
  Особенно следует отметить результаты, достигнутые за последние годы. Сегодня базы кафедры находятся в Самаркандском Областном перинатальном центре и в 3 родильном комплексе города Самарканда. Сотрудниками кафедры оказывается высококвалифицированная помощь пациенткам практически по всем направлениям неоперативной и оперативной гинекологии, ежегодно осуществляется свыше тысячи операций. При этом в клинике проводится хирургическое лечение больных, нуждающихся в сложных, высокотехнологичных операциях при таких заболеваниях, как акушерские кровотечения, миома матки, распространенные формы эндометриоза, опущение и выпадение половых органов, пороки развития половых органов, недержание мочи при напряжении.
  Таким образом, на протяжении всего существования кафедры акушерства и гинекологии ее сотрудники осуществляют исследования, имеющие большое научное и практическое значение, способствующие решению актуальных задач акушерства-гинекологии, детской и подростковой гинекологии. Современное состояние кафедры, ее научный потенциал осуществляет подготовку высококвалифицированных научно-педагогических кадров и врачей, способных эффективно использовать и внедрять инновационные технологии в своей практической деятельности.
  Асс. Ph D Раббимова Г.Т. и асс. Ph D Насимова Н.Р. ведут научную работу с резидентами 1-3 курсов обучения, а также совершенствуют методику ведения больных при акушерских кровотечениях.
  На кафедре с 2002 учебного года обучаются резиденты 1,2,3-го и клинические ординаторы 1,2 года обучения.
2019-2020 учебные годы состав кафедры:
  Зав.каф. профессор Негмаджанов Б.Б.,к.м.н. Эгамкулов З.Т., т.ф.ф.(Ph D) асс. Насимова Н.Р., т.ф.ф.Ph D.асс Раббимова Г.Т.,асс. Арзиева Г.Б., асс. Ганиев Ф.И., асс. Шопулатов Э.Х., асс. М.Д. Маматкулова, асс. Ким В.О., асс. Шамсиева М.Ш., асс. Шавкатов Х.Ш., асс. Валиев Ш.Н. и асс. Рафиков С.Ш. и научный соискатели.

ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬНЫЕ РАБОТЫ


  Словарное значение слова просвещение и просвещение, эти два слова являются арабскими словами, значение которых происходит от глагола «просвещение» и глагола «arafa», что означает»miymiy Masdar». Его значение « "познавательность".А духовность-это совокупность слов "смысл«, противоположность материи -» нематериальные вещи". Под духовностью понимается духовный мир человека,общество сознания,ума и мышления,то есть мировоззрение.
  На кафедре акушерства и гинекологии № 2 духовно-просветительская работа проводится по плану, утвержденному отделом духовно-просветительской работы СамМИ. Научный план мероприятий по духовно-просветительской деятельности на кафедре на 2020-2021 учебный год был обсужден 26 августа 2020 года,а заведующий кафедрой профессор Негмаджанов Б.Б. подтверждено. Учебный год начался с» урока независимости «и» часа духовности".Среди студентов были изучены и отмечены культура личной гигиены и одежды,«закон Об образовании»,выступление Президента Республики Узбекистан на 75 - й сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН 10.10.2020 года.
  Информационные часы проводятся регулярно каждый четверг в течение года. Темы ведутся на основе плана, утвержденного духовно-просветительским отделом института, отмечается в протоколах. Речь также идет о борьбе с курением сигарет, носовых и чилийских сигарет среди студентов на тему» Борьба с вредными иллюзиями", а также о предотвращении посещения студентами ночных клубов в свободное от занятий время.
  Доклады по теме наряду с обсуждениями демонстрируют видеоролики, призывающие к бдительности и воспитательному поведению в отношении религиозного экстремизма, терроризма и наркомании, а также против различных вредных привычек, торговли людьми. В целях обеспечения исполнения Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан Шавката Мирзиеева от 19 марта 2019 года № 6300 «о реализации 5 важных инициатив по повышению интереса молодежи к культуре,искусству,спорту,информационным технологиям,чтению»и постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 18 декабря 2018 года № ПП-4063 «О мерах по профилактике неинфекционных заболеваний,поддержке здорового образа жизни и повышению уровня физической активности населения», а также постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан сотрудники кафедры, клинические ординаторы и магистры приняли участие в массовом пешем марафоне 19 мая в городе Самарканде под девизом «Мы за стиль». Духовная комната кафедры украшена портретами президента Республики Узбекистан Шавката Мирзиеева и плакатами и выставками, освещающими жизнь и деятельность наших великих ученых.
  Стратегия действий по пяти приоритетным направлениям развития Республики Узбекистан в 2017-2021 годах, а также плакаты, освещающие жизнь и деятельность наших великих ученых.
  Кафедра имеет 4 тренерские группы. Ассистенты кафедры г. Валиев Н. 119-120 группа и Шавкатов Х.Ш. 121-122 назначен тренером команды. Есть папки коучинга. Они постоянно общаются с группой в интернете. Была собрана полная информация о социальном происхождении студентов и о них.
  1 октября в центре прошел "День учителя и наставника", но сейчас мы поздравляем наших учителей с их праздником.

Сотрудники кафедры организуют экскурсии по историческим памятникам, музеям и тематическим паркам города Самарканда.

Ассистенты кафедры г. ВалиевН. 19 ноября, г. АрзиеваБ. 20 ноября по самаркандскому каналу Самаркандского телевидения состоялась беседа на тему влияния коронавируса на плод.

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКИЕ РАБОТЫ


  Негмаджанов Б.Б. автор 235 научных работ: 4 учебных пособий, 6 методических рекомендаций и руководства для врачей. Он является автором 11 изобретений и 14 рац. предложений.

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ РАБОТЫ


  На кафедре Акушерства и гинекологии работают 13 профессоров и преподавателей, в том числе 1 доктор медицинских наук, 3 кандидат медицинских наук: заведующая кафедрой - доктор медицинских наук, профессор Негмаджанов Б.Б., к.м.н. Эгамкулов З.Т., Насимова Н.Р., Раббимова Г.Т., ассистенты:Арзиева Г.Б.,Ганиев Ф.И.,Шопулатов Э.Х.,Маматкулова М.Дж.,Ким В.О.,Шамсиева М.Ш.,Шавкатов Х.Ш.,Валиев Ш.Н.,Рафиков С.Ш.
  На кафедре работают над научными диссертациями 5 преподавателя: 3 независимый научный сотрудник Ганиев Ф.И.,Маматкулова М.Дж.,Шавкатов Х.Ш. (научный руководитель: д.м.н. проф. Негмаджанов Б.Б.) « » по специальности Акушерство и гинекологии по специальности 14.00.01 - шифр, на кафедре Акушерства и гинекологии СамГМИ (PhD) проводит исследования. Другие учителя также утверждают темы диссертаций.