×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

About the center

  "On ensuring the implementation of certain items of the minutes of the meeting No. 34, held on June 16, 2021 under the leadership of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Sh.M.Mirziyoyev" In order to ensure the implementation of the order of the Minister of Secondary Special Education No. 314 of July 23, 2021, a "Career Center" was established at the Samarkand State Medical Institute.

Goals and objectives of the career center

  • To teach students the basics of labor legislation, the skills to search for suitable vacancies in the labor market, how to prepare a resume for employment and how to interview an employer, to acquaint students with the documents required for employment;
  • Orientation of students with the involvement of leading specialists and experts in the field of economics, the current and future state of the labor market, up-to-date information on specific professions, jobs and employers, promising enterprises;
  • Organize job fairs, career days with the participation of labor agencies, educational institutions, stakeholders and organizations, and implement activities that increase the interest of students in future careers;
  • Training and publication of specialists of higher education institutions, employment of graduates, current work (career) of graduates of this higher education institution, as well as other analytical materials in this area.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

О центре

  «Об обеспечении выполнения отдельных пунктов протокола собрания № 34, проведенного 16 июня 2021 года под руководством Президента Республики Узбекистан Ш.М.Мирзиёева» В целях обеспечения выполнения поручения Министра среднего специального образования № 314 от 23 июля 2021 года в Самаркандском государственном медицинском институте создан «Центр карьеры».

Цели и задачи центра карьеры

  • Ознакомить и обучить студентов основам трудового законодательства, навыкам поиска подходящих вакансий на рынке труда, как подготовить резюме для трудоустройства и как пройти собеседование с работодателем, ознакомить студентов с документами, необходимыми для трудоустройства;
  • Направить ориентацию студентов с привлечением ведущих специалистов и экспертов в области экономики, текущее и будущее состояние рынка труда, актуальная информация по конкретным профессиям, вакансиям и работодателям, перспективным предприятиям;
  • Организовывать ярмарки вакансий, дни карьеры с участием агентств по трудоустройству, образовательных учреждений, заинтересованных сторон и организаций, а также проводить мероприятия, повышающие интерес студентов к будущей карьере;
  • Подготовка и издание специалистов высшего образования, трудоустройство выпускников, текущая работа (карьера) бывших выпускников вуза, а также другие аналитические материалы в этой области.