×
Menu Close Menu

​Admission regulations

The President signed a decree "On the parameters of the state procedure for admission to higher educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the 2021/2022 academic year."

It is noted that for admission for the 2021/2022 academic year:

  • Admission to the magistracy (clinical residency) of public higher education institutions is carried out in two stages. At the first stage, the state higher educational institution conducts entrance examinations in the subjects chosen for the specialty, and at the second stage, the State Testing Center conducts tests in a foreign language;
  • Candidates with an appropriate national or international certificate in a foreign language at the time of admission to the magistracy (clinical residency) are exempted from taking the foreign language test at the second stage and receive a maximum score in the subject;
  • The results of examinations in the specialties of magistracy (clinical residency) are submitted by the state higher educational institution to the State Testing Center through the interdepartmental system of electronic exchange of information and published on the official website of the institution within three days after the exam;
  • Information on the test results of an applicant in a foreign language will be published on the official website of the State Testing Center the next day after testing, and the results of the competition for a master's degree (clinical residency) - within a week after testing.

×
Menu Close Menu

Положения о приеме

Президентом было подписано постановление «О параметрах государственного порядка приема в высшие учебные заведения Республики Узбекистан в 2021/2022 учебном году».

Отмечается, что при приеме на 2021/2022 учебный год:

  • Прием в магистратуру (клиническую ординатуру) государственных высших учебных заведений осуществляется в два этапа. На первом этапе государственное высшее учебное заведение проводит вступительные экзамены по предметам, выбранным для специальности, а на втором этапе Государственный центр тестирования проводит тесты по иностранному языку;
  • Кандидаты с соответствующим национальным или международным сертификатом по иностранному языку на момент поступления в магистратуру (клиническую ординатуру) освобождаются от сдачи теста по иностранному языку на втором этапе и получают максимальный балл по предмету;
  • Результаты экзаменов по специальностям магистратуры (клинической ординатуры) представляются государственным высшим учебным заведением в Государственный центр тестирования через межведомственную систему электронного обмена информацией и публикуются на официальном сайте учреждения в течение трех дней после экзамена;
  • Информация о результатах тестов поступающего по иностранному языку будет опубликована на официальном сайте Государственного центра тестирования на следующий день после тестирования, а результаты конкурса на степень магистра (клинической ординатуры) - в течение недели после тестирования.