The archive of Institute
Menu Close Menu

The archive of Institute

Shakarova Charos Amankulovna


Tel: (0366) 233-18-30
Fax: (0366) 233-71-75
E-mail: arxiv@sammi.uz
Address: Samarkand, 18 Amir Temur street

Archive department


  The archive department is one of the main structural units of the institute, which operates in accordance with the charter.

  History (department heads who have worked in different years)

  The main purpose of the department


  The activities of the Institute are to ensure the storage, accounting, use and preparation of documents for storage, as well as their use for scientific and practical purposes before the submission of documents to the state archives. Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On archives" and resolutions of the Cabinet of Ministers (No. 101 of April 5, 2012, No. 140 of March 29, 1999, No. 12 of January 12, 1999 and 1999 On April 30, No. 482), as well as the Samarkand State Medical Institute operates on the basis of the Archive Charter

  The main tasks of the department


  • The archive performs the following functions:
  • The archive of the institute keeps the documents and keeps records until they are submitted to the regional state archive.
  • Provides information on the documents stored at the Institute to the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the regional state archive on statistical forms and prepares documents for submission to state storage.
  • Takes into account the specifics of the Institute, develops normative documents on archives and record keeping (instructions, Regulations on expert commissions and archives) and agrees with the Expert Inspection Commission (EIC) of the regional department of archives.
  • Examines the scientific and historical value (significance) of documents stored at the Institute and draws up an act on their allocation for destruction, depending on the period of storage, with the participation of specialists of the regional state archives.
  • Develops a schedule of submission of documents stored in the archives of the institute to the district state archive and submits them to the rector of the institute for approval.
  • Considers the list of documents to be submitted to the state archives for permanent storage and the list of documents (opis) prepared by the staff of the group of archivists working on the economic account of the regional state archives and submits it to the Expert Inspection Commission (EIC) of the regional archives.
  • Considers an act on the allocation of expired documents for destruction.

Of the Institute participates in the preparation of guidelines for the nomenclature of collections and office work.


  • Considers proposals to change the retention periods of certain categories of documents and submits these proposals to the Expert Inspection Commission (EIC) of the regional department of archives for approval.
  • Organizes the use of documents and provides individuals with copies of archival information and documents in the prescribed manner.

  Currently working in the department (F. I. O. position, picture with general staff):

  Shakarova Charos Amankulovna - head of the department

  The archive has two staff members: the head of the archive department and the archivist.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Архив института

Шакарова Чарос Аманкуловна


Тел: (0366) 233-18-30
Факс: (0366) 233-71-75
E-mail: arxiv@sammi.uz
Адрес: Самарканд ш., Амир Темур к., 18 uy

  Архивный отдел - одно из основных структурных подразделений института, которое действует в соответствии с уставом.
  История (руководители отделов, работавшие в разные годы)


 ОСНОВНАЯ ЦЕЛЬ КАФЕДРЫ


  Целью института является обеспечение хранения, учета, использования и подготовки документов к хранению, а также их использование в научных и практических целях до подачи документов в государственный архив. Закон Республики Узбекистан «Об архивах» и постановления Кабинета Министров (№ 101 от 5 апреля 2012 г., № 140 от 29 марта 1999 г., № 12 от 12 января 1999 г. и 1999 г. 30 апреля № 482), а также Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт  


ОСНОВНЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ ОТДЕЛА


  • Архив выполняет следующие функции:
  • Архив института хранит документы и ведет записи до их передачи в областной государственный архив.
  • Предоставляет информацию о документах, хранящихся в Институте, в статистических формах в Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан и в областные государственные архивы и готовит документы для сдачи на государственное хранение.
  • Учитывает специфику Института, разрабатывает нормативные документы по архивному и делопроизводству (инструкции, Положение об экспертных комиссиях и архивах) и согласовывает с Экспертно-ревизионной комиссией (РИК) регионального управления архивов.
  • Проверяет научную и историческую ценность (значимость) документов, хранящихся в Институте, и составляет акт об их передаче на уничтожение в зависимости от срока хранения с участием специалистов областного государственного архива.
  • Разрабатывает график подачи документов, хранящихся в архивах института, в районный государственный архив и передает их ректору института на утверждение.
  • Рассматривает перечень документов, подлежащих передаче в государственные архивы на постоянное хранение, и перечень документов (описов), подготовленный коллективом архивистов, занимающихся хозяйственным учетом региональных государственных архивов, и представляет его на согласование в Экспертно-ревизионную комиссию (КИК) региональных архивов.
  • Рассматривает акт о передаче просроченных документов на уничтожение.


УЧАСТВУЕТ В СОСТАВЛЕНИИ НОМЕНКЛАТУРНОГО СБОРНИКА ИНСТИТУТА И УЧЕБНЫХ ПОСОБИЙ ПО ДЕЛОПРОИЗВОДСТВУ.


  • Рассматривает предложения по изменению сроков хранения отдельных категорий документов и вносит эти предложения в Экспертно-ревизионную комиссию (РИК) регионального управления архивов на утверждение.
  • Организует использование документов и в установленном порядке предоставляет физическим лицам копии архивной информации и документов.

  В настоящее время в отделе работают (должность Ф.И.О., фото с генеральным штабом):

  Шакарова Чарос Аманкуловна - заведующая отделением

  В архиве работают два сотрудника: заведующий архивным отделом и архивариус.