×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

A clerk

Sultonova Laylo Shamsiyevna


Tel: (0366)2331830
Fax: (0366)233-71-75
E-mail: devonxona@sammi.uz
Address: Samarkand, AmirTemur street, 18

  The office is an independent structural unit of a higher educational institution.

  The office is the main department of office work. In its activities, the Office is guided by the Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and Decrees, resolutions and Orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education, the Ministry of Health, the Charter of the University

  The department is headed by a head appointed by order of the Rector of the Institute, and is directly subordinate to the Rector.


THE MAIN FUNCTIONS OF THE OFFICE:


  • organization and record keeping;
  • accepting applications from individuals and legal entities, registering, issuing control cards and submitting them to management for consideration and obtaining a resolution, sending applications for execution to the responsible executor;
  • timely receipt, verification and execution of correspondence (decrees, decisions, orders, decrees, letters and other documents) received by the office, submission to the management for consideration and resolution, timely entry of all incoming correspondence into the electronic control program "Job Flow Control", timely delivery to the contractor and the monitoring and internal control department for taking the document for control;
  • registration and sending outgoing letters to higher organizations in the prescribed manner.

THE DEPARTMENT HAS 3 POSTS:


  • Head of the office;
  • clerk;
  • courier;

CURRENTLY, IN THIS DEPARTMENT IS WORKING:


Sultonova Laylo Shamsievna - head of the office.

Alieva Saodat Bozorovna - clerk of the office.

Isroilova Fotima Sadriddinovna - courier.

×
Menu Close Menu

Заведующая канцелярией

Султонова Лайло Шамсиевна


Тел: (0366)2331830
Факс: (0366)233-71-75
E-mail: devonxona@sammi.uz
Адрес: г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

  Канцелярия является самостоятельным структурным подразделением высшего учебного заведения. Канцелярия является основным отделом делопроизводства.
   В своей деятельности Канцелярия руководствуется Законами Республики Узбекистан, Конституцией Республики Узбекистан, Указами. Постановлениями и Распоряжениями Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и распоряжениями Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования, Министерства здравоохранения, Уставом ВУЗа.
   Отдел возглавляет начальник, назначаемый приказом Ректора института, и, непосредственно находится в подчинении Ректора.

Основными задачами канцелярии являются:


  •   организация и ведение делопроизводства;
  •  прием заявлений физических и юридических лиц, регистрация, оформление контрольных карточек и внесение их руководству для рассмотрения и получения резолюции, направление обращений для исполнения ответственному исполнителю;
  •   своевременный прием, проверка и оформление корреспонденции (указов, решений, приказов, постановлений, писем и других документов) поступивших в канцелярию , внесение руководству для рассмотрения и получения резолюции, своевременное занесение всей входящей корреспонденции в электронно-контрольную программу «Job Flow Control»  

•   регистрация и отправка исходящих писем в вышестоящие организации в установленном порядке.

Отдел имеет 3 штатные единицы:


  •  начальник;
  •  делопроизводитель;
  •  курьер;

В данное время в отделе работают:


Султонова Лайло Шамсиевна – заведующая канцелярией.
Алиева Саодат Бозоровна – делопроизводитель канцелярии.
Исроилова Фотима Садритдиновна -курьер.