×
Menu Close Menu

Clinic 2 (center for pediatric surgery)

2-CLINIC (PEDIATRIC SURGERY CENTER) INFORMATION

ABOUT 2-CLINIC OF SAMARKAND STATE MEDICAL INSTITUTE OF THE MINISTRY OF HEALTH OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN

  2-Clinic was organized in 1990 on the initiative and under the direct supervision of Professor SamSMI A. Shamsiev. Since 2013, the head physician of the clinic is Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor Shamsiev Jamshid Azamatovich.

  Currently, the 2-clinic SamMI is a specialized multidisciplinary, research clinical institution that provides highly qualified round-the-clock assistance to children in Samarkand, Jizzakh, Navoi, Bukhara, Kashkadarya and Surkhandarya, Khorezm regions. At the same time, this institution is a leading methodological center for a number of the most important areas of pediatric surgery. Annually, about 21,000 patients visit the clinic, of which over 10,000 are hospitalized, more than 8,000 complex plastic and reconstructive surgeries on the heart, lungs, liver, intestines, organs of the genitourinary system and the musculoskeletal system are performed. For the first time in the practice of pediatric surgery in the Samarkand region, operations for congenital heart defects, bronchiectasis, pectus excavatum, cirrhosis of the liver, congenital malformations of the genitourinary system, malformations of the large intestine, gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, laparoscopic and thoracoscopic operations transurethral cystoscopic stenting of the ureter and renal pelvis, endocollagenoplasty for vesicoureteral reflux, sclerotherapy for varicocele in children, as well as bronchoscopy, bronchography, plasmapheresis, splenosorption, ozone therapy, etc.

  Every year in the districts of the Samarkand region, as well as in the regions of the southwestern region of Uzbekistan, field seminars and scientific and practical conferences on topical problems of pediatric surgery are organized. In addition, in order to provide methodological assistance to pediatric surgeons, all districts of the Samarkand region are assigned to the experienced staff of the clinic. According to the approved schedule, the employees of the center supervise children's polyclinics of the city, orphanages, boarding schools, preschool institutions, schools, where they conduct monthly consultative and medical examinations in order to identify and treat surgical pathology.

  The clinic has close scientific ties with reputable foreign medical centers. The clinic's specialists actively participate in foreign scientific symposia and improve their qualifications. For the first time in Central Asia, the staff of the clinic became members of the Association of Endoscopic and Laparoscopic Surgeons of Asia (ELSA) in 2016. In particular, in 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. the specialists of the clinic underwent training at the center of neonatal surgery in Astana (Kazakhstan), at the pediatric surgical center of the Stavropol Medical University (Russia), at the Severans clinics of the Yonsei University and the Samsung clinic (South Korea) and the National University Hospital (Singapore), in turn, specialists from Russia, Kazakhstan and South Korea visited our clinic and conducted “Master classes” on performing endosurgical operations. Memorandums of cooperation were signed with Samsung hospitals and National University Hospital (Singapore) with 2-clinic SamSMI. Professor J.A. Shamsiev was appointed the central council of ELSA, the representative of the organization in the countries of Central Asia. Therefore, on the occasion of 2018 and 2019 in Samarkand, there were trainings for trained specialists of the 2-clinic SamSMI and other medical institutions: "Update on Laparoscopic Surgery", with the participation of specialists from the countries of the Asian region (Singapore, Philippines, Malaysia, Pakistan and Japan).

2-clinic SamMI includes departments of various surgical profiles for 200 beds:

  • department of Thoracic Surgery;
  • department of Urology;
  • department of neonatal surgery;
  • department of General Surgery No. 1; (including purulent surgery) with emergency post
  • department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery;
  • department of General Surgery No. 2; (elective surgery)
  • department of Cardiac Surgery;
  • department of Anesthesiology, Reanimatology and Intensive Care (including for newborns);
  • surgical hospital for one day.

There is a pediatric consultative and diagnostic department, which includes:

  • department of functional diagnostics;
  • medical rehabilitation department
  • department of ultrasound diagnostics;
  • X-ray department;
  • endoscopy department;
  • clinical immunology;
  • biochemical laboratory;
  • bacteriological laboratory;
  • pathological laboratory.

On the basis of the 2-clinic SamMI, there are 4 departments of the Samarkand State Medical Institute:

  • Department of Pediatric Surgery No. 1, where students of pediatric, medical faculties and the Faculty of Medical Pedagogy of the Medical Institute study,
  • Department of Pediatric Surgery, Anesthesiology and Reanimatology of the Faculty of Postgraduate Education, where clinical residents and magistracy residents are trained, pediatric surgeons and anesthesiologists-resuscitators from Samarkand, Surkhandarya, Jizzakh, Kashkadarya and Kashkadarya regions are trained and improve their qualifications;
  • Department of Clinical Laboratory Diagnostics with the course of clinical laboratory diagnostics faculty of postgraduate education, where students of a medical institute study, undergo specialization and improve their qualifications laboratory doctors
  • Department of Maxillofacial Surgery with the course of pediatric maxillary surgery.

  In the 2nd clinic of SamMI, diagnostics and treatment of various surgical diseases and malformations of children from the neonatal period to 18 years of age, as well as the adult population are carried out, complex plastic and reconstructive operations are performed on the lungs, heart, liver, organs of the genitourinary system, digestive tract, locomotor system and other organs, including the use of endosurgical methods.

www.sammi2-kl.uz

Клиника 2 (центр детской хирургии)
Menu Close Menu

Клиника 2 (центр детской хирургии)

2-КЛИНИКА (ЦЕНТР ДЕТСКОЙ ХИРУРГИИ) ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

О 2-КЛИНИКЕ САМАРКАНДСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО МЕДИЦИНСКОГО ИНСТИТУТА МИНИСТЕРСТВА ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН

  2-Клиника организована в 1990 году по инициативе и под непосредственным руководством профессора СамМИ А.Шамсиева. С 2013 года главный врач клиники – доктор медицинских наук профессор Шамсиев Жамшид Азаматович.

  В настоящее время 2-клиника СамМИ – это специализированное многопрофильное, научно-исследовательское клиническое учреждение, оказывающее высококвалифицированную круглосуточную помощь детям Самаркандской, Джизакской, Навоинской, Бухарской, Кашкадарьинской и Сурхандарьинской, Хорезмской областей. Одновременно это учреждение является ведущим методологическим центром по ряду важнейших направлений хирургии детского возраста. Ежегодно в клинику обращаются около 21000 больных, из них свыше 10000 госпитализируются, проводятся более 8000 сложнейших пластических и реконструктивных операций на сердце, легких, печени, кишечнике, на органах мочеполовой системы и опорно-двигательного аппарата. В центре впервые в практику детской хирургии Самаркандской области внедрены операции при врожденных пороках сердца, бронхоэктатической болезни, воронкообразной деформации грудной клетки, циррозе печени, врожденных пороках мочеполовой системы, пороках развития толстой кишки, язвенной болезни желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки, лапароскопические и торакоскопические операции, эндоскопическое трансуретральное цистоскопическое стентирование мочеточника и лоханки почек, эндоколлагенопластика при пузырно-мочеточниковых рефлюксах, склеротерапия при варикоцеле у детей, а также бронхоскопия, бронхография, методы плазмафереза, спленосорбции, озонотерапии, и др.

  Ежегодно в районах Самаркандской области, а также областях юго-западного региона Узбекистана организуются выездные семинары и научно-практические конференции по актуальным проблемам хирургии детского возраста. Кроме того, для оказания методической помощи детским хирургам за опытными сотрудники клиники закреплены все районы Самаркандской области. По утвержденному графику сотрудники центра курируют детские поликлиники города, детские дома, интернаты, дошкольные учреждения, школы, где ежемесячно проводят консультативно-медицинские осмотры с целью выявления и лечения хирургической патологии.

  Клиника имеет тесные научные связи с авторитетными зарубежными медицинскими центрами. Специалисты клиники активно участвуют в зарубежных научных симпозиумах и повышают квалификацию. Сотрудники клиники впервые Центральной Азии стали членами ассоциации эндоскопических и лапароскопических хирургов Азии (ELSA) в 2016г. В частности, в 2016, 2017, 2018 и за 2019 гг. специалисты клиники прошли стажировку в центре неонатальной хирургии г. Астана (Казахстан), в детском хирургическом центре Ставропольского медицинского университета (Россия), в клиниках Severans Универститета Yonsei и клиники Samsung (Южная Корея) и National University Hospital (Сингапур), в свою очередь специалисты из России, Казахстана и Южной Кореи посещали нашу клинику и проводили “Мастер-классы” по выполнению эндохирургических операций. С госпиталями Samsung и National University Hospital (Сингапур) со 2-клиникой СамМИ были подписаны меморандумы о взаимном сотрудничестве. Центральным советом ELSA, представителем организации в странах Центральной Азии был назначен профессор Шамсиев Ж.А. Поэтому поводу 2018 и 2019 в г. Самарканде были тренинги для обучающихся специалистов 2-клиники СамМИ и других лечебных учреждений: «Update on Laparoscopic Surgery», с участием специалистов из стран Азиатского региона (Сингапур, Филиппины, Малайзии, Пакистана и Японии).

2-клиники СамМИ имеет в своем составе отделения различного хирургического профиля на 200 коек:

  • отделение торакальной хирургии;
  • отделение урологии;
  • отделение неонатальной хирургии;
  • отделение общей хирургии № 1; (в том числе гнойная хирургия) с экстренным постом
  • отделение челюстно-лицевой хирургии;
  • отделение общей хирургии № 2; (плановая хирургия)
  • отделение кардиохирургии;
  • отделение анестезиологии, реаниматологии и интенсивной терапии (в том числе для новорожденных);
  • хирургический стационар одного дня.

Функционирует детское консультативно-диагностическое отделение, в состав которого входят:

  • отделение функциональной диагностики;
  • отделение медицинской реабилитации
  • отделение ультразвуковой диагностики;
  • отделение рентгенодиагностики;
  • эндоскопическое отделение;
  • клиническая иммунология;
  • биохимическая лаборатория;
  • бактериологическая лаборатория;
  • патоморфологическая лаборатория.

На базе 2-клиники СамМИ функционируют 4 кафедры Самаркандского Государственного медицинского института:

  • Кафедра детской хирургии №1, где обучаются студенты педиатрического, лечебного факультетов и факультета медицинской педагогики медицинского института,
  • Кафедра детской хирургии, анестезиологии и реаниматологии факультета постдипломного образования, где обучаются клинические ординаторы и резиденты магистратуры, проходят первичную специализацию и повышают свою квалификацию врачи детские хирурги и анестезиологи-реаниматологи из Самаркандской, Сурхандарьинской, Джизакской, Кашкадарьинской, Навоийской, Бухарской и Хорезмской областей;
  • Кафедра клинической лабораторной диагностики с курсом клинической лабораторной диагностики ФПДО, где обучаются студенты медицинского института, проходят специализацию и повышают свою квалификацию врачи-лаборанты.
  • Кафедра челюстно-лицевой хирургии с курсом детской ЧЛХ.

  Во 2-клинике СамМИ проводятся диагностика и лечение различных хирургических заболеваний и пороков развития детей с периода новорожденности до 18 лет, а также взрослого населения, выполняются сложнейшие пластические и реконструктивные операции на легких, сердце, печени, органах мочеполовой системы, пищеварительного тракта, опорно-двигательного аппарата и других органах, в том числе с применением эндохирургических методов.

www.sammi2-kl.uz