×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Department of Anti-Corruption Compliance Control

Khudoyarov Lochinbek Bakhramovich


Reception time:
Monday to Saturday: 08:30-17:00
Tel:
+998 (93) 344-44-09
E-mail:

Address:
Samarkand, st. Amir Temur, 18

  The main activities and tasks of the compliance control department in the fight against corruption.

The department of management of the anti-corruption system "Compliance Control" of the Samarkand State Medical Institute functions. Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PF-5927 dated May 27, 2020 "On measures to further improve the anti-corruption system in the Republic of Uzbekistan" and the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated September 4. , 2020 №22 Ensuring the implementation of the tasks of the "Roadmap" for 2020-2021 to counter and prevent the shadow economy and corruption in the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education, defined in task № 2488On approval of the Concept for the development of the higher education system of the Republic of Uzbekistan until 2030 "PF-5847Resolution of July 11, 2019 No. 11 "On measures to introduce new management principles in the system of higher and secondary specialized education." PQ-4391Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 28, 2020 "On measures for the widespread implementation of the digital economy and e-government." PQ-4699Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of December 31, 2020 "On measures to improve the system related to the organization of the educational process in higher educational institutions." 824Approved by order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education No. 281 dated June 28, 2021.Developed on the basis of the Model Regulations "On the Compliance Control Department" of a higher educational institution, the activities of the departmentThis is regulated by the Anti-Corruption Program of the Samarkand State Medical Institute and this Regulation.

  Tasks and functions of the department of management of the anti-corruption system "Compliance control"

- The department is a structural subdivision of the Samarkand State Medical Institute.

- The activities of the department are aimed at managing the Compliance Control system in higher education, as well as anti-corruption activities. Reports to the Compliance Control and Anti-Corruption Department of the Ministry of Secondary Special Education (hereinafter referred to as the Compliance Control and Anti-Corruption Department). Ministry).

- The Department operates in accordance with the Constitution and laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions of the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees, decrees and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers. Of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decisions on the horse, internal orders of the institute, as well as other legislation.

- Ensuring the implementation of activities aimed at the implementation of the project "Sector without corruption" at the institute;

- Implementation and implementation of the "Compliance control" system in the fight against corruption in the institute;

- identification of areas with increased corruption risks in the institution, as well as the reasons and conditions for the commission of corruption offenses;

- to provide information on systemic problems leading to the manifestation of corruption in the institution, and to make appropriate proposals for their elimination;

- Ensuring the implementation of programs aimed at eliminating the causes and conditions for committing corruption offenses in the institution and increasing the effectiveness of anti-corruption measures;

- Coordination of public control to combat corruption in the institution, as well as anti-corruption monitoring based on modern methods and information and communication technologies;

- study of generally accepted international standards and positive foreign experience in the field of combating corruption and public control, as well as developing proposals for the implementation of best practices;

- Organization of sociological, scientific and other research and development of proposals on the state, trends and causes of corruption in the institution and the effectiveness of anti-corruption measures;

- Coordination of the activities of the academic lyceum at the institute for the fight against corruption.

To carry out the tasks assigned to it, the department performs the following functions:

- monitors compliance with anti-corruption laws and regulations, as well as decisions and orders of the collegium of the Ministry;

- develops measures and work plans aimed at preventing corruption offenses, ensures their complete, high-quality and timely implementation, studies the status of implementation of the established measures, based on the results of which it prepares data;

- Develops and submits for approval to the rector draft internal documents aimed at implementing measures to combat corruption in the institute.

- Develops proposals for the elimination of corruption norms identified in the internal documents of the institute.

- assesses the risks of corruption in the institution and develops action plans to reduce them;

- considers appeals and anonymous messages about threats and violations of corruption in the actions of professors, teachers, management, technical, service and teaching staff of the Institute and takes appropriate measures.

- keeps a register of official inspections of the institute on the facts of corruption;

- Participates in the analysis of conflicts of interest in public procurement and checks the reliability of counterparties;

- monitors the conflict of interests between the staff of the institute and makes appropriate proposals;

- Regularly organizes preventive conversations between professors, management, technical, service, assistants of the institute;

- Surveys of faculty, management, technical, service, teaching staff, students (masters, doctoral students, clinical residents, independent researchers) and the public in order to identify corruption in the activities of the institute.

- Regularly evaluates the results and impact of anti-corruption measures based on surveys, social and other studies and uses the results of the assessment in determining the next steps;

- aims to combat corruption among teachers and students

  The department has the following rights to perform the tasks and functions assigned to it:

recruitment to the institute and the academic lyceum with it, certification of employees, live (video) monitoring of the examination process of students (master, doctoral student, independent researcher), exams (graduation, intermediate, qualification, final state certification, defense of diplomas). identification of corruption risks in the process

- The process of recruiting to the institute and the academic lyceum at it, certification of employees, examinations of students (masters, doctoral students, clinical residents, independent researchers) (graduation, intermediate, qualification, final state certification, diploma defense) directly or by monitoring video broadcasting, identifying corruption risks in these processes;

- Analytical materials, conclusions, primary and other supporting documents, statistical and other information from professors, management, technical, service and teaching staff of the institute and the academic lyceum attached to it on issues within their competence, to request, demand and receive

in the analysis of conflicts of interest in public procurement and monitoring the reliability of counterparties.

Decisions of the Board of the Institute, orders of the rector and tender documentation are coordinated with the department.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Департамент антикоррупционного комплаенс-контроля

Худояров Лочинбек Бахрамович


Время приема:
Понедельник- пятница: 08:30-17:00
Тел:
+998 (93) 344-44-09
E-mail:

Адрес:
г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

Основные направления деятельности и задачи отдела «комплаенс-контроля» в борьбе с коррупцией.

Функционирует отдел управления антикоррупционной системы «Комплаенс-контроль» Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПФ-5927 от 27 мая 2020 года «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы противодействия коррупции в Республике Узбекистан» и Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан от 4 сентября. , 2020 №22 Обеспечение реализации задач «Дорожной карты» на 2020-2021 годы по противодействию и предупреждению теневой экономики и коррупции в Министерстве высшего и среднего специального образования, определенных в задаче № 2488 Об утверждении Концепции развития системы высшего образования Республики Узбекистан до 2030 года »ПФ-5847Постановление от 11 июля 2019 г. № 11 «О мерах по внедрению новых принципов управления в системе высшего и среднего специального образования». PQ-4391Постановление Правительства Республики Узбекистан от 28 апреля 2020 года «О мерах по повсеместному внедрению цифровой экономики и электронного правительства». PQ-4699Постановление Кабинета Министров от 31 декабря 2020 года «О мерах по совершенствованию системы, связанной с организацией образовательного процесса в высших учебных заведениях». 824Утверждена приказом Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования № 281 от 28 июня 2021 года.Разработано на основании Типового положения «О Департаменте комплаенс-контроля» высшего учебного заведения, деятельность отделаЭто регулируется Антикоррупционной программой Самаркандского государственного медицинского института и настоящим Положением.

Задачи и функции отдела управления антикоррупционной системы «Комплаенс-контроль»

- Кафедра является структурным подразделением Самаркандского государственного медицинского института.

- Деятельность отдела направлена на управление системой «Комплаенс-контроль» в высшем образовании, а также на антикоррупционную деятельность. Отчитывается в Департамент комплаенс-контроля и противодействия коррупции Министерства среднего специального образования (далее - Департамент комплаенс-контроля и борьбы с коррупцией). Министерство).

- Управление действует в соответствии с Конституцией и законами Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, указами, постановлениями и распоряжениями Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и распоряжениями Кабинета Министров. Республики Узбекистан, постановления о коне, внутренних распоряжений института, а также иное законодательство.

- Обеспечение реализации мероприятий, направленных на реализацию проекта «Сектор без коррупции» в институте;

- Внедрение и внедрение системы «Комплаенс-контроль» в борьбе с коррупцией в институте;

- выявление сфер с повышенными коррупционными рисками в институте, а также причин и условий совершения коррупционных правонарушений;

- предоставить информацию о системных проблемах, ведущих к проявлению коррупции в институте, и внести соответствующие предложения по их устранению;

- Обеспечение реализации программ, направленных на устранение причин и условий совершения коррупционных правонарушений в институте и повышение эффективности антикоррупционных мер;

- Координация общественного контроля по противодействию коррупции в институте, а также антикоррупционный мониторинг на основе современных методов и информационно-коммуникационных технологий;

- изучение общепринятых международных стандартов и положительного зарубежного опыта в сфере противодействия коррупции и общественного контроля, а также разработка предложений по внедрению лучших практик;

- Организация социологических, научных и других исследований и разработка предложений о состоянии, тенденциях и причинах коррупции в институте и эффективности антикоррупционных мер;

- Координация деятельности академического лицея при институте по борьбе с коррупцией.

Для выполнения возложенных на него задач отдел выполняет следующие функции:

- контролирует соблюдение антикоррупционных законов и нормативных актов, а также решений и распоряжений коллегии Министерства;

- разрабатывает мероприятия и планы работы, направленные на предупреждение коррупционных правонарушений, обеспечивает их полное, качественное и своевременное выполнение, изучает состояние выполнения установленных мероприятий, по результатам которых подготавливает данные;

- Разрабатывает и вносит на утверждение ректора проекты внутренних документов, направленных на реализацию мероприятий по противодействию коррупции в институте.

- Вырабатывает предложения по устранению коррупционных норм, выявленных во внутренних документах института.

- оценивает риски коррупции в институте и разрабатывает планы действий по их снижению;

- рассматривает обращения и анонимные сообщения об угрозах и нарушениях коррупции в действиях профессоров, преподавателей, руководящего, технического, обслуживающего и педагогического персонала института и принимает соответствующие меры.

- ведет реестр служебных проверок института по фактам коррупции;

- Участвует в анализе конфликтов интересов при государственных закупках и проверяет надежность контрагентов;

- отслеживает конфликт интересов между сотрудниками института и вносит соответствующие предложения;

- Регулярно организует профилактические беседы между профессорами, руководящими, техническими, сервисными, ассистентами института;

- Опросы профессорско-преподавательского, управленческого, технического, обслуживающего, профессорско-преподавательского состава, студентов (магистров, докторантов, клинических ординаторов, независимых исследователей) и общественности с целью выявления коррупции в деятельности института.

- Регулярно оценивает результаты и влияние антикоррупционных мер на основе опросов, социальных и других исследований и использует результаты оценки при определении следующих шагов;

- направлен на борьбу с коррупцией среди преподавателей и студентов

Отдел имеет следующие права для выполнения возложенных на него задач и функций:

набор в институт и академический лицей при нем, аттестация сотрудников, живой (видео) мониторинг экзаменационного процесса студентов (магистр, докторант, независимый исследователь), экзамены (выпускные, промежуточные, квалификационные, итоговая государственная аттестация, защита дипломов) . выявление коррупционных рисков в процессе

- Процесс приема на работу в институт и академический лицей при нем, аттестация сотрудников, экзамены студентов (магистров, докторантов, клинических ординаторов, независимых исследователей) (выпускной, промежуточный, квалификационный, итоговая государственная аттестация, защита диплома) напрямую или путем мониторинга видеотрансляции, выявления коррупционных рисков в этих процессах;

- Аналитические материалы, заключения, первичные и другие подтверждающие документы, статистическая и другая информация от профессоров, руководящего, технического, обслуживающего и преподавательского состава института и академического лицея при нем по вопросам, входящим в их компетенцию, запрашивать, требовать и получать

в анализе конфликтов интересов при государственных закупках и мониторинге надежности контрагентов.

Решения Правления института, приказы ректора и тендерная документация согласовываются с кафедрой.