×
Menu Close Menu

Cultural and educational events

  The work being done to bring up patriotic youth with high spirituality, independent thinking and a strong life position

   Today, as in all spheres of life, a new focus on education, especially on the upbringing of young people, is changing.

  President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev said at a meeting with young people at the Muhammad al-Khwarizmi School on 27 December that “2020 will be a turning point in the state youth policy”.

  In order to further develop science in our country, to bring up our youth with deep knowledge, high spirituality and culture, to accelerate the work we have begun to form a competitive economy and bring it to a new, modern level, 2020 - "Year of Science, Enlightenment and Digital Economy". was announced.

  In this regard, today, as in all spheres of life, a new focus on education, especially among young people, is changing.

  The work carried out at the Samarkand State Medical Institute on the education of patriotic youth with high spirituality, independent thinking, a strong position in life is based on the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated July 28, 2017 No. PP-3160 "On increasing the effectiveness of spiritual and educational work." and on the basis of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education, the relevant regulations of the Ministry of Health, the orders of the rector of the institute, as well as the tasks set out in the resolution No. PQ-4307 of May 3, 2019 "On additional measures to increase the effectiveness of spiritual and educational work." It is carried out in cooperation with regional and city khokimiyats, the Regional Center for Spirituality and Enlightenment, law enforcement officers, representatives of religious institutions, public organizations and others.

  On the basis of 5 initiatives of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on raising the morale of young people and meaningful organization of their leisure time in the system of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education, the institute has developed an action plan. and Stands and posters on 5 initiatives were set up in the Student Residences.

  In the framework of the first initiative: the ensemble "Firuza", "Students' Theater Studio", "Cheerful and clever", "Tafakkur Sinovlari", "Zakovat" clubs have updated their repertoire in order to attract students to the theater. The Palace of Culture, designed for 600 seats, is equipped with all the equipment related to the field of art (narrow, circle, giggle, storm, etc.), sound equipment. The club "Avicenna" "Cheerful and clever" covered 30-35 students and 1 student of each faculty in the teams "Shock", "Mediator", "CO2", "Adrenaline" and "Samarkand" 80-90 students.

  The institute held 14 group stages and 5 faculty stages of the "Student of the Year" competition. One student of the institute won the 1st place in the competition "The best article" on patriotism among the higher educational institutions of the Republic. Our student also took first place in the competition for the "Best Poster" among higher educational institutions of the Republic on combating corruption.

  On the 2nd initiative: tournaments on football, mini-football, basketball, handball, volleyball, table tennis, wrestling, athletics, chess, gymnastics and other sports among students and professors with wall stands at the Department of Physical Culture and Sports conducted. Rakhimov Inoyatullo, a fourth-year medical student of the Samarkand State Medical Institute, who took part in the Republican finals of the Universiade-2020 in Navoi on behalf of the national team of Samarkand region, took the honorary 2nd place.

  In 2019, the girls' team of the institute took the 1st place, the handball team took the 3rd place, and the table tennis team took the 3rd place in the volleyball competition held among the regional universities. The number of 7 sports clubs has reached 9.

  Under the 3rd initiative: free wifi routers for students and professors to use the Internet are installed in the dormitories and educational bui

  Зафар ака тиллар, [03.12.20 14:49]

  ldings of the institute. The information resource center of the institute is provided with new literature. In 2019, the institute launched an electronic library with a QR-code on the territory of the IRC.

  On the 4th initiative: in cooperation with the Samarkand Regional Writers' Union, the institute organized roundtables on the birthdays of Alisher Navoi, Zakhiriddin Muhammad Bobur and Abdulla Qodiri, Zulfiya, Ozod Sharofitdinov, Erkin Vahidov, Abdulla Aripov and others.

  Separate rooms have been set up in the dormitories as part of 5 initiatives. In particular, there are 3 library branches, 1 club "Qizlarjon", 1 "Sewing" circle, 4 rooms of computer circles, 3 sports clubs and 1 art club. Poems "Reading" and competition "Smart Reader" were held in the dormitory.

  Initiative 5: A sewing club was set up in the dormitories in order to promote it among women and increase their social activity. In order to strengthen the role and place of parents and the mahalla institute in the past, special attention is paid to the employment of girls through the system "Educational institution - family - mahalla."

  During the year, on the implementation of 5 initiatives, such events as "Defense of the Fatherland - an honorable duty of every citizen", "Governor and Youth", "Rector and Youth".

  Meetings and roundtables are being held to shed light on the essence of complex geopolitical and ideological processes in the world, to effectively combat terrorism, religious extremism, bigotry, separatism, human trafficking, "mass culture" and other threats. .

  In order to ensure the implementation of the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Combating Corruption" and the project "Sector without corruption" established by the Ministry, a series of lectures, roundtables, legal and educational work with the involvement of scientists and law enforcement agencies to further enrich the knowledge of students is being formed.

  The group coaches of the departments, in accordance with the schedule, conducted spiritual, educational and socio-political conversations with students, once a month visited the residences of students living in rented houses, relatives, acquaintances, met with the chairman and activists of the neighborhood and the precinct supervisor. Full information on the last name, first name, telephone number and address of the owner of the dormitory living in the neighborhood continues to be filled in through special acts.

  In order to ensure the implementation of the Program for the Development of Domestic Tourism, the Institute organizes weekends trips of professors and teachers to the historical sites and buildings of independence in the country.

  In the future, we must carry out the following work on the education of patriotic youth with high spirituality, independent thinking, strong life position at the institute:

  1. Strengthening the systemic tasks set at the Institute on the basis of the action plan developed on 5 initiatives to raise the morale of young people and the meaningful organization of their leisure time;
  2. Establishment of a system of self-government among students of the Institute;
  3. To develop the staff of the Institute with a strong level and knowledge that can compete with the staff of developed countries in a competitive world;

Культурные и образовательные мероприятия
Menu Close Menu

Культурные и образовательные мероприятия

  Об осуществляемой работе по воспитанию молодежи в духе патриотизма,с высокой духовностью, самостоятельным мышлением и твердой жизненной позицией

  Сегодня, как и во всех сферах жизни, меняется акцент на образование, особенно на воспитание молодежи. Президент Республики Узбекистан Шавкат Мирзиёев на встрече с молодежью в школе Мухаммада аль-Хорезми 27 декабря отметил, что «в 2020 году в государственной политике произойдут коренные изменения по отношению к молодежи»
  В целях дальнейшего развития науки в нашей стране, воспитания нашей молодежи глубоких знаний, высокой духовности и культуры, для ускорения работы мы начали формировать конкурентоспособную экономику и стараемся вывести ее на новый, современный уровень, 2020 год был объявлен «Годом науки, просвещения и цифровой экономики».
В связи с этим сегодня, как и во всех сферах жизни, меняется акцент на образование, особенно среди молодежи.
  Работа, проводимая в Самаркандском государственном медицинском институте по воспитанию патриотической молодежи, обладающей высокой духовностью, самостоятельным мышлением, с сильной жизненной позицией, основана на Указе Президента Республики Узбекистан от 28 июля 2017 года № ПП-3160 «О повышении эффективности духовно-воспитательной работы» и Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования, соответствующие постановления Министерства здравоохранения, а также задачи, изложенные в постановлениях от 3 мая 2019 года № PQ-4307 «О дополнительных мерах по повышению эффективности духовно-воспитательной работы», на основании приказа ректора института и во взаимодействии с областными и городскими хокимиятами, Областным центром духовности и просвещения, сотрудниками правоохранительных органов, представителями религиозных учреждений, общественных организаций и др.
  На основе 5 инициатив Президента Республики Узбекистан по повышению морального духа молодежи и содержательной организации их досуга в системе Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования институтом разработан план мероприятий. В студенческих общежитиях установлены стенды и плакаты по 5 инициативам.
В рамках первой инициативы: с целью привлечения студентов обновили свой репертуар ансамбль «Фируза», «Студенческая театральная студия», «Веселый и умный», «Тафаккур Синовлари», «Заковат». Дворец культуры на 600 мест оснащен всем необходимым оборудованием для искусства (тар,гиджак, бубен, барабан и др.)и звуковым оборудованием. Клуб «Авиценна» «Веселые и умные» охватил 30-35 студентов с каждого факультета, а в командах «Шок», «Медиатор», «СО2», «Адреналин» и «Самарканд» по 80-90 студентов.
  В институте проведено 14 этапов конкурса «Студент года» по группам и 5 этапов по факультетам. Среди вузов республики Студент нашего института занял 1-е место со статьей о патриотизме в конкурсе «Лучшая статья» . Также наша студентка заняла первое место в конкурсе на «Лучший плакат» по противодействию коррупции среди вузов республики.
По 2 инициативе: турниры по футболу, мини-футболу, баскетболу, гандболу, волейболу, настольному теннису, борьбе, легкой атлетике, шахматам, гимнастике и другим видам спорта среди студентов и преподавателей с настенными трибунами на кафедре физической культуры и спорта. проведено. Почетное 2-е место занял Рахимов Иноятулло, студент четвертого курса лечебного факультета института, принимавший участие в республиканском шахматном финале Универсиады-2020 в Навои от имени национальной сборной Самаркандской области.
  В 2019 году в соревнованиях по волейболу среди региональных вузов команда девушек института заняла 1 место, команда по гандболу - 3 место, по настольному теннису - 3 место. Количество 7 спортивных клубов достигло 9.
  В рамках 3-й инициативы: в общежитиях и учебных корпусах института установлены бесплатные Wi-Fi роутеры для студентов и преподавателей для использования Интернета. Информационно-ресурсный центр института пополняется новой литературой. В 2019 году институт запустил электронную библиотеку с QR-кодом на территории IRC.
  По 4 инициативе: в сотрудничестве с Союзом писателей Самаркандской области институтом были организованы круглые столы в дни рождения Алишера Навои, Захириддина Мухаммада Бобура и Абдуллы Кодири, Зульфии, Озода Шарофитдинова, Эркина Вахидова, Абдуллы Арипова и других.
  В общежитиях института созданы отдельные комнаты. В частности, действуют 3 филиала библиотеки, 1 клуб «Кизларжон», 1 швейный кружок , 4 компьютерных кружков, 3 спортивных клуба и 1 арт-клуб. Были проведены конкурс «Лучшего чтеца стихотворения» и конкурс «Умный читатель».
  Инициатива 5: В общежитиях создан клуб шитья с целью популяризации этого занятия среди женщин и повышения их социальной активности. В прошлом, чтобы усилить роль и место родителей и института, махалли, особое внимание уделялось трудоустройству девочек по системе «Учебное заведение - семья - махалля». В течение года по реализации 5 инициатив проводятся такие мероприятия, как «Защита Отечества - почетный долг каждого гражданина», «Хоким и молодежь», «Ректор и молодежь».
  Проводятся встречи и круглые столы со студентами для глубокого освещения смысла и значения сложных геополитических и идеологических процессов в мире, для эффективной борьбы с терроризмом, религиозным экстремизмом, фанатизмом, сепаратизмом, торговлей людьми, «массовой культурой» и другими угрозами.
  В целях обеспечения реализации Закона Республики Узбекистан «О противодействии коррупции» и проекта «Сектор без коррупции», учрежденного Министерством, проводится серия лекций, круглых столов, правовая и просветительская работа с привлечением ученых и правоохранительных органов для дальнейшего обогащения и формирования знаний студентов.
  Кураторы групп согласно графику работы проводят со студентами духовные, образовательные и общественно-политические беседы. А также кураторы групп каждый месяц вместе с председателем махаллинского комитета, активистами махали и участкового инспектора ведут полную информацию о хозяинах, где на квартире проживают студенты института. Все данные о хозяев вносятся в специальные акты.
  В целях обеспечения реализации Программы развития внутреннего туризма организуются экскурсии профессорско-преподавательского состава института по историческим памятникам страны.
  В будущем мы должны осуществить следующую работу по воспитанию в институте патриотической молодежи с высокой духовностью, самостоятельным мышлением и сильной жизненной позицией:
  1. Дальнейшее усиление системных задач, поставленных перед институтом на основе плана действий, разработанных согласно 5 инициативам по повышению морального духа молодежи и содержательной организации их досуга;
  2. Создание системы самоуправления среди студентов института;
  3. Подготовить кадры института на высоком уровне, способных конкурировать со специалистами развитых стран;