Faculty of Dentistry
Menu Close Menu

Faculty of Dentistry

AXMEDOV ALISHER ASTANOVICH

Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00
Phone: (0366) 233-81-08
E-mail: suzayn@mail.ru
Manzil: Samarkand, Amur Temur, 18

Specialty: 5510400 – Dentistry
Qualification: general dentist
Training period: 5 years
Form of training: full-time

The faculty includes four departments:
Department of Dentistry No. 1

Department of Dentistry No. 2

Department of Pediatric Dentistry

Department of Maxillofacial and Pediatric Maxillofacial Surgery

Department of Otorhinolaryngology

STAFF OF THE DECANATE OF FACULTY OF DENTISTRY



Sultonov Sardor Boqiyevich
Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Dentistry 1-2 courses
Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00
Phone: 99 103 86 20
E-mail: sultonovsardor06@gmail.com


Kamalov Anvar Ibragimovich
Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Dentistry 3-4-5 courses
Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00
Phone: 91 337 38 91
E-mail: anvarjonkamolov8290@gmail.com

СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ ФАКУЛЬТЕТ


  FACULTY HISTORY


  The faculty has been operating since 2009.
  At the time of the opening of the faculty, the head of the dental course, Doctor of Medical Sciences Kubaev Saidolim    Esirgapovich, was appointed as the dean.
  From 2012 to 2020, the dean was the candidate of medical sciences Zainiev Sukhrob Sobirovich.
  From 2020 appointed dean of the faculty, candidate of medical sciences Akhmedov Alisher Astanovich The dean's office of the Faculty of Dentistry pays great attention to the high level of education at the departments, improving the quality of education and modern education of students. On the basis of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated February 7, 2017 No. PF-4947 "Priorities for the development of the social sphere" "Development of education and science" further improvement of the continuous education system, increase in opportunities for obtaining high-quality educational services, continuation of the policy of training highly qualified personnel in accordance with the modern needs of the labor market; take targeted measures to strengthen the material and technical base of educational institutions through their construction, reconstruction and overhaul, equipping with modern teaching and laboratory equipment, computers and teaching aids; expand the network of preschool educational institutions and radically improve conditions for the full intellectual, aesthetic and physical development of children in these institutions, significantly increase the coverage and availability of preschool education for children, as well as improve the qualifications of teachers and specialists a radical improvement in the quality of general secondary education, in-depth study of foreign languages, informatics and other important and demanded subjects such as mathematics, physics, chemistry, biology; construction of new children's sports facilities, children's music and art schools, reconstruction of existing ones in order to involve children in mass sports, their introduction to the world of music and art;
Improving the training and employment of professional college students in specialties that meet the needs of the market economy and employers;
  Improving the quality and efficiency of higher education institutions through the introduction of international standards for assessing the quality of education and training, a gradual increase in quotas for admission to higher education institutions;
stimulation of scientific and innovative activities, the creation of effective mechanisms for the implementation of scientific and innovative achievements, the creation of specialized research and experimental laboratories, high-tech centers and technology parks at universities and research institutes.
  923 students study at the faculty.
  The graduates of the faculty are awarded the qualification “Doctor-dentist”. In the future, the magistracy and clinical residency will have the opportunity to study in such disciplines as "Therapeutic dentistry", "Surgical dentistry", "Orthopedic dentistry", "Pediatric dentistry", "Maxillofacial surgery", "Orthodontics".

SPIRITUAL EDUCATIONAL WORK


  The main directions of educational work at the Faculty of Dentistry are: promoting the activities of student self-government, promoting the employment of students, organizing support for students' creative initiative, promoting physical culture and a healthy lifestyle.
  The main forms of work that implement the main directions of educational activities at the Faculty of Dentistry are the creation and organization of the work of creative, scientific associations and teams, the unification of students and teachers of interest through the organization of cultural, sports, scientific and educational events, the organization of students' leisure.
  The organization of educational work at the faculty is carried out by the primary organization of the Youth Union, the student trade union committee, the faculty women's committee, councils of curators, educational structures of hostels and student self-government bodies. In order to increase the effectiveness of educational work, improve its organization, the principles of an individual approach are used, the faculty has an institute of curators assigned to certain student groups, who are recommended by the department for spiritual and educational work of the institute and the dean's office from among the most experienced teachers of scientific workers.
  As part of the educational work carried out at the faculty, a significant number of activities were carried out.

  SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH


  Faculty research is published in international, national and local publications. The research work of the faculty scientists is carried out in close connection with the training of scientific and pedagogical personnel and the requirements of practical health care. On November 17, 2017, the Institute hosted an international scientific and practical conference "Actual issues of modern dentistry."
  The conference was attended by more than 300 delegates, leading dentists from Russia, Ukraine and Uzbekistan, dentists from the CIS countries and the republic, as well as chief dentists from the country's regions. Teachers of the departments of the faculty are working hard on the organization of research work. The faculty actively cooperates with research institutes and centers, educational and medical institutions of the near and far abroad.
  Students are also actively involved in research work within the TIJ. The attraction of students to scientific activities is carried out through scientific circles.

WORK WITH TALENT STUDENTS


  Creation of a program in the main areas of work with gifted students, selection and rewarding of talented youth by professors and teachers of departments, strengthening of cooperation with educational institutions of the republic and abroad.
  Talented students of the faculty take an active part in various events held in the CIS countries, the republic and the institute. Thus, students use a variety of activities: discussions, presentations, interviews to systematize and generalize their theoretical knowledge, the use of innovative technologies in a human-centered environment, to improve their practical skills. All faculties have scientific circles for students. They cover a wide range of topics, and students have the opportunity to choose an interesting and relevant field of study. Students take part in various interesting scientific, theoretical and practical master classes.

Факультет стоматологии
Menu Close Menu

Факультет стоматологии

АХМEДОВ АЛИШEР АСТАНОВИЧ

Время приема: Время приема: Понедельник-Cуббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: (0366) 233-81-08
E-mail: suzayn@mail.ru
Адрес: Адрес: г. Самарканд, ул. Амира Темура, 18

Специальность: 7510400 – Стоматология.
Квалификация: врач- общий стоматолог.
Срок обучения: 5 лет.
Форма обучения: очная

  1. Кафедра стоматологии №1
  2. Кафедра стоматологии №2
  3. Кафедра детской стоматологии
  4. Кафедра челюстно-лицевой хирургии и детской челюстно-лицевой хирургии
  5. Кафедра оториноларингологии

СОСТАВ СОТРУДНИКОВ ДЕКАНАТА СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА



Султонов Сардор Бокиевич

Заместитель декана Стоматологического факультета 1-2- курсов

Время приема: Понедельник-Cуббота: 08:30-17:00

Тел.: 99 103 86 20

E-mail: sultonovsardor06@gmail.com


Камалов Анвар Ибрагимович

Заместитель декана Стоматологического факультета 3-4-5 курсов

Время приема: Понедельник-Cуббота: 08:30-17:00

Тел: 91 337 38 91

СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ ФАКУЛЬТЕТ


  Факультет работает с 2009 года.
  На момент открытия факультета деканом был назначен заведующий стоматологическим курсом доктор медицинских наук Кубаев Саидолим Есиргапович.
  С 2012 по 2020 год деканом занимал кандидат медицинских наук Зайниев Сухроб Собирович.
  C 2020 года назначен деканом факультета кандидат медицинских наук Ахмедов Алишер Астанович
  Деканат стоматологического факультета уделяет большое внимание высокому уровню образования на кафедрах, повышению качества обучения и современному воспитанию студентов. На основании Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 7 февраля 2017 года № ПФ-4947 «Приоритеты развития социальной сферы» «Развитие образования и науки» выполняются дальнейшее совершенствование системы непрерывного образования, увеличение возможностей получения качественных образовательных услуг, продолжение политики подготовки высококвалифицированных кадров в соответствии с современными потребностями рынка труда; принимать адресные меры по укреплению материально-технической базы образовательных учреждений путем их строительства, реконструкции и капитального ремонта, оснащения современным учебно-лабораторным оборудованием, компьютерами и учебными пособиями; расширить сеть дошкольных образовательных учреждений и кардинально улучшить условия для полноценного интеллектуального, эстетического и физического развития детей в этих учреждениях, значительно увеличить охват и доступность дошкольного образования для детей, а также повысить квалификацию учителей и специалистов радикальное повышение качества общего среднего образования, углубленное изучение иностранных языков, информатики и других важных и востребованных предметов, таких как математика, физика, химия, биология; строительство новых детских спортивных сооружений, детских музыкальных школ и школ искусств, реконструкция существующих с целью вовлечения детей в массовые виды спорта, их приобщение к миру музыки и искусства; Улучшение подготовки и трудоустройства студентов профессиональных колледжей по специальностям, отвечающим потребностям рыночной экономики и работодателей;
Повышение качества и эффективности высших учебных заведений на основе внедрения международных стандартов оценки качества образования и обучения, постепенное увеличение квот на прием в высшие учебные заведения; стимулирование научно-инновационной деятельности, создание эффективных механизмов внедрения научных и инновационных достижений, создание специализированных исследовательских и экспериментальных лабораторий, центров высоких технологий и технопарков при университетах и научно-исследовательских институтах.
  На факультете обучаются 923 студента.

  Выпускникам факультета присваивается квалификация «Врач-стоматолог». В будущем магистратура и клиническая ординатура получат возможность обучаться по таким дисциплинам, как «Терапевтическая стоматология», «Хирургическая стоматология», «Ортопедическая стоматология», «Детская стоматология», «Челюстно-лицевая хирургия», «Ортодонтия».

ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Основными направлениями воспитательной работы на стоматологическом факультете являются: содействие деятельности студенческого самоуправления, содействие занятости студентов, организация поддержки творческой инициативы студентов, пропаганда физической культуры и здорового образа жизни. Основными формами работы, реализующими основные направления воспитательной деятельности на стоматологическом факультете являются создание и организация работы творческих, научных объединений и коллективов, объединение студентов и преподавателей по интересам через организацию культурно-массовых, спортивных, научно-просветительских мероприятий, организация досуга студентов.
  Организацию воспитательной работы на факультете осуществляют первичная организация Союза Молодёжи, студенческого профкома, комитета женщин факультета, советы кураторов, воспитательные структуры общежитий и органы студенческого самоуправления.
  С целью повышения эффективности воспитательной работы, улучшения ее организации, используются принципы индивидуального подхода, на факультете работает институт кураторов, закрепленных за определенными студенческими группами, которые рекомендуются отделом по духовно-воспитательной работе института и деканатом факультета из числа наиболее опытных преподавателей научных сотрудников.
В рамках осуществляемой на факультете воспитательной работы было проведено значительное количество мероприятий.

 НАУЧНОЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ


  Исследования факультета публикуются в международных, национальных и местных изданиях. Научно-исследовательская работа ученых факультета осуществляется в тесной связи с подготовкой научно-педагогических кадров и требованиями практического здравоохранения. 17 ноября 2017 года в Институте прошла международная научно-практическая конференция «Актуальные вопросы современной стоматологии».
  В конференции приняли участие более 300 делегатов, ведущие стоматологи из России, Украины и Узбекистана, стоматологи из стран СНГ и республики, а также главные стоматологи из регионов страны. Преподаватели кафедр факультета усиленно работают над организацией научно-исследовательской работы. Факультет активно сотрудничает с научно-исследовательскими институтами и центрами, учебными и медицинскими учреждениями ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.
  Студенты также активно участвуют в исследовательской работе в рамках TIJ. Привлечение студентов к научной деятельности осуществляется через научные кружки.

РАБОТА С ТАЛАНТНЫМИ СТУДЕНТАМИ


  Создание программы по основным направлениям работы с одаренными студентами, отбор и награждение талантливой молодежи профессорами и преподавателями кафедр, укрепление сотрудничества с образовательными учреждениями республики и зарубежья.
  Талантливые студенты факультета принимают активное участие в различных мероприятиях, проводимых в странах СНГ, республики и института. Таким образом, студенты используют самые разные виды деятельности: дискуссии, презентации, интервью для систематизации и обобщения своих теоретических знаний, использование инновационных технологий в человеко-ориентированной среде, для улучшения своих практических навыков. На всех факультетах есть научные кружки для студентов. Они охватывают широкий круг тем, и у студентов есть возможность выбрать интересную и актуальную область обучения. Студенты принимают участие в различных интересных научно-теоретических и практических мастер-классах.