Department of Dentistry No. 1
Menu Close Menu

Department of Dentistry No. 1

Norbutaev Alisher Berdikulovich

Head of the Department


Days of reception: Monday-Saturday 9:00 - 15:00 чч.
Tel:
+998915505409
E-mail: anorbutayev@gmail.com
Adress: Regional Dental Clinic, Ozod Shark St., 10

STAFF OF THE DEPARTMENT


Fullname Position
Аxmedov Аlisher Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, lecturer
Ortikova Nargiza Teacher, head teacher
Normuratov Аziz Teacher
Murtazaev Аlisher Teacher
Melibaev Bexzod
Teacher
Berdiev Timur Teacher
Irgashev Shoxrux Teacher
Islamova Nilufar Teacher
Gʼaniev Tulqin Teacher
Chaqqanov Faxriddin Teacher
Sadikova Shoira Teacher

DEPARTMENT HISTORY


  In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Education" and the National Program of Personnel Training by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated May 20, 2011 No. 1533 "On measures to strengthen the material and technical base of higher educational institutions and radically improve the quality of education" Resolution No. PP-2659 of 21 November 2016 "On measures to improve the training of medical personnel in the field of dentistry", August 23, 2010 № 254 of the Ministry of Health "On approval of the Regulation on clinical bases of medical educational institutions." In accordance with order No. 249 of August 27, 2012 "On the joining of medical institutions to medical higher educational institutions as the basis of educational and practical production", improving the quality of teaching, educational process and pedagogical activities of the Institute in the field of dentistry. In order to further improve the quality of education, the introduction of advanced information, communication and educational technologies, so that the theoretical training of dentists is closely related to the practical skills that they study, the Department was created jointly with the Department of Dentistry and Dentistry course No. 1 and has 14 teachers, in The 2018-2019 academic year - 15 teachers, and in the 2019-2020 academic year-18 teachers. Currently there are 12 teachers.

  The Department of Dentistry has an orthopedic, therapeutic and surgical department, as well as a dental laboratory. This department trained 2-5 year students of the Faculty of Dentistry in the discipline "Therapeutic dentistry", "Orthopedic dentistry", "Surgical dentistry". More than 800 students are trained at the department annually. In accordance with the curriculum of dentistry, the department conducts educational and laboratory classes in the following disciplines (scientific modules):

  • Therapeutic dentistry
  • Surgical dentistry
  • Orthopedic dentistry

  The main task of the department is to improve the quality of student training through the introduction of innovative forms and teaching methods into the educational process, increase the motivation of students, actualize the value of self-education, master a wide range of practical skills by students and form the professional competencies of future dentists.

THE MAIN ACTIVITY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  Educational-methodical work: Much attention at the department is paid to the methodological support of the educational process. The staff of the department has developed work programs and educational-methodical complexes for all educational cycles. Controlling test tasks have been prepared. The educational material reflects modern views on the etiology and pathogenesis of major dental diseases and includes modern methods of their diagnosis and treatment. In the 2nd year, students study tools and materials used in dentistry; 3-5 courses - diseases of hard tissues of teeth, periodontal disease and periodontal disease, as well as orthopedic structures and materials science in surgical dentistry.

Classes in the discipline of orthopedic dentistry

Practical classes are held in the treatment rooms of the dental clinic, equipped with dental units that allow the patient to be treated in an ergonomic environment.

  The practical lesson consists of a theoretical and practical part. At the end of the lesson, a summary of the work performed is summarized.

  The theoretical part of the lesson - studying the material of the topic and assessing the degree of assimilation of knowledge

  The practical part of the lesson- in which the teacher controls and assesses how well the student performs the examination of the patient, makes a diagnosis, draws up a plan of preventive and therapeutic measures

  To control the quality of the assimilation of students' knowledge in all sections of the studied disciplines within the framework of an innovative project, the teachers of the department prepared electronic educational and methodological presentations and visual aids: videos, albums,radiographs and photographs, slides

TEACHING AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


Study Guide

  1. Iron, its role in the functioning of the organizational system and the associated image of the oral mucosa Rizaev J.A. Norbutaev A.B.
  2. Factors influencing the indicator of periodontal health in chronic periodontitis with iron deficiency, their treatment and prevention Norbutaev AB, Rizaev J.A.
  3. Markers of dysfunction of vascular endothelial cells in combat athletes. A. A. Akhmedov
  4. Assessment of the state of mucosal barra in combat athletes. AA Akhmedov

Methodical Guide

  1. Emergency care in the dental office Rizaev JA, Norbutaev AB, Khazratov AI.

SCIENTIFIC ACTIVITIES


  The department works with gifted students. Our students actively participate in conferences held at our institute and medical universities of the republic. In particular, at a student conference held at our institute, 2 of our students took pride of place. Our students also participate in dental Olympiads under the guidance of the department staff.


  Article 43 of the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On the oath of a doctor of the Republic of Uzbekistan". I took the high title of doctor and explained to them in a broad sense that they are faithful to him. After the interview, the students were interested and asked questions and received complete and meaningful answers to their questions.

Кафедра стоматологии №1
Menu Close Menu

Кафедра стоматологии №1

Норбутаев Алишер Бердикулович

Заведующий кафедрой


Дни приема: Понедельник-Суббота 9:00 - 15:00 ч
Teл: +998915505409
E-mail: anorbutayev@gmail.com
Адрес: г. Самарканд ул. Озод Шарк, 10

СПИСОК СОТРУДНИКОВ KAФЕДРЫ


Ф. И. О Должность
Ахмедов Алишер Астанович Декан стом.факультета, преподаватель
Ортикова Наргиза Хайруллаевна Преподаватель, завуч
Нормуратов Азиз Нормуратович Преподаватель
Муртазаев Алишер Владиславович Преподаватель
Мелибаев Бехзод Абдурашидович
Преподаватель
Бердиев Тимур Абдукаххарович Преподаватель
Иргашев Шохрух Хасанович Преподаватель
Исламова Нилуфар Бустановна Преподаватель
Ғаниев Тулқин Раббимович Преподаватель
Чаққанов Фахриддин Хусанович Преподаватель
Садикова Шоира Амриддиновна Преподаватель

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  В соответствии с Законом Республики Узбекистан «Об образовании» и Национальной программой подготовки кадров Президентом Республики Узбекистан от 20 мая 2011 года № 1533 «О мерах по укреплению материально-технической базы высших учебных заведений и кардинальному повышению качества обучения» Постановление № ПП-2659 от 21 ноября 2016 г. «О мерах по совершенствованию подготовки медицинских кадров в области стоматологии», 23 августа 2010 г. № 254 Минздрава «Об утверждении Положения о клинических базах медицинских образовательных учреждений». В соответствии с приказом № 249 от 27 августа 2012 г. «О присоединении лечебно-профилактических учреждений к медицинским высшим учебным заведениям как базы учебно-практического производства», повышение качества обучения, учебного процесса и педагогической деятельности института в области стоматологии. В целях дальнейшего повышения качества образования, внедрения передовых информационных, коммуникационных и образовательных технологий, чтобы теоретическая подготовка стоматологов была тесно связана с практическими навыками, которые они изучают, Кафедра создана совместно с курсом последипломного образования и насчитывает 14 преподавателей, в 2018-2019 учебном году - 15 преподавателей, а в 2019-2020 учебном году - 18 преподавателей. В настоящее время работает 12 преподавателей.

  На кафедре стоматологии существует ортопедическое, терапевтическое и хирургическое отделения, а также зуботехническая лаборатория. На этой кафедре проходили обучение студенты 2-5 курсов стоматологического факультета по дисциплине «Терапевтическая стоматология», «Ортопедическая стоматология», «Хирургическая стоматология». Ежегодно на кафедре проходят обучение более 800 студентов. В соответствии с учебным планом стоматологии на кафедре проводятся учебно-лабораторные занятия по следующим дисциплинам (научным модулям):

  • Терапевтическая стоматология
  • Хирургическая стоматология
  • Ортопедическая стоматология

  Основной задачей работы кафедры является совершенствование качества подготовки студентов на основе внедрения в образовательный процесс инновационных форм и методов обучения, повышении мотивации обучающихся, актуализации значения самообразования, овладения студентами широкого спектра практических навыков и формировании профессиональных компетенций будущих стоматологов.

ОСНОВНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ КАФЕДРЫ


  Учебно-методическая работа: Большое внимание на кафедре уделяется методическому обеспечению учебного процесса. Сотрудниками кафедры разработаны рабочие программы и учебно-методические комплексы по всем учебным циклам. Подготовлены контролирующие тестовые задания. Учебный материал отражает современные взгляды на этиологию и патогенез основных стоматологических заболеваний и включает современные методы их диагностики и лечения. На 2 курсе студенты изучают инструментарий и материалы, применяемые в стоматологии; на 3-5 курсах- заболевания твёрдых тканей зубов, периодонта и болезней пародонта, а также ортопедические конструкции и материаловедение.

Занятия по дисциплине ортопедическая стоматология

  Практические занятия проводятся в лечебных кабинетах стоматологической поликлиники, оснащённых стоматологическими установками, позволяющими проводить лечение пациента в эргономичных условиях.

Занятия по дисциплине терапевтическая стоматология

  Практическое занятие состоит из теоретической и практической части. В конце занятия подводится итог выполненной работы.

  • Теоретическая часть занятия- изучение материала темы и оценка степени усвоения знаний
  • Практическая часть занятия- на которой преподаватель контролирует и оценивает, на сколько правильно студент выполняет обследование пациента, ставит диагноз, составляет план профилактических и лечебных мероприятий

  Для контроля качества усвоения знаний студентов по всем разделам изучаемых дисциплин в рамках инновационного проекта преподавателями кафедры подготовлены электронные учебно-методические презентации и наглядные пособия: видеофильмы, альбомы, рентгенограммы и фотографии, слайды, таблицы.

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


Учебное пособие

  1. Железо, его роль в функционировании системы организации и связанное с ним изображение слизистой оболочки рта Ризаев Ж.А. Норбутаев А.Б.
  2. Факторы, влияющие на показатель здоровья пародонта при хроническом пародонтите с дефицитом железа, их лечение и профилактика Норбутаев А.Б. Ризаев Ж.А.
  3. Маркеры дисфункции эндотелиальных клеток сосудов у спортсменов-единоборцев. А. А. Ахмедов
  4. Оценка состояния мукозного барьера у спортсменов единоборцев. А. А. Ахмедов

Методическое пособие

  1. Неотложная помощь в стоматологическом кабинете Ризаев Ж.А., Норбутаев А.Б., Хазратов А.И.

НАУЧНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ


  Кафедра работает с одаренными студентами. Наши студенты активно участвуют в конференциях, проводимых в нашем институте и медицинских университетах республики. В частности, на студенческой конференции, проведенной в нашем институте, 2 студента заняли почетное место. Наши студенты также участвуют в стоматологических олимпиадах под руководством сотрудников кафедры.

Студенты 2 курса стоматологического факультета на практическом занятии

  Подготовлены информационные материалы и мультимедийные продукты, направленные на разъяснение сути указов, постановлений и распоряжений Президента Республики Узбекистан, а также нормативных правовых актов и инструкций, принятых в системе высшего образования. Я также приглашаю ассистентов кафедры и студентов на лекции и семинары профессоров и преподавателей из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.


  Здоровье граждан Статья 43 Закона Республики Узбекистан «О присяге врача Республики Узбекистан». Я взял высокое звание врача и объяснил им в широком смысле, что они верны ему. После проведения собеседования студенты интересовались и задавали вопросы и получили полные и содержательные ответы на интересующие вопросы.