×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Department of epidemiology

UMRZAKOV ZOKIR BAKHRIDDINVICH
Head of the Department of Epidemiology, Assistant


Reception time: 08:00 to 14:00
Phone: +998944445767
E-mail: Zokir_ya@inbox.ru
Address: Samarkand region, Samarkand city, Beruni street 97.

LIST OF DEPARTMENT MEMBERS


F.I.SH .

Position

Umirzokov Zakir Bakhriddinovich

Chair holder

Murodqosimov Sayidolim

Associate Professor, t.f.n.

Ermanov Rustam Temirovich

Ass.

Valieva Marxabo Usmonovna

Ass.

Kobilov Nodir Nuriddin oglu

Trainee ass.

Mamatkulov Talat Tokhirovich

Trainee ass.


HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF EPIDEMIOLOGY


  The Department of Epidemiology was organized in April 1978. Previously, the epidemiology of cycling took a course in epidemiology, which included the Department of Infectious Diseases. The course was organized in 1956 and until 1958 was appointed Ph.D. N.B. Egorova. Since 1958, they have been in charge of points in the course. EVENING. Lerner.

  In 1974, by order of the Minister of Health of the USSR, the course of epidemiology was published by the Department of Infectious Diseases in an independent department of the Institute, headed by Dr. med. sciences prof. P. M. Lerner.

  Since November 1967 he has been enrolled in the course of epidemiology as an assistant D.P. Pak, points. V.Ya. Lemelev, assistants to R.F. Dzhalalova, L. Katkova, U.Z. Rakhmatulin, Z.B. Red, E. Kalandarov.

P.M. LERNER

  The first head of the Department of Epidemiology prof. P.M. Lerner, graduated from MI Sam in 1944. From 1944 to 1946, he worked as a district epidemiologist, from 1946 to 1950 as the chief physician of the Samarkand city SES and part-time assistant at the Department of Hygiene of Medical Sciences. In 1957 P.M. Lerner was awarded the degree of candidate assistant professor, and in 1971 he became a doctor of medical sciences, and in 1972 a professor.

  In June 1970 P.M. Lerner was elected dean of the pediatric faculty of SamMI, and in August 1976 was appointed vice-rector for scientific work.

  Research work of an epidemiological nature began in 1959 under the leadership of P.M. Lerner, together with the practitioners of the city and regional SES (N. Ya. Prikhozhan, A. M. Abarbanel, T. N. Lyubutskaya). The questions of the epidemiology of influenza, brucellosis, typhoid paratyphoid diseases were studied, anti-epidemic measures were developed to combat diphtheria and whooping cough, the epidemiology of some intestinal infections was studied in detail, the scientific basis for the elimination of hymenolepiasis was developed (V.R. Lemelev, 1970).

  In 1972, the experience of studying and evaluating various methods of organizing measures to combat hymenolepiasis in rural areas was summarized by F.S. Khamrakulov, and the experience of planning and organizing measures to combat hymenolepiasis in the mountains. Samarkand - A.Sh. Bedzhanyants (1973). The study of the morphology and biology of hymenolepiasis in the body of white mice and tribolium consruzim beetles was carried out by M.A. Zubitskaya (1975).

M.K.Yarmukhammedova

  2012- 2014 Yarmukhammedova Makhbuba Kudratovna was appointed head of the Department of Infectious Diseases and Epidemiology Course of SamMI. She was hired by SamMI at the Department of Pediatric Infectious Diseases by competition in 1985. In June 1993 she defended her Ph.D. thesis on the topic:

  "Signs of iridology of viral hepatitis A and B". Total work experience is 39 years, scientific and pedagogical work experience at the Samarkand State Medical Institute is 35 years. From 2000 to 2012 she worked as an associate professor at the Department of Infectious Diseases with a course in epidemiology. Today she is the author of over 150 scientific papers, including 45 textbooks. Using new pedagogical technologies, associate professor Yarmukhamedova M.K. gives lectures to fifth and sixth year students of pediatric and medical faculties on the basis of modern innovative technologies in the credit-modular training system introduced at the institute. Associate Professor Yarmukhamedova M.K. provides advisory assistance to patients of the Samarkand Regional Infectious Diseases Hospital. In 2013, the Department of Dermatovenereology was added to the department. The name of the department has changed to - "Infectious Diseases, Epidemiology and Dermatovenereology".


SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK OF THE DEPARTMENT.


  Coaching at the department is well organized. Coaching is based on a plan approved by the institute. According to the plan, professors and teachers of the Department of Epidemiology will be appointed as coaches for 5th year students of the Faculty of Preventive Medicine. Coaching is carried out in coordination with the spiritual department of the institute. Spirituality classes are held every Thursday.


SCIENTIFIC AND METHODICAL WORK


  In recent years, the department's employees have published 160 articles in the country, 10 articles abroad, more than 20 articles in journals included in the Scopus and Web of Science list. The number of published tutorials is over 200.

Research work

Scientific direction of the department:

Diagnosis of infectious diseases at high temperatures.

Diagnosis of infectious diseases associated with diarrhea.

Diagnostics of patients with HIV infection.

Assistants of the Department of Infectious Diseases participated in the following scientific and practical conferences: New horizons from east to west in hepatology Turkey, Istanbul, Using evidence-based recommendations as a means of improving public health, Completed the EASL-approved conference White Night of Hepatology "Hepatitis C Update 2017: Optimizing Treatment each patient. " St. Petersburg 2017., International scientific and practical conference: “Modern infections in Central Asia: Kazakhstan, Astana 2017 and others. In addition, employees of the department participated in conferences in the Republic of Uzbekistan, Urgench, Khiva, Tashkent, Bukhara, Nukus, Andijan.


EDUCATIONAL WORK:


The department is equipped with practical training, practical skills and teaching materials and tools. Practical training of students of the department is carried out on the basis of Samarkand city Department of SEO and JS, regional AIDS center

Disciplines taught at the department:

-Military epidemiology.

-General epidemiology.

The department teaches students of the following faculties.

-Treatment;

-Pediatric work;

-Vocational education;

-Medical prophylaxis

-Highly qualified nursing work;

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Кафедра “Епидемиология”

Умрзоков Зокир Бахриддинович

Заведующая кафедрой “Епидемиология”, ассистент


Время приёма: С 08:00 до 14:00
Телефон: +998974445767
E-mail: Zokir_ya@inbox.ru
Адресc: Самаркандская область, город Самарканд, улица Беруни дом 97.

СПИСОК СОТРУДНИКОВ КАФЕДРЫ


Ф.И.О.

Должност

Умирзоқов Закир Бахриддинович

Зав. кафедры

Mуродқосимов Сайидолим

Доцент,т.ф.н.

Ерманов Рустам Темирович

Aсс.

Валиева Мархабо Усмоновна

Aсс.

Қобилов Нодир Нуриддинвич

Стажер асс.

Маматқулов Талъат Тохирович

Стажер асс.

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ ЕПИДЕМИОЛОГИЯ


  Кафедра эпидемиологии организована в апреле 1978 года. До этого времени преподавание эпидемиологии велось при курсе эпидемиологиии, который входил в состав кафедры инфекционных болезней. Курс был организован в 1956 году и до 1958 года им заведовала к.м.н. Н.Б. Егорова. С 1958 года курсом стал заведовать доц. П.М. Лернер.

  В 1974 году, согласно приказу министра здравоохранения УзССР, курс эпидемиологии был выделен из кафедры инфекционных болезней в самостоятельное подразделение института, который возглавлял доктор мед. наук проф. П. М Лернер.

  С ноября 1967 года на курс эпидемиологии зачислены такие ассистенты, как Д.П. Пак, доц. В.Я. Лемелев, ассистенты Р.Ф. Джалалова, Л.В. Каткова, У.З. Рахматулин, З.Б. Красный, Э.Л. Каландаров.

П.М.ЛЕРНЕР

  Первый заведующий кафедрой эпидемиологии проф. П.М. Лернер, в 1944 году окончил Сам МИ. С 1944 по 1946 года он работал районным эпидемиологом, с 1946 по 1950 год главным врачом Самаркандской городской СЭС и по совместительству ассистентом кафедры гигиены медицинских наук. В 1957 году П.М. Лернеру была присуждена ученая степень кандидата доцента, а в 1971 году он становится доктором медицинских наук, а в 1972 году профессором.

  В июне 1970 года П.М. Лернер избран деканом педиатрического факультета СамМИ, а в августе 1976 года назначен проректором по научной работе.

  Научно-исследовательская работа эпидемиологического характера начата в 1959 году под руководством П.М. Лернера совместно с практическими врачами городской и областной СЭС (Н.Я. Прихожан, А.М. Абарбанель, Т.Н. Любутская). Были изучены вопросы эпидемиологии гриппа, бруцеллеза, тифопаратифозных заболеваний, разработаны противоэпидемические меры борьбы с дифтерией и коклюшем, детально исследована эпидемиология некоторых кишечных инфекций, разработаны научные основы ликвидации гименолепидоза (В.Р. Лемелев, 1970).

  В 1972 году опыт изучения и оценки различных методик организации мероприятий по борьбе с гименолепидозом в сельской местности обобщил Ф.С. Хамракулов, а опыт планирования и организации мероприятий по борьбе с гименолепидозом в гор. Самарканде - А.Ш. Беджанянц (1973). Изучение морфологии и биологии гименолепидоза в организме белых мышей и жуков триболиум консрузим провела М.А.Зубицкая (1975).

М.К.Ярмухаммедова

  В 2012-2014 гг. Ярмухаммедова Махбуба Кудратовна назначена заведующей кафедрой «Инфекционных болезней и курса эпидемиологии» СамМИ. Она была принята на работу в СамМИ на кафедру детских инфекционных болезней по конкурсу в 1985 году. В июне 1993 года защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему:

  «Признаки ирридодиагностики вирусных гепатитов А и В». Общий стаж работы 39 лет, научно-педагогический стаж работы в Самаркандском государственном медицинском институте - 35 лет. С 2000 по 2012 год работала доцентом кафедры «Инфекционных болезней с курсом эпидемиологии». На сегодняшний день она является автором более 150 научных работ, в том числе 45 учебных пособий. Используя новые педагогические технологии, доцент Ярмухамедова М.К. читает лекции студентам пятого и шестого курсов педиатрического и медицинского факультетов на основе современных инновационных технологий в кредитно-модульной системе обучения, внедренной в институте. Доцент Ярмухамедова М.К. оказывает консультативную помощь пациентам Самаркандской областной инфекционной больницы. В 2013 году к отделению добавилось отделение дерматовенерологии. Название кафедры изменилось на - «Инфекционные болезни, эпидемиология и дерматовенерология».


ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬНАЯ РАБОТА;


  Коучинг на кафедре организован хорошо. Коучинг проводится по утвержденному институтом плану. Согласно плану, профессора и преподаватели кафедры эпидемиологии будут назначены тренерами для студентов 5 курса лечебно-профилактического факультета. Коучинг проводится по согласованию с духовным отделом института. Уроки духовности проходят каждый четверг.



ВОСПИТАТЕЛЬНАЯ РАБОТА:


  Кафедра оснащена практическими материалами, практическими навыками и учебными материалами и инструментами. Практика студентов кафедры осуществляется на базе Самаркандского городского отдела SEO и JS, областного центра СПИД.

На кафедре преподаются дисциплины:

-Военная эпидемиология.

-Общая эпидемиология.

Кафедра обучает студентов следующих факультетов.

-Уход;

-Педиатрическая работа;

-Профессионально-техническое образование;

-Медицинская профилактика

-Квалифицированная сестринская работа;


НАУЧНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКИЕ РАБОТЫ


  За последние годы сотрудниками отдела опубликовано 160 статей в стране, 10 статей за рубежом, более 20 статей в журналах, включенных в список Scopus и Web of Science. Количество опубликованных учебных пособий - более 200.

Научно-исследовательские работы

Научное направление кафедры:

Диагностика инфекционных заболеваний при высокой температуре.

Диагностика инфекционных заболеваний, связанных с диареей.

Диагностика пациентов с ВИЧ-инфекцией.

  Ассистенты кафедры инфекционных болезней участвовали в следующих научно-практических конференциях: Новые горизонты с востока на запад в гепатологии Турция, Стамбул, Использование научно-обоснованных рекомендаций как средство улучшения здоровья населения, Завершили одобренную EASL конференцию Белая ночь гепатологии «Обновление гепатита С 2017: оптимизация лечения каждого пациента ». Санкт-Петербург 2017., Международная научно-практическая конференция: «Современные инфекции в Центральной Азии: Казахстан, Астана 2017 и другие. Кроме того, сотрудники отдела участвовали в конференциях в Республике Узбекистан, Ургенче, Хиве, Ташкенте, Бухаре, Нукусе, Андижане.