Department of Forensic Medicine
Menu Close Menu

Department of Forensic Medicine

Dr. Indiaminov Website Of Indiaminov
Head of the Department-doctor of medical Sciences, Professor


Time of reception: Dushanba–Shanba soat 14:00 dan
Tel: 998933371090
E-mail: sud.tib@umail.uz
Address: Samarkand A. Motrudiy str. -26

List of department employees


FCS Position
Indiaminov S. I. Head of the Department
Rasulova M. R. senior lecturer
Islamov Sh. E and / or associate
Boymanov F. Kh. Professor
Makhmudov O. I. teacher
Davranova A. E. trainee-teacher
Ismoilov R. A. trainee-teacher

THE HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  In 1934-35, on the basis of the clinic of the Samarkand medical Institute, the center of forensic medicine was organized - an Association for practical work and conducting classes with students. The Director of the center was appointed associate Professor V. S. Pyaternev, (a student of the great scientist, forensic physician, prof. M. I. Raisky), who was born in the Lower Volga region of Russia. On the initiative of V. S. Paternina in Samarkand was not only organized service is judicial - medical examination, but got its further development. A forensic laboratory was established and a base was created for examining living persons and examining corpses. Direct communication was established with the judicial and investigative authorities. Teachers of the Department served as forensic experts. At that time, due to the lack of theoretical educational literature and for better practical assimilation of the subject by students, V. S. Pyaternev organized subgroup classes, which used the textbooks prepared by him personally.

Dots.V.S. Pyaternov

  During the Second world war, employees of the evacuated Leningrad military medical Academy, who also simultaneously worked as forensic experts, worked at the center under the leadership of Professor M. I. Raisky. Professor M. I. Raisky constantly combined teaching activities with extensive expert work, for which he was repeatedly awarded the gratitude of the government and the Ministry of health of the USSR.

Prof. Rayskiy Mixail Ivanovich

  In 1949-1953, the heads of the Department were associate Professor M. L. Kotlyarovsky(also headed the forensic medical service) and Assoc. Safronova A. I. head of the Department of operative surgery and topographic anatomy, Professor G. N. Alexandrov was involved in lecturing and for some time was the head of the Department of forensic medicine. Thanks to extensive and versatile acquaintance with many medical disciplines, strict logical thinking, high erudition and great organizational skills, according to the information that has come down to us, G. N. Alexandrov had an irresistible influence on the audience and earned the fame of an excellent teacher.

  In 1954-63, the Department was headed by the famous scientist Professor L. M. Eidlin. Under his leadership, the Department became one of the leading departments of forensic medicine of the former Soviet Union, expanded research activities, trained graduate students, and developed and implemented new research methods. The Department created a Museum rich in slides, macro-and micro-products. The scientist's monograph "Gunshot injuries" became a guide for forensic experts and criminologists. In addition to research, practical and scientific activities, L. M. Eidlin was still in charge of administrative work, being the Vice-rector for research at the Institute. Under his leadership, 5 candidates of Sciences were trained, who later became doctors of medical Sciences and professors (V. I. Akopov, D. D. Jalalov, N. G. Aleksandrov), headed departments and conducted administrative activities. Professor N. G. Alexandrov was the head of the Department of forensic medicine at the Andijan medical Institute.

  Professor V. I. Akopov in 1966-1979 headed the Department of Forensic Medicine of the Chita Medical Institute, at the same time being the vice-rector for scientific work, and then became the rector of the same institute. Since 1980 V.I. Akopov moved to Rostov, where for many years he worked as the head of the department of the Rostov Medical Institute.

  Professor D.D. Jalalov headed the Department of Forensic Medicine at the Tashkent Medical Institute for many years. Developed by D.D. Jalalov, methods of examining material evidence are widely used in all forensic laboratories in the CIS countries. These methods are reflected in the literature of a number of European countries.

Prof. Djalalov Djalil Djalalovich

  In 1963-70, the staff of the department were: prof. Bereza M.G. (head), Murtazaev Kh.M., Dzhalalov D.D., Akopov V.I., Alexandrov N.G., Serodzhev T.S., Airapetov V.B., Blyakhman S.D. Subsequently, the department was headed by: Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor Murtazaev Kh.M.

  Associate Professor Murtazaev H.M. for many years, under the guidance of a world-renowned scientist Professor M.I. Avdeeva, conducted scientific research on the study of the mechanism of trauma of the vessels of the lower extremities in transport injury. He introduced into practice the method of direct microscopy of damage to bones and blood vessels, substantiated the importance of damage to blood vessels for assessing the mechanogenesis of injury.
  Since 1980, the department has been transferred from the territory of the Sam MI clinic to a new base of forensic medical examination. Since 2001, in accordance with the approval of new state educational standards, the department has been entrusted with teaching a new discipline - "Legal bases of medical (medical) activity" for students of medical, medical-pedagogical, pediatric faculties and the faculty of higher nursing. Invaluable assistance in the assimilation of the capabilities of the forensic medical service by students, practical skills in the production of research and examinations is provided by the employees of the regional branch of the SME. From 1995 to the present, the department is headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor S.I. Indiaminov.


Prof. S.I.Indiaminov

The educational base of the Department - the Samarkand regional Bureau of SME (now the regional branch of the RSPC of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan) is one of the largest and most prestigious forensic medical institutions in the Republic. The branch has:

1) a morgue, including a breakout room, toilet and corpses of their issuance, cold storage for short and long term storage of corpses located in the basement morphosaurus;
2) the victims ' examination Department, which has the necessary equipment for the examination of injuries and diseases, in cases of sexual crimes and for establishing sexual conditions;
3) Department of medical criminology, equipped with the necessary types of equipment for microscopic examination, photography, x-ray emitter, and other equipment;
4) forensic chemical and forensic biological departments containing concentration photoelectrocolorimeter, gas chromatograph, electrophoresis, spectrophotometer, magnetic stirrers, etc.;
5) a histological Department that has a cryostat, thermostats, and a microscope connected to a PC for entering microscopic images into a computer and analyzing them, including quantitative morphometry with a developed program;
6) a photo laboratory that houses a photo reproduction unit (Belarus-912), cameras (camera brand "RAKURS"), equipment for the production of basic types of scientific photography.

  Training sessions are held directly on the basis of the branch offices, where students have the opportunity to get acquainted with modern research methods, some of them independently perform research during classes, which contributes to the development of practical skills.

  The Department is a training school for the forensic medical service of the Samarkand region and neighboring regions through clinical residency and master's degree programs. The student scientific society at the Department actively conducts its activities. In recent years, members of the circle have published more than 40 articles in various collections, and they regularly participate in thematic conferences and seminars. Two of the members of the circle became winners of the Republican Olympiad in forensic medicine. It is among the activists of the circle that candidates are selected for clinical residency, master's, postgraduate studies, and later for the position of assistant of the Department.

  The Department conducted: national seminar of forensic medical expert examination of physical evidence (1986), all-Union conference of Chief forensic experts and the Plenary of the Scientific Council of forensic medicine of the medical Sciences of the USSR (October, 1988), Republican scientific-practical conference "Actual problems of forensic medicine and medical law" (September 17-18, 2004).
  Employees of the Department made presentations: at congresses, in international and National conferences and congresses. Currently, the Department preserves and maintains the traditions of its famous scientists and teachers, continues to introduce scientific achievements in judicial practice, training qualified personnel, and makes a significant contribution to the development of problematic topics of forensic medicine and medical law.
  Currently, the teaching staff of the Department consists of 2 doctors of science, 3 candidates of science. The scientific potential is 63%. Most of the Department's teachers have completed an internship or have a master's degree and are currently academic staff.


SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES


  Comprehensive study of the rules of General ethics, medical ethics, issues of deontology and medical deontology and modern bioethics in the process of teaching forensic medicine and the legal foundations of medical activity and bioethics, allow students to master the materials of these conditions, and in the future - compliance with the rules of professional ethics and deontology in practical work.
  In addition, the study of these disciplines helps students understand and prevent various offenses, including professional offenses in the activities of medical personnel, as well as to perform forensic examinations for various crimes against the life and health of citizens.
  Within the framework of 5 important initiatives put forward by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan sh. Mirziyoyev, teachers of the Department conduct a wide range of educational work with students in dormitories and curatorial groups.


EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL ACTIVITIES


Currently, the Department conducts training and laboratory classes in the following disciplines in accordance with the curriculum and scientific programs:

1. Forensic medicine - 3 credits,
2. Legal basis of medical activity - 2 credits,
3. Bioethics - 2 credits.

  In the process of organizing lectures and practical classes, materials of the electronic learning platform are widely used to increase the effectiveness of educational and laboratory classes СамГосМИ-moodle.sammi.uz, as well as materials of practical observations.
  The Department has developed a set of educational and methodological recommendations on practical skills that are developed in the process of training and laboratory classes and in the departments of the training base. All practical skills are prepared in audio mode and placed on the training platform. A step-by-step method for performing these skills was also developed.
  Assessment of students ' knowledge is carried out in the form of current assessment (TC) and final assessment (IC) in accordance with the current "Regulations". TC and IC are conducted by oral questioning, solving test and situational questions, and performing practical skills. Strict control has been established and students ' attendance and progress are constantly monitored. Attendance is 99.6% -99.8%, and academic performance is 98-99%.
  In 2020, teachers of the Department prepared 3 textbooks, 4 manuals, 4 methodological recommendations, which are widely used in educational and laboratory classes.

RESEARCH WORK


Monographs prepared over the past 3 years

FCS Dissertation topic Year of protection
S. I. Indiaminov The problem of identifying the manifestations of thanatogenesis and the duration of the postmortal period by brain morphology. 2020
S. I. Indiaminov Problematic aspects of thanatogenesis of blood loss and hemorrhagic shock. 2020
S. I. Indiaminov, M. R. Rasulova Rasulova Forensic medical examination of blunt injuries of ENT organs. 2020
Z. A. Giyasov, sh. E. Forensic aspects of improper medical care 2019

Dissertations defended in the last 3 years

FCS Dissertation topic Year of protection
Boymanov F.Kh. Morphological and metrical features of stab wounds caused by national Uzbek knives 2018
Rasulova M. R. Forensic assessment of ENT injuries 2019
Zhumanov Z. E. Morphological features of the nervous and vascular structures of the brain at death from blood loss in different periods of the post-mortem period 2019
Kim A. A. Teratogenicity evaluation of structural changes of the brain in acute carbon monoxide poisoning 2020

Кафедра судебной медицины
Menu Close Menu

Кафедра судебной медицины

Индиаминов Сайит Индиаминович
Заведующий кафедрой - доктор медицинских наук, профессор


Время приема: Понедельник – суббота с 14:00
Tel: 998933371090
E-mail: sud.tib@umail.uz
Адрес: Г.Самарканд ул. А.Мотрудий -26

Список сотрудников кафедры


Ф.И.О Должность
Индиаминов С.И. Зав. кафедрой
Расулова М.Р. ст. преподаватель
Исламов Ш.Э и/о доцента
Бойманов Ф.Х. преподаватель
Maxmudov O.I. преподаватель
Давранова А.Э. стажер- преподаватель
Исмоилов Р.А. стажер- преподаватель

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  В 1934-35 годах на базе клиники Самаркандского медицинского института был организован центр судебной медицины - объединение для практической работы и проведения занятий со студентами. Директором центра был назначен доцент В.С. Пятернев, (ученик великого ученого, судебного медика, проф.М.И. Райского), который родился в Нижнем Волжске России. По инициативе В.С. Пятернева в Самарканде была не только организована служба судебно- медицинской экспертизы, но и получила свое дальнейшее развитие. Была образована судебно-медицинская лаборатория и создана база для осмотра живых лиц, исследования трупов. Устанавливалась непосредственная связь с судебно- следственными органами. Преподаватели кафедры выполняли функции судебно-медицинских экспертов. В то время, из-за нехватки теоритической учебной литературы и для лучшего практического усвоения студентами предмета, В.С. Пятернев организовал подгрупповые занятия, на которых использовались подготовленные им лично учебные пособия.

Доц.В.С. Пятернов

В годы Второй мировой войны на базе центра под руководством - профессора М.И. Райского работали сотрудники эвакуированной Ленинградской военно-медицинской Академии, которые также одновременно работали судебно-медицинскими экспертами. Профессор М.И.Райский постоянно совмещал педагогическую деятельность с большой экспертной работой, за что неоднократно был отмечен благодарностью правительства и МЗ СССР.

Проф. Райский Михаил Иванович


  В 1949-1953 годах заведующими кафедрой были доцент Котляровский М.Л.(также возглавлял судебно-медицинскую службу) и доц. Сафронова А.И. Заведующий кафедрой оперативной хирургии и топографической анатомии профессор Г.Н. Александров привлекался для чтения лекций и некоторое время заведовал кафедрой судебной медицины. Благодаря обширному и разностороннему знакомству со многими медицинскими дисциплинами, строгому логическому мышлению, высокой эрудиции и большим организаторским способностям, по дошедшим до нас сведениям, Г.Н.Александров имел неотразимое влияние на слушателей и заслужил славу прекрасного педагога.

  В 1954-63 годах кафедрой заведовал известный учёный профессор Л.М. Эйдлин. Под его руководством кафедра стала одной из ведущих кафедр судебной медицины бывшего Союза, расширилась научно-исследовательская деятельность, готовились аспиранты, были разработаны и внедрены в практику новые методы исследования. На кафедре был создан музей, богатый диапозитивами, макро- и микропрепаратами. Монография ученого «Огнестрельные повреждения» стала руководством для судебно-медицинских экспертов и криминалистов. Кроме научно-исследовательской, практической и научной деятельности, Л.М. Эйдлин ещё вел административную, являясь проректором по научной работе института. Под его руководством были подготовлены 5 кандидатов наук, которые позже стали докторами медицинских наук и профессорами (Акопов В.И., Джалалов Д.Д., Александров Н.Г.), заведовали кафедрами и вели административную деятельность. Профессор Н.Г.Александров заведовал кафедрой судебной медицины в Андижанском медицинском институте.


  Профессор В. И. Акопов в 1966-1979 годы заведовал кафедрой судебной медицины Читинского медицинского института, одновременно являясь проректором по научной работе, а затем стал ректором этого же института. Начиная с 1980 года В.И. Акопов переехал в Ростов, где долгие годы работал заведующим кафедрой Ростовского медицинского института

  Профессор Д.Д. Джалалов долгие годы заведовал кафедрой судебной медицины Ташкентского медицинского института. Разработанные Д.Д. Джалаловым методы исследования вещественных доказательств широко применяются во всех судебно-медицинских лабораториях стран СНГ. Эти методы нашли отражения в литературе ряда Европейских стран.

Проф. Джалалов Джалил Джалалович

  В 1963-70 годах сотрудниками кафедры были: проф. Береза М.Г. (заведующий), Муртазаев Х.М., Джалалов Д.Д., Акопов В.И., Александров Н.Г., Сероджев Т.С., Айрапетов В.Б., Бляхман С.Д. В последующем кафедрой заведовал: к.м.н., доцент Муртазаев Х.М.
  Доцент Муртазаев Х.М. в течение многих лет, под руководством ученого с мировым именем профессора М.И. Авдеева, вёл научные исследования по изучению механизма травмы сосудов нижних конечностей при транспортной травме. Внедрил в практику метод непосредственной микроскопии повреждение костей и кровеносных сосудов, обосновал значение повреждений сосудов для оценки механогенеза травмы.
  Кафедра с 1980 года из территории клиники Сам МИ переведена на новую базу судебно-медицинской экспертизы. С 2001 г., в соответствии с утверждением новых государственных образовательных стандартов, кафедре поручено преподавание новой дисциплины – «Правовые основы врачебной (медицинской) деятельности» для студентов лечебного, медико-педагогического, педиатрического факультетов и факультета высшее сестринское дело. Неоценимую помощь в усвоении студентами возможностей судебно-медицинской службы, практических навыков при производстве исследований и экспертиз оказывают сотрудники областного филиала СМЭ. С 1995 года по настоящее время кафедру возглавляет д.м.н., профессор С.И. Индиаминов.

Проф. С.И. Индиаминов

Учебная база кафедры - Самаркандское областное Бюро СМЭ (ныне областной филиал РНПЦ МЗ РУз) является одним из самых крупных, престижных судебно-медицинских учреждений в Республике. Филиал располагает:

1) моргом, включающим секционный зал, комнаты для туалета трупов и их выдачи, холодильные камеры - для кратковременного и длительного хранения трупов, расположенные в подвальном помещении морфокорпуса;
2) отделом экспертизы потерпевших, имеющим необходимое оборудование для экспертизы повреждений и заболеваний, в случаях половых преступлений и для установления половых состояний;
3) отделом медицинской криминалистики, оснащённым необходимыми видами аппаратуры для микроскопического исследования, для фотосъемки, рентген - излучателем, и другими оборудованием;
4) судебно-химическим и судебно-биологическим отделами, содержащих концентрационный фотоэлектроколориметр, газовый хроматограф, электрофорез, спектрофотометр, магнитные мешалки и др.;
5) гистологическим отделением, имеющий криостат, термостаты, микроскоп, сопряженный с ПЭВМ для ввода в компьютер микроскопических изображений и их анализа, в том числе и количественной морфометрии с разработанной программой;
6) фотолабораторией, в которой находится фото репродукционная установка (Беларусь-912), фотоаппараты (фотокамера марки «Ракурс»), оборудование для производства основных видов научной фотографии.

  Учебные занятия проводятся непосредственно на базе отделений филиала, где учащиеся имеют возможность ознакомится с современными методами исследования, некоторые из них самостоятельно выполняют исследования во время занятий, что способствует выработке практических навыков.

Практические занятия

  Кафедра является школой подготовки кадров для судебно-медицинской службы Самаркандской области и соседних областей через клиническую ординатуру и магистратуру. Студенческое научное общество при кафедре активно ведет свою деятельность. За последние годы членами кружка опубликовано более 40 статей в различных сборниках, при их участии в плановом порядке постоянно проводятся тематические конференции и семинары. Двое из членов кружка стали победителями Республиканской олимпиады по судебной медицине. Именно среди активистов кружка отбираются кандидаты для прохождения в клиническую ординатуру, магистратуру, аспирантуру, и в дальнейшем на должность ассистента кафедры.

На базе кафедры проводились: Республиканский семинар судебно-медицинских экспертов по исследованию вещественных доказательств (1986г), Всесоюзное совещание Главных судебно-медицинских экспертов и Пленум Научного совета по судебной медицине АМН СССР (октябрь, 1988г), Республиканская научно-практическая конференция «Актуальные проблемы судебной медицины и медицинского права» (17-18 сентября 2004 г).
  Сотрудники кафедры выступали с докладами: на съездах, в международных, Республиканских конференциях и конгрессах. В настоящее время кафедра сохраняет и поддерживает традиции своих известных учёных и педагогов, продолжает внедрять научные достижения в судебную практику, подготовку квалифицированных кадров и вносит свой значительный вклад в разработку проблемных тем судебной медицины и медицинского права.
  В настоящее время профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры состоит из 2 докторов наук, 3 кандидатов наук.   Научный потенциал составляет 63%. Большинство преподавателей кафедры прошли стажировку или имеют степень магистра и в настоящее время являются академическим персоналом.
  Преподаватели кафедры параллельно с учебной деятельностью проводят экспертную практику по совместительству.   Приобретенные на практике навыки и опыт демонстрируются и преподаются студенческой молодежи в процессе обучения.


ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ


  Всестороннее изучение правил общей этики, медицинской этики, вопросов деонтологии и медицинской деонтологии и современной биоэтики в процессе преподавания судебной медицины и правовых основ медицинской деятельности и биоэтики, позволяют студентам освоить материалы этих состояний, а в дальнейшем - соблюдение правил профессиональной этики и деонтологии в практической работе.
  Кроме того, изучение этих дисциплин помогает студентам понять и предотвратить различные правонарушения, в том числе профессиональные правонарушения в деятельности медицинского персонала, а также к выполнению судебно-медицинских экспертиз при различных преступлениях против жизни и здоровья граждан.


УЧЕБНО - МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ


В настоящее время на кафедре проводятся учебно-лабораторные занятия по следующим дисциплинам в соответствии с учебным планом и научными программами:

1. Судебная медицина - 3 кредита,
2. Правовые основы медицинской деятельности - 2 кредита,
3. Биоэтика - 2 кредита.

  В процессе организации лекции и практических занятий для повышая эффективности учебно-лабораторных занятий широко используются материалы электронной учебной платформы СамГосМИ–moodle.sammi.uz, а также материалы практических наблюдений.
  На кафедре разработаны комплексы учебно-методических рекомендаций по практическим навыкам, которые отрабатываются в процессе в учебно-лабораторных занятий и в отделениях учебной базы. Все практические навыки подготовлены в аудио-режиме и размещены на учебной платформе. Также была разработана пошаговая методика выполнения этих навыков.
  Оценка знаний студентов осуществляется в форме текущей оценки (ТК) и итоговой оценки (ИК) в соответствии с действующим «Положением». ТК и ИК проводятся путем устного опроса, решения тестовых и ситуационных вопросов, а также выполнения практических навыков. Установлен строгий контроль и ведется постоянный мониторинг посещаемости и успеваемости студентов. Посещаемость составляет 99,6% -99,8%, а успеваемость - 98-99%.
  За 2020 год преподавателями кафедры подготовлено 3 учебника, 4 учебных пособий, 4 методических рекомендаций, которые широко используются на учебных и лабораторных занятиях.


НАУЧНО-ИННОВАЦИОННАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ


Монографии, подготовленные за последние 3 года

ФИО авторов Наименование монографии Годы издания
С.И.Индиаминов Проблема выявления проявлений танатогенеза и продолжительности постмортального периода по морфологии головного мозга. 2020
С.И.Индиаминов Проблемные аспекты танатогенеза кровопотери и геморрагического шока. 2020
С.И.Индиаминов, М.Р.Расулова Судебно-медицинская экспертиза тупых повреждений ЛОР органов. 2020
З.А.Гиясов, Ш.Э.Исламов Судебно-медицинские аспекты ненадлежащего оказания медицинской помощи 2019

Диссертации, защищенные за последние 3 года

ФИО Тема диссертационной работы Год защиты
Бойманов Ф.Х. Морфологические и метрические особенности колото-резанных повреждений, причинённых национальными узбекскими ножами 2018
Расулова М.Р. Судебно-медицинская оценка повреждений ЛОР органов 2019
Жуманов З.Э. Морфологические особенности нервных и сосудистых структур головного мозга при смерти от кровопотери в разные сроки постмортального периода 2019
Kim A.A. Танатогенетическая оценка структурных изменений головного мозга при остром отравлении угарным газом 2020