Department of Histology, Embryology and Cytology
Menu Close Menu

Department of Histology, Embryology and Cytology

Oripov Firdavs
Doctor of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor


Time of receipt: Har kuni soat 13:00 dan 15:00 gacha
Phone: +99891 541 04 35
e-mail: firdavs.oripov1809@gmail.com
Address: 1 Clinic SamMI, Morphological building, 3rd floor

LIST OF DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES


Full name Position
Oripov Firdavs Head of the Department, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor
Dexkanov Tashpulat Professor of the department
Blinova Sofya Professor of the department
Boykuziev Hayitboy Candidate of Medical Sciences., Assistant
Dekhkanova Nilufar Senior Lecturer
YUldasheva Nilufar Assistant
Ismailova Nodira Assistant
SHodiyarova Dilfuza Trainee assistant
Dzhurakulov Bunyod Trainee assistant
Rakhmanova Khabiba Trainee assistant
Khatamova Gulzoda Trainee assistant
Khamraev Akbar Trainee assistant

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  The Department of Histology, Cytology and Embryology was established in 1930.
Head of the department:
Professor Grigory Mikhailovich Semyonov -1930-1937
Professor Averburg Vsiyamin Vasilevich -1938-1946
Professor Rakhmatulin Zikrullo Khairulinovich -1947-1971
Associate Professor, Ph.D. Tilyaev Abdullo Tilyaevich -1971-1973
Professor Turdiev Latif Urakovich -1974-1995
Professor Dekhkanov Tashpulat Dekhkanovich -1995-2011

  Since 2012, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor: Oripov Firdavs Suratovich. During this period, the department defended 7 doctoral and 26 candidate dissertations. 6 monographs, more than 120 teaching aids and recommendations, more than 900 scientific articles, more than a thousand theses have been written and published, certificates for 36 rationalization proposals have been received.

EDUCATIONAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK

  At the cafeteria of histology, cytology and embryology of the Samarkand State Medical Institute, educational work was organized according to the plan approved by the vice-rector for work with young people of the Samarkand State Medical Institute.
  The Independence Day of the Republic of Uzbekistan is truly sacred and nationwide for all citizens of the country. The celebrations that take place annually in honor of this holiday testify to the increased sense of involvement of the citizens of the republic in the ongoing reforms, their sincere empathy for all the changes taking place in the country.
On the eve of the Independence Day of the Republic of Uzbekistan, landscaping and landscaping of the territories were carried out at the institute, and all conditions were created for student youth to study and worthy of meeting the holiday of the country's independence.

Conversation with students.

  The staff of the department visited the places of residence of the students of the curatorial groups in apartments and in a hostel. They got acquainted with the living conditions, and the owners of the apartment gave their advice and provided practical assistance. The students were interviewed before the heating season and were warned about the use of heating devices in the winter.

Conversation of the group curator with students before the heating season and the rules for using heating devices

The staff of the department visited the orphanages of the city of Samarkand, held a conversation with the children and handed out gifts.

December 8 - Constitution Day.

 On the eve of the national holiday “October 1 - Day of Teachers and Mentors”, the department held a festive meeting “We bow before the mentors!”, In which the honored professors, teachers and students participating in the department took an active part. Students congratulated their teachers on the holidays and showed creative numbers prepared by them.

  In honor of the International Women's Day, a festive meeting of the department was held, where employees of the department and department took an active part. Lecturer of the department N.T. Dekhkanova solemnly congratulated all the employees on International Women's Day - March 8. Then the responsible department for spiritual and educational work Yuldasheva N.B. read the congratulatory message of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan addressed to the women of the country.

  Each teacher of the department, before the start of classes in the group, conducts a conversation for 5-10 minutes about the latest news in the world, the republic and the institute, about the orders received and the work being done in order to improve educational and educational activities at the institute and their requirements.


EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


FULL NAME authors

Name of educational literature

Type of educational and scientific literature (textbook, monograph, manual or recommendation)

Place of printing

1

Shamsiev A.M. Oripov F.S.

Morphology of immunoneuroendocrine structures of the jejunum in experimental animals Monograph Toshkent-“O‘zbekiston”-2020
2

Dexkanov T.D. Xusanov E.U. Raxmonov Z.M

Ontogenesis of the neuroendocrine system of the ileum and its reactive changes Monograph Samarqand - 2020
3

Blinova S.A. Xamidova F.M

Structural components of the larynx and the endocrine apparatus in experimental laryngitis Monograph Samarqand - 2020
4 S.A.Blinova, T.D.Dexkanov, F.S.Oripov, N.B.YUldasheva. Normal and pathological embryogenesis of the face and mouth. Educational and methodical recommendations Samarqand - 2020
5 S.A.Blinova, F.S.Oripov, Z.E.Jumanov, N.B.YUldasheva. Normal and pathological embryogenesis of the face and mouth. (Uzbek). Educational and methodical recommendations Samarqand - 2020
6 S.A.Blinova, F.S.Oripov, N.B.YUldasheva. Educational and methodological recommendations for self-study on the diagnosis of histological preparations in general histology Educational and methodical recommendations Samarqand - 2020
7 Boyqo‘ziev X.X., Bobojonov SH.SH., Dehqonova N.T., Xamraev A.X., YUldasheva N.B., Djurakulov B Educational and methodical recommendations for self-assimilation of embryology Educational and methodical recommendations Samarqand - 2020
8 Boyqo‘ziev X.X., Dehqonova N.T., Xamraev A.X., Djurakulov B The use of advanced educational technologies for teaching biomedical subjects in medical institutions Educational and methodical recommendations Samarqand - 2019
9 Oripov Firdavs Sur’atovich Some innovative methods of studying the morphology of the jejunum in the early stages of ontogenesis Study guide Samarqand - 2018

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH WORK


  Currently, the department employs 2 doctors of medical sciences, professors, 1 doctor of medical sciences, associate professor, 1 candidate of medical sciences, 1 senior teacher, 6 assistants, 1 doctoral student. At the department, under the leadership of the head of the department and the active participation of professors, research work is carried out on topics in the scientific direction approved at the Institute "Morphological foundations of immunoneuroendocrine regulation of the digestive tube and respiratory system." Under the scientific guidance of professors and doctors of sciences of the department, research works of candidate (PhD) and doctoral (DSc) dissertations are carried out on the following topics:
1. "Morphology of neuroendocrine structures of the small intestine and bone mineralization in the post-reproduction period." Applicant F.I.Kholkhuzhaev, scientific adviser - MD, associate professor F.S.Oripov.
2. "Comparative morphology of the liver and Vater's papilla in mammals with and without a gallbladder." Applicant ZM Rakhmonov, scientific supervisor - MD, associate professor F.S. Oripov.
3. "Morphological foundations of the innervation connections of the gallbladder nervous apparatus with the spinal and celiac nodes." Applicant Kh.N. Rakhmonova, scientific supervisor - MD, professor TD Dekhkanov.
4. "Morphology of the intramural nervous apparatus of the esophagus and its reactive changes in experimental liver cirrhosis and exposure to pesticides." Doctoral student A.Kh.Khamraev, scientific adviser - MD, associate professor F.S.Oripov.
5. "Morphology of intramural nervous, diffuse endocrine and immune apparatus of the rectum in experimental cirrhosis of the liver." Applicant A.R. Mamataliev, scientific adviser, MD, associate professor F.S. Oripov.
6. "The morphology of the nervous and endocrine apparatus of the small intestine in postnatal ontogenesis and its features under conditions of cholestasis." Applicant B.I.Dzhurakulov, scientific supervisor - Doctor of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor F.S.Oripov.
  During the period of the department's activity, 7 doctoral, 26 master's theses were defended. 6 monographs, more than 120 teaching aids and recommendations, more than 900 scientific articles, more than a thousand theses have been written and published, certificates for 36 rationalization proposals have been received. Including the result of the scientific activity of the department in 2020 are: 3 monographs, 46 scientific articles (4 in Scopus journals), more than 30 theses, 2 certificates for computer programs and 3 rationalization proposals.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Кафедра гистологии, эмбриологии и цитологии

Орипов Фирдавс
Доктор медицинских наук, доцент


Время приема: Ежедневно с 13:00 до 15:00
Тел: +99891 541 04 35
E-mail: firdavs.oripov1809@gmail.com
Адрес: 1 Клиника СамМИ, Морфологический корпус, 3 этаж

СПИСОК СОТРУДНИКОВ КАФЕДРЫ


Ф.И.О Должность
Орипов Фирдавс Заведующий кафедры, д.м.н., доцент
Дехканов Ташпулат Профессор кафедры
Блинова Софья Профессор кафедры
Бойкузиев Хайитбой К.М.Н., ассистент
Дехканова Нилуфар Старший преподаватель
Юлдашева Нилуфар Ассистент
Исмаилова Нодира Ассистент
Шодиярова Дилфуза Стажёр ассистент
Джуракулов Бунёд Стажёр ассистент
Рахманова Хабиба Стажёр ассистент
Хатамова Гулзода Стажёр ассистент
Хамраев Акбар Докторант

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  Кафедра Гистологии, цитологии ва эмбриологии был создан в 1930 году.
Заведовали кафедрой:
Профессор Семёнов Григорий Михайлович -1930-1937 гг.
Профессор Авербург Всиямин Василевич -1938-1946 гг.
Профессор Рахматулин Зикрулло Хайрулинович -1947-1971 гг.
Доцент, к.м.н. Тиляев Абдулло Тиляевич -1971-1973 гг.
Профессор Турдиев Латиф Уракович -1974-1995 гг.
Профессор Дехканов Ташпулат Дехканович -1995-2011 гг.

  С 2012 года доктор медицинских наук, доцент: Орипов Фирдавс Суратович. За этот период на кафедре защищены 7 докторских и 26 кандидатских диссертаций. Написаны и выпущены 6 монографий, более 120 учебно-методических пособий и рекомендаций, более 900 научных статьей, более тысячей тезисов, получены удостоверений на 36 рационализаторских предложений.

ВОСПИТАТЕЛЬНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА

  На кафеедре гистологии, цитологии и эмбриологии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института воспитательно-просветительская работа организовывалась по плану утверждённому проректором по работе с молодожью Самаркандского государственного медицинского института.
  Праздник Независимости Республики Узбекистан является поистине священным и всенародным для всех граждан страны. Проходящие ежегодно в честь данного праздника торжества свидетельствуют о повышении чувства сопричастности граждан республики к происходящим реформам, их искреннее сопереживание всем происходящим в стране изменениям.
  В канун Дня независимости Республики Узбекистан в институте были проведены благоустройство и озеленение территорий, а студенческой молодёжи были созданы все условия для учёбы и достойной встречи праздника независимости страны.

Беседа со студентами.

  Сотрудники кафедры посетили места проживания студентов кураторских групп на квартирах и в общежитие. Они познакомились с условиями жизни, и хозяевами квартири дали свои советы и оказали практическую помощь.Со студентами проведена беседа перед отопительным сезоном и предупреждены по использованию отопительных приборов в зимний период.

  Беседа куратора группы со студентами перед отопительным сезоном и правилах пользования с отопительными приборамиСотрудники кафедры посетили детские дома милосердия города Самарканда, провели беседу с детми и раздали подарки.

Сотрудник кафедры с детми 1го детского дома милосердия города Самарканда. В честь праздника дня принятия Конституции 8-декабря со студентами проведена беседа о конституции Республики Узбекистан, о её значение для граждан, о правах указанных в конституции.

8 декабря – День Конституции.

  В канун всенародного праздника “1 октября – День учителей и наставников” на кафедре была проведена праздничная встреча “Преклоняемся перед наставниками!”, в котором активное участие приняли заслуженные профессора, преподаватели и студенты, проходящие участие на кафедре. Студенты поздравили своих преподавателей с праздников и показали подготовленные ими творческие номера.

  В честь Международного женского дня было проведено праздничное собрание кафедры, где приняли активное участие сотрудники кафедры и отдела. Преподаватель кафедры Н.Т. Дехканова торжественно поздравила всех сотрудниц с Международным женским днём - 8 марта. Затем ответственная кафедры по духовно-воспитательной работе Юлдашева Н.Б. прочитала адресованное женщинам страны поздравительное обращение Президента Республики Узбекистан.

  Каждый преподователь кафедры перед началом занятий в группе проводит беседу в течение 5-10 минут о последних новостях в мире, республике и в институе, о принятых приказах и проводимых работах с целью улучшения учебно-просветительской деятельности в институте и о их требованиях.


УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


Ф.И.О. авторов

Название учебной литературы

Вид учебно-научной литературы (учебник, монография, учебное пособие или рекомендация)

Место печати

1

Шамсиев А.М. Орипов Ф.С.

Морфология иммунонейроэндокринных структур тощей кишки у экспериментальных животных Монография Ташкент-“Ўзбекистан”-2020
2

Дехканов Т.Д. Хусанов Э.У. Рахмонов З.М.

Онтогенез нейроэндокринной системы подвздошной кишки и её реактивные изменения Монография Самарканд - 2020
3

Блинова С.А. Хамидова Ф.М.

Структурные компоненты гортани и уё эндокринный аппарат при экспериментальном ларингите Монография Самарканд - 2020
4 С.А.Блинова, Т.Д.Дехканов, Ф.С.Орипов, Н.Б.Юлдашева. Нормальный и патологический эмбриогенез лица и ротовой полости. Учебно-методические рекомендации Самарканд - 2020
5 С.А.Блинова, Ф.С.Орипов, З.Э.Жуманов, Н.Б.Юлдашева. Юз ва оғиз бўшлиғининг нормал ва патологик эмбриогенези. Учебно-методические рекомендации Самарканд - 2020
6 С.А.Блинова, Ф.С.Орипов, Н.Б.Юлдашева. Учебно-методические рекомендации для самостоятельных занятий по диагностике гистологических препаратов по общей гистологии Учебно-методические рекомендации Самарканд - 2020
7 Бойкузиев Х.Х., Бобожонов Ш.Ш., Дехканова Н.Т., Хамраев А.Х., Юлдашева Н.Б., Джуракулов Б Учебно-методичекие рекомендации для самостоятельного усвоения эмбриологии Учебно-методические рекомендации Самарканд - 2020
8 Бойкузиев Х.Х., Дехканова Н.Т., Хамраев А.Х., Джуракулов Б . Использование передовых педагогических технологий для обучения медико-биологических предметов в медицинских институтах Учебно-методические рекомендации Самарканд 2019
9 Орипов Фирдавс Суръатович Некоторые инновационные методы изучения морфологии тощей кишки в ранних сроках онтогенеза Учебно-методическое пособие Самарканд 2019

НАУЧНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ


  В настоящее время на кафедре работают 2 доктора медицинских наук, профессора, 1 доктор медицинских наук, доцент, 1 кандидат медицинских наук, 1 старший преподаватель, 6 ассистентов, 1 докторант. На кафедре под руководством заведующего кафедрой и активным участием профессоров проводятся научно-исследовательские работы на темы по научному направлению, утверждённому в институте «Морфологические основы иммуннонейроэндокринной регуляции органов пищеварительной трубки и дыхательной системы». Под научным руководством профессоров и докторов наук кафедры проводятся научно-исследовательские работы кандидатской (PhD) и докторской (DSc) диссертации на следующие темы:
1. “Морфология нейроэндокринных структур тонкой кишки и минерализация костной ткани в пострепродукционном периоде”. Соискатель Ф.И.Холхужаев, научный руководитель д.м.н., доцент Ф.С.Орипов.
2. “Сравнительная морфология печени и фатерова сосочка у млекопитающих, имеющих и не имеющих желчный пузырь”. Соискатель З.М.Рахмонов, научный руководитель д.м.н., доцент Ф.С.Орипов.
3. “Морфологические основы иннервационных связей нервного аппарата желчного пузыря со спинномозговыми и чревными узлами”. Соискатель Х.Н.Рахмонова, научный руководитель д.м.н., профессор Т.Д.Дехканов.
4. “Морфология интрамурального нервного аппарата пищевода и реактивные изменения его при экспериментальном циррозе печени и воздействии пестицида”. Докторант А.Х.Хамраев, научный руководитель д.м.н., доцент Ф.С.Орипов.
5. “Морфология интрамурального нервного, диффузного эндокринного и иммуного аппартов прямой кишки при экспериментальном циррозе печени”. Соискатель А.Р.Маматалиев, научный руководитель д.м.н., доцент Ф.С.Орипов.
6. “Мофология нервного и эндокринного аппаратов тонкой кишки в постнатальном онтогенезе и её особенности в условиях холестаза”. Соискатель Б.И.Джуракулов, научный руководитель д.м.н., доцент Ф.С.Орипов.
За период деятельности кафедры защищено 7 докторских, 26 кандидатских диссертаций. Написаны и выпущены 6 монографий, более 120 учебно-методических пособий и рекомендаций, более 900 научных статьей, более тысячей тезисов, получены удостоверений на 36 рационализаторских предложений. В том числе результатом научной деятельности кафедры в 2020 году явлются: 3 монографий, 46 научных статьей (4 в журналах Scopus), более 30 тезисов, 2 удостоверений на ЭВМ программ и 3 рационализаторских предложений.