×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Department of Informatics and Information Technology

Malikov Murod
Headofthe Department


Receptionhours: Monday – Saturdaytimeuntil 15:00
Tel: +998915555837
E-mail: malikovmurod55 @mail.ru
Address: The building of the academic lyceum at the Samarkand State Medical Institute

List of department employees


Full name Position
UrakovShokir teacher
Vohidov Alikul teacher
Bahramov Rustam teacher
Nematov Nizom teacher
Abdullaeva Sanobar teacher
Rustamov Abror teacher
Тохирова Фарида teacher
Nabieva Sevara teacher
Kubaev Asliddin teacher
Axmedov Odilbek teacher

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  On the basis of the order of the rector of SamGMI 30-U dated January 19, 2005 from the Department of Biophysics, Informatics and Information Technologies, the Department of Informatics and Information Technologies was allocated and its head was appointed Doctor of Technical Sciences, prof. Safarov T.S.
  In connection with the reduction in the number of departments by order 73-U of February 18, 2005, the department of "Biological and medical physics, medical technology, new medical technologies" was included in the form of a course and the department became known as "Biophysics, Informatics and Information Technologies". The head of the department was appointed doctor of technical sciences, prof. Safarov TS, Head of the Course Assoc. Sodikov N.O. In 2015, from January 2, the head of the department was appointed candidate of physical and mathematical sciences. Malikov M.R .. To improve the quality of teaching, by order of the rector 543 / AF of July 3, 2020, the departments were divided and the current department was named the Department of Informatics and Information Technologies.


ДУХОВНО-ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНАЯ РАБОТА


  At the department, work is well organized to improve the moral and spiritual and moral level of professors and teachers. In this regard, every Thursday at 8:30 am "Information and mentoring hours" are held in the lecture hall of the department, the head of spiritual and educational work conducts classes with students, alternately teachers give lectures on spirituality under the guidance of M.R. Malikov. At these meetings, teachers and students express their opinions on a given topic.

  During the event, shooting or photography is carried out and this data is saved in folders on the computer. Sometimes mentors give their own spirituality lessons in groups and write them down in their group notebooks.

 In addition, the mentors, together with the groups attached to them, travel to the historical monuments of the city, photograph and place them in the group's album. Our spiritual and educational work is well organized. Various training and professional development courses organized by the Ministry for teachers in order to acquire modern spiritual knowledge and skills are also held according to the schedule.

The following teachers work at the department, divided into groups for the 2020-2021 academic year:

1. Group 401-402 Faculty of Medical and Pedagogical Education Bakhramov R.R.
2. Group 403-407 Faculty of medical and pedagogical education Kubaev A.E.
3. 404-405-group Faculty of Medical and Pedagogical Education Nematov N.I.
4. Group 406-408 Faculty of medical and pedagogical education Tokhirova F.O.
5. Group 106-107 Faculty of medical and pedagogical education Nabieva S.S.

EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


Name

Authors

1 Informaticsandinformationtechnology

Safarov T.S.

UrakovSh.U.

Bakhramov R.R.

2 Modeling and research of the process of making medical diagnostic decisions based on hybrid technology

Safarov T.S.

Urakov Sh.U.

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH


  Today, the teachers of the department carry out scientific and methodological work in conjunction with the Institute of Mathematics and Information Technologies of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan, the Samarkand branch of TUIT, the Samarkand State University. In particular, the department conducts research on methods of processing medical data, the creation of an automated consulting system for medical diagnostics.

Кафедра информатики и информационных технологий
Menu Close Menu

Кафедра информатики и информационных технологий

Маликов Mурод
Заведующий кафедрой


Приемные часы: Понедельник–Суббота время до 15:00
Телефон: +998915555837
E-mail: malikovmurod55 @mail.ru
Адрес: Здание академического лицея при Самаркандском Государственном медицинском институте

Список сотрудников кафедры


Ф.И.О. Должность
Ураков Шокир преподаватель
Вохидов Аликул преподаватель
Бахрамов Рустам преподаватель
Неъматов Низом преподаватель
Абдуллаева Санобар преподаватель
Рустамов Аброр преподаватель
Тохирова Фарида преподаватель
Набиева Севара преподаватель
Кубаев Аслиддин преподаватель
Ахмедов Одилбек преподаватель

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  На основании приказа ректора СамГМИ 30-U от 19 января 2005 года от кафедры «Биофизики, информатики и информационных технологий» выделена кафедра «Информатики и информационных технологий» и ее заведующим кафедрой назначен д.т.н., проф. Сафаров Т.С.
  В связи с сокращением числа кафедр приказом 73-U от 18 февраля 2005 года кафедра «Биологической и медицинской физики, медицинской техники, новых медицинских технологий» вошла в виде курса и кафедра стала называться «Биофизики, информатики и информационных технологий». Заведующим кафедрой назначен д.т.н., проф. Сафаров Т.С., заведующим курсом доц. Содиков Н.О. В 2015-году со 2-января заведующим кафедрой назначен к.ф.-м.н. Маликов М.Р.. Для улучшения качества преподавания приказом ректора 543/AF от 3 июля 2020 года кафедры разделены и настоящая кафедра получила название кафедра «Информатики и информационных технологий».

ДУХОВНО-ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНАЯ РАБОТА


  На кафедре хорошо организована работа по повышению морального и духовно-нравственного уровня профессоров и преподавателей. В связи с этим каждый четверг в 8:30 утра проводятся «Информационные и наставнические часы» в лекционном зале кафедры, заведующий по духовно-образовательной работе проводит занятия со студентами, поочередно преподаватели читают лекции по духовности под руководством М.Р. Маликова. На этих встречах преподаватели и студенты выражают свое мнение по поставленной теме. Во время мероприятия проводится съемка или фотографирование и эти данные сохраняются в папках на компьютере.

  Иногда наставники сами проводят уроки духовности в группах и записывают их в свои тетради для группы.

Кроме того, наставники вместе с прикрепленными к ним группами выезжают к историческим памятникам города, фотографируют и помещают в альбом группы.

  У нас хорошо организована духовная и просветительская работа. В соответствии с графиком также проводятся различные курсы обучения и повышения квалификации, организованные Министерством для учителей с целью приобретения современных духовных знаний и навыков.

На кафедре работают следующие преподаватели, распределенные по группам на 2020-2021 учебный год:

1. Группа 401-402 Факультет медико-педагогического образования Бахрамов Р.Р.
2. Группа 403-407 Факультет медико-педагогического образования Кубаев А.Е.
3. 404-405-групповой Факультет медико-педагогического образования Неъматов Н.И.
4. Группа 406-408 Факультет медико-педагогического образования Тохирова Ф.О.

O’QUV-USLUBIY ISHLARI


Научные работы

Монография, учебник, методические рекомендации

1 Информатика ва ахборот технологиялари

Сафаров Т.С

Ураков Ш.У.

Бахрамов Р.Р.

2 Моделирование и исследование процесса принятия медициниских диагностических решений на основе гибридной технологии

Сафаров Т.С.

Ураков Ш.У.

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Сегодня преподаватели кафедры проводят научно-методическую работу совместно с Институтом математики и информационных технологий Академии наук Узбекистана, Самаркандским филиалом ТУИТ, Самаркандским государственным университетом. В частности, на кафедре проводятся исследования методов обработки медицинских данных, создание автоматизированной консультационной системы медицинской диагностики.