Department of Internal Diseases No. 3 with endocrinology course
Menu Close Menu

Department of Internal Diseases No. 3 with endocrinology course

Gulandom Zikriyaevna Shodikulova

DSc, Associate Professor


Время приема: Monday - Saturday 13:00 – 15:00
Тел:

+998902719361

E-mail: shodikulovagulandom@gmail.com
Адрес: The Department of Internal Diseases No 3 and Endocrinology is located at the 3rd Therapeutic Department of the Central Hospital of the Samarkand Medical Association.

Department staff


Full name Position
Gulandom Zikriyaevna Shodikulova Position, academic degree
Fazliddin Tojievich Yusupov DSc, Associate Professor
Sobir Omonovich Jurayev PhD., Assistant
Zukhra Palvanovna Kurbanova PhD., Assistant
Olga Alexandrovna Ibadova Assistant
Adkham Mamadiyarovich Sheranov Assistant
Dilshod Karimovich Samatov Assistant

Ulugbek Sunatovich Pulatov

Assistant
Madina Mukhtorovna Ergashova Assistant
Zarangiz Kamolovna Toirova Assistant
Mirzaev Ozod Vokhidovich Assistant
Ellamonov Sukhrob Assistant

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  The Department of Faculty Therapy was organised in the academic year 1932-1933. The department was located on the basis of the 1st Clinical Hospital of Samarkand. The first head of the department was A.M.Krasnopolsky, who conducted researches on problems of gastroenterology.
  In 1935 - 1942 the department was headed by Associate Professor P.I.Denisova. Under her leadership, A.J. Jalalov defended his PhD thesis.
  In 1942 - 1949 the Chair was headed by Professor T.S.Mnatsakanov. At the same time, Professor T.S. Mnatsakanov also held the posts of Dean and Vice-Rector of the Institute.
  In 1949-1957 A.K.Odilov was head of the department of internal diseases, who was rector of the Institute.
  In 1957 - 1986 the Department of Faculty Therapy was headed by the Honored Scientist of Uzbekistan, DSc, Professor N.A.Mirzayan. 2 DSc and 27 PhD dissertations were defended under his leadership.
  In 1986-1996, Honoured Doctor of the Republic, Professor N.M.Kamalov headed the Department. During these 10 years, Professor Kamalov had also been working as the Rector of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. Under the leadership of N.M.Kamalov 7 PhD dissertations were defended. In addition, the textbook "Internal Diseases" was published for the first time in Uzbekistan.
In 1996 - 1997 academic years Professor F.S. Tadjiev headed the department, and in 1997 - 1999 Professor G.H. Khaidarova.
  In 1999-2002 the Department of internal diseases №1 was organized, which included the Department of internal diseases №3. The head of the department was PhD, Associate Professor U.B.Samiev.
  In 2002, the Faculty Therapy Department was again separated as an independent department under the supervision of DSc, R.R. Sattarov and located at the Central Hospital of CMA . Since 2005 the department was called "Department of therapy and hematology".
  Since 2013 the department was named "Department of internal diseases ¹ 3 and endocrinology".
  Since 2012, DSc, Associate Professor Shodikulova G.Z has been being the Head of the Department of internal diseases ¹ 3 and endocrinology.

SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK;


  The teaching staff of the Department of Internal Medicine and Endocrinology No. 3 in each academic year, in accordance with a plan agreed with the Department of Spirituality and Enlightenment of the Institute, conducts spiritual, educational and open classes in groups.
  So, there is a corner of spirituality and enlightenment in the department, where the strategy of action, the names of all the years and 5 initiatives for the upbringing and formation of young people in Uzbekistan are clearly highlighted in the form of a stand. The staff discipline and performance of functional duties meet all requirements. The head of the department and teachers of the department, who have a high level of spirituality, constantly encourage and promote the scientific, educational and ideological level of both teachers and students.
  A.M.Sheranov, the teacher of the department, responsible for the spiritual and educational affairs on a regular basis carries out this activity, in particular, conducts open classes and delivers lectures on the corresponding topics.

Excursions to historical monuments.

A lecture on the Flag Day of the Republic of Uzbekistan by activists of the Youth Union

EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


  The following amount of educational time is provided for undergraduate students of the Faculties of Medicine, Pediatrics and Medicine and Pedagogy:

3 course - 89 classroom hours and 49 extracurricular hours

4 courses - 118 auditorium hours and 78 extra auditorium hours

  International students in 3rd year (Korea) - 150 hours of classroom time and 60 hours of extracurricular time in a modular system of practical classes and lectures.

  The control and evaluation of students' knowledge is carried out in accordance with the "Regulations on the rating of control and evaluation of students' knowledge in higher education institutions" of the order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan from 25 August 2010 № 333 and the order of the Rector of the Institute from 12 September 2013 № 43 "On organization of training at the Institute on a modular system", 19 December 2013. "On the organization of training at the Institute in the system of Intranet e-learning" № 951/U, as well as the recommendation of the Academic Council of Sammi.sammi.uz, approved by Protocol № 9 of 15 June 2016 "On evaluation and control of students' training in the organization of the educational process on a modular credit system.

  1. Шодикулова Г.З. «Кapdiologiyida miokard infarkti va unga o’xshash holatlarda elektrokardiografiya belgilari», Samarkand SamSMI 2020 y., training and methodical manual
  2. Шодикулова Г.З. Пулатов У.С., «Алгоритм ранней диагностики ревматоидного артрита и анемии в зависимости от полиморфизма гаптоглобина», Samarkand SamSMI 2020 y., educational and methodological recommendation.
  3. Шодикулова Г.З. Ибадова О.А., Эргашева М.М., ТИРЕОТОКСИКОЗ. ТИРЕОТОКСИЧЕСКАЯ КАРДИОМИОПАТИЯ., Samarkand 2019 y., (40 p) - educational and methodological recommendation.
  4. Шодикулова Г.З. Ибадова О.А., Саматов Д.К., ХРОНИЧЕСКАЯ СЕРДЕЧНАЯ НЕДОСТАТОЧНОСТЬ. ЭТИОЛОГИЯ, ПАТОГЕНЕЗ, КЛИНИКА И ДИФФЕРЕНЦИРОВАННЫЙ ПОДХОД К ЛЕЧЕНИЮ, Samarkand 2019 y., (40 p) - educational and methodological recommendation.
  5. Шодикулова Г.З. Ибадова О.А., Шеранов А.М., НЕКОРОНАРОГЕННЫЕ ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ МИОКАРДА: КАРДИОМИОПАТИИ КЛИНИКА, ДИАГНОСТИКА И ЛЕЧЕНИЕ, Samarkand 2019 y., (48 p) - educational and methodological recommendation.
  6. Шодикулова Г.З. Бабамурадова З.Б., АЛГОРИТМ РАННЕЙ ДИАГНОСТИКИ НЕДИФФЕРЕНЦИРОВАННОЙ ДИСПЛАЗИИ СОЕДИНИТЕЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ, Tashkent 2019 y., (27 p) - educational and methodological recommendation.

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH


  Under the supervision of the Head of the Department of Internal Medicine No. 3, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor G.Z. Shodikulova Babamurodova Z.B. in 2020 defended her PhD thesis on "The importance of phenotypic, genotypic markers on the development, flow and early diagnosis of undifferentiated dysplasia of connective tissue". Assistant Yu.S.Pulatov "Influence of haptoglobin phenotypes on the course and efficacy of treatment of anemia in patients with rheumatoid arthritis", Assistant D.S.Ergashova " Features of the clinical course, diagnosis and treatment of secondary osteoarthritis in women with rheumatoid arthritis ". D.K. Samatov " Peculiarities of the course, diagnosis and treatment of upper gastrointestinal tract pathology in patients with gastrointestinal dysplasia ", Assistant D. Ibadova. "Clinical and immunological predictors and their role in the progression on non-specific interstitial pneumonia" conduct scientific research on topics mentioned above. Associate professors and assistants of the department regularly participate in scientific conferences. In 2020, 21 articles were published, including 8 in the Republic and 13 abroad, of which 3 in the journals Scopus and Web of Science.

Inventions, patents, innovation proposals
1. Shodikulova G.Z., Babamuradova Z.B. Method of joint syndrome correction in undifferentiated connective tissue dysplasia. To study phenotypic and genotypic VAT markers to assess the development, course of the disease, as well as to improve the treatment and prevention of possible complications of joint syndrome in case of VAT. To study HLA genetic markers and the level of collagen type I autoantibodies in persons with ADHD in joint syndrome. Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan from 15.11.2019 №1897.
2. Shodikulova G.Z., Pulatov U.S. Program for determining the probability of anemia in patients with rheumatoid arthritis at an early stage of the disease. DGU 08397 Tashkent 23/06/2020
3. Shodikulova G.Z., Ergashova M.M. Programme to improve early diagnosis and treatment of secondary osteoarthritis in women with rheumatoid arthritis. DGU 08403 Tashkent 23/06/2020
4. Shodikulova G.Z., Ibadova O.A. Programme to improve early diagnosis of progression and prevention of complications in non-specific interstitial pneumonia. 02.10.2020 г. (DGU 2020 1091).

Кафедра внутренних болезней №3 с курсом эндокринологии
Menu Close Menu

Кафедра внутренних болезней №3 с курсом эндокринологии

Шодикулова Гуландом Зикрияевна

Д.м.н., доцент


Время приема: Понедельник - Суббота 13:00 – 15:00
Тел:

+998902719361

E-mail:

shodikulovagulandom@gmail.com

Адрес: Кафедра внутренних болезней № 3 и эндокринологии расположено на базе 3 терапевтического отделения Центральной больницы Самаркандского медицинского объединения.

Сотрудники кафедры


Ф.И.О Должность
Шодикулова Гуландом Зикрияевна Д.м.н, доцент
Юсупов Фазлиддин Тоджиевич К.м.н., Ассистент
Джураев Собир Омонович Ассистент
Курбанова Зухра Палвановна Ассистент
Ибадова Ольга Александровна Ассистент
Шеранов Адхам Мамадияровч Ассистент
Саматов Дильшод Каримович Ассистент
Пулатов Улугбек Сунатович Ассистент
Эргашова Мадина Мухторовна Ассистент
Тойрова Зарангиз Камоловна Ассистент
Мирзаев Озод Воксидович Ассистент
Елламонов Сухроб Ассистент

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  Кафедра факультетской терапии была организована в 1932-1933 учебном году. Кафедра была расположена на базе 1-клинической больницы города Самарканда. Первым заведующим кафедрой был А.М.Краснопольский, который занимался проблемами гастроэнтерологии.
  В 1935 - 1942 годы кафедрой заведовала доцент П.И.Денисова. Под её руководством А. Ж. Джалалов защитил кандидатскую диссертацию.
  В 1942 - 1949 годы руководил кафедрой профессор Т.С.Мнацаканов. В то же время профессор Т.С. Мнацаканов также занимал должности декана и проректора института.

  В 1949 - 1957 годы заведовал кафедрой А.К.Одылов, который был ректором института.

  В 1957 - 1986 годы кафедрой Факультетской терапии руководил заслуженный деятель науки Узбекистана д.м.н., профессор Н.А.Мирзаян Под его руководством были защищены 2 докторские и 27 кандидатских диссертаций.

  В 1986-1996 годы заведовал кафедрой заслуженный врач Республики, профессор Н.М.Камалов. В течение этих 10 лет Проф. Н.М.Камалов был ректором Самаркандского медицинского института. Под руководством Н.М.Камалова были защищены 7 кандидатских диссертаций. Впервые в Узбекистане был издан учебник «Внутренние болезни».

  1996 - 1997 учебные годы руководил кафедрой проф. Ф.С. Таджиев, а с 1997 – по 1999 годы профессор Г. Х. Хайдарова.
  В 1999-2002 годы была организована кафедра внутренних болезней №1, в состав которой входила Факультетская терапия. Заведовал кафедрой доц. У.Б.Самиев.
  В 2002 г. Факультетская терапия вновь отделилась как самостоятельная кафедра под руководством д.м.н. Р.Р.Саттарова и расположилась на базе центральной больницы ГМО. С 2005 года кафедра получила название «Факультетская терапия и гематология».
  С 2012 года по настояшее время заведует кафедрой д.м.н., доцент Шодикулова Г.З.

ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬНАЯ РАБОТА


  Сотрудники кафедры внутренней медицины и эндокринологии № 3 в каждом учебном году в соответствии с планом, согласованным с Отделом духовности и просвещения института, профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры проводил духовно-просветительские и открытые уроки и занятия в группах.
  На кафедре есть уголок духовности и просвещения, где в виде стенда наглядно выделены стратегия действий, названия всех лет и 5 инициатив по воспитанию и становлению молодежи Узбекистана. Дисциплина персонала и выполнение функциональных обязанностей соответствуют всем требованиям. Заведующий кафедрой и преподаватели кафедры, обладающие высоким уровнем духовности, постоянно поощряют и способствуют повышению научного, образовательного и идейного уровня как преподавателей, так и студентов.
  А.М.Шеранов, преподаватель кафедры, ответственный за духовно-просветительскую работу на регулярной основе осуществляет данную деятельность, в частности, проводит открытые уроки и читает лекции на соответствующую тематику.

Лекция, посвященная Дню Флага Республики Узбекистан, проведенная активистами Союза Молодежи

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Для студентов бакалавриата лечебного, педиатрического и медико-педагогического факультетов предусмотрены следующее количество образовательного времени:

3 курс - 89 аудиторных и 49 внеаудиторных часов

4 курса - 118 аудиторных и 78 внеаудиторных часов,

  Иностранные студенты 3 курса (Корея) - 150 часов аудиторных и 60 внеаудиторных часов по модульной системе практических занятий и лекций.

  Контроль и оценка знаний студентов осуществляется в соответствии с «Положением о рейтинге контроля и оценки знаний студентов в высших учебных заведениях» приказа Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан от 25 августа 2010 года № 333 и приказа ректора института от 12 сентября 2013 г. № 43 «Об организации обучения в Институте по модульной системе», 19 декабря 2013 г. «Об организации обучения в Институте в системе интранет-электронного обучения moodle.sammi.uz» №951/У, а также рекомендации Ученого совета СамМИ, утвержденной протоколом № 9 от 15 июня 2016 года «Об оценке и контролю обучения студентов при организации учебного процесса по кредитно-модульной системе».

  1. Шодикулова Г.З. «Кapdiologiyida miokard infarkti va unga o’xshash holatlarda elektrokardiografiya belgilari», Самарканд СамГМИ 2020 г., учебно-методическое пособие
  2. Шодикулова Г.З. Пулатов У.С., «Алгоритм ранней диагностики ревматоидного артрита и анемии в зависимости от полиморфизма гаптоглобина», Самарканд СамГМИ 2020 г., учебно-методическая рекомендация
  3. Шодикулова Г.З. Ибадова О.А., Эргашева М.М., ТИРЕОТОКСИКОЗ. ТИРЕОТОКСИЧЕСКАЯ КАРДИОМИОПАТИЯ., Самарканд 2019й, (40 бет ) - учебно-методическая рекомендация
  4. Шодикулова Г.З. Ибадова О.А., Саматов Д.К., ХРОНИЧЕСКАЯ СЕРДЕЧНАЯ НЕДОСТАТОЧНОСТЬ. ЭТИОЛОГИЯ, ПАТОГЕНЕЗ, КЛИНИКА И ДИФФЕРЕНЦИРОВАННЫЙ ПОДХОД К ЛЕЧЕНИЮ, Самарканд 2019й, (40 бет ) - учебно-методическая рекомендация
  5. Шодикулова Г.З. Ибадова О.А., Шеранов А.М., НЕКОРОНАРОГЕННЫЕ ЗАБОЛЕВАНИЯ МИОКАРДА:КАРДИОМИОПАТИИ КЛИНИКА, ДИАГНОСТИКА И ЛЕЧЕНИЕ, Самарканд 2019й, (48 бет ) - учебно-методическая рекомендация
  6. Шодикулова Г.З. Бабамурадова З.Б., АЛГОРИТМ РАННЕЙ ДИАГНОСТИКИ НЕДИФФЕРЕНЦИРОВАННОЙ ДИСПЛАЗИИ СОЕДИНИТЕЛЬНОЙ ТКАНИ, Ташкент 2019й, (27 бет) - учебно-методическая рекомендация

НАУЧНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ


  Под руководством Заведующей кафедрой внутренней медицины № 3, доктора медицинских наук, доцента Шодикуловой Г.З. Ассистент Бабамуродова З.Б. в 2020 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Значение фенотипических, генотипических маркеров на развитие, течение и раннюю диагностику недиференцированной дисплазии соединительной ткани». Ассистент Ю.С.Пулатов «Влияние фенотипов гаптоглобина на течение и эффективность лечения анемии у больных с ревматоидным артритом», Ассистент М.М. Эргашова «Особенности клинического течения, диагностики и лечения вторичного остеоартроза у женщин с ревматоидным артритом», Ассистент Д.К. Саматов «Особенности течения, диагностики и лечения патологии верхних отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта у больных с дисплазией желудочно кишечного тракта», Ассистент Ибадова О.А. «Клинико-иммунологические предикторы и их роль в прогрессировании неспецифической интерстициальной пневмонии» ведут научные исследования по перечисленным темам. Доценты и ассистенты кафедры регулярно участвуют в научных конференциях. В 2020 году были опубликованы 21 статьи, в том числе 8 в республике и 13 за рубежом из них 3 статьи в журналах Scopus и Web of Science.

Изобретения, патенты, рационализаторские предложения
1. Шодикулова Г.З., Бабамурадова З.Б. Способ коррекции суставного синдрома при недифференцированной дисплазии соединительной ткани. Изучить фенотипические и генотипические маркеры НДСТ для оценки развития, течения заболевания, а также усовершенствования лечения и профилактики возможных осложнений суставного синдрома при НДСТ. Изучить генетические маркёры HLA и уровень аутоантител к коллагену I типа у лиц с НДСТ при суставном синдроме. Кабинет министров республики Узбекистан от 15.11.2019 №1897.
2. Шодикулова Г.З., Пулатов У.С. Программа для определения вероятности развития анемии у больных с ревматоидным артритом на ранней стадии заболевания. Программа для определения вероятности развития анемии у больных с ревматоидным артритом на ранней стадии заболевания. DGU 08397 Ташкент 23/06/2020
3. Шодикулова Г.З., Эргашова М.М Программа усовершенствования ранней диагностики и лечения вторичного остеоартроза у женщин с ревматоидным артритом. Программа усовершенствования ранней диагностики и лечения вторичного остеоартроза у женщин с ревматоидным артритом. DGU 08403 Ташкент 23/06/2020
4. Шодикулова Г.З., Ибадова О.А.Программа для усовершенствования ранней диагностики прогрессирования и профилактики осложнений при неспецифической интерстициальной пневмонии. Программа для усовершенствования ранней диагностики прогрессирования и профилактики осложнений при неспецифической интерстициальной пневмонии. 02.10.2020 г. (DGU 2020 1091)