Department of Internal Medicine №1
Menu Close Menu

Department of Internal Medicine №1

Ziyadullayev Shukhrat Khudayberdiyevich
Doctor of Medical Sciences, Docent
Head of the Department


Reception time: Tuesday 8.30-15.00 Friday 8.30-15.00
Phone:
E-mail:
Address:
Samarkand city, Ankabay street,6 building 1st Therapeutic department


Staff of the Department

Surname / Name
Position
1. Khamraev Khamza Khamidullayevich Docent, MD
2. Khamraeva Nasiba Abdurasulovna PhD, Teacher
3. Ishankulova Nasiba Nurmamadovna Senior teacher
4. Tashinova Laylo Kholmurodovna Teacher
5. Abdushukurova Komila Rustamovna Teacher
6. Akhmedov Ibrat Amrillayevich Teacher
7. Islomova Kamola Akramovna Teacher
8. Sultonov Ilkhom Islom ugli Teacher
9. Hasanov Farrukh Sherali ugli Teacher
10. Khamrayeva Nasiba Djumayevna Senior laboratory assistant

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT OF INTERNAL MEDICINE №1

  After establishing Samarkand Medical Institute and transferring students from one course to another in 1933-1934 academic year, the Department of Therapy Faculty was created on the basis of Therapeutic department of the Republican Hospital. From 1997-1998 academic year, the Department of Therapy Faculty was renamed to the Department of General Practitioners (for 6-7 courses), since 2012- 1st Department of Internal Medicine with Phthisiology course, and since 2020 it was renamed into 1st Department of Internal Medicine.

The founder of the department, professor A.M. Krasnopolsky led it until 1935

  Currently, the department employees are associate professor, Ph.D. Khamrayev Kh.Kh., Ph.D Khamrayeva N.A., senior teacher Ishankulova N.N., teachers Tashinova L.Kh., Abdushukurova K.R., Akhmedov I.A., Sultonov I.I., Islomova K.A., Khasanov F.Sh, Sharipova Z.Sh., senior laboratory assistant Khamrayeva N. The staff of the department cooperates with the Republican Center of Endocrinology, Immunology, Cardiology, Republican practical-scientific and medical rehabilation centre named after I. Semashko, Tashkent Medical Academy, Moscow Research Institute of Rheumatology. During the last academic year teaching staff published 1 textbook, 4 monographs, more than 75 articles in prestigious Republican and International journals, as well as educational guidelines.

Staff of the Internal Medicine Department №1

  From November 10, 2020, by the order of the rector of SamMI, Sh.Kh. Ziyadullayev was appointed the Head of the Department. Shukhrat Khudayberdiyevich Ziyadullayev was born in 1976 in Samarkand. 1993-2000 was a student of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. 2000-2003 was a post-graduate student of Samarkand branch of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, from 2002 till 2011 worked as an assistant at the department for the preparation of GPDs № 2, from 2011 till 2013 was a doctoral student at the Institute of Immunology of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, from 2013 till 2017 worked as the head of the Department of Internal Medicine, Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology of SamMI, from 2017 till 2018 was a senior researcher at the Scientific and Practical Center of Maxillofacial Surgery of Tashkent Dental Institute, from 2018 till 2020 he worked as the scientific secretary of the Institute of Immunology and Human Genomics of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, since 2020 he has been working as the vice-rector for Science and Innovation.

  Today, the department trains the 6th grade students of Medical and Medical - pedagogical faculties, students of the 1st and 2nd grade of Higher nursing faculty, 1st grade students of the medical, pediatric, medical - pedagogical and dental faculties. Beside students, Resident Masters study at the department in Therapy direction, also undergo clinical residency in the specialty of Rheumatology.

SPIRITUALITY AND ENLIGHTENMENT, CURATORIAL WORK
OF THE INTERNAL MEDICINE DEPARTMENT № 1

  Each academic year the staff of Internal Medicine Department № 1 in accordance with the plan approved by the Center of Youth Affairs of the Institute, as well as approved by the Vice-Rector of Youth Affairs, professors and teachers of the department conduct spiritual, educational and mentoring classes. Spiritual classes are regularly held at the department every Thursday using information provided by the Department of Youth Affairs and Spirituality in accordance with the plan of "Information and Pedagogical Hour". Every new academic year students are greeted with great anticipation.

Greeting students

Photo-report from "Information and pedagogical hour"

Spirituality hour dedicated to the birth of A. Navoi

Weekly News & Speech of the President


Informing students about 5 important initiatives


PROFESSOR-TEACHERS OF INTERNAL DISEASES DEPARTMENT №1 WITH TRAINING GROUPS

Acquaintance with the living conditions of students

Acquaintance with the living conditions of students in rent

Active participation of professors and teachers of the department in the activities of the Institute

With teachers of medical colleges and schools

Medical consultations in rural medical centers of region


SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH WORK OF INTERNAL DISEASES DEPARTMENT №1

  During 2017-2020 the department staff published 14 textbooks, 32 articles in journals recognized by the Higher Attestation Commission, 17 articles in foreign journals. In 2020, 7 articles were published in foreign journals Scopus and "Web of Science". In total, 9 computer programs have been developed in the scientific field.

During 2019-2020 the staff of the department has published 1 textbook and 4 monographs:

  1. Toirov E.S., Khamrayev Kh.Kh., Islomova K.A. "Osteoarthritis: risk factors, clinical picture, diagnostic criteria and treatment" (Textbook)
  2. Toirov E.S., MD, prof. Soloviev S.K., Toirov D.R. "Diagnostics and treatment of gout"
  3. Khamraev Kh.Kh. "Metabolic bases of rehabilitation of patients with rheumatoid arthritis"
  4. Pardaev S.N., Abdullayeva N.N., Toirov E.S. "Diagnostics and treatment of neurotic disorders in patients with chronic joint diseases"
  5. Khamrayeva N.A., Toirov E.S. "Risk factors, features of clinical trials and treatment of systemic lupus erythematosus in sharply continental climatic conditions".

  In 2020, under the leadership of Professor Toirov E.S. Doctoral student of the department Khamraeva N.A. defended her thesis on the topic "Diagnosis and treatment of systemic lupus erythematosus in sharply continental climatic conditions."

  The teachers of the department K.A. Islamova (dissertation topic: Features of diagnosis and treatment of early osteoarthritis) and I.A. Akhmedov (dissertation topic: Optimization of clinical and immunological diagnostics and methods of treatment of muscle damage in rheumatoid arthritis) are working on the defense of a thesis for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in medical sciences.

EDUCATIONAL AND METHODICAL WORK

Кафедра внутренних болезней № 1
Menu Close Menu

Кафедра внутренних болезней № 1

Зиядуллаев Шухрат Худайбердиевич
Доктор медицинских наук,
доцент Заведующий кафедрой


Время приёма: Вторник 8:30-15:00 Пятница 8.30-15.00
Телефон:
E-mail:
Адрес: г.Самарканд, ул.Анкабай 6 дом, 1 Терапевтическое отделение


Сотрудники кафедры

Ф. И. О. Должность
1. Хамраев Хамза Хамидуллаевич Доцент, к.м.н.
2. Хамраева Насиба Абдурасуловна PhD, преподаватель
3. Ишанкулова Насиба Нурмамадовна Старший преподаватель
4. Ташинова Лайло Холмуродовна Преподаватель
5. Абдушукурова Комила Рустамовна Преподаватель
6. Ахмедов Ибрат Амриллаевич Преподаватель
7. Исломова Камола Акрамовна Преподаватель
8. Султонов Илхом Ислом ўғли Преподаватель
9. Хасанов Фаррух Шерали ўғли Преподаватель
10. Хамраева Насиба Джумаевна Старший лаборант

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ

  После создания Самаркандского Медицинского Института в связи с переводом студентов с одного курса на другой в 1933-1934 учебном году на базе терапевтического отделения Республиканской больницы было создано отделение факультетской терапии. С 1997-1998 учебного года кафедра факультетской терапии была переименована в кафедру Врачей общей практики (для 6-7 курсов), а с 2012 года 1-е отделение Внутренних болезней с курсом фтизиатрии, с 2020 года переименовано в 1-е отделение Внутренних болезней.

Основатель кафедры профессор А.М. Краснопольский руководил ею до 1935 года.

  В настоящее время на кафедре работают доцент, к.м.н Х.Х. Хамраев, PhD Н.А. Хамраева, старший преподаватель Н.Н. Ишанкулова, преподаватели Л.Х. Ташинова, К.Р. Абдушукурова, И.А. Ахмедов, И.И. Султонов, К.А. Исломова, Ф.Ш. Хасанов, З.Ш. Шарипова, старший лаборант Н.Хамраева. Коллектив кафедры сотрудничает с Республиканским центром Эндокринологии, Иммунологии, Кардиологии, с научно-лечебным центром им. Семашко, Ташкентской медицинской академией, Московским научно-исследовательским институтом ревматологии. За последний учебный год профессорско–преподавательским составом обубликовано 1 учебное пособие, 4 монографии, более 75 статей в престижных республиканских и международных журналах, а также учебно-методические рекомендации.

Коллектив кафедры Внутренних болезней №1

  С 10 ноября 2020 года по приказу ректора СамМИ, заведующей кафедрой назначен Ш.Х.Зиядуллаев. Шухрат Худайбердиевич Зиядуллаев родился в 1976 году в городе Самарканд. 1993-2000 гг. был студентом Самаркандского Государственного Медицинского института. 2000-2003 гг. был аспирантом Самаркандского филиала Академии наук РУз, 2002-2011 гг. работал ассистентом кафедры по подготовке ВОП №2, 2011-2013 гг. был докторантом института иммунологии Академии наук РУз, 2013-2017гг. работал заведующей кафедрой Внутренние болезни, фармакологии и клинической фармакологии СамМИ, 2017-2018 гг. был старшим научным сотрудником научно-практического центрачелюстно –лицевой хирургии Ташкентского стоматологического института, 2018-2020 гг. работал научным секретарём института Иммунологии и геномики человека Академии наук РУз, с 2020 года работает в должности проректора по науке и инновациям.

  На сегодняшний день на кафедре обучаются студенты 6 курса лечебного и медико – педагогичекого факультетов, студенты 1-2 курса факультета высшего медсестринского дела, студенты 1 курса лечебного, педиатрического, медико – педагогического и стоматологичесого факультетов. Кроме студентов, на кафедре обучаются магистры резиденты по направлению Терапия, проходят клиническую ординатуру по специальности Ревматология.

ДУХОВНОСТЬ И ПРОСВЕЩЕНИЕ, КУРАТОРСКАЯ РАБОТА
КАФЕДРЫ ВНУТРЕННИХ БОЛЕЗНЕЙ № 1

  Сотрудники кафедры Внутренних болезней № 1 каждый учебный год в соответствии с планом, утвержденным Центром по делам молодежи института, а также утвержденным проректором по делам молодежи, профессора и преподаватели кафедры проводят духовно-просветительские и наставнические занятия. Каждый четверг на кафедра регулярно проводятся духовные занятия используя информацию, предоставляемую Управлением по делам молодежи и духовности в соответствии с планом «Информационно-педагогический час». Каждый новый учебный год студентов встречают с большим нетерпением.

Встреча и знакомства со студентами

Фото–отчёт "Информационно-педагогического часа

Час духовности, посвященный рождению А. Навои

Еженедельные новости и выступления президента


Студенты знакомятся с 5 важными инициативами


ПРОФЕССОРЫ-ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛИ КАФЕДРЫ ВНУТРЕННИХ БОЛЕЗНЕЙ №1 С УЧЕБНЫМИ ГРУППАМИ

Знакомство с условиями проживания студентов

Знакомьтесь с условиями проживания студентов в аренде

Активное участие профессоров и преподавателей кафедры в деятельности института

Совместная работа профессоров и преподавателей кафедры

Медицинские консультации в сельских врачебных пунктах района


НАУЧНО ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА КАФЕДРЫ ВНУТРЕННИХ БОЛЕЗНЕЙ №1

  Сотрудниками кафедры в 2017-2020 годах опубликовано 14 учебных пособий, 32 статьи в журналах признанных ВАК, 17 статей в зарубежных журналах. В 2020 году опубликовано 7 статей в зарубежных журналах Scopus и “Web of Science”.   Всего в научной сфере разработано 9 компьютерных программ.

В течение 2019-2020 гг. cотрудниками кафедры выпущены 1 учебник и 4 монографии:

  1. Тоиров Э.С., Хамраев X.X, Исломова К.А. «Остеоартроз: факторы риска, клиника, критерии диагностики и лечение» (Учебное пособие).
  2. Тоиров Э.С., д.м.н., проф. Соловьев С.К., Тоиров Д.Р. «Диагностика и лечение подагры»,
  3. Хамраев X.X. «Метаболические основы реабилитации больных ревматоидным артритом»,
  4. Пардаев С.Н., Абдуллаева Н.Н., Тоиров Э.С. «Диагностика и лечение невротических расстройств у пациентов с хроническими заболеваниями суставов»
  5. Хамраева Н.А., Тоиров Э.С. «Факторы риска, особенности клинических исследований и лечения системной красной волчанки в резко континентальных климатических условиях».

  В 2020 году под руководством профессора Тоирова Э.С. докторант кафедры Хамраева Н.А защитила диссертацию на тему «Диагностика и лечение системной красной волчанки в резко континентальных климатических условиях».

  Преподаватели кафедры К.А. Исламова (тема диссертации: Особенности диагностики и лечения раннего остеоартроза) и И.А. Ахмедов (тема диссертации: Оптимизация клинико-иммунологической диагностики и методов лечения мышечного пораженияпри ревматоидном артрите) работают над защитой диссертации на соискание ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по медицинским наукам.

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА