Department of Pediatric Dentistry
Menu Close Menu

Department of Pediatric Dentistry


Chair holder

Raximberdiyev Rustam Abdunosirovich


Reception time: Monday-Saturday hours 9-15:00
Tel: +998902243716
E-mail: Rustamrahimberdiev1962@inbox.ru
Address: Nodirabegim 5/4

List of department members


F.I.SH Position
Obloqulov Ahmad Trainee teacher
Saidmurodova Jamila Trainee teacher
Axrorova Malika Trainee teacher
Indiaminova Gavhar Trainee teacher
Shukurov Sherzod Trainee teacher
Maxmudova Munisa Deputy Assistant
Bayzakova Sitora Deputy Assistant
Arzikulova Munisa Trainee teacher
Yakubova Sarvinoz Trainee teacher
To’qsanboyev Nurmuhammad Trainee teacher

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  The course in dentistry was started in 1953 by Associate Professor L.M. Lydia Maksimovna Obukhova was born on May 5, 1898 in the village of Nikolsky, Tashkent district, in a peasant family.

  In 1920, L.M. Obukhova was a student at Central Asian State University, graduating in 1927 with a degree in medicine. Since then, his medical career has been led by Professor P.P. Started as an ordinator of the Faculty of Surgery under Sitkovsky, Lydia Maksimovna was awarded the title of Professor of Plastic Surgery by Professor P.P. He saw Sitkovsky and persuaded him to take a serious interest in maxillofacial surgery and dentistry.
  During World War II, L.M. Obukhova worked at the evacuation hospital No. 3668/69 in Tashkent, first as a department head, then as a leading maxillofacial surgeon and consultant.
  In 1946, L.M. Obukhova returned to teaching at the Surgical Dental Clinic of the Tashkent State Medical Institute, where she defended her dissertation for the degree of Candidate of Medical Sciences and defended her dissertation on the topic:
  After defending his dissertation in 1953, L.M. Obukhova was sent by the Ministry of Health of Uzbekistan to Samarkand State Medical Institute as an associate professor to organize a course in dentistry and dental care and worked for 25 years. L.M. He proposed methods of upper lip cheloplasty to eliminate partial and bilateral defects. Filatovbandini
preparation modification, deepidermisization of transplanted clots, subepidermal incision of scars, etc. were developed.
  L.M. Under Obukhova's supervision, 2 candidate dissertations were defended. L.M. Obukhova was the founder of the Samarkand Scientific Society of Dentists, which she headed for 15 years. In June 1978, L.M. Obukhovana retired.

  In 1977, M.M. Musinov has been appointed head of the SamMI dental course. M.M. Musinov was born on December 20, 1925 in Andijan in a working class family. He began his career in 1943 as a teacher of evening courses in Andijan.

  After graduating from the Samarkand Medical Institute in 1952, M.M. Musinov first worked at the institute as a clinical resident, then as an assistant at the Department of Hospital Surgery of SamMI.
  In his work in the field of dentistry, M.M. Musinov graduated in 1954, first as Associate Professor L.M. He has been working as an assistant dentist in the Department of Surgical Dentistry under the auspices of Obukhov, as an assistant in the hospital surgery clinic, and since 1964 as an assistant in the course of dentistry at SamMI. In 1961, M.M. Musinov entered the LIUV graduate school, where he was a corresponding member of the Academy of Medical Sciences, Professor A.A. Led by Limberg. On April 13, 1965, M.M. Musinov successfully defended his dissertation on "Age indicators for plastic surgery of lip and palate defects in the general plan of the dispensary service.
  M.M. After Musinov's successful defense, he continued to work as an assistant in the course of dentistry, from February 14, 1973 as an associate professor, and from 1977 until the last days of his life - as the head of the course of dentistry of Samarkand Medical Institute.

  In 1982, A.G. Vorobievskaya was appointed head of the dental course at SamDMI. A.G. Varobievskaya was born on February 16, 1940 in Tashkent in a working class family. After graduating from high school, in 1957 he entered the Tashkent State Medical Institute, Faculty of Dentistry, and in 1962 successfully graduated. From 1962 to 1963 he studied at the City Clinical Hospital No. 1 in Samarkand in the field of surgical dentistry and maxillofacial surgery.

  Since 1964, he has been the Chief Coordinator of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. In addition, he worked as an assistant at the   Department of Hospital Surgery, and since 1969 as an assistant at the course of dentistry SamMI.
  In 1972 he entered the graduate school and in 1974 successfully defended his dissertation.
  In 1982 he became the head of the dental course of Samarkand Medical Institute and in 1986 A.G. Varobievskaya worked as an assistant professor of dentistry. For family reasons, A.G. In 1993, Varobievskaya moved to Voronezh, Russia, where she now works as an associate professor at the Medical Academy in Voronezh.

  Since 1992, SE Kubaev has been appointed head of the dental course at the Samarkand State Medical Institute.

  Kubaev S.E. He was born in 1959 in Ishtikhon district of Samarkand region. In 1982 he graduated from the Tashkent State Medical Institute, Faculty of Dentistry. In 1992 he defended his dissertation. In 2002, he successfully defended his doctoral dissertation at a special council of the Tashkent State Medical Institute.

  Ibragimov D.D. In 2014 he was appointed head of the Department of Dentistry SamMI. Ibragimov D.D. He was born in 1972 in Kushrabot district of Samarkand region. In 1994 he graduated from the Tashkent State Medical Institute, Faculty of Dentistry.

  In 2015, by the decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Tashkent State Institute of Dentistry, Samarkand regional branch was opened in Tashkent. The department of surgical dentistry was established on the basis of the branch, Ibragimov DD was appointed the head of the department.
  In 2017, the Samarkand regional branch was again accepted as the Faculty of Dentistry of SamMI. In the same year, the Department of Pediatric Dentistry was established, and RA Rakhimberdiyev was appointed its head.

SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS


  The Department of Pediatric Dentistry is always actively involved in the organization and conduct of events at the institute of socio-cultural, educational, methodological and scientific nature.

  Employees of the department Arzikulova M.Sh., Oblokulov AT and Shukurov Sh.Sh. conducts curatorial work with students of 3-4 courses of the Faculty of Dentistry, individual conversations with parents of students in curatorial groups, explanatory work with students on the rules of conduct on the territory of the institute, the culture of dress, healthy lifestyle. They propagandize.


In the process of preventive examination with 5th year students

  In their free time, teachers of the department organize excursions for students to museums, exhibitions and theaters of the city, take an active part in events organized by the institute.

EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


  To date, the department has published 2 textbooks. The first of them is for 3rd year students on "The role of oral hygiene in the prevention of dental diseases in pregnant women and children." The second guide is entitled "Modern means of modern oral hygiene", which includes the most modern oral hygiene. There are also 3 teaching aids and 1 textbook on the eve of the publication of the department.

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH


  The department regularly conducts rating ratings of research. Also, every year the teachers of the department are certified and take tests to determine the level of knowledge of foreign languages and information technology.

Today, the assistants conducting their research work at the department:

Indiaminova G.N.- independent seeker
Yakubova S.R.- independent seeker
Axrorova M.Sh.- doctoral department
Obloqulov A.T.- researcher
Arzikulova M.Sh.- researcher
Shukurov Sh.Sh.- researcher
Saidmurodova J.B- researcher

Кафедра детской стоматологии
Menu Close Menu

Кафедра детской стоматологии

Рахимбердиев Рустам Абдуносирович
Заведующий кафедрой


Время приёма: Понедельник-суббота 9-15:00
Тел: +998902243716
E-mail: Rustamrahimberdiev1962@inbox.ru
Адрес: Нодирабегим 5/4

Список членов кафедры


Ф.И.Ш Должность
Облокулов Ахмат Стажёр-ассистент
Саидмуродова Жамила Стажёр-ассистент
Ахророва Малика Ассистент-совместитель
Индиаминова Гавхар Стажёр-ассистент
Шукуров Шерзод Стажёр-ассистент
Махмудова Муниса Ассистент-совместитель
Байзакова Ситора Ассистент-совместитель
Арзикулова Муниса Стажёр-ассистент
Якубова Сарвиноз Стажёр-ассистент
Туксонбоев Нурмухаммад Стажёр-ассистент

СПИСОК ЧЛЕНОВ КАФЕДРЫ


  Курс стоматологии был открыт в 1953 году с приходом в СамМи доцента Л.М.Обуховой. Лидия Максимовна Обухова родилась 5 мая 1898 года в селе Никольском Ташкентского района в крестьянской семье.

  В 1920 году Л. Обухова была студенткой Среднеазиатского государственного университета, которого она успешно окончила в 1927 году по медицинской специальности . С того момента начала свою карьеру ординатором челюстно-лицевой хирургии под руководством профессора П.П.Ситковского. У Лидии Максимовны П.П.Ситковский заметил талант по пластической хирурги и уговорил серьезно увлечься челюстно-лицевой хирургией и стоматологией.
  Во время Второй мировой войны Л. Обухова работала в эвакуационной больнице № 3668/69 г. Ташкента сначала заведующей отделением, затем ведущим челюстно-лицевым хирургом и консультантом.
  В 1946 году Л. Обухова вернулась преподавателем в клинику хирургической стоматологии Ташкентского медицинского института , где защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук и защитила диссертацию на тему:«Использование хрящей трупов в восстановительной хирургии челюстно-лицевой области»
  После защиты диссертации в 1953 г. Л.М. Обухова была направлена Министерством здравоохранения Узбекистана в Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт в качестве доцента для организации курса стоматологии и стоматологической помощи, где проработала 25 лет.
  Л.М.Обухова предложил методы хейлопластики верхней губы для устранения частичных и двусторонних дефектов. Были разработаны модификации создания Филатовского стебля, диэпидермизация пересаженных сгустков, субэпидермальный разрез рубцов и др.

  Под руководством Л.М. Обуховой защищены 2 кандидатские диссертации. Л.М. Обухова была основателем Самаркандского научного общества стоматологов, которого возглавляла 15 лет. В июне 1978 г.Л.М. Обухова вышла на пенсию.

  В 1977 году М. Мусинов был назначен руководителем стоматологического курса СамМИ. М.М. Мусинов родился 20 декабря 1925 года в Андижане в семье рабочего. Трудовую деятельность начал в 1943 году в Андижане преподавателем вечерних курсов. После окончания Самаркандского медицинского института в 1952 году М. Мусинов сначала работал в институте клиническим ординатором, затем ассистентом кафедры госпитальной хирургии СамМИ.
  В своей деятельности в области стоматологии М.М. Мусинов в 1954 г.окончил сначала ординатуру по специальности хирургической стоматологии под руководством доцента Л.М.Обуховой.Затем работает ассистентом в клинике госпитальной хирургии, а с 1964 г. ассистентом по курсу стоматологии СамМИ. В 1961 году М. Мусинов поступил в аспирантуру ЛИУВ,где работал членом-корреспондентом Академии Медицинских Наук, его научным руководителем был профессор А.А.Лимберг.. 13 апреля 1965 г. Мусинов успешно защитил диссертацию на тему «Возрастные показатели пластической хирургии дефектов губы и неба в общем плане диспансерной службы».
  М.М.Мусиновпосле успешной защиты продолжал работать ассистентом по курсу стоматологии, с 14 февраля 1973 г. - доцентом, а с 1977 г. до последних дней жизни - заведующим курсом стоматологии Самаркандского медицинского института.

  В 1982 году А. Воробиевская назначена заведующей стоматологического курса СамГМИ. А.Г. Варобиевская родилась 16 февраля 1940 года в Ташкенте в семье рабочего. После окончания средней школы в 1957 году поступила в Ташкентский государственный медицинский институт на стоматологический факультет, которого успешно окончила в 1962 году. С 1962 по 1963 год прошла курс интернатуры в Городской клинической больнице №1 г. Самарканда по специальности хирургическая стоматология и челюстно-лицевая хирургия.

  В 1972 г. поступил в аспирантуру и в 1974 г. успешно защитил диссертацию.

  В 1982 году возглавила стоматологический курс Самаркандского медицинского института, а в 1986 году А.Г. Варобиевская работала доцентом кафедры стоматологии.По семейным обстоятельствам А.Г. В 1993 году Варобиевская переехала в Россию в город Воронеж, где сейчас работает доцентом Медицинской академии в Воронеже.

  С 1992 г. С.Е. Кубаев назначен заведующим стоматологического курса Самаркандского государственного медицинского института.

  Кубаев С.Е. родился в 1959 году в Иштихонском районе Самаркандской области. В 1982 году окончил Ташкентский Государственный Медицинский Институт, стоматологический факультет. В 1992 году защитил диссертацию. В 2002 году успешно защитил докторскую диссертацию на специальном совете Ташкентского государственного медицинского института.
  В 2011 году в связи с открытием стоматологического факультета СамМИ была создана кафедра стоматологии, которую возглавил С.Е. Кубаев.

  Ибрагимов Д.Д. В 2014 году назначен заведующим кафедрой стоматологии СамМИ. Ибрагимов Д.Д. родился в 1972 году в Кушработском районе Самаркандской области. В 1994 году окончил Ташкентский Государственный Медицинский Институт, стоматологический факультет.

  В 2015 году Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан открыт Самаркандский областной филиал Ташкентского государственного стоматологического института. На базе отделения создано отделение хирургической стоматологии, заведующим отделением назначен Ибрагимов Д.Д.
  В 2017 году Самаркандский региональный филиал снова был принят на факультет стоматологии СамМИ. В этом же году было создано отделение детской стоматологии, заведующим которым назначен Р.А. Рахимбердиев.

ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Кафедра детской стоматологии всегда активно участвует в организации и проведении мероприятий социально-культурного, образовательного, методического и научного характера, организованные институтом.

  Сотрудники отдела Арзикулова М.Ш., Облокулов А.Т. и Шукуров Ш.Ш. ведут кураторскую работу со студентами 3-4 курсов стоматологического факультета, проводят индивидуальные беседы с родителями студентов в кураторских группах, разъяснительные работы со студентами по правилам поведения на территории института, культуре одежды и пропагандируют здоровый образ жизни. В рамках осуществляемой на кафедре воспитательной работы было проведено значительное количество мероприятий.

Уроки на кафедре


На профилактическом осмотре детей со студентами 5 курса стоматологического факультета

  В свободное время преподаватели кафедры организуют для студентов экскурсии по музеям, выставкам и театрам города, принимают активное участие в мероприятиях, организуемых институтом.

УЧЕБНО_МЕТОДИЧЕСКИЕ РАБОТЫ


  На сегодняшний день на кафедре изданы 2 учебных пособия, первый из них для студентов 3 курса «Роль гигиены полости рта в профилактике стоматологических заболеваний у беременных женщин и детей». в котором подробно описывается роль гигиены в профилактике кариеса убеременных женщин и детей. Второе руководство называется «Современные средства гигиены полости рта», в котором представлены самые современные средства гигиены полости рта. Также готовятся к изданию на кафедре 3 учебных пособия и 1 учебник.

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИЕ РАБОТЫ


  Кафедра регулярно проводит рейтинговые оценки исследований. Также ежегодно преподаватели кафедры проходят аттестацию и сдают тесты на определение уровня знания иностранных языков и информационных технологий.

Сегодня на кафедре проводят научно-исследовательскую работу ассистенты

Индиаминова Г.Н.- самостоятельный соискатель
Якубова С.Р.- самостоятельный соискатель
Ахророва М.Ш.- докторант кафедры
Облокулов A.T.- научный соискатель
Арзикулова М.Ш.- научный соискатель
Шукуров Ш.Ш.- научный соискатель
СаидмуродоваЖ.Б.- научный соискатель