×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Department of Pediatric Surgery, Anesthesiology and Reabilitology

SHAMSIEV JAMSHID AZAMATOVICH
Head of Department, Professor


Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00
Phone: (0366) 233-78-84
E-mail: shamsievja@mail.ru
Address: Samarkand c. M.Ulugbek st. 70a

Staff of the Department


FULL NAME Position
Daniyarov Erkin Suyunovich Senior Lecturer
Boboerov Karshiboy Rabbimovich Senior Lecturer
Isakov Abdurauf Mamadyarovich assistant
Makhmudov Zafar Mamadzhanovich assistant
Dusyarov Zhalobek Toyirovich assistant
Unabaev Zhasur Oromovich assistant

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  In 1997, under the leadership of Professor A.M.Shamsiev at the Department of Pediatric Hospital Surgery, a course of pediatric surgery of the Faculty of Advanced Training for Doctors was organized by the order of the rector of SamMI No. 147 / u dated June 17. The first head of the course was Candidate of Medical Sciences Associate Professor Sh.A. Yusupov, Associate Professor of the Course, Candidate of Medical Sciences N.R. Mamurov and in charge of educational work, candidate of medical sciences - M.S. Melieva. Since 2002, the duties of the head of the educational unit were assigned to the candidate of medical sciences, assistant, and since 2005, associate professor - B.A. Yuldashev. In 2005, the candidate of medical sciences, associate professor - J.A. Shamsiev was appointed to the position of the head of the course.
  For the first time in the formative years, the course carried out 2.5-month improvement cycles, then 6-month specialization cycles in pediatric surgery and 2 or 1-month improvement cycles were added.
  Taking into account the requirements of higher education in 2005, new programs were developed for a cycle of 6-month specialization and improvement cycles on topical issues of diagnostics and treatment of surgical diseases of childhood. Much attention is paid to modern cutting-edge technologies used in the pedagogical learning process. Lectures, methodological development of practical lessons were revised, situational tasks, tests for checking basic, intermediate final knowledge were drawn up. 1087 doctors from Samarkand, Navoi, Bukhara, Jizzakh, Kashkadarya, Khorezm and Surkhandarya regions underwent advanced training and primary specialization from the moment the course was established until 2009 inclusively. Since 2008, the staff of the course has been conducting paid on-site cycles for doctors on topical issues of pediatric surgery. Such cycles were carried out in Samarkand, Jizzakh, Bukhara and Navoi regions.
  The course of pediatric surgery, anesthesiology and resuscitation of the faculty after graduation from the Samarkand State Medical Institute was located at the clinical base of the Samarkand branch of pediatric surgery of the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center (RSSPMC) of Pediatrics.
  The Samarkand Branch of Pediatric Surgery of the RSSPMC of Pediatrics is a multidisciplinary medical and prophylactic institution that includes departments of thoracic surgery, urology, emergency and purulent surgery, elective surgery, neonatal surgery, cardiac surgery, anesthesiology and resuscitation, a one-day surgical hospital and a multifunctional laboratory diagnostic department.
  Since October 2013, the course has been reorganized into the Department of Pediatric Surgery, Anesthesiology and Reanimatology of the Faculty of Postgraduate Education of SamMI. Since February 4, 2015, according to the order No. 70 of the Health Department and the resolution of the khokim of the Samarkand region No. 290 dated March 12, the Samarkand branch of pediatric surgery of the RSNPMC of Pediatrics was renamed into a 2-clinic (multi-specialized specialized children's surgical clinic) of the Samarkand State Medical Institute.
  The staff of the department carries out a large amount of medical work. Professor J.A. Shamsiev is not only the head of the department, but also the chief physician of the clinic, senior lecturer of the department Daniyarov E.S. Head of the Department of Pediatric Urology, Senior Lecturer Boboyarov K.R. head of the department of anesthesiology and resuscitation. In addition, advisory assistance to children is provided through medical aviation, field scientific and practical conferences are held in the regions of Samarkand and other regions.
  Under the leadership of the head of the department, Professor J.A. Shamsiev, the staff of the department is doing a lot of scientific work. Employees take an active part in the work not only republican, but also in international conferences and symposia. Scientific works are sent to republican and international symposia of the union of independent states countries and far abroad. It should also be noted that the staff of the department, in order to improve their qualifications, have repeatedly traveled to the union of independent states countries and far abroad.

SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK OF THE DEPARTMENT.


  The spiritual and educational work of the faculty of the department is aimed at the implementation of the leisure of our students in their free time, carrying out various cultural events. One of the main activities of the department is the formation of high moral values among cadets, the fostering of interest in professional activity, the need for a healthy lifestyle. To accomplish these tasks, experienced teachers of the department are attached to groups with cadets. Under the leadership of the faculty cadets, they actively participate in public events, organize cultural leisure, visit historical monuments and sights of Samarkand, theaters and museums.
  Much attention is paid to cultural, physical education and sports. With experienced teachers, cadets develop their talents and achieve new academic success. All conditions for professional development are organized for cadets. As Eastern wisdom says - "It is impossible to separate education from upbringing and vice versa, upbringing from education."
The spiritual and educational work of SamMI is carried out because of an approved plan, according to which various events dedicated to historical dates, national holidays, sports competitions, etc.
  Each teacher has a work plan, on the basis of which various activities are carried out with the assigned group. Each teacher has information about each student and his daily routine. There are also albums and discs, which reflect the plots of the events held. The dean of the faculty regularly meets with teachers and cadets. Every morning for 5-10 minutes, at the beginning of the lesson with the cadets, they begin with familiarization with the materials of the "Information Hour".

STUDENT SCIENTIFIC SOCIETY.


  The participation of students in the work of student scientific circles is an integral part of the educational process in the work of the department. The SSS of the department includes more than 80 students, masters, clinical residents.

  Materials of scientific research work of the SSS are annually reported at the conference of young scientists of the SamGMI, and the best works are selected for further interuniversity, republican, international scientific and practical conferences.

  This allows the department to focus on the appointment of personal scholarships upon completion of the graduation education of students, to conduct a competitive selection for recommendations for research work, doctoral studies, internships abroad. It should be noted that members of the SSS annually receive prizes at scientific and practical conferences, olympiads.

EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


List of publications of manuals, monographs, patents and computer programs for the period from 2017 to 2019.

RESEARCH ACTIVITIES


Full name

Dissertation topic

PhD/DSс

1 Makhmudov Zafar Mamadzhanovich Acute hematogenous osteomyelitis of the hip joint in children (modern methods of diagnosis and treatment) PhD
2 Saidov Murodillo Saifuloevich Ways to optimize the diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation of children with anorectal malformations PhD

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Кафедра детской хирургии, анестезиологии и реаниматологии ФПДО

ШАМСИЕВ ЖАМШИД АЗАМАТОВИЧ
Заведующий кафедрой, профессор


Время приема: dushanba-shanba: 08: 30-17: 00
Тел: (0366) 233-78-84
E-mail: shamsievja@mail.ru
Адрес: г. Самарканд,ул. М.Улугбека 70а


Ф.И.О Должность
Данияров Эркин Суюнович Старший преподаватель
Бобоеров Каршибой Раббимович Старший преподаватель
Исаков Абдурауф Мамадярович ассистент
Махмудов Зафар Мамаджанович ассистент
Дусяров Жалобек Тойирович ассистент
Унабаев Жасур Оромович ассистент

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  В 1997 году под руководством профессора А.М.Шамсиева при кафедре детской госпитальной хирургии был организован курс детской хирургии факультета усовершенствования врачей приказом ректора СамМИ №147/у от 17 июня. Первым заведующим курсом был назначен кандидат медицинских наук доцент-Ш.А.Юсупов, доцентом курса, кандидат медицинских наук - Н.Р. Мамуров и ответственным за учебную работу кандидат медицинских наук – М.С.Мелиева. С 2002 года обязанности заведующего учебной частью были возложены на кандидата медицинских наук, ассистента, а с 2005 года доцента – Б.А.Юлдашева. В 2005 году на должность заведующего курсом был назначен кандидат медицинских наук, доцент – Ж.А.Шамсиев.
  Впервые годы становления курс проводил 2,5-месячные циклы усовершенствования, затем присоединились 6-ти месячные циклы специализации по детской хирургии и 2-х или 1-месячные циклы усовершенствования.
С учетом требований высшей школы в 2005 году были разработаны новые программы по циклу 6-ти месячной специализации и циклов усовершенствования по актуальным вопросам диагностики и лечения хирургических заболеваний детского возраста. Большое внимание уделяется современным новейшим технологиям, применяемым в педагогическом процессе обучения. Были переработаны лекции, методические разработки практических занятий, составлены ситуационные задачи, тесты для проверки базисных, промежуточных итоговых знаний. С момента образования курса и до 2009 г. включительно прошли усовершенствование и первичную специализацию 1087 врачей из Самаркандской, Навоийской, Бухарской, Джизакской, Кашкадарьинской, Хорезмской и Сурхандарьинской областей. Начиная с 2008 года, сотрудники курса проводят платные выездные циклы для врачей по актуальным вопросам детской хирургии. Такие циклы проведены в Самаркандской, Джизакской, Бухарской и Навоийской областях.
  Курс детской хирургии, анестезиологии и реаниматологии факультета после дипломного образования, Самаркандского Государственного медицинского института располагался на клинической базе Самаркандского филиала детской хирургии Республиканского Специализированного научно-практического медицинского центра (РСНПМЦ) педиатрии.
  Самаркандский филиал детской хирургии РСНПМЦ педиатрии многопрофильное лечебно-профилактическое учреждение, имеющее в своем составе отделения торакальной хирургии, урологии, экстренной и гнойной хирургии, плановой хирургии, хирургии новорожденных, кардиохирургии, анестезиологии и реаниматологии, хирургического стационара одного дня и многофункциональное отделение лабораторно-инструментальной диагностики.
С октября 2013 года курс реорганизован в кафедру детской хирургии, анестезиологии и реаниматологии ФУВ СамМИ. С 4 февраля 2015 года, согласно приказа № 70 Управления здравоохранения и постановления хокима Самаркандского вилоята № 290 от 12 марта Самаркандский филиал детской хирургии РСНПМЦ педиатрии был переименован во 2-клинику (многопрофильную специализированную детскую хирургическую клинику) Самаркандского Государственного медицинского института.
  Сотрудниками кафедры проводится большой объем лечебной работы. Профессор Ж.А.Шамсиев является не только заведующим кафедрой, но главным врачом клиники, старший преподаватель кафедры Данияров Э.С. является заведующим отделением детской урологии, старший преподаватель Бобояров К.Р. заведующим отделения анестезиологии и реаниматологии. Помимо этого осуществляется консультативная помощь детям по линии санитарной авиации, проводятся выездные научно-практические конференции в районах Самаркандской и других областей.
  Под руководством заведующего кафедрой профессора Ж.А.Шамсиева сотрудниками кафедры ведется большая научная работа. Сотрудники принимают активное участие в работах не только республиканских, но и в международных конференциях и симпозиумах. Направляются научные работы на республиканские и международные симпозиумы стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. Также следует отметить, что сотрудники кафедры с целью повышения квалификации, неоднократно выезжали в страны СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА КАФЕДРЫ


  Духовно-просветительская работа профессорско-преподавательского состава кафедры направлена на реализацию досуга наших слушателей в свободное от учебы время, проведения различных культурно-массовых мероприятий. Одними из основных направлений деятельности кафедры является формирование у курсантов высоких нравственных ценностей, воспитание интереса к профессиональной деятельности, потребности в здоровом образе жизни. Для осуществления этих задач к группам с курсантами прикреплены опытные педагоги кафедры. Под руководством курсанты факультета активно участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, организуют культурный досуг, посещают исторические памятники и достопримечательности г.Самарканда, театры и музеи.
  Большое внимание уделяется культурному, физическому воспитанию и спорту. С опытными педагогами курсанты развивают свои таланты, достигают новых успехов в учебе. Для курсантов организованы все условия для развития в профессиональном направлении. Как гласит восточная мудрость – «Невозможно разделить образование от воспитания и наоборот воспитание от образования».
  Духовно-просветительская работа СамГМИ проводится на основании утвержденного плана, согласно которому определяются различные мероприятия, посвященные историческим датам, национальным праздникам, спортивным соревнованиям и др.
  Каждый педагог имеет рабочий план, на основании которого проводят различные мероприятия с прикрепленной группой. У каждого педагога есть данные о каждом курсанте, и его распорядке дня. Имеются так же альбомы и диски, где отражены сюжеты проведенных мероприятий. Декан факультета регулярно встречаются с педагогами и курсантами. Каждый утро в течении 5-10 мин., в начале занятия с курсантами, начинаются с ознакомления с материалами «Информационного часа».
  Студенческое научное общество. Участие студентов в работе студенческих научных кружков - неотъемлемая часть образовательного процесса в работе кафедры. В состав СНО кафедры входят более 80 студентов, магистров, клинических ординаторов.

  Материалы научно-исследовательской работы СНО ежегодно докладываются на конференции молодых ученых СамГМИ, а лучшие работы отбираются на дальнейшие межвузовские, республиканские, международные научно-практические конференции.

  Это позволяет кафедре по окончанию до дипломного образования студентов ориентироваться на назначение именных стипендий, проводить конкурсный отбор для рекомендации на выполнение научно-исследовательской работы, докторантуру, стажировку зарубежом. Необходимо отметить, что члены СНО ежегодно получают призовые места на научно-практических конференциях, олимпиадах.

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


Список публикации методичек, монографий, патентов, программ ЭВМ и журнальных статей за период с 2017 по 2019 г.г.

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ


ФИО
диссертантов

Тема диссертации

PhD/DS

1 Махмудов Зафар Мамаджанович Болалардаги чаноқ-сон буғимини ўткир гематоген остеомиелити (диагностика ва даволашнинг замонавий усуллари) PhD
2 аидов Муродилло Сайфулоевич Пути оптимизации диагностики, лечения и реабилитации детей с аноректальными мальформациями PhD