Department physiology.
Menu Close Menu

Department physiology.

KARABAYEV AMINJON GADAEVICH

Head of the Department, PhD, Associate Professor

Reception time:: 08:00 to 14:00
Tel: 998915204007
E-mail: Karabaev.aminjon@ bk.ru
Address: Samarkand region, Samarkand district, еhe village, Saglik street, Sagalyn 12.

MEMBERS OF THE DEPARTMENT


Full Name Position
Karabaev Аminjon Gadaevich PhD, associate Professor
Yusupov Mirzo Murodovich Senior lecturer.
Ismatova Marguba Shavkatovna Assistant
Nurimov Paxlavon Baxtiyarovich Assistant
Xudjanova Muattar Аbdusalyamovna Assistant
Mamadiyarova Dilshoda Umurzakovna Assistant
Djabborova Zebo Raximberdievna Intern-assistant.
Burxanova Dilovar Sadriddinovna Intern-assistant.
Kuchimova Charos Аzamatovna Intern-assistant.
Yuldasheva Farangiz Ismatullaevna Intern-assistant.
Sarkisova Viktoriya Vladimirovna Intern-assistant.
Urokov Gayrat Mardikulovich Intern-assistant.
Farxadiy Diyora Farxadovna Intern-assistant.
Xasanova Sabina Baxtiyarovna Intern-assistant.

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  The Department of Physiology at the Samarkand State Medical Institute was established in 1933. The first head of the department was Associate Professor V. V. Popov, an employee of the Novocherkassk Veterinary Institute. Graduated from Novocherkassk Veterinary Institute. He headed the department until 1942. He was engaged in issues of the digestive system.
Lebedinsky A.V. Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor. Head of the Department of Normal Physiology in the period 1942-1943. Lebedinsky A.V. was born in 1902 in Leningrad in the family of a physicist. He graduated from the Higher Medical Academy in 1924. In 1924-1928 he served in the Red Army. He worked in the laboratory of L. A. Orbeli. In 1928, he was appointed a teacher of the Department of Normal Physiology of Samarkand Medical Institute, during this period he published the book normal human physiology for medical universities, is the author of more than 90 scientific papers.
  Musicians V. A. headed the Department of normal physiology, Russian Medical Institute, 1940-1942. Musicians v. a. were born in 1895 in the family of a military doctor. He graduated from the Faculty of Physics and Mathematics of Moscow State University; in 1934 he received the title of associate professor. He worked in the field of physiology of digestion.
  Klimov N. M. - Head of the Department of Normal Physiology in the period 1944-1947. Klimov N. M. was born in 1905 in the Tambov region. In 1930 he graduated from the Tambov Veterinary Institute, and in 1939 he defended his PhD in experimental veterinary medicine of the city of Moscow. In 1944, he was sent to the Samarkand Medical Institute, has 18 scientific papers.
Palagin A. K. was Head of the Department of normal physiology of the 1947-1952 years Pislegin A. K. was born in 1898 in the Vyatka province. In 1925 he graduated from the Central Asian Medical Institute, in 1937 he defended his PhD thesis, in 1940 he was awarded the title of associate Professor of the Department of Physiology, has more than 20 scientific papers.
  Belyavskaya, E. A. Headed the Department of normal physiology, Russian Medical Institute, 1954-1962 years. Belyavskaya E. A. was born in 1908 in the city of Saratov. In 1925, she graduated from the Kuban Medical Institute. In 1952, she defended her PhD thesis. She has more than 27 scientific papers. Under her leadership, 2 candidate's works were defended: associate Professor M. K. Rakhimova and assistant A. A. Abdurakhmonova.
  Rakhimova M. K. Head of the Department of Normal Physiology 1962-1972. Rakhimova M. K. was born in 1916. In 1939 she graduated from Medical Institute, in 1940-1954 she worked as an assistant at the Department of Physiology of Medical Institute, in 1959 she defended her PhD thesis on the topic; "Desensitizing properties of the drug lagohilus intoxicant". Have more than 40 scientific papers under her guidance two Ph. D. dissertations: associate Professor Mamatkhanov M. M., H. N. Lapasov.
  Khakberdiev M. M. - Head of the Department of Normal Physiology 1972-1974. Khakberdiev Mardon Mukhamedovich was born in 1932 in the city of Samarkand. In1954 he graduated from Samarkand Medical Institute, 1954-1957 he was a post-graduate student of the 2nd Moscow Medical Institute, in 1958 he defended his candidate's work, and in 1970 he defended his doctoral work. He worked on the study of allergens and allergic diseases in Uzbekistan. Under the guidance of M. M. Khakberdiev, Associate Professor K. A. Ganushkin and Associate Professor F. K. Tukhtaev defended their PhD theses.
  Irgashev H. H. - Head of the Department of Normal Physiology 1974-1990.
  Irgashev Halim Khamidovich was born in 1935 in the city of Samarkand. In 1958 he graduated from Samarkand State Medical Institute, in 1963 under the leadership of Professor Belyavskaya, E. A., defended his work, and in 1982 he defended a doctoral thesis on the topic: "Action research on weakening of over dosage action of X-rays and some combined effects". H. H. Ergashev had more than 65 publications, 30 popular scientific articles, the act of implementations, as well as 10 rationalizations proposals. Under his leadership, the department carried out a lot of educational, methodological and research work. At the same time, the active inventive activity of employees was manifested. During this period, brilliant teachers and experimenters worked at the department-associate professors Mamatkhanov M. S., K. A. Ivanushkina, Tukhtaev F. K., Abdurakhmanova R. R., Ziyadullaev H. Z.,   Jabbarov R. D., assistants - Yakubova L. S., Nasrullayeva H. A., Said-Uelina R. S., Berdiev U. R., Dekhkanov Sh. K.
  Jabbarov Rahimberdi Jabborovich - Headed the Department of normal physiology 1990 - 2008 Rakhimberdi Jabbarovich Jabbarov was born in 1945 in the Samarkand region. In 1970, he graduated with honors from the medical faculty of Samarkand State Medical Institute. Since 1970, he worked as an assistant at the department of normal physiology of Samarkand State Medical Institute. In 1975, he defended his PhD thesis on the topic "Study of the effect of isolated blood irradiation and general X-ray exposure on the excitability of the vestibular apparatus of experimental animals ", 1987-1990 - was a doctoral student at the Institute of Immunology in Moscow, Russian Federation. In 1990, he defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic: "Immune reactions in pesticide intoxication and the preventive effect of detoxifying drinks". Since 1995, he has been an academic at the New York Academy. Under the leadership of Jabbarov Rakhimberdi Jabbarovich, 2 PhD works were defended, the author of more than 100 scientific and educational works.
  Tukhtaev Fozil Kurbanovich - head of the department of normal and pathological physiology 2008-2012. Tukhtaev Fozil Kurbanovich was born in1939 in the Samarkand region. In 1965, he graduated from Samara State University with a degree in Human and Animal Physiology. 1965-1990 he worked as an assistant at the Department of Normal Physiology of Samarkand State Medical Institute, in 1974 he defended his PhD thesis. 1990-2005 worked as an associate professor of the department. 2009-2012 - Head of the Department of Normal and Pathological Physiology. Since 2012, he continued to work as an associate professor of the Department of Normal and Pathological Physiology. Tukhtaev f. K. he is the author of more than 150 scientific papers.
  Samieva Gulnoza Utkurovna-2018-2020 Head of the Department of Normal and Pathological Physiology, Doctor of Medical   Sciences, Associate Professor.
  Since November 2020, the head of the Department of Physiology has been elected Ph. D. Associate Professor Karabaev Aminjon Gadayevich.
  Karabayev Aminjon Gadayevich was born in 1962 in the Samarkand region. In 1990, he graduated from the Samarkand State Medical Institute with a degree in resuscitation and anesthesiology. Since 1990 worked as the assistant of pathophysiology, and intensive care specialist at the Samarkand children's hospital In 1999, she defended her work on "Morphological and functional changes in the hypothalamic-pituitary - neurosecretory system in the process of dying and reanimation", 2000 worked as a Professor. From 2001 to 2003, he was in charge of the Central Research Center of Samarkand State Medical Institute and worked as an anesthesiologist and resuscitator in the Center of Emergency Medical Care. 2003-2005 worked as an associate Professor at the Department of pathological physiology, 2005-2012 he worked as a Professor of physiology and pathological physiology. 2012-2018 - Head of the Department of Normal and Pathological Physiology, 2018 – 2020 - Associate Professor of the Department. Since 2020, he has been the head of the Department of Physiology of Samarkand State Medical Institute. He has more than 100 published works, 12 implementations in medical practice, 5 textbooks and monographs.

Spiritual and educational work of the department.


  The staff of the department traditionally conducts a lot of educational work among students (curation, participation in the organization and conduct of a number of cultural and sports events at the university).

Encouraging employees of the department in sports competitions for getting the first place.

Department staff at the marathon.

Educational and methodical work of the department


  Along with scientific research, the staff of the department traditionally pays great attention to educational and methodological work, the introduction of innovative, progressive forms of education into the educational process. The result of this work is a prepared electronic training platform in physiology, which is equipped with methodological recommendations, practical skills, educational and lecture materials, questionnaires and test databases, as well as a test control system for checking student’s knowledge. The department is equipped with computer classes that include practical skills, training programs in the form of computer graphics, as well as control programs. In addition, the department is equipped with multimedia equipment to demonstrate a large amount of methodological visual material. As well as a training laboratory for performing functional research.

Scientific direction of the department.


  The priority direction in the scientific research of the department was the reactivity of the hypothalamic-pituitary system under the influence of various extreme environmental factors. As part of the study of this direction, 1 candidate's work was defended, 1 doctoral dissertation was prepared, 1 candidate's dissertation is being prepared for defense.
  At the department there are student scientific circles, where students are engaged in science, participate in scientific conferences, Olympiads on the basis of the results obtained, and also publish their articles in local and foreign journals, collections. Accordingly, they participate in scientific and medical online conferences of local and international students.

Participation in the student conference in Andijan city of Uzbekistan

Кафедра физиологии
Menu Close Menu

Кафедра физиологии

КАРАБАЕВ АМИНЖОН ГАДАЕВИЧ

Заведующий кафедрой, к.м.н., доцент

Время приёма: С 08:00 до 14:00
Телефон: +998915204007
E-mail: Karabaev.aminjon@ bk.ru
Адресc: Самаркандская область самаркандский район. Поселок Загалык, улица Загалык 12

СОТРУДНИКИ КАФЕДРЫ


Ф.И.О. Должность
Карабаев Аминжон Гадаевич к.м.н., доцент
Юсупов Мирзо Муродович ассистент
Исматова Маргуба Шавкатовна ассистент
Нуримов Пахлавон Бахтиярович ассистент
Худжанова Муаттар Абдусалямовна ассистент
Мамадиярова Дилшода Умурзаковна ассистент
Джабборова Зебо Рахимбердиевна стажёр-ассистент
Бурханова Диловар Садриддиновна стажёр-ассистент
Кучимова Чарос Азаматовна стажёр-ассистент
Юлдашева Фарангиз Исматуллаевна стажёр-ассистент
Саркисова Виктория Владимировна стажёр-ассистент
Ураков Гайрат Мардикулович стажёр-ассистент
Фархадий Диёра Фархадовна стажёр-ассистент
Хасанова Сабина Бахтияровна стажёр-ассистент

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  Кафедра физиологии при Самаркандском Государственном медицинском институте была создана в 1933 году. Первым заведующим кафедрой был доцент В.В.Попов — сотрудник Новочеркасского ветеринарного института. В.В.Попов родился в 1892 году Донском округе. Закончил Новочеркасский ветеринарный институт. Заведовал кафедрой до 1942 года. Занимался вопросами пищеварительной системы.
  Лебединский А.В. - доктор биологических наук, профессор. Заведовал кафедрой нормальной физиологии в период 1942-1943 гг. Лебединский А.В. родился в 1902 году в Ленинграде в семье физика. Закончил высшую медицинскую академию в 1924 году. В 1924-1928 гг служил в Красной армии. Работал в лаборатории Л.А.Орбели. В 1928 году назначен преподавателем кафедры нормальной физиологии СамГосми, в этот период он выпустил книгу нормальная физиология человека для медицинских вузов, является автором более 90 научных работ.
  Музыкантов В.А. - заведовал кафедрой нормальной физиологии СамГосМИ 1940-1942 гг. Музыкантов В.А. родился в 1895 году в семье военного врача. Закончил физико-математический факультет МГУ, в 1934 году получил звание доцента. Работал по направлению физиологии пищеварения.
  Климов Н.М. - заведовал кафедрой нормальной физиологии в период 1944-1947 гг. Климов Н.М. родился в 1905 году в Тамбовской области. В 1930 году окончил Тамбовский ветеринарный институт, а в 1939 году защитил кандидатскую работу в экспериментальной ветеринарии города Москвы. В 1944 году был нарправлен в Самаркандский медицинский институт, имеет 18 научных работ.
  Пислегин А.К. - Заведовал кафедрой нормальной физиологии 1947-1952 гг. Пислегин А.К. родился в 1898 году Вятской губернии. В 1925г закончил среднеазиатский медицинский институт, в1937 году защитил кандидатскую работу, в 1940 году происвоено звание доцента кафедры физиологии, имеет более 20 научных работ.
  Белявская Е.А. Заведовала кафедрой нормальной физиологии СамГосМИ 1954-1962 гг. Белявская Е.А. родилась в 1908 году в городе Саратове. В 1925 году закончила Кубанский медицинский институт. В 1952 году защитила кандидатскую работу. Имеет более 27 научных работ. Под ее руководством защищено 2 кандидатские работы: доцент М.К.Рахимова и ассистент А.А. Абдурахмонова.
  Рахимова М.К. - Заведовала кафедрой нормальной физиологии 1962-1972 гг. Рахимова М.К. родилась в 1916 г. В 1939 году окончила СамГосМИ, в 1940-1954 годы работала ассистентом кафедры физиологии СамГосМи, в 1959 году защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему; «Десенсибилирующие свойства препарата лагохилуса опьяняющего». Имеет более 40 научных работ, под ее руководством защищены две кандидатские диссертации: доцент Маматханов М.М., Х.Н.Лапасов.
Хакбердиев М.М. - Заведовал кафедрой нормальной физиологии 1972-1974 гг. Хакбердиев Мардон Мухамедович родился в 1932 году в городе Самарканде. В1954 году окончил СамГосМИ, 1954-1957 гг аспирант 2- Московского ГосМИ, в 1958 году защитил кандидатскую работу, в 1970 году защитил докторскую работу. Работал над изучением аллергенов и аллергических болезней Узбекистана. Под руководством М.М. Хакбердиева защитили кандидатские диссертации доц. К.А.Ганушкина, доцент Тухтаев Ф.К.
  Иргашев Х.Х. - Заведовал кафедрой нормальной физиологии 1974-1990 гг.
  Иргашев Халим Хамидович родился в 1935 году в городе Самарканде. В 1958 году окончил СамГосМИ, в 1963 году под руководством доцента Белявской Е.А. защитил кандидатскую работу, а в 1982 году защитил докторскую работу по теме: «Действие исследований возможностей ослабления повреждаюшего действия рентгеновских лучей и некоторых комбинированных воздействий». Х.Х.Иргашев имел более 65 опубликованных работ, 30 научно- популярных статей, акт внедрений, а также 10 рационализаторных предложений. Под его руководством на кафедре проводилась большая учебно-методическая и научно-исследовательская работа. Одновременно проявлялась активная изобретательская деятельность сотрудников. В этот период на кафедре работали блестящие педагоги и экспериментаторы - доценты Маматханов М.С., К.А.Иванушкина, Тухтаев Ф.К., Абдурахманова Р.Р. , Зиядуллаев Х.З., Джаббаров Р.Д., ассистенты - Якубова Л.С., Насруллаева Х.А., Саид-уэлина Р.С., Бердиев У.Р., Дехканов Ш.К.
  Джаббаров Рахимберди Джаббарович - Заведовал кафедрой нормальной физиологии 1990- 2008гг. Джаббаров Рахимберди Джаббарович родился в 1945 году в Самаркандской области. В 1970 году с отличием окончил лечебный факультет СамГосМИ. Начиная с 1970 года работал ассистентом кафедры нормальной физиологии СамГосМИ. В 1975 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему "Изучение влияния изолированного облучения крови и общего рентгеновского воздействия на возбудимость вестибулярного аппарата экспериментальных животных " , 1987-1990 гг – был докторантом Института иммунологии г. Москвы Российской Федерации. В 1990 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему: "Иммунные реакции при пестицидной интоксикации и профилактический эффект детоксицирующих напитков". С 1995 года был академиком Нью-Йоркской академии. Под руководством Джаббарова Рахимберди Джаббаровича защищены 2 кандидатские работы, автор более 100 научных и учебно-методических работ.
Тухтаев Фозил Курбанович - Заведовал кафедрой нормальной и патологической физиологии 2008-2012гг. Тухтаев Фозил Курбанович родился в1939 году в Самаркандской области. В 1965гг.- Окончил СамГУ по специальности Физиология человека и животных. 1965-1990 годы работал ассистентом кафедры Нормальной физиологии СамГосМИ, в 1974 году защитил кандидатскую работу. 1990-2005 годы работал доцентом кафедры. 2009-2012 годы заведовал кафедрой нормальной и патологической физиологии. С 2012 года продолжал работать доцентом кафедры нормальной и патологической физиологии. Тухтаев Ф.К. является автором более 150 научных работ.
  Cамиева Гулноза Уткуровна – заведовала кафедрой нормальной и патологической физиологии 2018-2020 гг., д.м.н., доцент.
   С ноября 2020 года заведующим кафедрой физиологии избран к.м.н.. доцент Карабаев Аминжон Гадаевич.
Карабаев Аминжон Гадаевич родился в 1962 году в Самаркандской области. В 1990 году закончил Самаркандский Государственный медицинский институт по специальности реаниматолог и анестезиолог. С 1990 года работал ассистентом кафедры патологической физиологии, и реаниматологом в Самаркандской детской больнице, В 1999 году защитил кандидатскую работу по теме «Морфофункциональные изменения в гипоталамо-гипофизарно-нейросекреторной системе в процессе умирания и оживления», с 2000 года работал доцентом кафедры. 2001-2003годы заведовал ЦНИЛ СамГосМИ и работал анестезиологом и реаниматологом в Центре экстренной неотложной медицинской помощи. 2003-2005 годы работал доцентом кафедры патологической физиологии, 2005-2012 годы работал доцентом кафедры физиологии и патологической физиологии. 2012-2018 гг. заведовал кафедрой нормальной и патологической физиологии, 2018-2020 годы доцент кафедры. С 2020 года заведует кафедрой физиологии СамГосМИ. Имеет более 100 опубликованных работ, 12 внедрений в медицинской практике, 5 учебных пособий и монографии.

Духовно-просветительная работа кафедры


  Коллектив кафедры традиционно проводит большую воспитательную работу среди студентов (курация, участие в организации и проведении целого ряда культурных и спортивных мероприятий в вузе).

Поощрение сотрудников кафедры в спортивных соревнованиях за получение первого места

Сотрудники кафедры на марафоне

Учебно-методическая работа кафедры.


  Наряду с научными исследованиями коллектив кафедры традиционно большое внимание уделяет учебно-методической работе, внедрению в учебный процесс новаторских, прогрессивных форм обучения. Итогом этой работы является подготовленная электронная учебная платформа по физиологии, которая оснащена методическими рекомендациями, практическими навыками, учебными и лекционными материалами, опросниками и тестовыми базами, а также тестовой контролирующей системой проверки знаний студентов. Кафедра оснащена компьютерными классами, включающие в себе практические навыки, обучающие программы в виде компьютерной графики, а также контролирующие программы. Кроме этого, кафедра оснащена мультимедийным оборудованием для демонстрации большого объёма методического наглядного материала. А также учебная лаборатория для выполнения функциональных исследований.

Научное направление кафедры.


  Приоритетным направлением в научных исследованиях кафедры явилось реактивность гипоталамо-гипофизарной системы при воздействии различных экстремальных факторов внешней среды. В рамках изучения данного направления защищено 1 кандидатская работа, приготовлена 1 докторская диссертация, готовятся к защите 1 кандидатская диссертация.
  На кафедре функционируют студенческие научные кружки, где студенты занимаются наукой, на основе полученных результатов участвуют в научных конференциях, олимпиадах, а также публикуют свои статьи в местных, зарубежных журналах, сборниках. Соответственно и участвуют в научно-медицинских онлайн конференциях студентов местного и международного характера.

Участие в студенческой конференции г. Андижан Республика Узбекистан