Department of Surgical Diseases No. 1
Menu Close Menu

Department of Surgical Diseases No. 1

Kurbaniyazov Zafar Babazhanovich
Head of the Department, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor


Reception time:Monday-Saturday 8.30-15: 00
Tel:+998979145521
E-mail:
Address:

Professorial teaching staff of the department


Full namePosition
Rakhmanov Kosim ErdanovichAssistent, t.f.n.
Аrziev Ismoil АlievichAssistent
Mardonov Bobosher АmirovichAssistent
Nasimov Аbduzhalil MakhmaunusovichAssistent
Abdurakhmonov Dier ShukurullaevichAssistent
Saynaev Farrukh KaromatovichAssistent
Gozibekov Zhamshed IsanbaevichAssistent
Shekhovtsov Stanislav AlexandrovichAssistent
Yuldashev Parda ArzikulovichAssistent
Nazarov Zokir NorzhigitovichAssistent
Sulaymonov Salim UzganboevichAssistent
Usarov Sherali NasreddinovichAssistent
Egamberdiev Аbukakhor АbdukodirovichAssistent

DEPARTMENT HISTORY



  The Department of Surgical Diseases No. 1 was founded in 1933 and in different years it was headed by Professor A.A. Kozyrev (1933-34), professor B.E. Pankratyev (1934-42), associate professor V.F. Medvedkov (1944-45), Professor A.V. Sushchevsky (1946-51), Professor G.M. Mints (1951-56)

Head of the Department of Faculty Surgery of SamMI Professor Kozyrev A.A. (1933-34gg.)

F.М. Golub (1956-1974 )

  Since 1956, the department was headed by Professor F.M. Golub. Under his leadership, a lot of educational and methodological work began. Such scientific problems as combined radiation injury were developed. Under his leadership, U.A. Aripov, A.I. Britun, N.F. Dokuchaeva, R. Yu. Amirov, M.A. Akhmedov. In 1964 he was awarded the title of Honored Scientist of the Uzbek SSR.

B.U. Sabirov (1997-2009)

  In 1997, the departments of faculty and hospital surgery were merged and the head of the department was elected professor B.U. Sabirov. The main scientific directions of the department are the development of minimally invasive operations in thoracic and abdominal surgery.

  Zafar Babadzhanovich Kurbaniyazov graduated from the medical faculty of the Samarkand Medical Institute in 1979. In 1991 he defended his Ph.D. thesis on the topic "Improving the surgical treatment of liver echinococcosis." In 2019 he defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic "Surgical treatment of patients with" fresh "injuries and cicatricial strictures of the main bile ducts.

Head of the Department of Surgical Diseases No. 1 Associate Professor Z.B. Kurbaniyazov at the morning conference 2017


SPIRITUAL EDUCATIONAL WORK OF THE DEPARTMENT


  Leisure of students is carried out in cultural work. One of the main activities of the department is the formation of high moral values among students, fostering interest in professional activity, the need for a healthy lifestyle, attracting students to cultural events of the institute. To carry out these tasks, the department has a curatorial council, the activities of which are carried out according to the approved plan.

  A curator is assigned to each group of the department, who is appointed from among experienced teachers. Under the guidance of curators, the students of the department actively participate in public events, organize cultural leisure, visit historical monuments and sights of Samarkand, theaters and museums.

  Educational work is carried out on the basis of an approved plan, according to which various events are held dedicated to historical dates, national holidays, sports competitions, etc. Various meetings are held together with internal affairs bodies, law enforcement agenciesand other partner organizations.

  Each curator has a work plan, on the basis of which he conducts various activities with the curator group. Each curator has information about each student, and his daily routine. There are also albums and discs that reflect the plots of the events.

The head of the department and the responsible teacher for educational work regularly meet with curators of groups and students. Every Thursday, classes begin with an introduction to the information hour.


EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


   Practical classes at the department are held throughout the day. 3 hours of practical work, 2 hours of seminar discussion, 1 hour of student knowledge control.

   During the educational cycle at the department, students must pass an exam to acquire practical skills. Over the years, the staff of the department has developed 27 guidelines, 2 textbooks and 4 monographs for senior students, residents of the magistracy and clinical residents.


RESEARCH WORK


Over the past 3 years, staff of the department have published 175 scientific papers, of which 74 are articles, mostly in VAK-peer-reviewed journals. Under the leadership of Kurbaniyazov Z.B. 10 articles have been published in foreign journals such as Nagoya J. Med. Sci., British Journal of Science, Education and Culture, Medical and Health Science Journal, etc.

In 2019, the staff of the department defended three Ph.D. theses:

1.Davlatov Salim Sulaimonovich "Surgical treatment of patients with postoperative ventral hernias"
2.Rakhmanov Kosim Erdanovich "Improving the surgical treatment of liver echinococcosis"
3. Askarov Pulat Azadovich "Factor analysis in surgery of" fresh "injuries of the bile ducts"
  During these years, at the department under the leadership of Professor Kurbaniyazov Z.B. Associate Professor Salim Sulaimonovich Davlatov actively conducted scientific research and developed 4 patents (1 IAP and 3 FAP) for an invention and 21 computer programs (DGU). These new methods of diagnosis and treatment are widely used in practical healthcare.

Under the leadership of Professor Z.B. Kurbaniyazov 2 Ph.D. theses were defended in 2020 on the following topics:

1. Differentiated approach to surgical treatment of thyroid nodules
2. Substantiation of simultaneous operations on the organs of the abdominal cavity and abdominal wall in patients with ventral hernia In addition, under the guidance of Professor Kurbaniyazov Z.B. at the department 5 more candidate dissertations are carried out on the following topics:
1.Optimization of diagnosis and treatment of early biliary complications after cholecystectomy
2.Optimization of tactical and technical aspects of complex surgical treatment of purulent cholangitis of benign genesis
3.Analysis of factors affecting the occurrence of recurrence of liver echinococcosis
4.Optimization of the tactics of surgical treatment of patients with cholelithiasis complicated by Mirizzi syndrome
5. Clinical and morphological substantiation of surgical treatment of patients with toxic forms of goiter

Cooperation of the department with republican and foreign research institutes



STUDENT SCIENTIFIC SOCIETY


  A student scientific circle and a School of Mastery under the guidance of Professor Z.B. Kurbaniyazov. Within 3 years, 7 students of the Faculty of General Medicine and the Faculty of Medical Pedagogy made presentations and published abstracts for the 72-, 73- and 74-scientific student conference of the institute, taking prizes among scientific student circles.
  During these years, there were 23 residents of the magistracy and completed their planned scientific work. Most of these masters got a job in various surgical departments of our institute and continue their scientific work, which began during the magistracy. Currently, 7 residents of the magistracy are studying at the department, conducting research within the framework of their dissertations.
  The main directions of scientific work in 2021 will be: expansion of international cooperation, including with universities of the CIS countries; publications in journals with a high impact factor; reports at the leading universities of the republic and international forums; development of student and youth science.

  During these years, under the leadership of Professor Kurbaniyazov Z.B. two students were winners of the state scholarship named after Abu Ali ibn Sino and the scholarship of the “Union of Youth”..

Кафедра хирургических болезней №1
Menu Close Menu

Кафедра хирургических болезней №1

Курбаниязов Зафар Бабажанович
Заведующий кафедрой, доктор медицинских наук, доцент


Прием: Понедельник–Суббота 8.30-15:00
Tel: +998979145521
E-mail:
Адрес:

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры


Ф.И.О. Должность
Рахманов Косим Эрданович ассистент, t.f.n.
Арзиев Исмоил Алиевич ассистент
Мардонов Бобошер Амирович ассистент
Насимов Абдужалил Махмаюнусович ассистент
Абдурахмонов Диёр Шукуруллаевич ассистент
Сайинаев Фаррух Кароматович ассистент
Гозибеков Жамшед Исанбаевич ассистент
Шеховцов Станислав Александрович ассистент
Юлдашев Парда Арзикулович ассистент
Назаров Зокир Норжигитович ассистент
Сулаймонов Салим Узганбоевич ассистент
Усаров Шерали Насретдинович ассистент
Эгамбердиев Абдукаххор Абдукодирович ассистент

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  Кафедра хирургических болезней №1 была основана в 1933 году и в разные годы ею руководили профессор А.А. Козырев (1933-34 гг.), профессор Б.Е. Панкратьев (1934-42 гг.), доцент В.Ф. Медведков (1944-45 гг.), профессор А.В. Сущевский (1946-51 гг.), профессор Г.М. Минц (1951-56 гг.).

Заведующий кафедрой факультетской хирургии СамМИ профессор Козырев А.А. (1933-34гг.)

Ф.М. Голуб (1956-1974 гг.)

  С 1956 года кафедру возглавлял профессор Ф.М. Голуб. Под его руководством развернулась большая учебно-методическая работа. Разрабатывались такие научные проблемы как комбинированная радиационная травма. Под его руководством защитили докторские диссертации У.А. Арипов, А.И. Бритун, Н.Ф. Докучаева, Р.Ю. Амиров, М.А. Ахмедов. В 1964 г. ему присвоено звание Заслуженный деятель науки УзССР.

Б.У. Сабиров (1997-2009 гг.)

  В 1997 г. кафедры факультетской и госпитальной хирургии были объединены и заведующим кафедрой был избран профессор Б.У. Сабиров. Основными научными направлениями кафедры являются разработка миниинвазивных операций в торакальной и абдоминальной хирургии.

Заведующий кафедрой хирургических болезней №1 доцент З.Б. Курбаниязов на утренней конференции 2017 год

ДУХОВНЫЕ И ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ


  Досуга студентов проводится в культурно-массовой работе. Одними из основных направлений деятельности кафедры является формирование у студентов высоких нравственных ценностей, воспитание интереса к профессиональной деятельности, потребности в здоровом образе жизни, привлечение учащихся к культурно-массовым мероприятиям института. Для осуществления этих задач на кафедре функционирует кураторский совет, деятельность которого осуществляется согласно утвержденному плану. За каждой группой кафедры закреплен куратор, который назначается из числа опытных педагогов. Под руководством кураторов студенты кафедры активно участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, организуют культурный досуг, посещают исторические памятники и достопримечательности г. Самарканда, театры и музеи.

  Духовно-просветительская работа проводится на основании утвержденного плана, согласно которому проводятся различные мероприятия, посвященные историческим датам, национальным праздникам, спортивным соревнованиям, и др. Совместно с органами внутренних дел, правоохранительных органов, центрами духовности и другими организациями-партнерами проводятся различные встречи.

Каждый куратор имеет рабочий план, на основании которого проводит различные мероприятия с кураторской группой. У каждого куратора есть данные о каждом студенте, и его распорядке дня. Имеются так же альбомы и диски, где отражены сюжеты проведенных мероприятий.
  Заведующий кафедрой и ответственный преподаватель по духовно-просветительской работе регулярно встречаются с кураторами групп и студентами. каждый четверг занятия начинаются с ознакомления с материалами «информационного часа».


УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Учебно методическая работа на кафедре организована в соответствии с образовательными нормативно-правовыми документами Республики Узбекистан.

   Практические занятия на кафедре проходят в течении дня. 3 часа практическая работа, 2 часа семинарское обсуждение, 1 час контроль знаний студента.

  Для качественного освоения практических клинических навыков студентов на кафедре создан кабинет симуляционного обучения оснащенный современными фантомами, муляжами.

   В течении учебного цикла на кафедре студенты обязательно сдают экзамен по усвоению практических навыков.

За эти годы сотрудниками кафедры разработаны 27 методических рекомендаций, 2 учебных пособий и 4 монографий для студентов старших курсов, резидентов магистратуры и клинических ординаторов.

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  За последние 3 года сотрудниками кафедры были опубликованы 175 научных работ, из них 74 статьи, большей частью в ВАК-реферируемых журналах. Под руководством Курбаниязова З.Б. 10 статей опубликованы в зарубежных журналах, таких как Nagoya J. Med. Sci., British Journal of Science, Education and Culture, Medical and Health Science Journal, Шпитальная хирургия.

В 2019 году сотрудниками кафедры были защищены три кандидатских диссертаций:

1. Давлатов Салим Сулаймонович «Хирургическое лечение больных послеоперационными вентральными грыжами»
2. Рахманов Косим Эрданович «Совершенствование хирургического лечения эхинококкоза печени»
3. Аскаров Пулат Азадович «Факторный анализ в хирургии «свежих» повреждений желчных протоков»
  В эти годы на кафедре под руководством профессора Курбаниязова З.Б. активно вел научные исследования доцент Давлатов Салим Сулаймонович и разработал 4 патента (1 IAP и 3 FAP) на изобретение и 21 программу для ЭВМ (DGU). Эти новые методы диагностики и лечения широко внедрены в практическое здравоохранение.

Под руководством профессора Курбаниязова З.Б. в 2020 году защищены 2 кандидатские диссертации на темы:

1. Дифференцированный подход к хирургическому лечению узловых образований щитовидной железы
2. Обоснование симультанных операций на органах брюшной полости и брюшной стенки у больных с вентральной грыжей
Кроме того под руководством профессора Курбаниязова З.Б. на кафедре выполняются ещё 5 кандидатских диссертаций на темы:
3. Оптимизация диагностики и лечения ранних билиарных осложнений после холецистэктомии
4. Оптимизация тактико – технических аспектов комплексного хирургического лечения гнойного холангита доброкачесвенного генеза
5. Анализ факторов влияющих на возникновение рецидива эхинококкоза печени
6. Оптимизация тактики хирургического лечения больных желчекаменной болезнью осложненной синдромом Мириззи

7. Клинико-морфологическое обоснование хирургического лечения больных с токсическими формами зоба

Сотрудничество кафедры с республиканскими и зарубежными научно - исследовательскими институтами

СТУДЕНЧЕСКИЙ НАУЧНЫЙ ЦИКЛ


  На кафедре активно функционирует студенческий научный кружок и Школа Мастерства под руководством профессора З.Б. курбаниязова. В течении 3-х лет 7 студентов 4-5 курса лечебного факультета и факультета медицинской педагогики выступили с докладами и опубликовали тезисы докладов на 72-, 73- и 74 - научной студенческой конференции института, заняв призовые места среди научных студенческих кружков.

  За эти года были 23 резидентов магистратуры и завершили свои запланированные научные работы. Большинство этих магистров устроились на работу в различных хирургических кафедрах нашего института и продолжают научную работу, которая начата в период магистратуры. В настоящее время на кафедре проходят обучение 7 резидентов магистратуры, проводя научные исследования в рамках своих диссертационных работ.
  Основными направлениями научной работы в 2021 году станут: расширение международного сотрудничества, в том числе с университетами стран СНГ; публикации в журналах с высоким импакт-фактором; доклады на ведущих ВУЗах республики и международных форумах; развитие студенческой и молодежной науки.
  В эти годы под руководством профессора Курбаниязова З.Б. двое студентов были призерами государственной стипендии имени Абу Али ибн Сино и стипендии “Союза Молодежи”.