×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Department of Surgical Diseases No. 2 with a course on urology

Mustafakulov Ishnazar Boynazarovich,

t.f.n. dosentt


Reception days: Tuesday, Friday - 15:00 hours
Tel: +998 90 212 72 84
E-mail: mustafakulov1970@gmail.com
Address: Samarkand branch of the RSCEMP, 5-floor educational building. Address: M. Azam street, 18.

LIST OF DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES


FULL NAME

Position

Mustafakulov Ishnazar Boynazarovich

Head of the Department, Ph.D.

Karabaev Khudoiberdi Karabaevich

Professor of the Department, Doctor of Medical Sciences

Ruziboev Sanzhar Abdusalomovich

Dotsent of the Department, Doctor of Medical Sciences

Elmuradov Akhtam Norbekovich

Lecturer of the department, Ph.D.

Avazov Abdurakhim Abdurakhmonovich

Lecturer of the department

Shakirov Bobir Magrufovich

Lecturer of the department Ph.D.

Daminov Feruz Asadullaevich

Lecturer of the department Ph.D.

Hursanov Yokub Erkinovich

Lecturer of the department

Umedov Khushvakt Alisherovich

Lecturer of the department

Normamatov Bakhriddin Pirmamatovich

Senior laboratory assistant of the department


Department staff


HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  The first in 1932 A.A. Kozyrev organized the department of propaedeutic surgery, in 1933 he was instructed to organize the department of hospital surgery, which he did on the territory of the City Clinical Hospital. A.A. Kozyrev headed the department for several months. After that, associate professor S.P. Shilovtsev and he ran the clinic from 1934 to 1939. In 1936 he defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic: "Vitamin nutrition and the healing of bone fractures." Thus, S.P. Shilovtsev was one of the first doctors of medical sciences in our clinic. During the period of his leadership, the assistants of the department A.G. Glagolev, A.A. Rush, M.S. Grigoriev, A. Alisov. 40 scientific papers were published. The staff of the clinic were engaged in urgent abdominal surgery, traumatology and orthopedics, as well as oncology. Professor S.P. Shilovtsev laid the foundation for an organization to fight cancer in our region.
  In 1939, after the departure of Professor S.P. Shilovtsev, the department was taken by professor G.B. Monashkin Previously, he worked at the Department of Hospital Surgery of the Kharkov Medical Institute under Professor I.S. Trinkler, and then headed the department of the Makhachkala Medical Institute. Here he worked from 1939 to 1949. He defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic: "Disease of the ureter in the clinic and in the experiment" and introduced many urological operations in the clinic. On his initiative, a course of military field surgery was organized (head - associate professor F.T.Baydalov), a scientific student circle was opened. Theses of ass. OH. Khaidarov, V.R. Varlamov, N.I. Green, L.K. Gusev. More than 50 works published.
After the death of G.B. The nun's management was entrusted to Associate Professor F.T. Baydalov, one of the most experienced military field surgeons. Under him, the clinic began to engage in abdominal surgery. Gastric resections, bowel surgeries, and reconstructive surgeries for orthopedic diseases were widely performed (Associate Professor L.A. Terekhina).
In February 1951, Professor V.P. Bodulin, who previously headed the Department of General Surgery. He defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic: "Four-zone division of the lungs in the experiment and in the clinic of pulmonary suppurative diseases." He laid the foundation for lung surgery in Samarkand. Began to widely operate patients with echinococcosis, lung abscess, purulent pleurisy. Modern methods of treatment of purulent wounds, proctological operations were introduced. Under the guidance of Professor V.P. Bodulin defended their candidate dissertation's ass. M.A. Enikeeva, ass. H.H. Rasulov (1954). Improved educational and pedagogical work. Associate professor L.M. was invited from Tashkent. Obukhov, who organized the course of maxillofacial surgery.
  In connection with the transfer of Professor V.P. Bodulin at the Stavropol Medical Institute, the head of the department by competition in 1954 was d.med.n. D.M. Zlotnikov from the Leningrad Institute of Traumatology and Orthopedics. R.R. Harmful. He worked here for 2 years. During this time, he defended his Ph.D. thesis ass. A.Z. Vakhidov (1955). The use of lagochilus-intoxicating in surgical practice was started.
  After Professor D.M. Zlotnikov, the head of the department was entrusted to associate professor V.F. Medvedkov (1956-1959), who previously headed the department of general and then faculty surgery of SamMI. During this period, a number of scientific articles were published, A.G. Grigorian (1957) worked out the issues of osteosynthesis of tubular bones with a catgut bundle.
  In 1959 in Moscow at the Institute of Surgery of the Academy of Medical Sciences. Vishnevsky under the guidance of Acad. PC. Anokhin defended his doctoral dissertation associate professor A.Kh. Khaidarov on the topic: "Some physiological characteristics of hemodynamic changes in experimental aortic corticalization." He was the head of the clinic from 1959 to 1971. For the first time, the thoracic (1960) and burn (1961) departments were organized. The level of specialized surgical care has risen even higher. Methods of operating on patients with pathology of the lungs, cardiovascular system, esophagus, liver and thermal injuries were introduced.
  Research work at the department has risen sharply. For the first time in 1968 a collection of scientific papers of the department was published. 12 candidates have been defended (B.N. Nazarov, K.N. Balandin, S.A.Mulokandov, Kh.K. Karabaev, A.Ya. Foigelman, N.Sh. Shokanbaev, A.G. Vorobievskaya, S.A. Abdullaev and others) and two doctoral dissertations (A.Yu.Svidler in 1972 and associate professor Kh.Kh. Rasulov in 1973) dissertations.
  From 1971 to 1973, the acting head of the department, associate professor A.Z. Vakhidov.
Since September 1973, Professor Kh.Kh. Rasulov. Thanks to the efforts of the department staff, medical work has significantly improved. An intensive care unit with an express laboratory (head G.A. Bagdasarov) was organized (in 1975), the newest methods of surgery on the lung, esophagus, liver, biliary tract (lympho-venous anastomosis, extirpation of the esophagus with plastic, etc.) were introduced. ). For the first time in Central Asia, gnotobiological isolation was introduced in the treatment of burn patients (Kh.K. Karabaev), an open method of treatment with filtering and abacterial air (E.Kh. Gafarov). An endoscopic room was opened (bronchial-fibroscopy, RPHG, duodonocholedochoscopy).
  One doctoral (Kh.K. Karabaev in 1979) and 12 candidate dissertations were defended. Two doctoral theses (A.S. Salamov, Zh.A. Akhtamov) and several Ph.D. theses (V.G. Mkrtumyan, Z.Zh. Kamalov, N.Kh. Sharapov, etc.) have been prepared. More than 250 scientific papers have been published in central and republican publications.
From 1993 to 2008 the head of the department was professor B.S.Tursunov. The activity in carrying out scientific research work has increased. He has published 18 monographs and textbooks, over 550 scientific articles and theses. Under the guidance of Professor B.S. Tursunov, three doctoral (S.A.Allazov, K.Kh. Makhmudov, A.K. Gabchenko) and 13 candidates (Z.Zh. Kamalov, Sh.T. Berdiyarov, K.Kh. Makhmudov, Sh.S. Shakhanov, V.E. Makaryin, B.Kh. Karabaev, M.I.Rustamov, A.S. Pogosov, Zh.A. Dzhabriev, U.Kh. Aminov, A.U. Usmonov, Z.N. Aptarov, B.M.Shakirov) dissertations. In 1998, Professor B.S. Tursunov was elected a member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences.
  Since 2000, the department has been renamed the Department of Surgical Diseases 6-7 courses of the Faculty of Medicine.
From 2009-2010, the department was headed by Professor Kh.K. Karabaev. He is 1980-98. Head of the Department of Surgery of the Pedagogical Faculty, 1999-2008. was a professor of the Department of Surgical Diseases 6-7 courses of the Faculty of Medicine. Under his supervision, two doctoral dissertations (BS Tursunov, ME Eshmirzaev, EA Khakimov) and three candidate dissertations (GA Khaidarov, AD Davranov, SK Kamalov) were defended; published 9 monographs, more than 885 scientific works. At present, three candidates and two doctoral dissertations have been prepared.
From 2010-2017, the department was headed by Associate Professor S.A. Ruziboev. In 2011, he defended his Ph.D. thesis on the topic "Optimization of surgical treatment of deep burns in elderly and senile people with a burdened premorbid background", and in 2019 in Tashkent, his doctoral dissertation on the topic "Rehabilitation program and prevention of complications in patients with cirrhosis of the liver in long-term period after portosystemic shunting ”. S.A. Ruziboev is the author of over 200 scientific papers.
  From December 2017 to the present, the department is headed by dotsent I.B. Mustafakulov. In 2009 he defended his Ph.D. thesis on the topic “Ways to improve the results of treatment of patients with thermal inhalation trauma”, and is currently working on his doctoral dissertation on the topic “Ways to improve the diagnosis and treatment of abdominal injury in concomitant injury”. I.B. Mustafakulov is the author of 345 scientific papers.

SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK


  At the department, the responsible for spiritual, educational and curatorial work is Ass. F.A. Daminov. Spiritual and educational classes were held weekly according to the plan established by the leadership of the institute and the Department of Education and Spirituality. The staff of the department and active students were also involved in the teaching hours.

Ph.D., teacher A.N. Elmurodov during the spiritual and educational hour.

  The staff of the department is attached to the 6th year students of the medical faculty of 601-615 groups as curators of groups, with which assistants F.A. Daminov, A.A. Avazov, K. Tagaev, Kh.A. Umidov and I. Mustafakulov carried out spiritual, educational and curatorial work. During the year, the group curators held regular weekly meetings with their groups to familiarize themselves with attendance, knowledge level, marital status and living conditions of students. The staff of the department were on duty in the hostel according to the schedule.

Curators at the student dormitory

  The tasks set by the State Program of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan for 2021 "Supporting young people and strengthening the health of the population" are consistently performed at the department.

EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


  At present, the department trains 6-year students of the medical and medical-pedagogical faculty, as well as students from Korea on the subject of "surgery". In addition, 5 magistracy residents and 8 second course clinical residents are being trained.

  On the created computer platform, practical and theoretical classes are held at the department. Classes are held in full compliance with government requirements. The educational process is carried out with full use of modern technologies available in all departments of the Samarkand branch of the RSCEMP.

  During the surgery cycle, all the necessary conditions were created for students to acquire in-depth knowledge. In particular, special attention was paid to the students' implementation of the practical skills necessary for training general practitioners - working in dressing rooms, assisting operations, participating in night shifts 2-4 times, and more. Evaluation criteria are determined in stages, indicating the purpose of the practical skill, instructions, and execution technique.

  Over the past 5 years, the teachers of the department have published the following teaching aids, clinical guidelines and monographs:

1. Open and closed injuries of the chest and abdominal organs // Curriculum is designed for surgeons, traumatologists, young professionals and senior students of the Medical Institute. Tashkent, 2020, 85 pages.

2. Bleeding from the digestive tract // The textbook is intended for surgeons, traumatologists, young professionals and senior students of the Medical Institute, Tashkent, 2020, 96 p.

3. Closed concomitant trauma of the abdomen // Methodological manual for senior students of medical higher educational institutions. Samarkand, 2019, 59 p.

4. Diagnosis and treatment tactics of abdominal injuries // Methodical manual is intended for surgeons, traumatologists, young professionals and senior students of the Medical Institute. Samarkand, 2019, 56 pages.

5. Optimization of diagnosis and treatment of disorders of the hemostasis system in burn disease // Methodological recommendations for senior students of medical higher educational institutions. Tashkent, 2019, 28 p.

6. Violation of the hemostasis system in burn disease // Educational guidelines for senior students of medical higher educational institutions. Tashkent, 2019 20 p.

7. Optimization of diagnostics and treatment of gastrointestinal tract dysfunctions in severely burned patients // Methodological recommendations for senior students of medical higher educational institutions. Tashkent, 2019, 27 p.

8. Algorithm of therapeutic and diagnostic tactics and rehabilitation of patients with liver cirrhosis in the long-term period after portosystemic shunting // Methodical recommendations are intended for endoscopists, magistracy residents and general practitioners. Tashkent, 2019, 22 p.

9. Multiple organ failure in burn disease: problems of diagnosis, prevention and treatment // Clinical guidelines, 2018, 233 p.

10. Thermal inhalation trauma: diagnosis and treatment // Clinical guidelines, 2018, 153 p.

11. Acute intestinal obstruction // Methodological manual for clinical residents, students of faculties of advanced training of doctors (surgeons), undergraduates and self-training of senior students of higher educational institutions. Tashkent, 2017, 56 p.

12. Open and closed injuries of the chest and its organs // Guidelines for clinical residents, students of the faculties of advanced training of doctors (surgeons), undergraduates and self-training of senior students of higher educational institutions. Tashkent, 2017, 41 p.

13. Varicose veins // Methodical recommendation for graduate students, clinical residents and senior students of medical universities. Samarkand, 2017, 24 p.

14. Thermal damage // Methodological recommendation for residents of the magistracy, clinical residents and senior students of medical universities. Samarkand, 2017, 32 p.

15. Thermal injuries // Methodical recommendations for graduate residents of medical universities, clinical residents, postgraduate students in surgery and senior students. Samarkand, 2017, 31 p.

16. Thermal injuries // Methodical recommendations for master's residents, clinical residents, postgraduate students of surgery and senior students of medical universities. Samarkand, 2017, 33.b.

17. Treatment of foot burns and their consequences // Monograph, 2016, Germany. Palmarium Academic Publishing, 115 pp.

18. Prospective Study of Patients with Foot Burns in Samarkand// Монография, 2020 й. Nova Biomedical New York, USA.


SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH WORK


  In 2021, the department has 9 employees. 2 people - doctors of medical sciences; 4 candidates of medical sciences; 3 do not have advanced degrees. The scientific potential of the department is 66.7%.

  The scientific direction of the department is the treatment of burns, as well as the treatment of concomitant injuries of the chest and abdomen.

  In the 2010-2021 academic year, 115 scientific works were published by professors and teachers of the department (11 guidelines and recommendations, 7 certificates, 3 rationalization proposals, 35 articles and 59 theses). Of the published works, 19 articles and 24 theses were published in foreign publications and the CIS countries, the rest in national publications.

  During the year, the staff of the department participated in 7 international scientific conferences and were awarded certificates.

  The department has a student scientific circle (SNK). Qualified teachers of the department are attached to each member of the circle. Students work on scientific problems on a topic of interest to them and publish in the form of abstracts and articles at the national and international levels. The department organizes the preparation of talented students for future clinical residency and master's degree.

Conversation with students of the scientific circle

  The level of citation and the Hersh index of materials published by professors and teachers of the department was determined by 6 employees: 1. Head of the department - Ph.D. Mustafakulov I.B., 2. Prof. Karabaev Kh.K. 3. Ass. Tagaev K.R. 4. Ass. Daminov F.A., 5. Doctor of Medical Sciences Ruziboev S.A., 6. Ass. Ph.D. Elmurodov A.N.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Кафедра хирургических болезней №2 с курсом урологии

Мустафакулов Ишназар Бойназарович, доцент


Дни приёма: Вторник, Пятница – 15:00 часов
Тел: +998 90 212 72 84
E-mail: mustafakulov1970@gmail.com
Адрес: Самаркандский филиал РНЦЭМП, 5-этаж учебный корпус. Адрес: улица M. Аъзам, 18.

СПИСОК СОТРУДНИКОВ КАФЕДРЫ


Ф.И.О.

Должность

Мустафакулов Ишназар Бойназарович

Заведующий кафедрой, к.м.н.

Карабаев Худойберди Карабаевич

Профессор кафедры, д.м.н.

Рузибоев Санжар Абдусаломович

Доцент кафедры, д.м.н.

Элмурадов Ахтам Норбекович

Преподаватель кафедры, к.м.н.

Авазов Абдурахим Абдурахмонович

Преподаватель кафедры

Шакиров Бобир Магруфович

Преподаватель кафедры, к.м.н.

Даминов Феруз Асадуллаевич

Преподаватель кафедры, к.м.н.

Умедов Хушвакт Алишерович

Преподаватель кафедры

Хурсанов Ёкуб Эркин угли

Преподаватель кафедры

Нормаматов Бахриддин Пирмаматович

Старший лаборант кафедры


Коллектив кафедры


ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  Первым в 1932 году А.А. Козырев организовал кафедру пропедевтической хирургии, в 1933 году ему было поручено организовать кафедру госпитальной хирургии, что он и сделал на территории Городской клинической больницы. А.А. Козырев заведовал кафедрой несколько месяцев. После чего на заведование прошел по конкурсу доцент С.П. Шиловцев и он руководил клиникой с 1934 по 1939 год. В 1936 г. он защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему: «Витаминное питание и заживление костных переломов». Таким образом, С.П. Шиловцев был одним из первых докторов медицинских наук нашей клиники. В период его заведования защитили кандидатские диссертации ассистенты кафедры А.Г. Глаголев, А.А. Руш, М.С. Григорьев, А. Алисов. Опубликовано было 40 научных работ.
  Сотрудники клиники занимались ургентной абдоминальной хирургией, травматологией и ортопедией, а также онкологией. Профессор С.П. Шиловцев положил основу организации по борьбе с раком в нашем регионе.
В 1939 году после отъезда профессора С.П. Шиловцева кафедру занял профессор Г.Б. Монашкин Ранее он работал на кафедре госпитальной хирургии Харьковского медицинского института у профессора И.С. Тринклера, а затем заведовал кафедрой Махачкалинского медицинского института. Здесь он работал с 1939 по 1949 год. Защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему: «Заболевание мочеточника в клинике и в эксперименте» и внедрил в клинику множество урологических операций. По его инициативе был организован курс военно-полевой хирургии (зав. – доцент Ф.Т. Байдалов), открыт научный студенческий кружок. Были защищены диссертации асс. А.Х. Хайдаровым, В.Р. Варламовым, Н.И. Грин, Л.К.Гусевым. Опубликовано более 50 работ.
  После смерти Г.Б. Монашкина заведование было поручено доценту Ф.Т. Байдалову – одному из опытных военно-полевых хирургов. При нем клиника стала заниматься хирургией органов брюшной полости. Широко производились резекции желудка, операции на кишечнике, восстановительные операции при ортопедических заболеваниях (доцент Л.А.Терехина).
  В феврале 1951 года заведующим стал профессор В.П. Бодулин, руководивший до этого кафедрой общей хирургии. Он защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему: «Четырехзональное деление легких в эксперименте и в клинике легочных нагноительных заболеваний». Он положил основу операциям на легких в Самарканде. Начали широко оперировать больных с эхинококкозом, абсцессом легких, гнойным плевритом. Были внедрены современные методы лечения гнойных ран, проктологические операции. Под руководством профессора В.П. Бодулина защитили кандидатские диссертации асс. М.А. Еникеева, асс. Х.Х. Расулов (1954). Улучшена учебно-педагогическая работа. Была приглашена из Ташкента доцент Л.М. Обухова, которая организовала курс челюстно-лицевой хирургии.
  В связи с переводом профессора В.П. Бодулина в Ставропольской медицинский институт, на заведование кафедрой по конкурсу в 1954 г. прошел д.м.н. Д.М. Злотников из Ленинградского института травматологии и ортопедии им. Р.Р. Вредена. Он работал здесь 2 года. За это время защитил кандидатскую диссертацию асс. А.З. Вахидов (1955). Было начато применение лагохилуса-опьяняющего в хирургической практике.
  После ухода профессора Д.М. Злотникова заведование кафедрой было поручено доценту В.Ф. Медведкову (1956-1959), который ранее заведовал кафедрой общей, а затем факультетской хирургии СамМИ. В этот период опубликовано ряд научных статей, А.Г. Григорьян (1957) разрабатывал вопросы остеосинтеза трубча¬тых костей кетгутовым пучком.
В 1959 г. в Москве в институте хирургии АМН им. Вишневского под руководством акад. П.К. Анохина защитил докторскую диссертацию доцент А.Х. Хайдаров на тему: «Некоторые физиологические характеристики гемодинамических сдвигов при экспериментальной каорктации аорты». Он был руководителем клиники с 1959 по 1971 годы. Впервые были организованы торакальное (1960) и ожоговое (1961) отделения. Уровень хирургической специализированной помощи поднялся еще выше. Были внедрены методы оперирования больных с патологией легких, сердечно-сосудистой системы, пищевода, печени и термических поражениях.
  Резко поднялась научно-исследовательская работа на кафедре. Впервые в 1968 г. выпущен сборник научных трудов кафедры. Защищено 12 кандидатских (Б.Н. Назаров, К.Н. Баландин, С.А. Мулокандов, Х.К. Карабаев, А.Я. Фойгельман, Н.Ш. Шоканбаев, А.Г. Воробьевская, С.А. Абдуллаев и др.) и две докторские (А.Ю. Свидлер в 1972 г. и доцент Х.Х. Расулов в 1973 г.) диссертации.
  С 1971 по 1973 г. исполнял обязанности заведующего кафедрой доцент А.З. Вахидов.
  С сентября месяца 1973 г. по конкурсу на заведование кафедрой прошел профессор Х.Х. Расулов. Благодаря усилиям коллектива кафедры значительно улучшилась лечебная работа. Была организовано (в 1975 г.) реанимационное отделение с экспресс лабораторией (зав. Г.А. Багдасаров), были внедрены новейшие методы операции на легком, пищеводе, печени, желчных путях (лимфо-венозный анастомоз, экстирпация пищевода с пластикой и др.). Впервые в Средней Азии была внедрена гнотобиологическая изоляция в лечении ожоговых больных (Х.К. Карабаев), открытый способ лечения фильтрующим и абактериальным воздухом (Э.Х. Гафаров). Открыт эндоскопический кабинет (бронхофиброскопия, РПХГ, дуодонохоледохоскопия).
  Была защищена одна докторская (Х.К. Карабаев в 1979 г.) и 12 кандидатских диссертаций. Подготовлены две докторские (А.С. Саламов, Ж.А. Ахтамов) и несколько кандидатских диссертаций (В.Г. Мкртумян, З.Ж. Камалов, Н.Х. Шарапов и др.). Опубликовано более 250 научных работ в центральных и республиканских изданиях.
  С 1993 по 2008 гг. заведовал кафедрой профессор Б.С.Турсунов. Возросла активность в выполнении научно-исследовательской работы. Им опубликовало 18 монографий и учебников, более 550 научных статей и тезисов. Под руководством профессора Б.С.Турсунова защищены три докторские (С.А. Аллазов, К.Х. Махмудов, А.К. Габченко) и 13 кандидатских (З.Ж. Камалов, Ш.Т. Бердияров, К.Х. Махмудов, Ш.С. Шаханов, В.Е. Макарьин, Б.Х. Карабаев, М.И. Рустамов, А.С. Погосов, Ж.А. Джабриев, У.Х. Аминов, А.У. Усмонов, З.Н. Аптаров, Б.М. Шакиров) диссертаций. В 1998 году профессор Б.С. Турсунов был избран членом Российской академии естественных наук.
  С 2000 г. кафедра была переименована на кафедру хирургических болезней 6-7 курсов лечебного факультета.
С 2009-2010 годы кафедрой заведует профессор Х.К. Карабаев. Он 1980-98 гг. заведовал кафедрой хирургии педфака, 1999-2008 гг. был профессором кафедры хирургических болезней 6-7 курсов лечебного факультета. Под его руководством защищены две докторские (Б.С. Турсунов, М.Э. Эшмирзаев, Э.А. Хакимов) и три кандидатские (Г.А. Хайдаров, А.Д. Давранов, С.К. Камалов) диссертации; опубликовано 9 монографии, более 885 научных работ. В настоящее время подготовлены три кандидатские и две докторские диссертация.
  С 2010-2017 года кафедрой заведовал доцент С.А. Рузибоев. Он в 2011 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Оптимизация хирургического лечения глубоких ожогов у лиц пожилого и старческого возраста с отягощенным преморбидным фоном», а в 2019 году в г. Ташкенте докторскую диссертацию на тему “Реабилитационная программа и профилактика осложнений у больных циррозом печени в отдаленный период после портосистемного шунтирования”. С.А. Рузибоев автор более 200 научных работ.
  С декабря 2017 года до настоящего времени кафедрой руководит доцент И.Б. Мустафакулов. Он 2009 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме “Пути улучшения результатов лечения больных с термоингаляционной травмой”, а в настоящее время работает над докторской диссертацией по теме “Пути улучшения диагностики и лечения повреждения живота при сочетанной травме». И.Б. Мустафакулов автор 345 научных работ.


ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  На кафедре ответственным по духовно-воспитательной и кураторской работе является асс. F.A. Даминов. Духовно-просветительные занятия проводились еженедельно по плану, установленному руководством института и кафедрой «Просвещение и духовность». К учебным часам также были привлечены сотрудники кафедры и активные студенты.

К.м.н., преподаватель А.Н. Элмуродов во время духовно-просветительного часа.

  Коллектив кафедры прикреплен к студентам 6 курса лечебного факультета 601-615 группы в качестве кураторов групп, с которыми ассистенты Ф.А. Даминов, А.А. Авазов, К. Тагаев, Х.А. Умидов и И. Мустафакулов вели духовно-просветительскую и кураторскую работу. В течение года кураторы групп проводили регулярные еженедельные встречи со своими группами для ознакомления с посещаемостью, уровнем знания, семейным положением и условиями жизни студентов. Сотрудники кафедры дежурили в общежитии по расписанию.

Кураторы на общежитии студентов.

  Задачи, поставленные Государственной программой Президента Республики Узбекистан на 2021 год «Подержка молодёжи и укрепление здоровья населения», последовательно выполняются на кафедре.


УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


  В настоящее время на кафедре занимаются студенты 6 курсов лечебного и медико-педагогического факультета, а также студенты из Кореи по предмету «хирургия». Кроме этого, проходят обучение 5 резидента магистратуры и 8 клинических ординаторов 2 курса.

  На созданной компьютерной платформе проводятся практические и теоретические занятия на кафедре. Занятия проходят в полном соответствии с государственными требованиями. Учебный процесс осуществляется с полным использованием современных технологий, имеющихся во всех отделениях Самаркандского филиала РНЦЭМП.

  Во время цикла по хирургии были созданы все необходимые условия для получения студентами углубленных знаний. В частности, особое внимание было уделено выполнению студентами практических навыков, необходимых для обучения врачей общей практики - работа в перевязочных, ассистирование операций, участие в ночных дежурствах 2-4 раза и другое. Критерии оценки определяются поэтапно с указанием цели практического навыка, инструкций, техники выполнения.

  За последние 5 лет преподавателями кафедры опубликованы следующие учебно-методические пособия, клинические руководства и монографии:

  • Кўкрак қафаси ва қорин бўшлиғи аъзоларининг очиқ ва ёпиқ шикастланишлари // Ўқув-услубий қўлланма хирурглар, травматологлар, ёш мутахассислар ва тиббиёт институтининг юқори курс талабалари учун мўлжалланган. Тошкент, 2020 йил, 85 бет.
  • Кровотечение из пищеварительного тракта // Ўқув қўлланма хирурглар, травматологлар, ёш мутахассислар ва тиббиёт институтининг юқори курс талабалари учун мўлжалланган, Ташкент, 2020 йил, 96 с.
  • Сепсис и септический шок. Клиника диагностика интенсивная терапия. Ожоговый сепсис. Учебно методичекая указание для студентов старших курсов медицинских выших образовательных учреждении. Самарканд 2020 год, 79 с.
  • Закрытая сочетанная травма живота // Методическое пособие для студентов старших курсов медицинских высших образовательных учреждений. Самарканд, 2019 год, 59 с.
  • Қорин жарохати диагностикаси ва даволаш тактикаси // Методик қўлланма хирурглар, травматологлар, ёш мутахассислар ва тиббиёт институтининг юқори курс талабалари учун мўлжалланган. Самарқанд, 2019 й., 56 бет.
  • Оптимизация диагностики и лечения нарушений системы гемостаза при ожоговой болезни // Методические рекомендации для студентов старших курсов медицинских высших образовательных учреждений. Ташкент, 2019 г., 28 с.
  • Нарушение системы гемостаза при ожоговой болезни // Учебно-методические рекомендации для студентов старших курсов медицинских высших образовательных учреждений. Ташкент, 2019 г. 20 с.
  • Оптимизация диагностики и лечения нарушений функции желудочно-кишечного тракта у тяжелообожженных // Методические рекомендации для студентов старших курсов медицинских высших образовательных учреждений. Ташкент, 2019 г., 27 с.
  • Алгоритм лечебно-диагностической тактики и реабилитации больных циррозом печени в отдаленном периоде после портосистемного шунтирования // Методическаие рекомендации предназначены для врачей-эндоскопистов, резидентов магистратуры и врачей общей практики. Ташкент, 2019 г., 22 с.
  • Полиорганная недостаточность при ожоговой болезни: проблемы диагностики, профилактики и лечения // Клиническое руководство, 2018 г., 233 с.
  • Термоингаляционная травма: диагностика и лечение // Клиническое руководство, 2018 г., 153 с.
  • Острая кишечная непроходимость // Методическое пособие для клинических ординаторов, слушателей факультетов повышения квалификации врачей (хирургов), магистрантов и самостоятельной подготовки студентов старших курсов высших образовательных учреждений. Ташкент, 2017 г., 56 с.
  • Открытые и закрытые повреждения грудной клетки и ее органов // Методические рекомендации для клинических ординаторов, слушателей факультетов повышения квалификации врачей (хирургов), магистрантов и самостоятельной подготовки студентов старших курсов высших образовательных учреждений. Ташкент, 2017 г., 41 с.
  • Варикозная болезнь // Методическая рекомендация для резидентов магистратуры, клинических ординаторов и студентов старших курсов медицинских ВУЗов. Самарканд, 2017 г., 24 с.
  • Термические повреждения // Методическая рекомендация для резидентов магистратуры, клинических ординаторов и студентов старших курсов медицинских ВУЗов. Самарканд, 2017 г., 32 с.
  • Термик шикастланишлар // Тиббиёт олий ўқув юртларининг магистратара резидентлари, клиник ординаторлари, хирургия бўйича дипломдан кейинги таълим эшитувчилари ва катта курс студентлари учун методик тавсияномалар. Самарқанд, 2017 й., 31 б.
  • Лечение ожогов стопы и их последствия // Монография, 2016 г., Германия. Palmarium Academic Publishing, 115 с.
  • Prospective Study of Patients with Foot Burns in Samarkand// Монография, 2020 й. Nova Biomedical New York, USA.

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  В 2021 году на кафедре работает 9 сотрудников. 2 человека - доктора медицинских наук; 4 кандидата медицинских наук; у 3 нет ученых степеней. Научный потенциал кафедры составляет 66.7%.

  Научное направление отделения - лечение ожогов, а также лечение сочетанных травм грудной клетки и живота.

  В 2020-2021 учебном году профессорами и преподавателями кафедры опубликовано 115 научных работ (11 методических указаний и рекомендаций, 7 свидетельств, 3 рационализаторских предложения, 35 статья и 59 тезисов). Из опубликованных работ 19 статей и 24 тезисов опубликованы в зарубежных изданиях и стран СНГ, остальные в национальных изданиях.

  Сотрудники кафедры в течение года участвовали в 7-х международных научных конференциях и были награждены сертификатами.

  На кафедре действует студенческий научный кружок (СНК). К каждому члену кружка прикреплены квалифицированные преподаватели кафедры. Студенты работают над научными проблемами по интересующей их теме и публикуют в виде рефератов и статей на национальном и международном уровнях. Кафедра организует подготовку талантливых студентов для будущей клинической ординатуры и магистратуры.

Беседа со студентами научного кружка.

  Уровень цитируемости и индекс Херша материалов, опубликованных профессорами и преподавателями кафедры, определен у 6 сотрудников: 1. Заведующий кафедрой – к.м.н. Мустафакулов И.Б., 2. Проф. Карабаев Х.К. 3. Асс. Тагаев К.Р. 4. Асс. Даминов Ф.А., 5. Д.м.н. Рузибоев С.А., 6. Асс. к.м.н. Элмуродов А.Н.