Department of Traumatology and Orthopaedics
Menu Close Menu

Department of Traumatology and Orthopaedics

Pardaev Saidkosim Norkulovich
Head of the Department of traumatology and orthopedics, candidate of medical Sciences


Reception time: Dushanba-Shanba: 08:30-17:00
Tel: +998993315005
E-mail: Said-03-10@mail.ru
Address: Samarkand, Kozizoda Rumi street 78

Members of the Department


Full name Position
Pardaev Saidkosim Norkulovich Head of the department
Urinboev Payzilla Urinboevich Professor
Tilyakov Buri Tilyakovich Professor
Ibragimov Sadulla Yusupovich Docent
Akhtamov Azam Docent
Turaev Berkin Turaevich PhD
Mamatkulov Komil Mardonovich PhD
Eranov Nurali Fayzievich Assistant
Ashirov Mavlon Umirzakovich Assistant
Juraev Ilkhom Gulomovich Assistant
Gafurov Farrukh Abdualievich Assistant
Akhtamov Azim Azamovich Assistant
Shopulatov Iskandar Bakhtiyorovich Assistant
Tilyakov Khasan Azizovich Assistant
Eranov Sherzod Nuralievich Assistant
Kholkhujaev Farrukh Ikromovich Assistant
Jalilov Husan Mukhitdinovich Assistant
Kahhorov Azizbek Sirojiddinovich Assistant

HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  The Department of traumatology and orthopedics of the Samarkand medical Institute was established in 1964 on the basis of the city United hospital No. 2, and since then the hospital has been transformed into a trauma hospital. In 1964, the head of the Department was appointed the organizer of the Department, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor P. N. Korolenko.

In 1953, p. N. Karlenko defended his doctoral dissertation on "Pelvic osteomyelitis from gunpowder". Published more than 50 scientific papers, prepared 2 candidates.

  From 1965 to 1973, the Department was headed by doctor of medical Sciences, Professor P. Z. Zavesa. Pavel Zinovievich graduated from the Rostov medical Institute in 1941. Participant of the great Patriotic war. In 1969, he defended his doctoral dissertation on "Deformed arthrosis of the knee joint". He and his students (Ph. D. S. sh. Abdushukurov, Ph. D. G. L. Shlensky, Ph. D. D. G. Ilyasov, Ph. D. S. Yu. Ibragimov) devoted their scientific work to degenerative and dystrophic diseases of the joints, biochemical changes in injuries, and the use of medical oxygen. Prepared 4 candidates of medical Sciences. Author of more than 60 scientific papers and one monograph.

  In those years, the Department was headed by associate Professor Yu. ya. shvabe, assistant Ph. D. S. sh. Abdushukurov, assistant Ph. D. Ilyasov D. G., assistant Karimova Kh. R., post-graduate student Ibragimov S. Yu., clinical resident Urinboev P. S.

Professor P. Z. Zavesa, years of the head of the Department (1965-1973) with staff. 1 - row, to the left 4th - Professor P. Z. Zavesa.

  1st row from left: Ph. D. Vohidov A. Z., assistant PhD Fogelman A. Y, assistant, PhD Karimov R., docent Schwabe Y. J., Ph. D. Negmatullaev B. N., assistant PhD Abdushukurov S. S., assistant PhD Gusakov J. X.; 2nd row from left 3rd - PhD Urinboev P.U, assistant PhD Abdullaev S.A., assistant PhD Ibragimov S., assistant Farhadi V.

1973 to 1982 the Department was headed by docent Y. J. Schwabe

  Y. J. Schwabe studied the issues of vegetative-historical, metabolic, and pathological changes in the body of patients with tuberculosis spondylitis, as well as the treatment of fractures of the knee joint. Published more than 30 scientific papers, prepared 3 candidates of medical Sciences. During this period, in 1977, a course of military field surgery was attached to the Department. PhD Vakhidov A.Z., PhD Negmatullayev B.N., PhD Voigelman A.Y., PhD Abdullayev S.A. worked in the Department.

  Professor Tilyakov B. T. headed the Department from 1982 to 1996. In 1965, he graduated from the Samarkand medical Institute, and in 1972, he defended his dissertation on "Diagnosis and treatment of ulnar nerve injuries". In 1983, under the guidance of Moscow academician M. V. Volkov, he defended his doctoral dissertation at MTOITI on the topic "Complex treatment of outdated injuries of the elbow joint using hinge-distraction devices".

  In those years, collecting chairs was extended by Ph. D. Khushvakov J.X., assistant Farkhadi V, PhD Urinboev P.U., PhD Turakulov Sh.Kh, PhD Schwabe L.Y. and assistant Eranov N.F.
  At the moment Prof. Tilyakov B.T. works at the Department and teaches undergraduates. He is engaged in endoprosthetics of large joints in the Department of adult orthopedics, as well as hardware-surgical treatment of post-traumatic contractures of the knee and elbow joints.
  He is the author of more than 150 scientific papers, 10 textbooks, 6 inventions and 1 monograph. Under his leadership, 5 PhD theses were defended.

Head of Department Professor of Urinboev Paizulla Urinboev

  From 1996 to 2016, he was the head of the Department, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor. in 1972, he graduated from the Samarkand medical Institute. In 1977, he defended his dissertation on "Treatment of incomplete fractures of the humerus in children" at the CITO in Moscow, and in 1995, he defended his doctoral dissertation on "Treatment of fractures of the distal end of the humerus in children" in Tashkent.
  He published 180 scientific papers, 1 monograph, 15 textbooks, 5 patents for inventions, and made 24 rational proposals. Prepared 2 candidates of medical Sciences.

  Takes an active part in the social life of the Institute. From 1992 to 1993, he worked in the admissions Committee, Secretary of the academic Council of the Institute (1996-2004), was a member of the network methodological Commission on surgical problems, and was a member of the editorial Board of the journal "Bulletin of the General practitioner", was a scientific supervisor of doctoral and PhD theses of 3 postgraduates and 3 researchers.

Under the supervision of Urinbaev P.U., 2 PhD theses were defended

  Since 1996, he was a member of the Specialized Council D 0870701 at the Central research Institute of traumatology and orthopedics, an active participant. Urinbaev P.U. highly trained trauma surgeon, an orthopedic surgeon. Under his leadership, the Regional hospital of traumatology and orthopedics (chief physician Salimov M.R.) monitors the scientific basis of prevention, diagnosis and treatment and shows current trends. Lectures to students of medical, pediatric, medical and pedagogical faculties. Every year, the Department trains 7-10 clinical residents. Currently, 32 residents of the master's program are studying.

SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK TOGETHER WITH THE STAFF AND STUDENTS OF THE DEPARTMENT


  Every Thursday of the week, an information hour lecture is held with professors, teachers, clinical residents and students (responsible N. F. Eranov).

The theme of the information hour is November 18, the day of adoption of the flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan (responsible N. F. Ekranov).The theme of the information hour is November 18, the day of adoption of the flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan (responsible N. F. Ekranov).

EDUCATIONAL AND METHODICAL WORKS OF THE DEPARTMENT


Published a manual, guidelines, and a list of recommendations

1. Degenerative-dystrophic diseases of large joints. (Authors: Akhtamov A.A., Akhtamov A.A., Juraev I.G.)
2. Complications of cerebral palsy and polio in children. (Authors: Akhtamov A.A., Akhtamov A.A., Juraev I.G.)
3. Scoliosis and comatose disorders. (Authors: Pardaev S.N., Kholkhujaev F.I., Ashirov M.U.)
4. Treatment of fractures of the shoulder girdle and humerus in children. (Authors Urinbaev P. U., Eranov Sh. N.)
5. Surgical treatment of blockage of fractures and dislocations of the head of the lumbar bone in children. (Authors: Eranov Sh.N., Urinbaev P.U., Eranov N.F.)

Plan of cooperation with other scientific organizations of the Department, higher educational institutions

  The Department of traumatology and orthopedics of the Samarkand state medical Institute cooperates with the I. A. Yunusov Tajik state medical University, and the Department also has a close relationship with the Russian research center named after R.R. Vredin.
  Title of the joint research work: Early detection, treatment and prevention of pelvic joint dysplasia and button dislocation in infants.
  Responsible performers: Assoc. Akhtamov A. A. (SamMI) Professor, M.D. Djuraev A.M. (UzTOITI) 

Inventions, patents

1. Stretch for the treatment of joint dysplasia of the hip joints and pelvic bones in children. (Patent). (Authors: Akhtamov A.A., Akhtamov A.A., Juraev I.G.)
2. Method for strengthening the spine in case of fractures of the thoracic and lumbar vertebrae. (Patent) (Authors: Pardaev S.N., Narkulov M. S., Karshibaev A.Y., Meliboev S.T.)
3. Program for diagnosis and treatment of pelvic bone dysplasia in adolescents. (Certificate) (Authors: Ashirov M.U., Kayumov Sh. Kh., Muradov U.K., Kuvvatov D.Kh., Usmanov O.A.)
4. "Equipment for taking x-ray images in case of suspected damage to the tibial syndesmosis with load" (Rational proposal) (Authors: Ashirov M.U., Urinboev P. Y., Salokhiy O. I., Khasanov M. E., Mizrapov F.A.)

List of scientific articles published by the Department staff in foreign and domestic journals

Abroad

1. Title of the work: Method of functional treatment of congenital malformations of the thoracic girdle.
Authors: A.A. Akhtamov, A.A. Akhtamov
Registered title of the journal: Problems of medicine and biology. 2019. No. 2 Kemerovo. 227-230 p.
2. Title of the work: Method of functional treatment of congenital malformations of the thoracic and thoracic organs.
Authors: A. A. Akhtamov, A. A. Akhtamov
Registered title of the journal: Problems of medicine and biology. 2019. No. 2 Kemerovo. 227-230 p.
3. Job title: Our experience of surgical treatment non-specific spondylitis and spondylodiscitis. (article)
Authors: Telyakov H.A., Pardaev S.N., Eranov N.F., Gafurov F.A., Mamonov G.T.
Title of the mentioned journal Questions of science and education No. 26 (75) 2019. Moscow. 48-54 p.

RESEARCH WORK OF THE DEPARTMENT


  Head of the Department of traumatology and orthopedics, candidate of medical Sciences S. N. Pardaev made a report at a conference in the Republic of Tajikistan.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Кафедра травматологии и ортопедии педиатрического факультета

Маматкулов Ойбек Холикович
Заведую
щий кафедрой травматологии и ортопедии


Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: +998915556264
E-mail: dr.ojbek@mail.ru
Адрес: г.Самарканд ул. Козизода Румий 78

СОТРУДНИКИ КАФЕДРЫ


Ф.И.О. Должность
Маматкулов Ойбек Холикович
Заведующий кафедрой
Уринбоев Пайзилла Уринбоевич Профессор
Ахтамов Аъзам
Доцент
Ибрагимов Садулла Юсупович Доцент
Мансуров Джалолидин Шамсидинович
К.м.н
Тураев Беркин Тураевич К.м.н
Маматкулов Комил Мардонович К.м.н
Эранов Нурали Файзиевич Ассистент
Аширов Мавлон Умирзакович Ассистент
Жураев Илхом Гуломович Ассистент
Гафуров Фаррух Абуалиевич Ассистент
Ахтамов Азим Аъзамович Ассистент
Шопулатов Искандар Бахтиёрович Ассистент
Тиляков Хасан Азизович Ассистент
Эранов Шерзод Нуралиевич Ассистент
Холхужаев Фаррух Икромович Ассистент
Жалилов Хусан Мухитдинович Ассистент
Каххоров Азизбек Сирожитдинович Ассистент

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  Отделение травматологии и ортопедии Самаркандского медицинского института было создано в 1964 году на базе городской объединенной больницы № 2, и с тех пор больница преобразована в травматологическую больницу. В 1964 году заведующим кафедрой был назначен организатор кафедры доктор медицинских наук, профессор П.Н. Карленко.

В 1953 году П.Н. Карленко защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Остеомиелит таза от пороха». Опубликовал более 50 научных работ, подготовил 2 кандидата.

  С 1965 по 1973 год кафедру возглавлял доктор медицинских наук, профессор П.З. Завеса. Павел Зиноввевич окончил Ростовский медицинский институт в 1941 году. Участник Великой Отечественной войны. В 1969 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Деформированный артроз коленного сустава». Он и его ученики (к.м.н. С.Ш. Абдушукуров, к.м.н. Г.Л. Шленский, к.м.н. Д.Г. Ильясов, к.м.н. С.Ю. Ибрагимов) посвятил свою научную работу дегенеративно-дистрофическим заболеваниям суставов, биохимическим изменениям при травмах, использованию медицинского кислорода. Подготовил 4 кандидата медицинских наук. Автор более 60 научных работ и одной монографии.

  В те годы кафедру возглавлял доцент Ю.Я. Швабе, асс. к.м.н. С.Ш. Абдушукуров, асс. к.м.н. В кафедре работали Ильясов Д.Г., ассистент Каримова Х.Р., аспирант Ибрагимов С.Ю., клинический ординатор Уринбоев П.С. профессор П.З. Завеса, годы руководства (1965-1973) коллективом кафедры. 1 - ряд, слева 4-й - проф. П.З. Завеса.
  1 ряд слева: к.м.н. Вахидов А.З., асс. к.м.н. А.Я. Фойгельман, асс. к.м.н. Р. Каримова, доц. Ю.Я. Швабе, к.м.н. Б.Н. Негматуллаев, асс. к.м.н. С.Ш. Абдушукуров, асс. к.м.н. Ж.X. Хушваков; 2 ряд, слева 3-й - к.м.н. П. Уринбоев, асс. к.м.н. С.А. Абдуллаев, асс. к.м.н. С. Ибрагимов, асс. В. Фархади.

1973 по 1982 годы кафедрой возглавлял доцент Ю.Я. Швабе

  Ю.Я. Швабе осветил вопросы вегетативно-дистонических, метаболических, патологических изменений в организме больных туберкулезным спондилитом, а также лечения переломов области коленного сустава. Опубликовал более 30 научных работ, подготовил 3 кандидата медицинских наук. В этот период, в 1977 году, к кафедре был прикреплен курс военно-полевой хирургии. к.м.н. А.З. Вахидов, к.м.н. Б.Н. Негматуллаев, к.м.н. А.Я. Фойгельман, к.м.н С.А. Абдуллаевы работали в отделении.

  Профессор Тиляков Б.Т. руководил кафедрой с 1982 по 1996 годы. В 1965 году окончил Самаркандский медицинский институт, в 1972 году защитил свою диссертацию на тему «Диагностика и лечение повреждений локтевого нерва». В 1983 году под руководством московского академика М.В. Волкова защитил докторскую диссертацию в МТОИТИ на тему «Комплексное лечение устаревших повреждений локтевого сустава с помощью шарнирно-дистракционных аппаратов».

В те годы состав кафедры расширен за счет к.м.н. Ж.X. Хушвакова, асс. В. Фархади, к.м.н. П.Уринбоева, к.м.н. Ш.Х. Туракулова, к.м.н. Л.Ю Швабе и асс. Н.Ф. Эранова.
  На сегодняшний момент проф. Тиляков Б.Т. работает на кафедре и обучает магистрантов. Занимается эндопротезированием крупных суставов в отделении взрослой ортопедии, а также аппаратно-хирургическим лечением посттравматических контрактур коленного и локтевого суставов.
  Он автор более 150 научных работ, 10 учебников, 6 изобретений и 1 монографии. Под его руководством защищено 5 кандидатских диссертаций.

Заведующий кафедрой профессор Уринбоев Пайзулла Уринбоевич.

  С 1996 по 2016 годы заведовал кафедрой, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, в 1972 году окончил Самаркандский медицинский институт. В 1977 году защитил диссертацию на тему «Лечение незавершенных переломов плечевой кости у детей» в ЦИТО в Москве, в 1995 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Лечение переломов дистального конца плечевой кости у детей» в Ташкенте.
  Опубликовал 180 научных работ, 1 монографию, 15 учебников, 5 патентов на изобретения, внес 24 рациональных предложений. Подготовил 2 кандидата медицинских наук.
  Принимает активное участие в общественной жизни института. С 1992 по 1993 годы работал в приемной комиссии, секретарем ученого совета института (1996-2004), был членом сетевой методической комиссии по хирургическим проблемам, а также был членом редколлегии журнала «Вестник врача общей практики», был научным руководителем докторских и кандидатских диссертаций 3 аспирантов и 3 научных сотрудников. Под руководством Уринбаева П.У. защищены 2 кандидатские диссертации.
  С 1996 г. был членом Специализированного совета Д 0870701 при УзНИИ травматологии и ортопедии, активный участник. Уринбоев П.У. высококвалифицированный травматолог, хирург-ортопед. Под его руководством Областная больница травматологии и ортопедии (главный врач Салимов М.Р.) отслеживает научные основы профилактики, диагностики и лечения и показывает современные тенденции. Читает лекции студентам медицинского, педиатрического, лечебно-педагогического факультетов. Ежегодно на кафедре обучается 7-10 клинических ординаторов. В настоящее время обучаются 32 резидента магистратуры.


ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬНАЯ


  Каждый четверг недели проводится лекция информационного часа с профессорами, преподавателями, клиническими ординаторами и студентами (ответственный Н.Ф. Эранов). Тема информационного часа - 18 ноября, день принятия флага Республики Узбекистан (ответственный Н.Ф. Эранов).


УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКИЕ РАБОТЫ


Изданы методическое пособие, методические указания, список рекомендаций.

1. Дегенеративно-дистрофические заболевания крупных суставов. (Авторы: Ахтамов А.А., Ахтамов А.А., Джураев И.Г.)
2. Осложнения детского церебрального паралича и полиомиелита у детей. (Авторы: Ахтамов А.А., Ахтамов А.А., Джураев И.Г.)
3. Сколиоз и коматозные расстройства. (Авторы: Пардаев С.Н., Холхужаев Ф.И., Аширов М.У.)
4. Лечение переломов плечевого пояса и плечевой кости у детей. (Авторы Уринбаев П.У., Эранов Ш.Н.)
5. Хирургическое лечение закупорки переломо-вывихов головки поясничной кости у детей. (Авторы: Эранов Ш.Н., Уринбаев П.Ю., Эранов Н.Ф.)

  План сотрудничества с другими научными организациями кафедры, высшими учебными заведениями.
  Кафедра травматологии и ортопедии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института сотрудничает с Таджикским государственным медицинским университетом им. И.А. Юнусова, а также кафедра имеет тесную связь с Российским научно-исследовательским центром им. Р.Р. Вредина.
  Название совместной научно-исследовательской работы: Раннее выявление, лечение и профилактика дисплазии тазовых суставов и вывиха пуговицы у детей грудного возраста.
  Ответственные исполнители: доц. Ахтамов А.А. (СамМИ) проф., д.м.н. Джураев А.М. (УзТОИТИ)

Изобретения, патенты


1. Стретч для лечения суставной дисплазии тазобедренных суставов и костей таза у детей. (Патент). (Авторы: Ахтамов А.А., Ахтамов А.А., Джураев И.Г.)
2. Способ укрепления позвоночника при переломах грудного и поясничного позвонков. (Патент) (Авторы: Пардаев С.Н., Норкулов М.С., Каршибоев А.Ю., Мелибоев С.Т.)
3. Программа диагностики и лечения дисплазии костей таза у подростков. (Свидетельство) (Авторы: Аширов М.У., Каюмов Ш.Х., Муродов У.К., Кувватов Д.Х., Усмонов О.А.)
4. «Аппаратура для снятия рентгеновских снимков при подозрении на повреждение межберцового синдесмоза голени с нагрузкой» (Рациональное предложение) (Авторы: Аширов М.Ю., Уринбоев П.Ю., Салохий О.И., Хасанов М.Е., Мизрапов F.A.)

Список научных статей, опубликованных сотрудниками кафедры в зарубежных и отечественных журналах.
За границу


1. Название работы: Методика функционального лечения врожденных пороков развития грудного пояса.
Авторы: Ахтамов А.А., Ахтамов А.
Зарегистрированное название журнала: Проблемы медицины и биологии.2019. №2 Кемерово. 227-230 с.
2. Название работы: Методика функционального лечения врожденных пороков развития грудных и грудных органов.
Авторы: Ахтамов А.А., Ахтамов А.
Зарегистрированное название журнала: Проблемы медицины и биологии.2019. №2 Кемерово. 227-230 с.
3. Название работы: Наш опыт оперативного лечения неспецифического апондилита и апондилодицита. (статья)
Авторы: Тиляков Х.А., Пардаев С.Н., Эранов Н.Ф., Гафуров Ф.А., Амонов Г.Т.
Название упомянутого журнала Вопросы науки и образования №26 (75) 2019. Москва. 48-54 с.


НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Заведующий кафедрой травматологии и ортопедии Маматкулов О.Х. на конференции НИИТО им.Г.А.Илизарова (г.Курган, РФ)

  Заведующий кафедрой травматологии и ортопедии Маматкулов О.Х. на конференции (Италия г.Милан)

  Заведующий кафедрой травматологии и ортопедии Маматкулов О.Х. на конференции (Корея г.Сеул)