×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Department of Uzbek Language and Literature with Russian Language

Head of the Department: Dzhamaldinova Shahlo Obloberdievna


Time of receipt: Monday - Saturday at 14:00
Teл: +9989022493993
E-mail: Djamaldinovashaxlo@mail.ru
Address: Dagbitskaya str., 41 (2nd floor)

Staff of the Department


Surname/Name Position
Irbutaeva Nigora Dilshodovna Teacher of the Russian language at the department
Maseeva Muzafara Kutfiddinovna Teacher of the Russian language at the department
Irgasheva Dilnoza Maksudzhanovna Russian language teacher
Bekirova Elzara Seidalievna Russian language teacher
Fayzieva Dilovar Utkurovna Uzbek language teacher
Sharabova Nafisa Shodmonovna Uzbek language teacher

HISTORICAL REFERENCE


  The Department of Languages of the Samarkand Medical Institute was organized in 1946 and was headed by O.K. Schmidt.   As an inter-faculty department, its main task was to teach students Russian, Uzbek and foreign languages.
  From 1953 to 1982 the department was headed by senior teacher Valentina Fedorovna Gorbik.
  Since April 1997, the Department of Uzbek and Russian languages has become independent (headed by Assoc.Prof. S. Khidirnazarov)
  Since January 3, 2005 on the initiative of the rector of the institute prof. AM Shamsieva, our department began to function as an independent one and was called the "Department of the Russian language, pedagogy and psychology." Assoc.Prof. L.T. Razykova.
  From March 15, 2012 to August 26, 2013, the department was headed by G.D. Kuldasheva.
  In 2013, the department merged with the Department of Foreign Languages and headed the department by Ph.D. Safarova U.A. In 2015, the head of the department was appointed Ph.D. Babaeva D.Kh. In January 2018, the department was divided, and became known as the department of "Pedagogy, psychology, Russian and Uzbek languages", the head of the department was Ph.D. Karshibaeva U.D. And since August 27, 2019, the department was headed by Assoc. L.T. Razykova.
  The department of pedagogy and psychology, Russian and Uzbek languages was restructured into two departments: pedagogy and psychology, and the Uzbek language and literature with the Russian language.
  The department of the Uzbek language and literature, with the Russian language, began to function in July 2020. The staff of the department are mainly young teachers, thanks to their activity and creative energy, life here is "in full swing". At present, almost all members of the department are graduates of Samarkand State University.
  Since October 2020, the head of the department is Shakhlo Dzhamaldinova Obloberdievna.
  Teaching is conducted to students of medical, pediatric, medical-pedagogical, dental faculties, the faculty of medical prevention, nurses of higher qualifications and foreign students in Uzbek and Russian.
  The staff of the department carry out a great educational and methodological work. In 2020, a distance learning platform for bilingual students was created. Video lectures on all topics have been prepared. The department constantly works with gifted students, the results of which are reflected in reports and abstracts of republican and international conferences, where students deservedly receive diplomas and certificates every year. Foreign students study at this department the Russian language and the Uzbek language, Uzbek culture, traditions, and behavior patterns.


SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK


  The plan for the 2020/2021 academic year was approved at the Department of Languages of SamMI with the aim of teaching students in the spirit of culture and knowledge, and all activities are carried out on the basis of this plan.

The department widely celebrated the event dedicated to the anniversary of the great Uzbek poets Alisher Navoi.

An event dedicated to the birthday of Zakhiriddin Muhammad Bobur in the 2-student dormitory of SamMI.

  In order to ensure the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On measures for the further development of the Uzbek language and improvement of the language policy in the country" PF-6084, as well as on behalf of the administration of the Samarkand region dated October 22, 2020 No. and literature with the Russian language "SamMI organized advanced training courses for the staff of the institute" Standards of the Uzbek literary language and office, as well as work in the state language"


EDUCATIONAL AND METHODICAL WORK OF THE DEPARTMENT


  For the 2019-2020 academic year, the department published a textbook in Uzbek, in collaboration with the teacher of the department Sh.O. Jamaldinova, professor of GulSU Khusanboeva K.P. and associate professor of SamSU Khazratkulov M. "Boshlang’ich sinflarda adabiyot o’qitish metodikasi".

Methodical instruction "Collection of practical tasks and exercises in the Russian language" - teachers of the department P.А. Akhmedova, D.M. Irgasheva.

The staff of the department carry out a lot of educational and methodological work. In 2020, a platform for distance learning of students in two languages was created. Materials on all topics were prepared.



SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH ACTIVITIES


  The department constantly works with gifted students, the results of which are reflected in reports and abstracts of republican and international conferences, where students deservedly receive certificates annually. Also, students actively participate in the Republican Olympiads.

Teaching is conducted to students of the medical, pediatric, medical-pedagogical, dental faculties, the faculty of medical prevention, nurses of the highest qualifications and to foreign students in Uzbek, Russian and English.
  Teachers of the department regularly participate in international scientific conferences, forums, congresses. At the department for the 2019-2020 academic year, 44 scientific papers were published. Scientific articles - 18, 14 - in the CIS countries, 4 - in republican collections of abstracts - 26: 19 - in the CIS countries, 7 - in republican collections of conferences.

Dedication of freshmen to students "For a bright future of the country"

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Кафедра узбекского языка и литературы с русским языком

Заведующий кафедрой: Джамалдинова Шахло Облобердиевнаa


Время приёма: Понедельник - суббота в 14:00
Teл: +998902249393
E-mail: Djamaldinovashaxlo@mail.ru
Адрес: Ул.Дагбитская, 41 (2 этаж)

СПИСОК ЧЛЕНОВ КАФЕДРЫ:


Ф.И.О. Должностьi
Ирбутаева Нигора Дильшодовна Преподаватель русского языка на кафедре
Масеева Музафара Кутфиддиновна Преподаватель русского языка на кафедре
Иргашева Дилноза Максуджановна Преподаватель русского языка
Бекирова Эльзара Сейдалиевна Преподаватель русского языка
Файзиева Диловар Уткуровна Преподаватель узбекского языка
Шарабова Нафиса Шодмоновна Преподаватель узбекского языка

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  Кафедра языков Самаркандского медицинского института была организована в 1946 году и заведовала ею О.К.Шмидт. Будучи межфакультетной кафедрой, её основной задачей было преподавание студентам русского, узбекского и иностранных языков.
  С 1953 по 1982 годы кафедрой заведовала ст.преподаватель Горбик Валентина Фёдоровна.
  С апреля месяца 1997 года кафедра узбекского и русского языков стала самостоятельной (заведовал кафедрой доц. Хидирназаров С.А.)
  С 3 января 2005 года по инициативе ректора института проф. А.М.Шамсиева наша кафедра стала функционировать как самостоятельная и называться «Кафедрой русского языка, педагогики и психологии». Заведующей была назначена доц. Л.Т.Разыкова.
  С 15 марта 2012 года по 26 августа 2013 года кафедрой заведовала Кулдашева Г.Д.
  В 2013 году кафедра объединилась с кафедрой иностранных языков и заведовала кафедрой к.ф.н. Сафарова У.А. В 2015 году заведующей кафедрой была назначена к.ф.н. Бабаева Д.Х. В январе 2018 года кафедра были разделены, и стала называться кафедрой «Педагогики, психологии, русского и узбекского языков», заведовала кафедрой д.ф.н. Каршибаева У.Д. А с 27 августа 2019 года кафедрой заведовала доц. Л.Т. Разыкова.
  Кафедра педагогики и психологии, русского и узбекского языков была реструктуризирована в две кафедры: педагогики и психологии, и узбекского языка и литературы с русским языком.
  Кафедра узбекского языка и литературы, с русским языком начала функционировать с июля 2020 года. Сотрудники кафедры – это в основном молодые преподаватели, благодаря активности и творческой энергии которых жизнь здесь «бьёт ключом». В настоящее время практически все члены кафедры – выпускники Самаркандского государственного университета.
  С октября 2020 года заведующий кафедрой является Джамалдинова Шахло Облобердиевна.
  Преподавание ведётся студентам лечебного, педиатрического, медико-педагогического, стоматологического факультетов, факультета медицинской профилактики, медицинских сестёр высшей квалификации и иностранным студентам на узбекском и русском языках.
  Сотрудники кафедры проводят большую учебно-методическую работу. В 2020 году создана платформа для дистанционного обучения для студентов на двух языках. Подготовлены видеолекции по всем тематикам. На кафедре постоянно проводится работа с одарёнными студентами, результаты которых отражены в докладах и тезисах республиканских и международных конференциях, где студенты заслужено ежегодно получают дипломы и сертификаты. Иностранные студенты учатся на этой кафедре русскому языку и узбекскому языку, узбекской культуре, традициям, особенностям поведения.


ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


Кафедрой было широко отмечено мероприятие посвященное юбилею великого узбекского поэты Алишера Навои.

Мероприятие посвященное дню рождения Захириддина Мухаммада Бобура в 2-студенческом общежитии СамМИ.

  В целях обеспечения реализации Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию узбекского языка и совершенствования языковой политики в стране» ПФ-6084, а также по поручению администрации Самаркандской области от 22 октября 2020 года № 48 / 01-06 на кафедре «Узбекского языка и литературы с русским языком» СамМИ были организованы курсы повышения квалификации для сотрудников института «Стандарты узбекского литературного языка и канцелярии, а также работы на государственном языке».


НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ


  На кафедре постоянно проводится работа с одарёнными студентами, результаты которых отражены в докладах и тезисах республиканских и международных конференциях, где студенты заслужено ежегодно получают сертификаты. Так же студенты активно участвуют на Республиканских олимпиадах.


  Преподавание ведётся студентам лечебного, педиатрического, медико-педагогического, стоматологического факультетов, факультета медицинской профилактики, медицинских сестёр высшей квалификации и иностранным студентам на узбекском, русском и английском языках.
  Преподаватели кафедры регулярно участвуют на международных научных конференциях, форумах, конгрессах. На кафедре за 2019-2020 учебный год было опубликовано 44 научных работ. Научных статей- 18, 14 – в странах СНГ, 4 - в республиканских сборниках тезисов - 26: 19 – в странах СНГ, 7 - в республиканских сборниках конференций.


УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА КАФЕДРЫ


  За 2019-2020 учебный год, на кафедре было опубликовано учебное пособие на узбекском языке, в соавторстве с преподавателем кафедры Джамалдиновой Ш.О., профессором ГулГУ Хусанбоевой К.П. и доцентом СамГУ Хазраткуловым М. «Бошланғич синфларда адабиёт уқитиш методикаси».

Методическое указание «Сборник практических заданий и упражнений по русскому языку» - преподавателей кафедры П.А. Ахмедовой, Д.М. Иргашевой.

Сотрудники кафедры проводят большую учебно-методическую работу. В 2020 году создана платформа для дистанционного обучения студентов на двух языках. Подготовлены материалы по всей тематике.

Монография под авторством Джамалдиновой Ш.О. «Muammoli ta’limda adabiyot o’qitish metodikasi» (Toshkent 2021 y.)