Training of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel at SamSMI
Menu Close Menu

Training of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel at SamSMI

INFORMATION ABOUT BASIC DOCTORS (PhD), 2021y

DEFENSE OF THE THESIS FOR 2020 (DSc, PhD)

REGULATIONS on the procedure for awarding academic degrees

  Department for the training of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel
The main goal of the department for the training of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel is to meet the needs of society in scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel of the highest qualification. The training of scientific, scientific and pedagogical personnel - doctors of philosophy (Doctor of Philosophy, PhD) and doctors of sciences (Doctor of Science, DSc) is carried out through doctoral studies, basic doctoral students and independent competition.
The legal basis for the training of doctoral students, basic doctoral students and independent applicants is the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated February 16, 2017 No. UP-4958 "On further improving the system of postgraduate education" and the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On measures to further improve the system of postgraduate education" of 22 May 2017 No. 304
Basic doctoral studies are a form of postgraduate education in the specialties of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel of the highest qualification, organized for applicants for the scientific degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in the in-depth study of the specialty and conducting scientific research by them in order to prepare and defend a doctoral dissertation out of production, funded by funds account of the State budget of the Republic of Uzbekistan;
Doctoral studies are a form of postgraduate education in the specialties of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel of the highest qualification, organized for applicants for the scientific degree of Doctor of Science (DSc) in the in-depth study of the specialty and conducting scientific research by them in order to prepare and defend a doctoral dissertation out of production, funded by funds of the State budget of the Republic of Uzbekistan;
Self-study is a form of postgraduate education in the specialties of scientific and scientific-pedagogical personnel of the highest qualification, organized for applicants for the degrees of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) or Doctor of Science (DSc) in in-depth study of the specialty and conducting scientific research by them in order to prepare and defend a doctoral dissertation without disengagement from production;
Currently, the institute has the opportunity to prepare doctors of philosophy (Doctor of Philosophy, PhD) and doctors of science (Doctor of Science, DSc) in 30 specialties:

14.00.01 - Obstetrics and Gynecology
14.00.02 - Human Anatomy
14.00.03 - Endocrinology
14.00.04 - Otorhinolaryngology
14.00.05 - Internal Diseases
14.00.08 - Eye diseases
14.00.09 - Pediatrics
14.00.11 - Dermatovenereology
14.00.13 - Nervous diseases
14.00.15 - Pathological anatomy
14.00.16 - Pathological physiology
14.00.17 - Normal physiology
14.00.18 - Psychiatry
14.00.19 - Radiation radiology
14.00.21 - Dentistry
14.00.22 - Traumatology and orthopedics
14.00.23. - Histology, embryology and cytology
14.00.24 - Forensic medicine
14.00.25 - Pharmacology
14.00.26 - Phthisiology
14.00.27 - Surgery
14.00.28 - Neurosurgery
14.00.29 - Hematology
14.00.35 - Pediatric surgery
14.00.40 - Urology
14.00.42 - Clinical Pharmacology
03.00.07 - Microbiology
03.00.04 - Biochemistry

The position of the Supreme Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/1_%203-47.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/2_%2048-66.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/3_%2067-89.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/4_%2090-99.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/5_%20100-110.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/6_%20Amaliyot.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/7_%2019-29.pdf

LAW DOCTORATE

×
Menu Close Menu

Подготовка научных и научно-педагогических кадров в СамГосМИ

СВЕДЕНИЕ О БАЗОВЫХ ДОКТОРАНТАХ (PhD), 2021 ГОД

ЗАЩИТА ДИССЕРТАЦИЙ НА 2020 ГОД (DSс,PhD)

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ о порядке присуждения учёных степеней

  Основной целью отдела по подготовке научных и научно-педагогических кадров является обеспечение потребностей общества в научных и научно-педагогических кадрах высшей квалификации. Подготовка научных, научно-педагогических кадров - докторов философии (Doctor of Philosophy, PhD) и докторов наук (Doctor of Science, DSc) осуществляется через докторантуру, базовую докторанту и самостоятельное соискательство.
  Правовой базой подготовки докторантов, базовых докторантов и самостоятельных соискателей является Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан от 16 февраля 2017 года № УП-4958 «О дальнейшем совершенствовании системы послевузовского образования» и Постановление Кабинета министров Республики Узбекистан «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы послевузовского образования» от 22 мая 2017 года № 304
  Базовая докторантура является формой послевузовского образования по специальностям научных и научно-педагогических кадров высшей квалификации, организуемая для соискателей ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по углублённому изучению специальности и ведению ими научных изысканий в целях подготовки и защиты докторской диссертации с отрывом от производства, финансируемая за счет средств Государственного бюджета Республики Узбекистан;
  Докторантура - форма послевузовского образования по специальностям научных и научно-педагогических кадров высшей квалификации, организуемая для соискателей ученой степени доктора наук (DSc) по углублённому изучению специальности и ведению ими научных изысканий в целях подготовки и защиты докторской диссертации с отрывом от производства, финансируемая за счет средств Государственного бюджета Республики Узбекистан;
  Самостоятельное соискательство - форма послевузовского образования по специальностям научных и научно-педагогических кадров высшей квалификации, организуемая для соискателей ученых степеней доктора философии (PhD) или доктора наук (DSc) по углублённому изучению специальности и ведению ими научных изысканий в целях подготовки и защиты докторской диссертации без отрыва от производства;
  В настоящее время институт имеет возможность подготовить докторов философии (Doctor of Philosophy, PhD) и докторов наук (Doctor of Science,DSc) по 30 специальностям:

03.00.07 – Микробиология
03.00.04 – Биохимия
14.00.01 – Акушерство и гинекология
14.00.02 – Анатомия человека
14.00.03 – Эндокринология
14.00.04 – Оториноларингология
14.00.05 – Внутренние болезни
14.00.08 – Глазные болезни
14.00.09 – Педиатрия
14.00.11 – Дерматовенерология
14.00.13 – Нервные болезни
14.00.15 – Патологическая анатомия
14.00.16 – Патологическая физиология
14.00.17 – Нормальная физиология
14.00.18 – Психиатрия
14.00.19 – Лучевая радиология
14.00.21 – Стоматология
14.00.22– Травматология и ортопедия
14.00.23 – Гистология, эмбриология и цитология
14.00.24 – Судебная медицина
14.00.25 – Фармакология
14.00.26 – Фтизиатрия
14.00.27 – Хирургия
14.00.28 – Нейрохирургия
14.00.29 – Гематология
14.00.35 – Детская хирургия
14.00.40 – Урология
14.00.42 – Клиническая фармакология
14.00.06 – Кардиология
14.00.10 – Инфекционные болезни
14.00.12 – Медицинская реабилитология
14.00.14 – Онкология
14.00.30 – Эпидемиология
14.00.31 – Урология
14.00.33 – Общественное здоровье. Менеджмент в здравоохранении
14.00.36 – Аллергология и иммунология
14.00.37 – Анестезиология и реаниматология

Положения Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/1_%203-47.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/2_%2048-66.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/3_%2067-89.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/4_%2090-99.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/5_%20100-110.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/6_%20Amaliyot.pdf

http://oak.uz/userfiles/files/7_%2019-29.pdf

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ О ДОКТОРАНТУРЕ