×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

​Information about advanced training and education abroad

  At present, the Samarkand State Medical Institute cooperates with more than 80 foreign higher educational institutions and research centers, the number of existing memorandums for improving Malik's qualifications, exchange of experience is 75 units. Academic mobility, master classes, lectures and scientific exchanges are carried out jointly with the Samarkand State Medical Institute and other state medical institutes.

  Over the past 2020-2021, more than 100 agreements were signed at the institute with the participation of more than 70 international partner universities and organizations, and 90 percent of them are gradually being introduced into practice. Among them, within the framework of advanced training and scientific exchange abroad, from June 27 to July 2, 2021, a delegation of the Samarkand State Medical Institute visited the Moscow Regional Research Clinical Institute (MONIKI) as part of a working visit of 10 people. Moscow Regional Research Clinical Institute (MONIKI) is a center for training, advanced training and postgraduate training of medical personnel, development and implementation of advanced innovative methods of research, treatment and diagnostics.

  On September 21, 2021, Samarkand State Medical Institute, members of a delegation consisting of professors, clinical residents and students, within the framework of academic mobility in the city of Nalchik, Russian Federation H.M. We visited the Berbekov Kabardino-Balkarian National University. Within the framework of the visit, "Director of the Institute of Dentistry and Maxillofacial Surgery TFD Medical worker serving in the Russian Federation, Professor Mustafayev met with Magomet Shabazovich. During the meeting, Magomet Shabazovich acquainted the members of the delegation with the history of the institute, the processes of conducting lessons, the system and plans of the institute. - We can say that in the 2020-2021 academic year, the Institute held more than 30 international conferences, 6 International Olympiads and about 300 international webinars on various topics with leading foreign higher educational institutions.

Joint educational programs developed with foreign universities for joint diploma programs


  Within the framework of joint educational programs in cooperation with foreign higher educational institutions, 150 students were enrolled in the program in the areas of the joint curriculum of the Institute for Research Medicine of the Russian Federation "two diplomas" (4 + 2), Pediatrics, dentistry and treatment (bachelor's degree). - 15 students of the joint study program of the State Institute of Chuvashia of the Russian Federation in the direction of clinical psychology (bachelor's degree) were enrolled in the program "two diplomas" (3 + 2.5). - The program "two diplomas" (1 + 1) of the joint study program Wyższa Szkoła biznesu - National Louis University of the Republic of Poland (master's degree) in the area of preparation of residents of health management (master's degree) and the joint study program "two degrees" (3 + 1) , 15 students were enrolled in the direction of preparation of the Health Administration (bachelor's degree).

  Under the program "two diplomas" of the joint curriculum of the Ternopil National Medical University of the Republic of Ukraine (1 + 1), 5 resident undergraduates and 25 students of the direction of higher educational cooperation (bachelor's degree) were admitted to study. - The program "Two diplomas" of the joint curriculum of the Republic of Belarus, Belarusian State Medical University (1 + 1), 10 students in the field of education in the field of otorhinolaryngology, 10 students in the field of education in the field of traumatology and orthopedics, 5 students in the field of education in dentistry (maxillary -face), 5 students in the direction of education in dentistry (dental surgery), 5 students, 10 students in the direction of instrumental and functional teaching methods, 10 students in the direction of education in the field of pharmacology were accepted for training.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

​Информация о повышении квалификации и образовании за рубежом

  В настоящее время Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт сотрудничает с более чем 80 зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями и научно-исследовательскими центрами, количество действующих меморандумов по повышению квалификации Малика, обмену опытом составило 75 единиц. Совместно с Самаркандским государственным медицинским институтом и другими государственными медицинскими институтами осуществляется академическая мобильность, мастер - классы, лекции и научные обмены.

  За последние 2020-2021 годы в институте было подписано более 100 соглашений с участием более 70 международных университетов-партнеров и организаций, и 90 процентов из них постепенно внедряются в практику. Среди них, в рамках повышения квалификации и научного обмена за рубежом, с 27 июня по 02 июля 2021 года делегация Самаркандского государственного медицинского института посетила Московский областной научно-исследовательский клинический институт (МОНИКИ) в рамках рабочего визита в составе 10 человек. Московский областной научно - исследовательский клинический институт (МОНИКИ) - центр подготовки, повышения квалификации и последипломной подготовки медицинских кадров, разработки и внедрения передовых инновационных методов исследования, лечения и диагностики.

  21 сентября 2021 года Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт члены делегации, состоящей из профессоров, клинических ординаторов и студентов, в рамках академической мобильности в городе Нальчик Российской Федерации Х.М. Посетили Кабардино-Балкарский национальный университет имени Бербекова. В рамках визита "директор Института стоматологии и челюстно-лицевой хирургии т.Ф.Д. Медицинский работник, проходящий службу в Российской Федерации, профессор Мустафаев встретился с Магометом Шабазовичем. В ходе встречи Магомет Шабазович ознакомил членов делегации с историей института, процессами проведения уроков, системой и планами института. - Можно сказать, что в 2020-2021 учебном году Институт провел более 30 международных конференций, 6 Международных олимпиад и около 300 международных вебинаров на различные темы с ведущими зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями.

  Совместные образовательные программы, разработанные с зарубежными университетами, по совместным дипломным программам


  В рамках совместных учебных программ в сотрудничестве с зарубежными высшими учебными заведениями в программу были зачислены 150 студентов по направлениям совместной учебной программы Института исследовательской медицины Российской Федерации "два диплома" (4+2), Педиатрия, стоматология и лечение (бакалавриат). - Зачислено 15 студентов совместной учебной программы Государственного института Чувашии Российской Федерации по направлению клинической психологии (бакалавриат) по программе "два диплома" (3+2,5). - Программа "два диплома"(1+1) совместной учебной программы Wyższa Szkoła biznesu – Национальный университет Луи Республики Польша (степень магистра) по направлению подготовки резидентов Управления здравоохранением (степень магистра) и совместная учебная программа "два диплома" (3+1), было зачислено 15 студентов по направлению подготовки Управления здравоохранением (степень бакалавра).

  По программе "два диплома" совместной учебной программы Тернопольского национального медицинского университета Республики Украина(1+1) к обучению были допущены 5 магистрантов-резидентов и 25 студентов направления высшего образовательного сотрудничества (бакалавриат). - Программа "Два диплома" совместной учебной программы Республики Беларусь, Белорусского государственного медицинского университета(1+1), 10 студентов по направлению образования в области оториноларингологии, 10 студентов по направлению образования в области травматологии и ортопедии, 5 студентов по направлению образования в стоматологии (челюстно-лицевая), 5 студентов по направлению образования в стоматологии (хирургическая стоматология), 5 студентов, 10 студентов по направлению инструментальных и функциональных методов обучения, 10 студентов по направлению образования в области фармакологии были приняты на обучение.