Endocrinology course
Menu Close Menu

Endocrinology course

Nazira Alimovna

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Assistant, Head of the Endocrinology Course


Время приема:

Monday - Saturday at 15:00.

Тел:+998902507996
E-mail:nazira23@mail.ru
Адрес:Atakhodzhaeva Street 63, Samarkand

Department staff


FULL NAMEPosition
Karimova Nazira Alimovna.Head. course. k. m. n
Narbayev Abduhamid Namazovich.

Assistant k. m. n.

Kurbonova Nozima Sobirjonovna.

assistant

Djurayeva Zilola Aramovna.

assistant

Sabirova Dilnoza Shuxratovna.assistant
Togayeva Gulnora Siddikovna.Trainee assistant.
Davranova Aziza Davranovna. Trainee assistant.
Muminov Otamurod Beknazarovich

Part-time assistant

Negmatova Gulzoda Shuxratovna

СPart-time assistant


HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  In 1978, by order of the rector of SamMI, a course of endocrinology was founded on the basis of the Regional Endocrinological Dispensary, which was located on the street. Beruniy 3. From the moment of the foundation of the course, Khalikova L.U was appointed the head
  In 1985 the course of endocrinology was transformed into a department. And since 2005, the Department of Endocrinology has again become a course. At the Department of Endocrinology such assistants as: Turakulov D.T., Yudina N, Ilyukhin V.N., Bagdasarova I.V., Salamova Sh.E., Khusanov Kh.Sh., Arefyanova S.A. taught. and etc.
  Since the foundation of the department, 389 journal articles have been published, including 129 articles in local journals, 182 in the republic and 78 articles in foreign journals. More than 350 seminars and 150 scientific and practical conferences of the course of endocrinology were held in conjunction with the EDMS.
  About 2,000 patients were consulted in the hospital of the Endocrinological Dispensary and more than 100,000 patients in various districts of the region
  The staff of the department took advanced training courses in Moscow, St. Petersburg and other cities of the republic. The teaching was carried out by Assoc. Ilyukhin V.N. and assistants Yudina N. and Arefyanova S.A. Students of the 4th and 6th courses were engaged. The course also trained specialists for the entire field. The need for endocrinologists was enormous. The course grew. Assistants were recruited from doctors who had completed clinical residency - Pulatov Sh.Zh., Khalilova Z.Kh., Turaeva T.Yu., Mulatjanova M.E. In 2005, a course of endocrinology was organized, which was headed by Prof. Kh.T. Khamraev.
  They worked as assistants and for various reasons the department was left by the ass. Ariyants S.G., Mansurova G.Z., Nurbekova D.N., Khusanov Kh.Sh., Salamova Sh.E. each of them contributed to the development of the department and department, a part of his soul and his life.
  In 2017, in connection with the transfer of Doctor of Medical Sciences Prof. Kh.T. Khamraev to the Department of Hospital Pediatrics, Candidate of Medical Sciences was appointed head of the course. N.A. Karimov to the present.


SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK;


  Caring for the younger generation, striving to bring up a healthy, harmoniously developed person is one of the features of the national character of the Uzbek people. Therefore, spiritual and educational work is the most important direction of the Department of Endocrinology. Spiritual and educational work at the department is carried out on a regular basis according to the approved plan. The leader of this work is the teacher - Togaeva G.S. coordinates and organizes.

  Professors and teachers work at the department among students:

  Familiarization with the works and speeches of President Mirziyoyev, decrees and decrees of the Oliy Majlis and the Cabinet of Ministers, as well as spiritual and educational work to educate a harmoniously developed generation, to increase and improve the universal, national and spiritual worldview of youth. holds conferences.

  • successful implementation and development of creative reforms in the country;
  • formation of a philosophy of a healthy lifestyle among students;
  • improving the political and legal culture of students;
  • timely inform students about social, political and creative events in the world and the country;
  • formation of a healthy spiritual environment among students;
  • organization of students' leisure in accordance with the direction and specialization of the educational institution, the organization of various clubs;

Conference of the staff of the department with masters and clinical residents.

Togaeva G.S. conducts a lesson with students.


EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK



SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH

Курс эндокринологии
Menu Close Menu

Курс эндокринологии

Каримова Назира Алимовна
Кандидат медицинских наук, ассистент, заведующий курсом эндокринологии


Время приема: Понедельник - Суббота в 15:00
Тел: +998902507996
E-mail: nazira23@mail.ru
Адрес: Самаркандский областной эндокринологический диспансер. Адрес: улица Атаходжаева 63, Самарканд

Сотрудники кафедры


Ф.И.О Должность
Каримова Назира Алимовна Зав.курсом .к.м.н.
Норбаев Абдухамид Намазович . ассистент к.м.н.
Kурбонова Нозима Сабиржановна ассистент
Джураева Зилола Арамовна.

ассистент

Сабирова Дильноза Шухратовна. ассистент
Тогаева Гульнора Сидиковна. Стажор ассистент
Давранова Азиза Даврановна. Стажор ассистент

Муминов Отамурод Бекназарович

Совместитель ассистент
Негматова Гульзода Шухратовна Совместитель ассистент

ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  В 1978 году по приказу ректора СамМИ был основан курс эндокринологии на базе Областного Эндокринологического диспансера которая была расположена по ул. Беруний 3. С момента основания курса руководителем была назначена Халикова Л.У
  В 1985 курс эндокринологии был преобразован в кафедру. А с 2005 года кафедра эндокринологии снова стала является курсом. На кафедре эндокринологии преподавали такие ассистенты как: Туракулов Д.Т., Юдина Н, Илюхин В.Н, Багдасарова И.В, Саламова Ш.Э, Хусанов Х.Ш.,Арефьянова С.А. и др.
  С момента основания кафедры было опубликовано 389 журнальных статьей, из них 129 статьей в местных журналах, 182 – в республике и 78 статьей – в зарубежных журналах. Проведено более 350 семинаров и 150 научно-практических конференций курса эндокринологии совместно с СОЭД.
  Около 2000 больных было проконсультировано в стационаре Эндокринологического Диспансера и более 100000 больных в различных районах области.
  Сотрудники кафедры проходили курсы повышения квалификации в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и др. городах республики. Преподавание велось доц. Илюхин В.Н. и ассистентами Юдина Н. и Арефьяновой С.А. Занимались студенты 4 и 6 курсов. Курс так же готовил специалистов для всей области. Потребность в эндокринологах была огромной. Рос курс. Ассистенты набирались из врачей, прошедших клиническую ординатуру – Пулатова Ш.Ж, Халилова З.Х., Тураева Т.Ю., Мулатджанова М.Э. В 2005 году был организована курс эндокринологии, заведовать которой стал д.м.н.проф.Х.Т. Хамраев.
  Работали ассистентами и по разным обстоятельствам кафедру покинули асс. Ариянц С.Г,Мансурова Г.З,Нурбекова Д.Н.,Хусанов Х.Ш.,Саламова Ш.Э. каждый из которых внес свой вклад в развитие кафедры и отделения, частичку своей души и своей жизни.
  В 2017 году в связи переводом д.м.н.проф.Х.Т.Хамраева на кафедру Госпитальной педиатрии заведующим курсом была назначена к.м.н. Н.А.Каримова по настоящее время.

ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬНАЯ РАБОТА;


  Забота о подрастающем поколении, стремление воспитать здорового, гармонично развитого человека - одна из черт национального характера узбекского народа. Поэтому духовно-просветительская работа является важнейшим направлением отделения эндокринологии. Духовно-просветительская работа на кафедре проводится на регулярной основе согласно утвержденному плану. Ведущий этой работы преподаватель - Тогаева Г.С. координирует и организует.
  На кафедре среди студентов работают профессора и преподаватели:
  Ознакомление с трудами и речами Президента Мирзиёева, указами и постановлениями Олий Мажлиса и Кабинета Министров, а также духовно-просветительская работа по воспитанию гармонично развитого поколения, приумножению и совершенствованию общечеловеческого, национального и духовного мировоззрения молодежи. проводит конференции.

• успешная реализация и развитие творческих реформ в стране;

• формирование у студентов философии здорового образа жизни;
• повышение политической и правовой культуры студентов;
• своевременно информировать студентов о социальных, политических и творческих событиях в мире и стране;
• формирование у студентов здоровой духовной среды;
• организация досуга студентов в соответствии с направлением и специализацией учебного заведения, организация различных клубов;

Конференция сотрудников кафедры с магистрами и клиническими ординаторами.

Тогаева Г.С проводит занятие со студентами.


УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


НАУЧНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ