×
Menu Close Menu

Personnel department

Asqarov Raufxon Bozorovich

Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:30-16:30
Tel: (0366)233-07-66
Fax: (0366)233-71-75
E-mail: kadrlarbulimi@sammi.uz
Address: г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

  The department was organised in 1935 by the Central Committee of the Communist Party of UzSSR and the Council of People's Commissars of the UzSSR.
  The Personnel Department is the main structural subdivision of the Institute, so its activity is guided by the decrees of the President, laws and resolutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as other regulatory and legal acts containing norms of labour law, the Charter of the Institute, orders and instructions of the Rector of the Institute, functioning in accordance with the Charter and organizes its work on the basis of regulations, orders and instruction letters of the Cabinet of Ministers, Ministries of Higher and Secondary Special Education and Health Care.
  The main task of the Personnel Department is to improve and implement the Human Resources (HR) accounting system and HR documentation in accordance with the requirements of the labour legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Functions and activities of department:


- Recruitment, transfer and dismissal of employees in accordance with labour legislation, regulations, local regulations of the Institute and orders of the Rector of the Institute.
- Organizing, in accordance with the Labour Codex of the Republic of Uzbekistan, work to fill the positions of scientific and pedagogical workers (including monitoring the terms of termination of employment contracts, announcement of tenders, preparation of orders, conclusion of employment contracts, additional agreements based on the results of elections, tenders);
- receiving, filling in, storing and providing employment cards;
- The execution and issuance of certificates to employees regarding their employment relations with the Institute;
- Control over employees' compliance with labour discipline and internal labour regulations at the Institute's departments;
- Providing social guarantees to employees, namely established benefits and compensations;
- Structuring holiday schedules, recording the use of holidays by employees, drawing up regular holidays in accordance with approved schedules and at the request of employees, drawing up additional and training holidays;
- Collection of primary documents to provide employees of the Institute with local, departmental, institute awards, distinctions and other forms of incentives, filling in the necessary documents, their timely provision to authorized bodies and receipt of award documents;
- Provision of reporting information on the personnel structure of the Institute, for all categories of employees;
- Preparing personnel files for transfer to the Institute's archives;
- The Personnel Department also performs other functions necessary for implementation of the requirements of the labour legislation at the Institute.
  The Institute currently has 915 employees, 653 of whom are academic staff and 262 are administrative and support staff. There are 53 Doctors of Medical Sciences, including 28 Professors; 144 Doctors of Philosophy, including 76 Associate Professors; 37 senior lecturers; 516 teachers among them.

 In recent years, Masters and Doctoral candidates have been hired to teach the profession.


  The Personnel Department works in conjunction with the regional trade union committee and the labour exchange.
The heads of the Personnel Department which worked at the Institute in different years from first year till now:
  Bushina (1945-1949); A. Antonov; D.B. Sorkin; 1967-1976 Abduqayumova Mashkhura; Vladimir Vaclavovich Zainchikovsky (1976-1977); Neonila Dmitrievna Khasanova (1977-1988); Irina Sergeyevna Astafieva (1988-1992); Saifi Amanovich Amonov (1992-1996); Ashur Khamraev (1996-1998); Nazira Rasulovna Berdieva (1998-2005); Sanobar Berdievna Abdullaeva (2005-2012); Nodira Nosirovna Kodirova (2012-2015); Laylo Shamsievna Sultanova (2015-2016); Sanobar Berdievna Abdullaeva (2016-2019); Lola Shamsievna Nazarova (2019-2019); Intizora Abdievna Rizakulova (2020-2020); Raufkhon Bozorovich Asqarov (2020 – at the moment).

Staff of personnel department


Kunduz Rizakulovna Daminova

1st category engineer

Iroda Rustamovna Khamidova
1st category engineer

Zamira Abdukhamidovna Ahadova
Inspector

Intizor Abrievna Rizakulova
inspector

Khursheda Shomirzaevna Umurzakova
Technicist

×
Menu Close Menu

Начальник отдел кадров СамМИ

Начальник отдела кадров
Аскаров Рауфхон Бозорович

Время приема: понедельник-суббота: 08:30-17:00.
Тел: (0366)233-07-66
Факс: (0366)233-71-75
E-mail: kadrlarbulimi@sammi.uz
Адрес: г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

  Отдел был организован в 1935 году Центральным комитетом компартии Узбекистана и Советом народных комиссаров УзССР.
  Отдел кадров института является основным структурным подразделением института, в своей деятельности отдел кадров руководствуется законами, указами Президента и постановлениями Республики Узбекистан, иными нормативно-правовыми актами, содержащими нормы трудового права, Уставом института, приказами и распоряжениями ректора института, функционирующим в соответствии с Уставом и организует свою работу на основании положений, приказов и инструктивных писем Кабинета Министров, Министерств высшего и среднего специального образования и здравоохранения Узбекистана, ректората и учёного Совета.
  Основной задачей отдела кадров является - совершенствование и реализация системы кадрового учета и кадровой документации в соответствии с требованиями трудового законодательства Республики Узбекистан.

Основные функции и направления деятельности:


• оформление приема, перевода и увольнения работников в соответствии с трудовым законодательством, положениями, локально-нормативными актами института и приказами ректора института;
• организация в соответствии с ТК Республики Узбекистан работы по замещению должностей научно-педагогических работников (в том числе контроль сроков окончания трудовых договоров, объявление конкурсов, подготовка приказов, заключение трудовых договоров, дополнительных соглашений по результатам выборов, конкурсов);
• прием, заполнение, хранение и выдача трудовых книжек;
• оформление и выдача справок работникам по вопросам трудовых отношений с институтом;
• контроль соблюдения работниками подразделений института трудовой дисциплины и правил внутреннего трудового распорядка;
• обеспечение социальных гарантий работникам, предоставление им установленных льгот и компенсаций;
• составление графиков отпусков, учет использования работниками отпусков, оформление очередных отпусков в соответствии с утвержденными графиками и по заявлениям работников, оформление дополнительных и учебных отпусков;
• сбор первичных документов для предоставления сотрудников института к местным, ведомственным, институтским наградам, знакам отличия, иным формам поощрения, заполнение необходимых документов, своевременное их предоставление уполномоченным органам и получение наградных документов;
• предоставление отчетной информации по кадровому составу института, по всем категориям работников;
• подготовку личных дел кадров к передаче в архив института;
• Отдел кадров осуществляет так же иные функции необходимые для реализации в институте требований трудового законодательства.
  В настоящее время в институте 915 сотрудников, из них 653 профессорско-преподавательский состав, 262 считаются административно-вспомогательным персоналом. В том числе: 53 доктора медицинских наук, из них 28 профессоров; 144 кандидатов наук, из них 76 доцентов; 37 старших преподавателей; 516 преподавателей.
  В последние годы приём на работу профессорско-преподавательского состава осуществляется по специальности из числа магистров и докторантов.
  Отдел кадров работает совместно с областным профсоюзным комитетом и с биржей труда.

Начальниками отдела кадров в разные годы в институте работали:


  Бушина (1945-1949); Антонов А.; Соркин Д.Б.; АбдукаюмоваМашхура (1967-1976); Зайнчиковский Владимир Вацлавович (1976-1977); Хасанова Неонила Дмитриевна (1977-1988); Астафьева Ирина Сергеевна (1988-1992); Амонов СайфиАманович (1992-1996); Хамраев Ашур Хамраевич (1996-1998); Бердиева Назира Расуловна (1998-2005); Абдуллаева Санобар Бердиевна (2005-2012); Кодирова Нодира Носировна (2012-2015); Султанова Лайло Шамсиевна (2015-2016); Абдуллаева Санобар Бердиевна (2016-2019); Назарова Лола Шамсиевна (2019-2019); Ризакулова Интизора Абдиевна (2020-2020); Аскаров Рауфхон Бозорович (2020-по сей день).

Коллектив отдела кадров


Даминова Кундуз Ризакуловна
Инженер 1 категории

Хамидова Ирода Рустамовна
Инженер 1 категории

Ахадова Замира Абдухамидовна
инспектор

Ризакулова Интизора Абриевна
инспектор

Умурзакова Хуршеда Шомирзаевна
Техник