×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

International faculty of medical education

Farkhod Makhmudovich Raufov

Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:00-17:00.
Tel: +998901911916
Fax: -
E-mail: dr.farkhod.ssmi@gmail.com
Address: Samarkand, Amir Temur str. 18

Address: Samarkand, Amir Temur str. 18
SPECIALTY 7510100 – Medicine
Qualification: Medical Doctor
The normative term of study is
6 years for General Senior High School or Vocational Senior High School graduates
5 years for those who has a Bachelor’s degree in the corresponding field of study
Form of education: full-time


DEAN'S OFFICE STAFF


Zaripov Muhammadiso Odilovich

Deputy dean of the faculty of international education

Phone Number:

+998913141791

E-mail:

zaripovmuhammadiso@mail.ru

Address:

Samarkand city, Amir Temur str. 18


Karimova Nigora Ikramovna

Deputy dean of the faculty of international education

Phone Number:

+998902860155

E-mail:

nikramovna.17@gmail.com

Address:

Samarkand city, Amir Temur str. 18


Musayev Aktamkhon Yoqubxon ogli

Methodist of the faculty of international education

Phone Number:

+99893 992 94 39

E-mail:

Aktamkhon94@gmail.com

Address:

Samarkand city, Amir Temur str. 18


Yakubova Munavvar Ismailovna

Methodist of the faculty of international education

Phone Number:

+998906572457

E-mail:

Yakubovamunavvar95@gmail.com

Address:

Samarkand city, Amir Temur str. 18


Egamberdiyeva Nafisa Davlatovna

Secretary of the faculty of international education

Phone Number:

+998915207720

E-mail:

Negamberdiyeva842@gmail.com

Address:

Samarkand city, Amir Temur str. 18


HISTORY OF THE INTERNATIONAL FACULTY


  The first international students got enrolled at the Samarkand State Medical Institute in September 2013 and studied at the Medical Faculty. From 2013 to 2020, their number had been increasing year by year. So, starting from 2020, an international faculty was established and opportunities for foreign students to study at SamSMI were significantly enhanced.

ABOUT US

  International Faculty of the Samarkand State Medical Institute (SSMI), is one of the ten faculties within the Institute and the only one operating overseas. Bridging the Uzbekistan with the South and Central Asia and Eastern Europe, the International Faculty offers to students the unique opportunity to study for a top Uzbek degree of the Institute of Samarkand in their region.

  Stretched across borders, the International Faculty embraces internationalization and gives to its students the experiences, curricula and traditions of the Institute. We aspire to transfer knowledge, in-depth research and academic excellence across the region through our education system.

  With its main campus located in Samarkand city, the International Faculty have an agreement over the 26 academic departments – the basic sciences and clinical departments in hospitals. Besides that, we also provide our students with language courses.

  Today, apart from SSMI, the Faculty also cooperates with overseas Universities from Russia, Poland, Ukraine, and is continuously expanding, dedicated to its outreach mission.

  Academic research represents the backbone of our philosophy and practice. The International Faculty fosters and promotes cutting-edge interdisciplinary research and innovation, providing a supporting environment for the academic staff’s research activities within all academic departments. The dynamic international environment of the SSMI International Faculty comprises students and highly qualified faculty members.

  This unique mixture adds even more to the overall learning experience in a truly unique international environment.


FACULTIES:


  • MBBS/MD-Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery
  • BDS-Bachelor of Dental Surgery
  • JOINT EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS OF SAMARKAND STATE MEDICAL INSTITUTE WITH FOREIGN UNIVERSITIES
    Bachelor Degree Programs
  • Dentistry (In cooperation with the Privolzhsky Research Medical University, Russian Federation)
  • Medicine (In cooperation with the Privolzhsky Research Medical University, Russian Federation)
  • Pediatrics (In cooperation with the Privolzhsky Research Medical University, Russian Federation)
  • Healthcare Management (In cooperation with the Business School of National Louis University of the Republic of Poland)
  • Nursing (Ternopil National Medical University named after Ya.B.Gorbachevsky, Ukraine)
  • Clinical Psychology (In cooperation with the Chuvash State University named after I.N.Ulyanov of the Russian Federation)
  • Pharmacy (In cooperation with the Saratov State Medical University name after V.I.Razumovsky, Russian Federation)

Master Degree Programs

  • Nursing (Ternopil National Medical University named after Ya.B.Gorbachevsky, Ukraine)
  • Healthcare Management (In cooperation with the Business School of National Louis University of the Republic of Poland)

  • About courses:
      MBBS/MD An MBBS degree is an undergraduate course for aspirants who want to fulfil their dream of becoming a doctor. Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS), is a professional degree in medical science. A person holding the MBBS degree becomes a certified medical practitioner. The duration of MBBS course is five years and six months including one year of rotational internship at hospitals, health centers, and health camps organized by non-profit organizations (NGOs). MBBS course syllabus includes studies on anatomy, pharmacology, pathology as well as community health & medicine, pediatrics, and surgery. The syllabus, prescribed in such a way that MBBS degree holders can choose a specialization for further majoring and practicing medicine. The career specializations for MBBS students are Nephrology, Cardiology, Gynecology, Anesthesiology, Organ Transplant, Endocrine, and General Surgery, etc.
Course Name Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
Short Name (MBBS)
Course Level Undergraduate
Course Type Degree Program
Course Duration 5 Years
Course Mode Full Time
Selection Process Entrance Exams
Employment Sectors Private Clinics, Educational Institutions, Hospitals, Healthcare Services, Pharmaceutical Companies
  BDSBDS is the graduation program to become a dental surgeon. The program covers various aspects of dental problems, denture and surgery in the same fields. BDS or Bachelor of Dental Surgery is the most popular medical course after MBBS.Candidates who successfully complete this 5-year course are also awarded the title of ‘Dr’ and can practice dentistry once they have acquired the license. Pursuing BDS successfully will open up various opportunities for you in the government as well as the private sector of medicine.
Course Name Bachelor of Dental Surgery
Short Name BDS
Course Level Undergraduate
Course Type Degree Program
Course Duration 5 Years
Course Mode Full Time
Selection Process Entrance Exams
Employment Sectors Private Clinics, Educational Institutions, Dental Clinics, Hospitals, Dental Products Manufactures, Pharmaceutical Companies

  JOINT EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS OF SAMARKAND STATE MEDICAL INSTITUTE WITH FOREIGN UNIVERSITIES Dentistry (In cooperation with the Privolzhsky Research Medical University, Russian Federation)

  Dentistry is the graduation program to become a Stomatologist, Dental therapist. The program covers various aspects of dental problems, denture and surgery in the same fields. Dentistry is the most popular medical course after MBBS.

  Candidates who successfully complete this 5-year course are also awarded the title of ‘Dr’ and can practice dentistry once they have acquired the license. Pursuing the course successfully will open up various opportunities for you in the government as well as the private sector of medicine.

Course Name

Bachelor of Dental Surgery

Short Name

BDS

Course Level

Undergraduate

Course Type

Degree Program

Course Duration

3 Years In SSMI+2 years in Russian Federation

Course Mode

Full Time

Selection Process

Entrance Exams

Medicine

  Medicine is one of the most competitive courses in Uzbekistan to gain entry on to, but every year hundreds of international students are accepted into medical school. If your grades are of the highest standard, and if you can prove that you have set your heart on studying and working in this field, then applying to read Medicine in Uzbekistan is for you. That’s another opportunity where you can get both Uzbek and Russian education system experience.

  A strong first degree and a successful career record are preferrable for graduate Medicine and work experience of one day a week for six months in a hospital, care home, hospice or other caring environment is the sort of evidence of intent the medical schools will be expecting and look for. Understanding of the Healthcare system and how it works is also crucial for both national and international applicants.

  The entry standards for any medical school are strict and exacting. Interviews for admission can be tough and students should expect questioning on motivation, previous work, personal interests, as well as being able to produce evidence of all previous achievements, including relevant work experience.

Course Name

Medicine

Short Name

M/D

Course Level

Undergraduate

Course Type

Degree Program

Course Duration

4 Years In SSMI+2 years in Russian Federation

Course Mode

Full Time

Selection Process

Entrance Exams

Pediatrics

  Pediatrics is the branch of medicine dealing with the health and medical care of infants, children, and adolescents from birth up to the age of 18. The word “pediatrics” means “healer of children”; they are derived from two Greek words: (pais = child) and (iatros = doctor or healer). Pediatrics is a relatively new medical specialty, developing only in the mid-19th century. A pediatrician is a child's physician who provides not only medical care for children who are acutely or chronically ill but also preventive health services for healthy children. A pediatrician manages physical, mental, and emotional well-being of the children under their care at every stage of development, in both sickness and health. The aims of the study of pediatrics is to reduce infant and child rate of deaths, control the spread of infectious disease, promote healthy lifestyles for a long disease-free life and help ease the problems of children and adolescents with chronic conditions.

Course Name

Pediatrics

Course Level

Undergraduate

Course Type

Degree Program

Course Duration

4 Years In SSMI+2 years in Russian Federation

Course Mode

Full Time

Selection Process

Entrance Exams

Healthcare Management

  Healthcare management, also referred to as healthcare administration, is the administration, management or oversight of healthcare systems, public health systems, hospitals, entire hospital networks or other medical facilities. Duties of these professionals include ensuring that individual departments run smoothly, qualified employees are hired, information is disseminated efficiently throughout the organization, specific outcomes are reached and resources are used efficiently, among many other responsibilities. There are general healthcare managers and those who are considered specialists. Generalists oversee entire facilities, while specialists focus on the administration of specific departments like marketing, finance, policy analysis or accounting.

Course Name

Healthcare Management

Course Level

Undergraduate

Course Type

Degree Program

Course Duration

3 Years In SSMI+1 years in Russian Federation

Course Mode

Full Time

Selection Process

Entrance Exams

Nursing

  Nurses play a crucial role within healthcare teams, taking on a high level of responsibility for the treatment of patients; nurses are often the main point of contact, providing continuity of care ... Bachelor of nursing courses are vocational, which means you will directly train to become a qualified nurse at the end of your degree. Teaching will begin with giving you a foundation in the basic knowledge and skills required of all nurses, including how to have a good ‘bedside manner’, observing how patients are responding to treatment, and how to administer medication. The nursing degree will then allow you to apply what you’ve learned in a practical setting such as a hospital ward, and also enable you to specialize in a particular branch of nursing that interests you. Bachelor of nursing course structures vary at different nursing schools around the world, but will generally last three to four years. Your path to becoming a qualified nurse also varies.

Course Name

Nursing Care

Course Level

Undergraduate

Course Type

Degree Program

Course Duration

2 Years In SSMI+1 years in Ukraine

Course Mode

Full Time

Selection Process

Entrance Exams


  Clinical Psychology

  Clinical psychology, branch of psychology concerned with the practical application of research methodologies and findings in the diagnosis and treatment of mental disorders.

  Clinical psychologists classify their basic activities under three main headings: assessment (including diagnosis), treatment, and research. In assessment, clinical psychologists administer and interpret psychological tests, either for the purpose of evaluating individuals’ relative intelligence or other capabilities or for the purpose of eliciting mental characteristics that will aid in diagnosing a particular mental disorder. The interview, in which the psychologist observes, questions, and interacts with a patient, is another tool of diagnosis.

  For purposes of treatment, the clinical psychologist may use any of several types of psychotherapy. Many clinical psychologists take an eclectic approach, drawing on a combination of techniques suited to the client. Clinical psychologists may specialize in behaviors therapy, group therapy, family therapy, or psychoanalysis, among others.

Course Name

Clinical Psychology

Course Level

Undergraduate

Course Type

Degree Program

Course Duration

3 Years In SSMI+2,5 years in Russian Federation

Course Mode

Full Time

Selection Process

Entrance Exams


  Pharmacy

  Pharmacy is not just about a drugstore. Those who study pharma degree or pharma diploma courses can also choose research and development of medicine as a career option.

  A drug/medicine before being prescribed by a doctor has to undergo tests and approvals. It is tested in a lab, studied for dosage and side effects, only then prescription guidelines are formed. The medicines then undergo clinical trials and only when after studying all the possible effects of the medicine, it is introduced in the market. Pharmacists are a part of the entire process. They are also responsible for introducing a new drug/ medicine to various medical practitioners.

  The role of a pharmacist does not end here. They study and keep track of all medicines and products with market surveys by connecting with a medical practitioner and distributors for any side effects, reactions, and allergies, etc. Although, before distribution in a market the medicines are tested in labs because of the complexity and diversity of human beings, different outcomes from the same medicine can occur, therefore, a pharmacy practitioner has to research and develop medicines and prescriptions at multitudes. Pharmacy basically includes everything related to your wellness right from the food you consume to the cosmetics, lifestyle products, health, and chemical products that you use.

  Looking at the scope of Pharmacy in the healthcare industry, a survey report called ‘Pharmacy at a glance 2015-2017 by International Pharmaceutical Federation (FIP), community pharmacy is the largest contributor with 75.1 percent registered pharmacists employed followed by hospital pharmacy with 13.2 percent.

Course Name

Pharmacy

Course Level

Undergraduate

Course Type

Degree Program

Course Duration

3 Years In SSMI+2 years in Russian Federation

Course Mode

Full Time

Selection Process

Entrance Exams


  To apply under this joint educational program, enter the relevant information on the platform http://doubled.sammi.uz/ and download electronic copies of the following documents (scanned, not photographed) in PDF format.
- Application to the Rector of SSMI (download the form). Full information about the applicant (residence address, e-mail address, telephone numbers) should be provided;
- Certificate or diploma with transcript;
- National passport (home page and place of residence);
- Photo 6 copy (3.5 x 4.5 cm).

  After the successful admission the original of the document will be delivered to the International Faculty office.

Contact us

Email: sammi@sammi.uz

Telephone: +998(90) 191-19-16, +998(97) 917-91-73

Postal address Amir Temur Street 18, Samarkand City, Uzbekistan

Postal code: 140100

+998 (66) 233 08 41

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Факультет международного образования

Фарход Махмудович Рауфов

Время приема: Понедельник-Пятница: 08:00-17:00
Тел: +998901911916
Факс: -
E-mail: dr.farkhod.ssmi@gmail.com
Адрес: г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

Адрес: г. Самарканд, ул. Амира Темура. 18

СПЕЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ 7510100 - Медицина

Квалификация: врач

Нормативный срок обучения составляет

6 лет для выпускников общеобразовательной старшей школы или старшей средней школы профессионального образования

5 лет для тех, кто имеет степень бакалавра по соответствующей специальности

Форма обучения: дневная


СОСТАВ СОТРУДНИКОВ ДЕКАНАТА


Зарипов Мухаммадисо Одилович

Заместитель декана факультета международного образования

Tel.:

+998913141791

E-mail:

zaripovmuhammadiso@mail.ru

Адрес:

г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18


Каримова Нигора Икрамовна

Заместитель декана факультета международного образования

Tel.:

+998902860155

E-mail:

nikramovna.17@gmail.com

Адрес:

г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18


Мусаев Актамхон Йокубхон оглы

Методист факультета международного образования

Tel.:

+99893 992 94 39

E-mail:

Aktamkhon94@gmail.com

Адрес:

г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18


Якубова Мунаввар Исмаиловна

Методист факультета международного образования

Tel.:

+998906572457

E-mail:

Yakubovamunavvar95@gmail.com

Адрес:

г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18


Эгамбердиева Нафиса Давлатовна

Секретарь факультета международного образования

Tel.:

+998915207720

E-mail:

Negamberdiyeva842@gmail.com

Адрес:

г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18


ИСТОРИЯ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА


  О нас

  Международный факультет Самаркандского государственного медицинского института (СГМИ) - один из десяти факультетов института и единственный, работающий за рубежом. Соединяя Узбекистан с Южной и Центральной Азией, и Восточной Европой, Международный факультет предлагает студентам уникальную возможность получить высшую узбекскую степень в Институте Самарканда в своем регионе.

  Международный факультет, поддерживает интернационализацию и дает своим студентам возможность познакомиться с опытом, программами и традициями Института. Мы стремимся передавать знания, глубокие исследования и академические успехи по всему региону через нашу систему образования.
  Первые иностранные студенты поступили в Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт в сентябре 2013 года и учились в составе лечебного факультета. С 2013 по 2020 год их число с каждым годом увеличивалось. Таким образом, начиная с 2020 года, был создан международный факультет и значительно расширены возможности обучения иностранных студентов в Самаркандском государственном медицинском институте.

  Главный кампус международного факультета расположен в Самарканде, и у международного факультета есть договоренность о 26 академических отделах - фундаментальных науках и клинических отделениях в больницах. Кроме того, мы также предлагаем нашим студентам языковые курсы.


НАПРАВЛЕНИЕ:


    MBBS / MD-бакалавр медицины, бакалавр хирургии

    BDS-Бакалавр стоматологической хирургии

    СОВМЕСТНЫЕ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ САМАРКАНДСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО МЕДИЦИНСКОГО ИНСТИТУТА С ЗАРУБЕЖНЫМИ ВУЗАМИ

    Программы бакалавриата

  Стоматология (Совместная образовательная программа с Приволжским исследовательским медицинским университетом, Российская Федерация)

  Лечебное дело (Совместная образовательная программа с Приволжским исследовательским медицинским университетом, Российская Федерация)

  Педиатрия (Совместная образовательная программа с Приволжским исследовательским медицинским университетом, Российская Федерация)

  Высшее сестринское дело (Совместная образовательная программа с Тернопольским национальным медицинским университетом)

  Клиническая психология (Совместная образовательная программа с Чувашским государственным университетом)

  Менежмент: Менежмент здравоохранения (Совместная образовательная программа с Бизнес школой Poland Louis University, Республика Польша)

    Программы магитратуры

  Высшее сестринское дело (Совместная образовательная программа с Тернопольским национальным медицинским университетом)

  Менежмент: Менежмент здравоохранения (Совместная образовательная программа с Бизнес школой Poland Louis University, Республика Польша)

      О НАПРАВЛЕНИЯХ

      MBBS / MD

  Степень MBBS - это курс бакалавриата для абитуриентов, которые хотят осуществить свою мечту стать врачом. Бакалавр медицины и Бакалавр хирургии (MBBS),профессиональная степень в области медицины. Человек, имеющий степень MBBS, становится сертифицированным практикующим врачом. Продолжительность курса MBBS составляет пять лет и шесть месяцев, включая один год ротационной стажировки в больницах, медицинских центрах и оздоровительных лагерях, организованных некоммерческими организациями (НПО). Программа курса MBBS включает изучение анатомии, фармакологии, патологии, а также общественного здоровья и медицины, педиатрии и хирургии. Программа, составленная таким образом, чтобы обладатели степени MBBS могли выбрать специализацию для дальнейшего изучения и практики медицины. Карьерные специализации студентов MBBS: нефрология, кардиология, гинекология, анестезиология, трансплантация органов, эндокринная и общая хирургия и т. д.

Название курса

Бакалавр медицины и Бакалавр хирургии

Короткое имя

(MBBS)

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

5 лет

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены

Секторы занятости

Частные клиники, образовательные учреждения, больницы, медицинские услуги, фармацевтические компании

  BDS

  BDS - это программа для получения диплома хирурга-стоматолога. Программа охватывает различные аспекты стоматологических проблем, зубные протезы и хирургии в одних и тех же областях. BDS или бакалавр стоматологической хирургии - самый популярный медицинский курс после MBBS.

  Кандидаты, успешно завершившие этот 5-летний курс , также получают звание «доктор» и могут заниматься стоматологией после получения лицензии. Успешное осуществление BDS откроет для вас различные возможности в государственном, а также в частном секторе медицины.

Название курса

Бакалавр стоматологической хирургии

Короткое имя

БДС

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

5 лет

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены

Секторы занятости

Частные клиники, образовательные учреждения, стоматологические клиники, больницы, производители стоматологической продукции, фармацевтические компании

  СОВМЕСТНЫЕ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПРОГРАММЫ САМАРКАНДСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО МЕДИЦИНСКОГО ИНСТИТУТА С ЗАРУБЕЖНЫМИ ВУЗАМИ


Стоматология ( Совместно с Приволжским исследовательским медицинским университетом, Российская Федерация)

  Стоматология - это выпускная программа, чтобы стать стоматологом, стоматологом-терапевтом. Программа охватывает различные аспекты стоматологических проблем, зубные протезы и хирургии в одних и тех же областях. Стоматология - самый популярный медицинский курс после MBBS.

  Кандидаты, успешно завершившие этот 5-летний курс , также получают звание «доктор» и могут заниматься стоматологией после получения лицензии. Успешное прохождение курса откроет для вас различные возможности в правительстве, а также в частном секторе медицины.

Название курса

Бакалавр стоматологической хирургии

Короткое имя

БДС

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

3 года в SSMI + 2 года в Российской Федерации

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены

Медицина

  Медицина - один из самых конкурентоспособных курсов в Узбекистане для поступления, но каждый год сотни иностранных студентов принимаются в медицинский вуз. Если ваши оценки соответствуют высшим стандартам, и если вы можете доказать, что вы твердо настроены учиться и работать в этой области, то подача заявки на чтение «Медицина в Узбекистане» для вас. Это еще одна возможность, где вы можете получить опыт работы как в узбекской, так и в российской системе образования.

  Для аспирантов предпочтительны сильная первая степень и успешная карьера, а опыт работы один день в неделю в течение шести месяцев в больнице, доме престарелых, хосписе или другой заботливой среде - это своего рода свидетельство намерений, которых ожидают медицинские вузы. и ищите. Понимание системы здравоохранения и того, как она работает, также имеет решающее значение как для национальных, так и для международных кандидатов.

  Стандарты поступления в любой медицинский вуз строгие и требовательные. Собеседование при поступлении может быть трудным, и студентам следует ожидать, что они зададут вопросы о мотивации, предыдущей работе, личных интересах, а также смогут предоставить доказательства всех предыдущих достижений, включая соответствующий опыт работы.

Название курса

Медицина

Короткое имя

М / д

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

4 года в SSMI + 2 года в Российской Федерации

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены

Педиатрия

  Педиатрия - это отрасль медицины, занимающаяся здоровьем и медицинской помощью младенцев, детей и подростков от рождения до 18 лет. Слово «педиатрия» означает «целитель детей»; они образованы от двух греческих слов: (pais = ребенок) и (iatros = врач или целитель). Педиатрия - относительно новая медицинская специальность, получившая развитие только в середине XIX века. Педиатр - это детский врач, который оказывает не только медицинскую помощь остро или хронически больным детям, но и профилактические медицинские услуги здоровым детям. Педиатр следит за физическим, психическим и эмоциональным благополучием детей, находящихся под их опекой, на всех этапах развития, как в состоянии болезни, так и в состоянии здоровья. Цели изучения педиатрии - снизить уровень младенческой и детской смертности, контролировать распространение инфекционных заболеваний, пропагандировать здоровый образ жизни для долгой жизни без болезней и помочь облегчить проблемы детей и подростков с хроническими заболеваниями.

Название курса

Педиатрия

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

4 года в SSMI + 2 года в Российской Федерации

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены

  Управление здравоохранением

  Управление здравоохранением, также называемое администрацией здравоохранения, представляет собой администрирование, управление или надзор за системами здравоохранения, системами общественного здравоохранения, больницами, целыми больничными сетями или другими медицинскими учреждениями. В обязанности этих профессионалов входит обеспечение бесперебойной работы отдельных отделов, прием на работу квалифицированных сотрудников, эффективное распространение информации по всей организации, достижение конкретных результатов и эффективное использование ресурсов, а также многие другие обязанности. Есть руководители общего профиля и те, кого считают специалистами. Специалисты общего профиля осуществляют надзор за всеми объектами, в то время как специалисты сосредотачиваются на управлении конкретными отделами, такими как маркетинг, финансы, анализ политики или бухгалтерский учет.

Название курса

Управление здравоохранением

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

3 года в SSMI + 1 год в Российской Федерации

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены


Высшее сестринское дело (Совместная образовательная программа с Тернопольским национальным медицинским университетом)

Медсестры играют решающую роль в медицинских бригадах, принимая на себя высокий уровень ответственности за лечение пациентов; медсестры часто являются основным контактным лицом, обеспечивая непрерывность ухода ... Курсы бакалавриата медсестер являются профессиональными, что означает, что вы будете непосредственно обучаться, чтобы стать квалифицированной медсестрой по окончании вашей степени. Обучение начнется с того, что вы получите базовые знания и навыки, необходимые всем медсестрам, в том числе научитесь вести себя «у постели больного», наблюдать, как пациенты реагируют на лечение, и как вводить лекарства. Затем диплом медсестры позволит вам применить полученные знания в практических условиях, например, в больничной палате, а также позволит вам специализироваться в конкретной области сестринского дела, которая вас интересует. Структура курсов бакалавриата по сестринскому делу различается в разных медицинских школах по всему миру, но обычно длится от трех до четырех лет. Ваш путь к тому, чтобы стать квалифицированной медсестрой, также варьируется.

Название курса

Уход за больными

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

2 года в SSMI + 1 год в Украине

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены

  Клиническая психология

  Клиническая психология , раздел психологии, связанный с практическим применением исследовательских методологий и результатов исследований в диагностике и лечении психических расстройств.

Клинические психологи классифицируют свою основную деятельность по трем основным категориям: оценка (включая диагностику), лечение и исследования. При оценке клинические психологи проводят и интерпретируют психологические тесты либо с целью оценки относительного интеллекта или других способностей людей, либо с целью выявления психических характеристик, которые помогут диагностировать конкретное психическое расстройство . Интервью , в котором психолог отмечает, вопросы и взаимодействует с пациентом, является еще одним инструментом диагностики.

В лечебных целях клинический психолог может использовать любой из нескольких видов психотерапии . Многие клинические психологи придерживаются эклектического подхода, используя комбинацию техник, которые подходят клиенту. Клинические психологи могут специализироваться , среди прочего, на поведенческой терапии , групповой терапии , семейной терапии или психоанализе .

Название курса

Клиническая психология

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

3 года в SSMI + 2,5 года в Российской Федерации

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены

Фармация

  Аптека - это не просто аптека. Те, кто изучает фармацевтические курсы или дипломные курсы, также могут выбрать исследования и разработки в медицине в качестве варианта карьеры.

  Лекарство / лекарство перед назначением врачом должно пройти испытания и согласование. Он тестируется в лаборатории, изучается на предмет дозировки и побочных эффектов, только после этого формируются рекомендации по рецепту. Затем лекарства проходят клинические испытания и только после изучения всех возможных эффектов лекарства выводятся на рынок. Фармацевты - часть всего процесса. Они также несут ответственность за ознакомление различных практикующих врачей с новым лекарством / лекарством.

  Роль фармацевта на этом не заканчивается. Они изучают и отслеживают все лекарства и продукты с помощью обзоров рынка, связываясь с практикующим врачом и дистрибьюторами на предмет любых побочных эффектов, реакций, аллергии и т. Д. Хотя перед распространением на рынке лекарства тестируются в лабораториях из-за сложности и разнообразие людей, одно и то же лекарство может иметь разные результаты, поэтому практикующий фармацевт должен исследовать и разрабатывать лекарства и рецепты во множестве. Аптека в основном включает в себя все, что связано с вашим здоровьем, от еды, которую вы потребляете, до косметики, продуктов для образа жизни, здоровья и химических продуктов, которые вы используете.

  В отчете Международной фармацевтической федерации (FIP) под названием «Краткий обзор аптеки за 2015-2017 гг.», Что касается сферы применения аптеки в отрасли здравоохранения, наибольший вклад вносит общественная аптека с 75,1% зарегистрированных фармацевтов, за которой следует больничная аптека с 13,2%. .

Название курса

Аптека

Уровень курса

Бакалавриат

Тип курса

Дипломная программа

Продолжительность курса

3 года в SSMI + 2 года в Российской Федерации

Курсовой режим

На постоянной основе

Процесс выбора

Вступительные экзамены


  Чтобы подать заявку в рамках этой совместной образовательной программы, введите соответствующую информацию на платформе http://doubled.sammi.uz/ и загрузите электронные копии следующих документов (сканированные, а не сфотографированные) в формате PDF. - Заявление ректору СГМИ (скачать анкету). Необходимо предоставить полную информацию о заявителе (адрес проживания, адрес электронной почты, номера телефонов); - Аттестат или диплом с транскрипцией ; - Национальный паспорт (домашняя страница и место жительства); - Фото 6 копий (3,5 х 4,5 см).

Наши контакты

Email: sammi@sammi.uz

Номер телефона: +998(90) 191-19-16, +998(97) 917-91-73

Адрес: Amir Temur Street 18, Samarkand City, Uzbekistan

Код почти: 140100

+998 (66) 233 08 41