×
Menu Close Menu

Legal service of SamMI

Olim Tursunov Gadayevich


Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 15.00-17.00
Tel: (0366)233-04-44
E-mail: yurist@sammi.uz
Address: Samarkand, Amira Temura str., 18

Main activities and objectives


  SamGMI Legal Service is necessarily created or implemented independent structure on the basis of established criteria of the current legislation in order to ensure normal activity of the Institute.
  The legal service of SamGMI consists of one full-time legal adviser.
  In the activity the Legal service is guided by the Constitution and laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decisions of Chambers Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decrees, resolutions and orders of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions and orders of the Cabinet of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Provisions "About a Business Management Order according to the Appeal of Citizens and Legal Entities to the Samarkand State Medical Institute" approved by the order for No. 681-U of May 18, 2018 "On the Legal Service of the Samarkand State Medical Institute," approved by the Rector 's Order No. 90-У of 30 January 2017, the "Regulations for Work in SamGMI," approved by the Rector 's Order No. 625-У of 20 April 2019 and other legislative acts.
  Organization of the legitimacy and the rule of law in the law enforcement activities of the Institute;
  Control over compliance of draft regulatory and other documents developed (adopted) by SamGMI with the current legislation;
  Participation in the legislative activity of the Institute, alignment of the work of the structures in the preparation of proposals for improvement of the legislation;
  Improvement of the legal culture and legal literacy of SamGMI employees, participation in informing them about the essence and significance of the adopted normative and legal acts, including through modern information and communication technologies;
  Conducting contractual, judicial and claim cases, ensuring reliable protection of property and other interests of the institution.

The legal advisers of the Institute have worked in recent years:
• S. Raupov (1982-1991),
• B. Saidov (1991-1994),
• S. Chasanoff (1994-1998),
• D. Sabirova (1998-1999),
• Z. Mukhitdinov (1999-2015).
The current (since May 29, 2017) legal adviser of the institute is O. Tursunov.
  Graduated from advanced training courses in June 2018 at the Centre for Advanced Training of Lawyers under the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan (certificate dated 22/06-18 For № 30-01-761c) and certified by the Department of Justice of Samarkand region (certificate dated 4/08-2018, SK series for № 0034112).

×
Menu Close Menu

Юридическая служба СамМИ

Олим Турсунов Гадайевич


Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 1500-1700
Тел: (0366)233-04-44
E-mail: yurist@sammi.uz
Адрес: Самарканд, ул. Амира Темура, 18

Основные виды и цели деятельности

  • Юридическая служба СамГМИ является обязательно создаваемой или внедряемой независимой структурой на основании установленных критериев действующего законодательства в целях обеспечения нормальной деятельности института
  • Юридическая служьба СамГМИ состоит из одной штатной единицы юрисконсульта.
  • В своей деятельности Юридическая служба руководствуется Конституцией и законами Республики Узбекистан, решениями Палат Олий Мажлиса Республики Узбекистан, указами, постановлениями и распоряжениями Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями и распоряжениями Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, Положениями «О порядке ведения дел по обращению граждан и юридических лиц в Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт», утвержденного приказом за № 681-У от 18 мая 2018 года, "О юридической службе Самаркандского государственного медицинского института", утвержденного приказом ректора за № 90-У от 30 января 2017 года, «Регламентом работы в СамГМИ», утвержденного приказом ректора института за № 625-У от 20 апреля 2019 года и другими законодательными актами.
  • Организация верховенства закона и законности в правоохранительной деятельности института;
  • контроль за соответствием проектов нормативно-правовых и иных документов, разработанных (принятых) СамГМИ действующему законодательству;
  • участие в законотворческой деятельности института, приведение в соответствие работы структур при подготовке предложений по совершенствованию законодательства;
  • повышение правовой культуры и правовой грамотности сотрудников СамГМИ , участие в информировании их о сущности и значении принятых нормативно-правовых актов, в том числе при помощи современных информационно-коммуникационных технологий;
  • ведение договорных, судебных и претензионных дел, обеспечение надежной защиты имущественных и иных интересов института.

Юрисконсультами института в последние годы работали:

  • С. Раупов (1982-1991),
  • Б. Саидов (1991-1994),
  • С. Хасанова (1994-1998),
  • Д. Сабирова (1998-1999),
  • З. Мухитдинов (1999-2015).

  Действующим (с 29 мая 2017 года) юрисконсультом института является О. Турсунов.
  Окончил курсы повышения квалификации в июне месяце 2018 года в Центре повышения квалификации юристов при Министерстве юстиции Республики Узбекистан (сертификат от 22/06-18г. за № 30-01-761с) и аттестирован управлением юстиции Самаркандской области (свидетельство от 4/08-2018г, серия ЮК за № 0034112).