×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Medical and pedagogical faculty

MAMARADJABOV SOBIRJON ERGASHOVICH
candidate of medical sciences


Reception hours: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00
Tel: (0366) 233-12-74
Fax: (0366) 233-71-75
E-mail: m_sobirjon@yahoo.com
Address: Samarqand sh., Аmir Temur koʼchasi, 18 uy

Field of knowledge: health care
Field of study: 7111000 - vocational education (medical work)
Professional qualifications:
Qualification: doctor of medical specialties (doctor)
Duration of study: 6 years
Form of education: full-time

THE FACULTY INCLUDES 13 DEPARTMENTS:


1. Psychiatry, medical psychiology and narcology. Head of the Department Velilyaeva A.S.

2. General surgery. Head of the Department Sherbekov U.A.

3. Informatics and Information Technologies Head of the Department Malikov M.R.

4. Pedagogy and psychology. Head of the Department Razykova L.T.

5. Medical, biological physics. Head of the Department Sodikov N.O.

6. Humanitarian sciences. Head of the Department Makhmudova A.N.

7. Foreign languages. Head of the Department Safarova U.A.

8. Uzbek language and literature with Russian. Head of the Department Dzhamaldinova Sh.O.

9. Internal diseases -3. Head of the department Shodikulova G.Z.

10.Endocrinology. Head of the Department Negmatova G.Sh.

11. Medical rehabilitation, sports and traditional medicine. Head Department of Mavlyanov Z.F.

12. Civil protection, physical training and sports. Head of the department Murotov M.Sh.

13.Dermatovenereology. Head of the department Ashirov Z.F.


STAFF OF THE FACULTY OF VOCATIONAL EDUCATIO


Urakov Shokir Ulashovich
(PhD) Doctor of Philosophy in Engineering Sciences

Deputy Dean for 5,6 courses
Reception hours: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00
Tel: (998) 906048561
E-mail: shokiruraqov74@mail.ru

Urunov Bahodir Muminovich
Deputy Dean for 1-3 courses,

as well as for spiritual and educational work
Reception hours:: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00
Tel.: (998) 985739924
E-mail: urunov1961@mail.ru

TURAEV TOLIB MAHMUDZHONOVICH

Deputy Dean for 2.4 courses

Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00

Tel .: (998) 915319294

E-mail: tolibturaev886@gmail.com



HISTORY OF FACULTY


  The faculty was opened in 2005 at the initiative of the rector of the institute AM Shamsiev. Such faculties were established in the Republic in accordance with the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 343 of August 16, 2001 for the training of general practitioners, as well as doctors and teachers for medical colleges and institutes. In 2005, 50 students were admitted to the first year, and enrollment began on September 1. It should be noted that in 2012, the faculty consisted of 50 graduates-doctors, 4 of whom were awarded honorary diplomas. Since the establishment of the faculty, much has been done to improve the quality of education, new methods of practical training are being developed. The e-learning system sammi.moodle.uz has all the necessary materials for the study of subjects and a bank of tests, tests of picture and situational problems to monitor the teaching and knowledge of students.
  The departments of the faculty have 5 educational and clinical bases, 6 lecture halls, more than 30 classrooms. In addition, hospitals, clinics, computers and classrooms are equipped with modern teaching furniture, computers and multimedia projectors. The departments are equipped with phantom classes that develop practical skills. Computers available in all departments are connected to the Internet for teaching and research.
Today, the number of students studying in the 1st to 6th courses of the faculty is 622 people. Every year more than 100 students are admitted to the faculty.
  The forms and methods of the educational process are constantly updated and improved. In order to integrate the education of Uzbekistan with the European educational community, the faculty has been studying for 6 years in the credit-module system in accordance with the Bologna educational process. To this end, in the pedagogical process, more emphasis is placed on methods such as independent preparation of students, solving test problems, acquisition of practical skills. The rating system allows for more creative use of teaching and control methods, taking into account the individual preparation of students
  Great attention is also paid to students' research work. Materials on the results of scientific research are reported to the scientific councils of the faculty, conferences, and the work is published in scientific collections. Candidate scholarships are awarded based on the results of research. Admission to master's and residency is on a competitive basis.
  The best students will be awarded the Presidential Scholarship of Uzbekistan, the Ibn Sina State Scholarship and other candidate scholarships.

  The institute of coaching at the faculty is also functioning effectively. In order to improve the educational work among students, coaches were appointed from the professors of the institute to the academic groups of students. In modern society, despite the acceleration of physical maturity in the spheres of life, social and psychological concepts based on self-affirmation as a person, the need for communication, the desire of adolescents to grow up, lead to the formation of a new worldview.

  Particular attention is paid to the preparation of graduate courses for state certification. In recent years, graduate students take practical final exams, in accordance with which the staff of faculties and graduate departments carry out a large amount of organizational and methodological work.
Lectures and clinical conferences with the participation of professors from leading universities and research institutes of the republic, CIS and foreign countries help students to teach the faculty with high pedagogical

DELEGATES AT THE FACULTY:

N.M. Shevazi

  The following deans contributed to the formation and development of the faculty: Professor Shavazi Nurali Mamedovich (2005-2007), Associate Professor of Submedicine and Pathological Anatomy Abdullaev Bakhtiyor Saidovich (2007-2012), Associate Professor of Surgery Ruzibaev Sanjar Abdusalomovich (2012-2017) , Doctor of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor Oripov Firdavs Suratovich (2018-2020), since February 2020, the faculty is headed by Candidate of Medical Sciences Mamaradjabov Sobirjon Ergashevich. His deputies are the teacher of biophysics, informatics and information technologies, candidate of technical sciences Urakov Shokir Ulashovich, Urunov Bahodir Muminovich and the senior teacher of biophysics, informatics and information technologies Burkhonov Bakhtiyor Nabievich, the inspector of faculty - Kholova Salomat Mamatovna.


SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS OF THE FACULTY OF VOCATIONAL EDUCATION


  As the sages of the East have said: "Education is inseparable from upbringing, and vice versa, education is inseparable from education." The faculty prepares doctors and teachers, so in the training of highly qualified personnel, special attention is paid to spiritual and educational work. The motto of our faculty: "High spirituality is an invincible force." Our first President I.A. Karimov's book under this title is the main guide of every employee and student of every faculty. Spiritual and educational work is carried out at the beginning of the school year according to the plan approved by the Vice-Rector for Spiritual and Educational Affairs
  One of the main activities of the faculty is the formation of moral values in students, their interest in their professional activities, the need for a healthy lifestyle, their involvement in social and cultural activities of the institute. To carry out these tasks, the faculty has a board of tutors, who carry out their activities in accordance with the approved plan. Each group of the faculty has a coach, who is selected from experienced teachers. In order to spend their free time meaningfully, the students of the faculty are involved in public events, amateur initiatives under the guidance of coaches, visit the historical monuments and sights of Samarkand and the Republic, theaters and museums.
  Students of the faculty take part in various creative competitions held in the Republic. Great attention is paid to physical culture and sports. Students of the faculty take part in swimming, tennis, chess, football, basketball, volleyball, national wrestling, martial arts, athletics, which operate on the basis of the sports complex of our institute. They also took an active part in regional and national sports competitions.
  Cultural and mass work is aimed at the meaningful organization of students' leisure time. One of the main activities of the faculty is the formation of high moral values in students, the development of interest in professional activities, the need for a healthy lifestyle, the involvement of students in cultural and public events of the institute. To carry out these tasks, the faculty has a board of tutors, whose activities are carried out in accordance with the approved plan. Each group of the faculty is assigned a coach appointed from among experienced teachers. Under the guidance of coaches, students of the faculty take an active part in public events, organize cultural events, visit the historical monuments and sights of Samarkand, theaters and museums.

Travel with a coaching team

  Spiritual and educational work is carried out on the basis of the approved plan, according to which various events are held in cooperation with historical dates, national holidays, sports competitions, law enforcement agencies, law enforcement agencies, spiritual centers and other partner organizations.

On October 21, on the occasion of the Uzbek Language Day, a wreath was laid at the feet of A. Navoi

  Each curator has a work plan based on which various activities are conducted with the coaching team. Each curator has information about each student and his or her daily life. There are also albums and CDs featuring event scenes. The dean and vice deans of the faculty meet regularly with group coaches and students. Every Thursday, classes begin with an introduction to “information hour” materials.

Participation of the deputy dean of the faculty in the national holiday "Navruz"

The action "Ecology" was organized on the occasion of October 18 "Samarkand City Day"


EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


  Educational and methodical work at the faculty is organized in accordance with the educational legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan:
1. Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Education" (August 29, 1997).
2. National Training Program (August 29, 1997).
3. "Regulations on higher education" dated January 9, 2003. Approved by OUMTV.
4. 5510200 State educational standard in the field of "Pediatrics".
5. Standard and working curricula in the field of "pediatric work" approved by OOMU.
7. “Regulations on the rating system of control and assessment of students' knowledge in higher education institutions” amended and supplemented by the order of OUMTV dated August 25, 2010 № 333.
8. Order of the Rector of SamMI No. 43 of September 2, 2013 "On the organization of training in the modular system at the Institute."
9. Order of the Rector of SamMI No. 951 / U dated December 19, 2013 "On the organization of training at the Institute in the system of intranet e-learning moodle.sammi.uz".
10. "Recommendations for the assessment and control of students' knowledge in the organization of the educational process in the credit-modular system," approved by the protocol No. 9 of June 15, 2016.

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH


  Employees of the departments of the faculty are actively involved in research work. The scientific and technical level of research is at a high methodological and modern level.
  Research work on the topic "Protection of maternal and child health" plays an important role in the development of medical science of the faculty. At the same time, taking into account the regional specifics, the work on diagnosis, prevention and VOCATIONAL training of women and children is carried out in accordance with the region. The results of the research will find their place in practice and VOCATIONAL EDUCATION will improve the quality of preventive measures.
  More than 70 teachers of the faculty have improved their skills in major centers abroad, many of our teachers have participated in prestigious international conferences and drew attention to the relevance of their speeches. The research work of the faculty is published in international, national and local publications.
  Participation of students in the work of scientific circles (SNO) is an integral part of the work process of the faculty. 740 students are actively involved in the clubs. Their research papers are presented annually at conferences of young scientists, the best works are sent to inter-university conferences, and each year they win 15-20 prizes. These are taken into account in the process of recommending students to gain experience abroad when entering doctoral studies at the end of pre-diploma education, when the dean's office assigns scholarships to students.

  Employees of the faculty and department at the National Conference of Informatics "Application of digital technologies in medicine"


STUDENT SCIENTIFIC SOCIETY


  The departments of the institute are working hard to organize research work with gifted students. Each department has a scientific circle of students, which prepares future doctors and teachers for scientific and practical activities. The topics of the circle meetings are varied, allowing students to choose from a range of research interests. The faculty is systematically working to identify talented young people and work with them. Every year, students of the faculty participate in the Republican Olympiads in various disciplines and win.
  Participation in various international and international scientific conferences is the result of the activities of various circles. Every year, students of the Faculty of Medical Pedagogy participate in international medical conferences and win first-class diplomas and commemorative gold medals.

  Participation of students in the work of scientific circles is an integral part of the educational process in the work of the faculty. It employs more than 150 students. The materials of research works are published annually at the conference of young scientists of the university, and the best works are annually submitted to inter-university scientific conferences, which win 10-15 prizes. This allows the dean’s office to think about post-graduate education, the appointment of nominal scholarships for students, the selection of candidates for research work, postgraduate studies, advanced training abroad, and so on.

3 students of the faculty became the winners of the "Rector's Scholarship" introduced at the institute


MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL OF THE FACULTY OF VOCATIONAL EDUCATION



F.I.O.

Academic degree

Position

1

Mamaradjabov Sobirjon Ergashevich

C.M.S


Council, Faculty of Medical Pedagogy.

2

Olimzoda Parvina

Teacher

Lecturer at the department of languages, secretary of the Board

3

Yarmuxammedova Nargiza Anvarovna

Doc.

C.M.S

Vice rector for academic Affairs

4

Sodikov Naim Ochilovich

Doc.

C.Ph.M.S

Head of the Department of Medical Biological Physics

5

Malikov Murod Rasulovich

C.Ph.M.S

Head of the Department of informatics AT.

6

Razыkova Lola Tuychievna

Doc.

C. Ph.S

Head of the Department of Pedagogy and Psychology

7

Sherbekov Ulugbek Axrorovich

C.I.S

.

Head of the Department of General Surgery

8

Murtazaev Zafar Isrofilovich

Doc.

C.I.S

Associate Professor of General Surgery

9

Velilyaeva Alie Sabrievna

C.IS

Head of the department of Psychiatry, Medical Psychology and Addiction

10

Safarova Umida Aliaskarovna

C.Ph.S

Head of the Department of the Languages

11

Maxmudova Aziza Nugmanovna

Teacher

Head of the Department of humanities and socio-economic sciences

12

Urakov Shokir Ulashevich

(PhD)

Lecturer at the Department of informatics and IT, Deputy dean of the Faculty of Medical Pedagogy

13

Urunov Baxodir Muminovich

Deputy Dean of the Faculty of medical Pedagogy

14

Babaeva Dilbar Xabibdjanovna

C.Ph.S.

Senior Lecturer Department of Languages

15

Burxonov Baxtier Nabievich

C.Ph.S.

Senior Lecturer Department of Medical Biological Physics

16

Jalilov Muxiddin Xalimovich

C.Ph.S.

Lecturer, Department of medical Biological Physics

17

Ochilov Ulugbek Usmonovich

PhD

Lecturer, department of Psychiatry Medical Psychology and Addiction.

18

Raxmatova Fotima Ganievna

PhD

Senior Lecturer, Department of Pedagogy and Psychology

19

Djamaldinova Shaxlo Obloberdievna

Head of Department of Uzbek Language and Literature in Russian

20

Tohirova Farida Alimzhanovna

Trainee Assistant of the Department of Informatics and Information Technologies

21

Kosimova Ozoda Khudainazarova

PhD

Assistant of the Department of Pedagogy and Psychology

22

Shodikulova Gulandom Zikiriyaevna

C.Ph.S.

acting professor

Head of the Department of Internal Medicine-3

23

Zhuraev Sobir Amonovich

C.Ph.S.

Assistant of the Department of Internal Medicine -3

24

Ashirov Zohijon Fayozzhonovich

Head of the Department of Dermotovenerology

25

Abdullaev Hasan Davlatovich

Assistant Trainee at the Department of Dermotovenerology

26

Negmatova Gulzoda Shukhratovna

Head of the Department of Endocrinology

27

Sobirova Dilnoza Shukhratovna

Assistant of the Department of Endocrinology

28

Mavlyanova Zilola Farhadovna

C.Ph.S.

Head of the Department of Medical Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine

29

Ravshanova Maftuna Zohijonovna

Assistant at the Department of Medical Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine

30

Murodov Muzafar Shermatovich

Head of the Department of Civil Protection, Physical Training and Sports

31

Nuriddinov Akhmad Mukhammadievich

Assistant of the Department of Civil Protection, Physical Training and Sports

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Медико-педагогический факультет

Мамараджабов Собиржон Эргашевич
кандидат медицинских наук


Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: (0366) 233-12-74
Факс: (0366) 233-71-75
E-mail: m_sobirjon@yahoo.com
Адрес: г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ. ТРУДОВАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

1995 г. Самаркандский Государственный медицинский институт (СамГосМИ)– лечебное дело с отличием
1995-1997 гг. СамГосМИ кафедра хирургии ФУВ – клиническая ординатура
1997 – 2000 гг. 2-ТашМИ кафедра факультетской и госпитальной хирургии – аспирантура.
2001 г. март – защита кандидатской диссертации, PhD.
2001 – 2013 гг. ассистент кафедры факультетской и госпитальной хирургии СамГосМИ.
2013 г. Сентябрь – 2020 г. Февраль. Врач хирург хирургического отделения многопрофильно клиники Ташкентской Медицинской Академии.
2018 г. Сентябрь - 2020 г. Февраль. Ассистент кафедры хирургии с ВПХ Ташкентского Государственного стоматологического института
2020 г. Февраль – декан профессионального образования (лечебное дело) СамГосМИ.


Область знаний: Здравоохранение
Направление образования: 7111000 – Профессиональное образование (лечебное дело)
Профессиональное квалификация: по направлению врач
Срок обучения: 6 лет.
Форма обучения: очная

В СОСТАВ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА ВХОДЯТ 13 КАФЕДР:

  • Психиатрия, медицинская психиология и наркология. зав.кафедрой Велиляева А.С.
  • Общая хирургия. Зав.кафедрой Шербеков У.А.
  • Информатика и информационные технологии. зав.кафедрой Маликов М.Р.
  • Педагогика и психология. зав.кафедрой Разыкова Л.Т.
  • Медицинская, биологическая физика. зав.кафедрой Содиков Н.О.
  • Гуманитарные науки. зав.кафедрой Махмудова А.Н.
  • Иностранные языки. зав.кафедрой Сафарова У.А.
  • Узбекский язык и литература с русским языком. зав.кафедрой Джамалдинова Ш.О.
  • Внутренние заболевания -3. Зав.кафедрой Шодикулова Г.З.
  • Эндокринологии. Зав.кафедрой Негматова Г.Ш.
  • Медицинской реабилитации, спортивной и народной медицины. Зав. Кафедрой Мавлянова З.Ф.
  • Гражданской защиты, физической подготовки и спорта.Зав.кафедрой Муротов М.Ш.
  • Дерматовенерологии. Зав.кафедрой Аширов З.Ф.


СОСТАВ РАБОТНИКОВ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА МЕДИЦИНСКОЙ


УРАКОВ ШОКИР УЛАШОВИЧ
(PhD) Доктор философии по техническимнаукам
заместитель декана по 5,6 курсам
Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Teл.: (998) 906048561
E-mail: shokiruraqov74@mail.ru

УРУНОВ БАХОДИР МУМИНОВИЧ
Заместитель декана по 1-3 курсам,

а также подуховно- просветительской работе
Время приема: Понедельник-суббота: 08:30-17:00
Teл.: (998) 985739924
E-mail: urunov1961@mail.ru

ТУРАЕВ ТОЛИБ МАХМУДЖОНОВИЧ

Заместитель декана по 2,4 курсам

Время приема: Понедельник-суббота: 08:30-17:00
Tel.: (998) 915319294
E-mail: tolibturaev886@gmail.com

ИСТОРИЯ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА


  Факультет был открыт в 2005 году по инициативе ректора института А.М. Шамсиева. Такие факультеты созданы в соответствии с Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 343 от 16 августа 2001 года для подготовки врачей общей практики, а также врачей и преподавателей медицинских колледжей и институтов. В 2005 году на первый курс было зачислено 50 студентов, и набор начался 1 сентября. Следует отметить, что в 2012 году факультет выпустил 50 выпускников-докторов, 4 из которых награждены почетными дипломами. С момента создания факультета проделана большая работа по повышению качества обучения, разрабатываются новые методы практических занятий. В системе электронного обучения sammi.moodle.uz есть все необходимые материалы для изучения предметов, банк тестов, и ситуационные вопросы для контроля обучения и знаний учащихся.
  Кафедры факультета имеют 5 учебно-клинических баз, 6 лекционных зала, более 30 аудиторий. Кроме того, больницы, клиники, компьютеры и классы оснащены современной учебной мебелью, компьютерами и мультимедийными проекторами. Кафедры оснащены фантомными классами, развивающими практические навыки. Компьютеры, имеющиеся на всех кафедрах, подключены к Интернету для обучения и исследований.
  На сегодняшний день количество студентов, обучающихся на 1-6 курсах факультета, составляет 622 человека. Ежегодно на факультет принимаются более 100 студентов.

 Формы и методы учебного процесса постоянно обновляются и совершенствуются. В целях интеграции образования европейским образовательным сообществом, на факультете в течении 6 лет студенты обучаются по кредитно-модульной системе в соответствии с Болонским образовательным процессом. С этой целью в педагогическом процессе большое внимание уделяется таким методам, как самостоятельная подготовка студентов, решение тестовых задач, приобретение практических навыков. Система рейтингов позволяет более творчески использовать методы обучения и контроля с учетом индивидуальной подготовки учащихся.

  Большое внимание уделяется исследовательской работе студентов. Результаты научных исследований докладываются на ученых советах факультета, конференциях, работы публикуются в научных сборниках. Именные стипендии присуждаются по результатам исследований. Прием в магистратуру и ординатуру проводится на конкурсной основе.
Лучшим студентам присуждаются стипендии Президента Узбекистана, Государственная стипендия Ибн Сины и другие именные стипендии.
  На факультете студенты проходят производственную практику по следующим направлениям: младшая медсестра, медсестра, помощник врача, профессиональная педагогика и психология.

НА ДОЛЖНОСТИ ДЕКАНА РАБОТАЛИ:

Н.М. Шавази

  В формировании и развитии факультета внесли свой вклад деканы: профессор Шавази Нурали Мамедович (2005-2007), доцент кафедры судмедицины и патологической анатомии Абдуллаев Бахтиёр Саидович (2007-2012), доцент кафедры хирургии Рузибаев Санжар Абдусаломович (2012-2017) , доктор медицинских наук, доцент Орипов Фирдавс Суратович (2018-2020), с февраля 2020 года факультет возглавляет кандидат медицинских наук Мамараджабов Собиржон Эргашевич. Его заместителями являются преподаватель биофизики, информатики и информационных технологий, доктор философии по техническим наукам Ураков Шокир Улашович, Урунов Баходир Муминович и старший преподаватель биофизики, информатики и информационных технологий Бурхонов Бахтиёр Набиевич, инспектором факультета является Холова Саломат Маматовна.

ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА ФАКУЛЬТЕТА ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ


  Как отмечали восточные мудрецы: «Воспитание не может быть отделено от образования, и наоборот, образование не может быть отделено от воспитания". Факультет готовит врачей-педагогов, поэтому при подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров особое внимание уделяется духовно–просветительской работе. Девиз нашего факультета: "Высокая духовность-непобедимая сила", Книга Первого Президента И.А. Каримова под этим названием является главным руководством каждого сотрудника и студента каждого факультета. Духовно-просветительская работа проводится по плану, утверждённому проректором по духовно-просветительской работе в начале учебного года.
  Одной из основных видов деятельности факультета является воспитание у студентов нравственных ценностей, заинтересованности в профессиональной деятельности, необходимой потребности в здоровом образе жизни, вовлечение их в культурно – массовые мероприятия института. Для реализации этих задач на факультете действует тренерский совет, который осуществляет свою деятельность по утвержденному плану. К каждой группе факультета прикрепляется тренер, который подбирается из опытных педагогов. В целях содержательного проведения досуга студенты факультета под руководством тренеров участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, самодеятельных инициативах, посещают исторические памятники и достопримечательности Самарканда и Республики, театры и музеи. Студенты факультета участвуют в различных творческих конкурсах, проводимых в нашей республике. Большое внимание уделяется физической культуре и спорту. Студенты факультета посещают секции по плаванию, теннису, шахматам, футболу, баскетболу, волейболу, национальной борьбе, восточному единоборству, легкой атлетике, функционирующие на базе спортивного комплекса института. Они также активно участвовали в региональных и республиканских спортивных соревнованиях.
  Культурно-массовая работа направлена на содержательную организацию досуга учащихся. Одним из основных направлений деятельности факультета является формирование у студентов высоких нравственных ценностей, воспитание интереса к профессиональной деятельности, потребности в здоровом образе жизни, привлечение учащихся к культурно-массовой деятельности института. Для реализации этих задач на факультете действует тренерский совет, деятельность которого осуществляется в соответствии с утвержденным планом. Каждой группе факультета назначается наставник, который назначается из числа опытных педагогов. Под руководством кураторов студенты факультета активно участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, организуют культурный досуг, посещают исторические памятники и достопримечательности города Самарканда, театры и музеи.

Экскурсия с руководителем группы

  Духовно-просветительская работа ведется на основе утвержденного плана, в соответствии с которым проводятся исторические даты, национальные праздники, спортивные соревнования, различные мероприятия совместно с органами внутренних дел, правоохранительными органами, духовными центрами и другими организациями-партнерами.

По случаю "Дня узбекского языка" 21 октября в постамен А. Навои были заложены цветы

  У каждого куратора есть рабочий план, на основе которого проводятся различные мероприятия с тренерской командой. Каждый куратор имеет информацию о каждом студенте и его повседневной жизни. Есть также альбомы и диски, в которых отражены сцены событий. Декан и декан факультета регулярно встречаются с кураторами и студентами. Каждый четверг занятия начинаются с проведения "Информационного часа".

Участитезаместителядекананавсенародномпразднике «Навруз»

18 октября была организована акция «Экология», посвященная к Дню города Самарканда

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Учебно-методическая работа на факультете организована в соответствии с нормативными правовыми актами Республики Узбекистан:
1. Закон Республики Узбекистан «Об образовании» (29 августа 1997 года).
2. Национальная программа подготовки кадров (29 августа 1997 г.).
3. "Положение о высшем образовании" от 9.01.2003 г. Одобрено OUMTV.
4. Государственный образовательный стандарт по направлению 5510200 "Педиатрическое дело".
5. Типовые и рабочие учебные программы по дисциплинам образовательного направления «Педиатрическое дело», утвержденные ОУМТВ.
7. Изменения и дополнения внесены приказом умтв от 25 августа 2010 г. № 333 «Положение о рейтинговой системе контроля и оценки образовательных знаний в высших учебных заведениях».
8. Приказ ректора Самми от 2 сентября 2013 г. № 43» Об организации учебных занятий в институте в модульной системе".
9. "Учебные занятия в институте ведутся на moodle.sammi.uz по приказу ректора Самми от 19 декабря 2013 г. № 951/У «Об организации в системе электронного обучения интранет".
10. «Рекомендация по оценке и контролю знаний учащихся при организации образовательного процесса в кредитно – модульной системе», утвержденная протоколом от 15 июня 2016 г. № 9.

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Сотрудники кафедр факультета ведут активную научно – исследовательскую работу. Научно - технический уровень проводимых исследований находится на высоком методическом и современном уровне.
  Научно – исследовательская работа профессорско - преподавательского состава факультета по проблеме “защита здоровья матери и ребенка” имеет большое значение и весомый вклад в становление (развитие)медицинской науки. При этом, учитывая региональную специфику, работа по диагностике, профилактике и профессиональному образованию женщин и детей проводится в соответствии с территорией. Результаты проведенных исследований находят свое место на практике и повышают качество профилактических мероприятий профессионального образования.
  Более 70 преподавателей факультета повысили свою квалификацию в крупных зарубежных центрах, многие наши преподаватели приняли участие в работе престижных международных конференций и обратили внимание на актуальность своих выступлений. Научно-исследовательские работы факультета публикуются в международных, республиканских и отечественных изданиях.

  Участие студентов в работе научного кружка (СНО) – неотъемлемая часть рабочих процессов факультета. В кружках принимают активное участие 740 человек. Их научно – исследовательские материалы ежегодно докладываются на конференциях молодых ученых, лучшие работы направляются на межвузовские конференции и ежегодно занимают 15-20 призовых мест. Деканатом учитываются итоги конференций, олимпиад при рекомендации для присвоения именных стипендий студентам, направления для получения зарубежного опыта, для поступлении в докторантуру

Сотрудники факультета и кафедры на конференции по «Информатике и применению цифровых технологий в медицине» 

СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЕ НАУЧНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО


  На кафедрах института ведется активная работа по организации научно-исследовательской работы с одаренными студентами. На каждой кафедре действует студенческий научный кружок, который готовит будущих врачей-педагогов к научной и практической деятельности. Тематика заседаний кружка разнообразна и позволяет студентам выбирать научные исследования по интересующим их направлениям. На факультете ведется систематическая работа по выявлению и работе с талантливой молодежью. Ежегодно студенты факультета участвуют и становятся победителями республиканских олимпиад по различным дисциплинам.
  Участие в различных международных и республиканских научных конференциях является результатом деятельности различных кружков. Ежегодно студенты медико- педагогического факультета принимают участие в международных медицинских конференциях, получают дипломы 1 степени и памятные золотые медали

  Участие студентов в работе научных кружков является неотъемлемой частью учебного процесса в работе факультета. В нем работают более 150 студентов. Материалы научно-исследовательских работ ежегодно публикуются на конференции молодых ученых университета, а лучшие работы ежегодно выносятся на межвузовские научные конференции, которые занимают 10-15 призов. Это позволяет деканату думать о послевузовском образовании, назначении именных стипендий для студентов, отборе кандидатов для исследовательской работы, аспирантуре, повышении квалификации за рубежом и т. д..

3 студента факультета удостоены “Ректорской стипендии”

ЧЛЕНЫ СОВЕТА ФАКУЛЬТЕТА ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ

Ф.И.О

Ученая степень и звание

Должность

1

Мамараджабов Собиржон Эргашевич

к.м.н

Председатель совета, декан лечебно-педагогического факультета.

2

Олимзода Парвина

преподаватель

Преподаватель кафедры языков, секретарь Совета

3

Ярмухаммедова Наргиза Aнваровна

доц.

к.м.н

Проректор по учебной работе

4

Содиков Наим Ачилович

доц..

к.ф.м.н.,

Заведующий кафедрой медицинской биологической физики.

5

Маликов Мурод Расулович

к.ф.м.н.,

Заведующий кафедрой информатики и ИТ.

6

Разыкова Лола Туйчиевна

доц.

к.ф.н

Заведующий кафедрой педагогики и психологии.

7

Шербеков Улугбек Ахрорович

к.и.н

Заведующий кафедрой общей хирургии.

8

Муртазаев Зафар Исрофилович

доц.

к.и.н

Доцент кафедры общей хирургии.

9

Велиляева Алие Сабрьевна

к.и.н

Заведующий кафедрой психиатрии, медицинской психологии и медицинской психологии и наркологии.

10

Сафарова Умида Алиаскаровна

к.ф.н

Заведующий кафедрой языков.

11

Махмудова Азиза Нугмановна

преподаватель

Заведующий кафедрой гуманитарных и социально-экономических наук.

12

Ураков Шокир Улашевич

(PhD)

д.ф.по т.н

Преподаватель кафедры информатики и ИТ, заместитель декана факультета медицинской педагогики

13

Урунов Баходир Муминович

Заместитель декана лечебно-педагогического факультета

14

Бабаева Дильбар Хабибжановна

к.ф.н

Старший преподаватель кафедры языков.

15

Бурханов Бахтиер Набиевич

к.ф.м.н.,

стар. преп.

Старший преподаватель кафедры медицинской биологической физики.

16

Жалилов Мухиддин Халимович

к.ф.м..,

Преподаватель кафедры медицинской биологической физики.

17

Очилов Улугбек Усмонович

PhD

Преподаватель кафедры психиатрии, медицинской психологии и наркологии.

18

Рахматова Фатима Ганеевна

PhD

Преподаватель кафедры педагогики и психологии.

19

Косимова Озода Худайназарова

PhD

Ассистент кафедры педагогики и психологии

20

Джамалдинова Шахло Облобердиевна

Заведующий кафедрой узбекского языка и литературы с русским языком

21

Шодикулова Гуландом Зикирияевна

T.f.n.

и.о.профессора

Заведующий кафедрой внутренних заболеваний-3

22

Жураев Собир Амонович

T.f.n.

Ассистент кафедры внутренних заболеваний -3

23

Аширов Зохиджон Фаёзжонович

Заведующий кафедрой Дермотовенерологии

24

Абдуллаев Хасан Давлатович

Стажёр-ассистент кафедры дермотовенерологии

25

Негматова Гульзода Шухратовна

Заведующая кафедрой Эндокринологии

26

Собирова Дильноза Шухратовна

Ассистент кафедры Эндокринологии

27

Мавлянова Зилола Фархадовна

T.f.n.

Заведующая кафедрой медицинской реабилитации и спортивной медицины

28

Равшанова Мафтуна Зохиджоновна

Ассистент кафедры медицинской реабилитации и спортивной медицины

29

Муродов Музафар Шерматович

Заведующий кафедрой гражданской защиты, физической подготовки и спорта

30

Нуриддинов Ахмад Мухаммадиевич

Ассистент кафедры гражданской защиты, физической подготовки и спорта

31

Тохирова Фарида Алимжановна

Стажор ассистент кафедры информатики и информационных технологий