×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Department of otorhinolaryngology №2

Nasretdinova Makhzuna Taxsinovna

M.D. acting professor

Time of receipt:

Monday – Saturday 15:00 (consultation)

Tel:

+99891 557-59-88

E-mail:

Luna_1088@mail.ru

Address:

Regional multidisciplinary medical center of Samarkand. Ent department.


LIST OF DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES

Full name

Function

NasretdinovaMakhzuna Takhsinova

Professor, head of department

Xotamov Jaxongir Abruevich

Candidate of Medical Sciences

KhayitovAlisher Adkhamovich

Senior lecturer (PhD)

Shamatov Islom Yakubovich

Assistant of the department,

Shadiev Anvar Erkinovich

Department assistant

Maxmudova Nigina Ravshanovna

Department assistant


THE HISTORY OF DEPARTMENT


  The Department of Otorhinolaryngology dates back to 1930, when the Samarkand State University was founded, which included the Faculty of Medicine. In February 1931, the Department of Otorhinolaryngology was organized on the basis of the ENT department of the Republican Samarkand Hospital

  The organizer of the department and its first head was Professor A.V. Savelyev. He successfully and fruitfully combined the positions of the dean of the medical faculty and the scientific secretary. In 1935, the faculty turned into the Samarkand Medical Institute and the ENT clinic created with it became a center for the provision of specialized emergency medical care.

  During the Great Patriotic War (1941-1944), the Department of Otorhinolaryngology was headed by Professor V. I. Voyachek, since the Military Medical Academy was evacuated to Samarkand from Leningrad. After her return to Leningrad, the department was again headed by Professor A. V. Savelyev.Under his leadership, two Ph.D. theses were written (S.K.Chengeri, M.V. Kachurova)

  In 1950, A.V.Saveliev was invited to the Kursk Medical Institute. After him, the department was headed by: Associate Professor S.K.Chengeri (1950-1951 and 1956-1965), Professor M.S.Lurie (1951-1956), R.V.Sadrieva (1965-1970. ), V.A. Gorchakov (1970-1986).

  In 1986, Professor T. Kh. Nasretdinov became the head of the department. Much attention was paid to the development of otorhinolaryngological services in rural areas, and the professional development of specialists.

  In 1995, the department was divided into two: the department of otorhinolaryngology of the pediatric faculty and the advanced training course for doctors was headed by the honored worker of science, professor A.I. Muminov, the department of the medical faculty (head of the department was professor T.Kh. Nasretdinov).

  Since 2002, the department of FUV was headed by Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor U. Lutfullaev. The Department of Otorhinolaryngology for V-VII year students was headed by Professor T. Kh. Nasretdinov. 2008-2009, he headed the department, Doctor of Medical Sciences. Karabaev Kh.E. In 2009-2010, he headed the department - Candidate of Medical Sciences, Assoc. Hotamov J.A. From 2010 to 2020, the head of the department of otorhinolaryngology was MD, prof. Khushvakova N. J.

  Annually the Department of Otorhinolaryngology SamSMI conducts republican and international seminars and conferences. The staff of the department actively participate in the work of the CIS and world congresses on topical problems of otorhinolaryngology. In 2019, the Department of Otorhinolaryngology of the Samara State Medical Institute organized and successfully held the 6th Eurasian Assembly of Otorhinolaryngologists.

  In January 2021, the Department of Otorhinolaryngology was reformed into the Department of Otorhinolaryngology No. 1 of the Faculty of Dentistry (Doctor of Medical Sciences, Prof. N. J. Khushvakova) and Otorhinolaryngology No. 2 of the Faculty of Medicine, under the leadership of D.Med. prof. Nasretdinova M.T.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Кафедра оториноларингологии №2

Насретдинова Магзуна Тахсиновна

д.м.н. и/о профессор

Время приема:

Понедельник – суббота 15:00 (консультация)

Tel:

+99891 557-59-88

E-mail:

Luna_1088@mail.ru

Manzil:

Областной многопрофильный медицинский центр Самарканда. Кафедра оториноларингологии №2


СПИСОК СОТРУДНИКОВ КАФЕДРЫ

Ф И О

Должность

Насретдинова Махзуна Тахсиновна

д.м.н., профессор, Заведующая кафедрой

Хотамов Жахонгир Абруевич

к.м.н., доцент кафедры

Хайитов Алишер Адхамович

Старший преподаватель (PhD)

Шаматов Ислом Якубович

Ассистент кафедры

Шадиев Анвар Эркинович

Ассистент кафедры

Махмудова Нигина Равшановна

Ассистент кафедры


ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  Кафедра оториноларингологии берет свое начало в 1930 году, когда был основан Самаркандский государственный университет, в состав которого входил лечебный факультет. В феврале 1931 года на базе ЛОР – отделении Республиканской Самаркандской больницы была организована кафедра оториноларингологии.

  Организатором кафедры и первым её руководителем был профессор А. В. Савельев. Он успешно и плодотворно совмещал должности декана лечебного факультета и учёного секретаря. В 1935 году факультет превратился в Самаркандский медицинский институт и созданная при нём ЛОР – клиника стала центром по оказанию специализированной экстренной медицинской помощи.

  В годы Великой Отечественной войны (1941-1944 гг.) кафедрой оториноларингологии руководил профессор В. И. Воячек, так как в Самарканд из Ленинграда была эвакуирована Военно-медицинская академия. После её возвращения в Ленинград кафедрой вновь стал заведовать профессор А. В. Савельев. Под его руководством было написано две кандидатские диссертации (С. К. Ченгери, М. В. Качурова).

  В 1950 году А. В. Савельев был приглашён в Курский медицинский институт. После него кафедрой заведовали: доцент С. К. Ченгери (1950-1951 гг. и 1956-1965 гг.), профессор М. С. Лурье (1951-1956 гг.), Р. В. Садриева (1965-1970 гг.), В. А. Горчаков (1970-1986 гг.).

  В 1986 году заведующим кафедрой стал профессор Т. Х. Насретдинов. Большое значение уделялось развитию оториноларингологической службы в сельских районах, повышению квалификации специалистов.

  В 1995 году кафедра разделилась на две: кафедра оториноларингологии педиатрического факультета и курса повышения квалификации врачей заведовал кафедрой заслуженный деятель науки, профессор А. И. Муминов, кафедрой лечебного факультета (заведующий кафедрой профессор Т.Х. Насретдинов).

  С 2002 года кафедрой ФУВ руководил д.м.н., профессор У. Лутфуллаев. Кафедрой оториноларингологии для студентов V-VII курсов заведовал профессор Т. Х. Насретдинов. 2008-2009 годах заведовал кафедрой д.м.н. Карабаев Х.Э. В 2009-2010 годах заведовал кафедрой к.м.н., доц. Хотамов Ж.А. С 2010 по 2020 года заведующей кафедрой оториноларингологии являлась д.м.н., проф. Хушвакова Н. Ж.

  Ежегодно кафедра оториноларингологии СамГМИ проводит республиканские и международные семинары и конференции. Сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в работе СНГ и мировых конгрессов по актуальным проблемам оториноларингологии. 2019 году кафедрой оториноларингологии СамГМИ было организована и успешно проведена 6-ая Евразийская ассамблея оториноларингологов.

  В январе 2021 году кафедра оториноларингологии была реформирована на кафедры Оториноларингология №1 стоматологического факультета (д.м.н., проф. Хушвакова Н.Ж.) и оториноларингология №2 лечебного факультета, под руководством д.м.н. проф. Насретдинова М.Т.