Pediatric Faculty
Menu Close Menu

Pediatric Faculty

KARABAEV SANJAR ABDUSAMATOVICH
Dean of the Faculty of Pediatrics, Associate Professor


Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00
Tel: 0366) 233-54-14
Fax: (0366) 233-71-75
E-mail: davolash@mail.ru
Address: Samarkand, Amir Temur str. 18

FACULTY OF PEDIATRICS

Specialty: 7510200 - PEDIATRICAL AFFAIR
Qualification: doctor of medicine in the field of pediatrics.
Term of training: 6 years
Form of training: full-time

  The faculty consists of 15 departments
 • Department of Ophthalmology
 • Department of Surgical Diseases, Faculty of Pediatrics
 • Department of Pediatric Surgery No. 1
 • Department of Pediatrics No. 1
 •  Department of Pediatrics No. 2 with neonatology course
 • Neonatology course
 • Department of Propaedeutics of Pediatric Diseases
 • Department of Pediatrics No. 3 and Medical Genetics
 • Department of Traumatology and Orthopaedics
 • Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology No. 2
 • Department of Neurology with Neurosurgery Course
 • Neurosurgery course
 • Department of Pediatric Surgery No. 2
 • Department of Internal Diseases, Faculty of Pediatrics
 • Department of Infectious Diseases
 • Department of Radiation Diagnostics and Therapy
 • Department of Clinical and Laboratory Diagnostics

DEANERY OF THE PEDIATRICS FACULTY


Tilyakov Khasan Azizovich
Subdean for 1th course
Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00.
Tel.: (998) 904441331
E-mail: tiliakov@bk.ru

Usanov Alijon Rizakulovich
Subdean for 2nd-3rd year
Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00.
Tel: (998) 902515403
E-mail: usanovalijon2304@mail.ru

Mirza MuradovichYusupov
Subdean for 4th course
Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00.
Tel: (998) 902719125
E-mail: mirzayusupov@mail.ru

Ergashev AnvarRamazonovich
Subdean for 5th courses
Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00.
Tel: (998) 902515403
E-mail: anvarivaaziza@gmail.com

Jalilov Asliddin Kholmatovich
Subdean for 6th course
Reception time: Monday-Saturday: 08:30-17:00.
Tel: (998) 995995016
E-mail: asliddinjalilov@mail.ru

THE HISTORY OF FACULTY


  The Pediatric Faculty of Samarkand State Medical Institute was organized in 1963. The first dean of the faculty was associate professor Kamalov N.M. In the first years of organization, students of the pediatric faculty were trained at the departments of the medical faculty. Later, according to the training program for specialists in pediatrics, independent pediatric departments were created. In 1966, the Department of Propaedeutics of Pediatric Diseases, in 1967 - Department of Faculty Pediatrics, in 1968 - Department of Hospital Pediatrics, in 1970 - Department of Pediatric Surgery, in 1972 - a course of obstetrics and gynecology of the Faculty of Pediatrics, in 1974 transformed into a department, in 1973 - Department of Therapy of the Faculty of Pediatrics. In 1985, the Department of Hospital Pediatric Surgery with a course of anesthesiology and intensive care was organized, and later the Department of Neonatology, Emergency Pediatrics.
  During the functioning of the Pediatric Faculty, the post of dean was occupied by: Associate Professor N.M. Kamalov, Professor Lerner P.M., again Associate Professor N.M. Kamalov, Professor S.Kh. Abdullaev, Associate Professor R.M. Salokhitdinova, Associate Professor G.U. Sharajabov, professor S.A. Borukhov, professor Kh.M. Mamatkulov, professor R.D. Jabbarov, doctor of medical sciences A.U. Rakhimov, associate professor A.A. Abdusalamov, associate professor Sh.Kh. Mavlyanov, professor N.M. Shavazi, currently in this position is working associate professor S.A. Karabaev.
  Over the past period, the faculty has trained about 12 thousand pediatricians who selflessly work for the benefit of the health of the younger generation not only in Uzbekistan but also in many other countries. Among the graduates of the faculty there are many health organizers: heads of regional health departments, Deputy chiefs, chief doctors of regional and city medical centers, medical associations. More than 50 graduates have defended their doctoral dissertations, and work in various universities and research institutes, including: in Moscow, Professor A. N. Sharapov. – head of the Department of the Institute of age physiology; in the Stavropol medical Academy Professor Kalmykova A. S. - is the Vice-rector for science, head of the Department of Pediatrics; in St. Petersburg medical Academy of postgraduate education teaches PhD, associate Professor maliarova M. sh.in the University clinic of Indianapolis (USA) work M. Ruzmetov and N. Melikulova, in Boston anesthesiologist works G. Fuzaylov, in Turkey work associate Professor N. A. Dursunova, doctors I. A. Aliyev and M. A. fakhratova. Professor T. A. Bobomuradov is Vice-rector of the Tashkent medical Academy, Professor F. M. Shamsiev head of Institute of Pediatrics of the Ministry of health, Professor I. N. Nizametdinov headed the Department of Pediatrics, Tashkent medical Academy, A. J. Khamraev is a Professor in the Department of pediatric surgery, TashPMI, Professor H. E. Karabayev is a Professor in the Department of ENT diseases TashPMI, Professor N. Sharipov headed the Department of Pediatrics at Bohme, in Khorezm associate Professor M. R. Hudoybergenov head of the Department of Pediatrics, in Nukus, Professor O. A. Ataniyazova heads the branch of TashPMI.
  Famous scientists worked at the faculty: Knight of many orders and medals, Honored Worker of Science of Uzbekistan, more than 15 years headed the staff of the Institute in the position of rector, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor U.K. Vakhabova, Honored Worker of Health of the Republic, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor M.A. Akhmedov.
  Currently, the structure of the faculty includes 14 departments and 8 courses. Among 209 teachers working at the faculty - 67 (33.3%) have a degree, including DSc -22 (11%), PhD - 45 (22.3%).
  Many departments are headed by our graduates who have become renowned scientists: Professor Akhmedjanov I.A., Professor Negmatjanov B.B., Professor Shavazi N.M., Professor Sharipov R.H., Professor Jurabekova A.T., Doctor of Medical Sciences Abdullaeva M.N., Doctor of Medical Sciences Dilmuradova K.R., Professor Azizov M.K. is the chief doctor of the Regional Multidisciplinary Pediatric Medical Centre, Professor Atakulov D.O. heads the training work at the Department of Pediatric Surgery. Doctors of medical sciences work in various fields of science and health care: S. Rasulov, D.R. Khudoyarova, A. Vakhidov and others.
  The faculty has 1234 students. Training is conducted in Uzbek and Russian languages, in accordance with the requirements of the qualification characteristics of the General pediatrician in the direction of 7510200-"Pediatric affair".
  In the organisation of the teaching process, the utmost importance is attached to strict observance of academic and labour discipline, wide introduction of advanced pedagogical technologies into teaching practice, improvement of the quality and efficiency of teaching at the faculty departments.
    Regular material incentives, financial bonuses for teachers and students, admission of particularly distinguished students to scholarships named after outstanding scientists - graduates of SamGMI, state scholarships have a lively response in the team.

  A notable place in the implementation of this painstaking, daily work is occupied by the work of subdeans: senior lecturer M.M.Yusupov, assistant A.Kh.Jalilov, assistant A.R.Usanov and assistant Kh.A.Tilyakov who try to find out what each student lives, to provide the necessary assistance, meet with the parents of students, daily visit the departments. The rationalization of the work of deans, the introduction of positions of deputy deans for each course, the fixation of the course for one deputy dean from 1 to 6 years in a set of measures allows to achieve that the attendance of students at the faculty as a whole for each semester is not less than 99.5 - 99.8%, the qualitative index of progress in the subjects is 80 - 90% and continues to improve.
  In the Faculty of Pediatrics at various times, the following persons worked as subdeans: Professor F.K. Khannanova, Professor S.A. Borukhov, Professor M.A. Akhmedov, Professor A.E. Mamatov, Professor M.K. Azizov, Professor N.M. Shavazi, Associate Professor M.T. Nasekin, Associate Professor A.M. Rasulov, Associate Professor Lemelev V.R., Associate Professor DekhkanovSh.K., Associate Professor MavlyanovSh.H., Candidate of Medical Sciences Turakulov J.T., Associate Professor Yazdanov A.Y., Associate Professor Shadiev U.H., Assistant Jumanov B.A., Assistant Samadov A.A., Assistant Narmuradov A.N., Associate Professor Khalikov K.M., Associate Professor Yuldashev S.J. and others.
  Scientific work by scientists of the faculty has always been carried out in close connection with the training of scientific and pedagogical personnel and the requirements of practical health care.
  It is noteworthy that scholars of the faculty participate in grant competitions for their scientific research. An example for others is the team of the Department of Pediatric Surgery.
  According to the results of research works completed in 2019, 26 new diagnostic methods, 32 new treatment methods were introduced into the practice of health care, 5 doctoral dissertations and 3 candidate dissertations were defended, 8 collections of scientific works and a textbook were published, 76 methodical recommendations were issued, over 515 scientific works were published, including 143 and 19 scientists of the faculty participated in scientific conferences abroad.
  A great deal of attention is paid to working with gifted students; in 2020, more than 100 students were enrolled in the group of gifted students; they actively participated in the work of student scientific circles, represented the Institute at republican Olympiads, made presentations at institute, republican and international scientific conferences, had publications and were awarded medals and diplomas.
  Some of them have been identified topics for future master's and doctoral dissertations, and serious research work has begun. The student scientific circle of the Pediatric Surgery Department has achieved the greatest success in this direction.
Spiritual and educational work at the faculty is aimed at developing high moral and ethical qualities of students based on the mastery of universal cultural values, centuries-old traditions and the rich heritage of our people, the awareness of them, as set out in the works of the first President of the Republic of I.A.Karimov, the special path of formation of the sovereign Uzbekistan and bringing it into the ranks of developed prosperous countries, nurturing patriotism and a sense of pride for their homeland.
  As of November 1, 2020, 1234 students are studying at the faculty, 767 of them are on a contract basis.

DEANS OF FACULTY

SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK OF THE FACULTY OF PEDIATRICS


  Students also spend their leisure time in cultural and mass work. One of the main activities of the faculty is the formation of high moral values among students, cultivation of interest in professional activity, the need for a healthy lifestyle, involving students in cultural and mass activities of the Institute. To carry out these tasks, the Faculty has a Curatorial Council, whose activities are carried out according to the approved plan. Each faculty group is assigned a curator, who is appointed from among experienced teachers. Under the supervision of curators, students actively participate in public events, organize cultural leisure activities, visit historical monuments and sightseeing in Samarkand, theatres and museums.
  In addition, a great deal of attention is paid to physical education and sports. Students of the faculty attend sports sections in swimming, tennis, chess, football, basketball, volleyball, national wrestling, martial arts, athletics, which operate on the basis of the Institute's sports complex. They actively participate in both regional and national sports competitions.
  The slogan of our faculty is "High spirituality is an invincible force". The book of the first President, I.A. Karimov, under this title is considered to be the main guidebook for every employee and student of the faculty. As the Eastern wisdom says, "It is impossible to separate education from upbringing and vice versa.

 Spiritual and educational work is carried out on the basis of an approved plan according to which various events dedicated to historical dates, national holidays, sports competitions, etc. are held. Various meetings are held in conjunction with internal affairs agencies, law enforcement agencies, spiritual centers and another partner organizations.

Each curator has a work plan based on which he or she carries out various activities with the supervisor group. Each supervisor has information about each student and their daily routine. There are also albums and discs showing the subjects of the activities. The dean and vice deans of the faculty meet regularly with group supervisors and students. Every Thursday, classes begin with a review of the "Information hour".

EDUCATIONAL AND METHODICAL WORK


  Educational methodical work at the faculty is organized in accordance with educational regulatory documents of the Republic of Uzbekistan:
1.Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan on education (29 August 1997).
2. National Training Program (29 August 1997).
3. The "Regulation on Higher Education" approved by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated
4. State educational standard 5510200 "Pediatric Affair".
5. Curricula for the educational direction "Pediatrics" approved by the Ministry of Education and Science and Social Security.
6. Standard and working programs of subjects.
7. "Regulations on the Rating System for Monitoring and Evaluation of Students' Knowledge approved by Order No. 204 of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Uzbekistan of 2009, as amended by Order No. 333 of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Uzbekistan of 2010.
8. Order No. 43 of the Rector of SamMI dated 12 September 2013 "On Organising the Study Process at the Institute using a Modular Training System".
9. Order of the Rector of SamMI № 951/U of December 19, 2013 "On the organization of the educational process at the Institute in the electronic system of education".
10. Protocol of the Academic Council of SamMI № 9 from June 15, 2016 "Recommendations for evaluation and control of students' learning activities in the credit-module system of educational process organization".

SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH WORK


  The scientific work of the faculty has always been closely linked to the training of scientific and pedagogical staff and the requirements of practical health care, and nowadays it is aimed at solving the problems defined in the state program called the State Program for the Development of Science and Technology: "Mother and child health protection, development of diagnostic, treatment and prevention methods taking into account regional characteristics".
  It should be noticed that scientists of the faculty take part in grant competitions for their scientific research. The team of the Children's Surgery Department is an example for others.
  For the last 3 years 5 doctoral dissertations and 3 candidate dissertations have been defended on the basis of the results of completed research works, more than 2263 scientific works have been published, including 789 abroad.

Participants in a training seminar at the entrance to the Faculty of Medicine in the University of Oviedo

STUDENT SCIENTIFIC SOCIETY


  Student participation in student scientific circles is an integral part of the educational process at the Faculty, which employs over 150 students. The materials of their research work are reported annually at the conference of young scientists of the University, and the best works are delegated to the inter-university scientific conferences, from where 10-15 prizes are gotten each year. This allows the dean's office, upon completion of pre-diploma education, to orient students towards the appointment of named scholarship holders, to conduct a competitive selection of them for recommendations for research work, postgraduate studies, internships abroad, etc.
  On 20-28 May 2020, the Republican Online Olympiad for university students was held in our country. The Olympiad was attended by students from various universities in a wide variety of subjects. According to its results, the 2nd place in the subject "Forensic Medicine" was awarded to a student of SamMI Pediatric Faculty, Ikromova Parvina.

Parvina Ikromova, a student of the SamMI Pediatric Faculty, the 2nd place winner of the Republican Olympiad in forensic medicine.

ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE FACULTY


1. Karabaev S. A. Associate Professor. Dean of the faculty
2. Turaeva N. A. Senior lecturer of the Department of 3-Pediatrics and medical genetics. Scientific Secretary
3. Atakulov Zh. O. MD, Professor of the Department of pediatric surgery
4. Akhmedzhanov I. A. MD, Professor of the Department of pediatric surgery № 2
5. Akhmedov Y M Professor of the Department of pediatric surgery № 2
6. Akhmedzhanova N. I. Doctor of medical science, associate Professor, head of the Department of Pediatrics №1
7. Babamuradova Z. B. Head of the Department of internal diseases of the pediatric faculty
8. Babazhanov A. S. Candidate of medical Sciences, associate Professor, head of the Department of surgical diseases of the pediatric faculty
9. Boboev S. A. K. M. N. (ed.), head of the Department of ophthalmology
10. Dzhalilov A. Kh Deputy Dean of the faculty of Pediatrics
11. Djurabekova A. T. M. D., Professor, head of Department of neurology, neurosurgery.
12. Lim V. I. candidate of medical science, associate Professor course of neonatology неонатологии
13. Mamadaliyev A.M. MD, Professor of the Department of neurology and neurosurgery
14. Mardieva G. M. G. M. candidate of medical science, associate Professor, head of the course of radiation diagnostics
15. Mukhammadieva L. A. MD, associate Professor head of the Department of 3-Pediatrics and medical genetics
16. Nasimova . N. R. PhD Chair of the women's Council of pediatric faculty
17. Nigmadjanov B. B. M. D., Professor, head of Department of obstetrics and gynecology, faculty of Pediatrics,
18. Ochilova F. A. Responsible for the scientific work of the faculty.
19. Pardaev S. N. candidate of medical Sciences, associate Professor, head of the Department of traumatology and orthopedics
20. Rabbimova D. T. MD, associate Professor head of the course of propaedeutics of children's diseases
21. Rustamov M. R. MD, Professor of the Department of Pediatrics №1
22. Sirozhiddinova Kh. N. PhD, head of the neonatology course
23. Toirov A. S. Savy Headteacher . Department of surgical diseases of the pediatric faculty
24. Tilyakov H. A. Deputy Dean of the faculty of Pediatrics
25. Urinbayev P. U. Professor of the Department of traumatology
26. Usanov A.R Deputy Dean of the faculty of Pediatrics
27. Shavazi N. M. MD, Professor, head of Department of Pediatrics no 1
28. Shodiyev A. S. , D. M. D., Assoc. the Department of neurology and neurosurgery
29. Yusupov Sh. A. , M. D., associate Professor head of the Department of pediatric surgery №1
30. Yusupov. A. A. Professor of the Department of ophthalmology
31. Yusupov M. M. Deputy Dean of the faculty of Pediatrics
32. Yusupova N. A. Head of the Department of clinical laboratory diagnostics
33. Ergashev A. R. Deputy Dean of the faculty of Pediatrics
34. Yarmukhamedova N. • A. candidate of medical Sciences, associate Professor, Vice-rector for academic Affairs head of the Department of infectious diseases, epidemiology and skin and venereal diseases
35. Abbasov Kh. 6th year student of the Department of Pediatrics

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Педиатрический факультет

Карабаев Санжар Абдусаматович
Декан педиатрического факультета, доцент


Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: 0366) 233-54-14
Факс: (0366) 233-71-75
E-mail: davolash@mail.ru
Адрес: г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

ПЕДИАТРИЧЕСКИЙ ФАКУЛЬТЕТ

Специальность: 7510200 - ПЕДИАТРИЧЕСКОЕ ДЕЛО
Квалификация: доктор медицины по направлению педиатрия.
Срок обучения: 6 лет
Форма обучения: очная

В состав факультета входят 15 кафедр:
 • Кафедра офтальмологии
 • Кафедра хирургических болезней педиатрического факультета
 • Кафедра детской хирургии №1
 • Кафедра педиатрии №1
 • Кафедра педиатрии №2 с курсом неонатологии
 • Курс неонатологии
 • Кафедра пропедевтики детских болезней
 • Кафедра педиатрии №3 и медицинской генетики
 • Кафедра травматологии и ортопедии
 • Кафедра акушерства и гинекологии №2
 • Кафедра неврологии с курсом нейрохирургии
 • Курс нейрохирургии
 • Кафедра детской хирургии №2
 • Кафедра внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета
 • Кафедра инфекционных болезней
 • Кафедра лучевой диагностики и терапии
 • Кафедра клинической и лабораторной диагностики


СОСТАВ ДЕКАНАТА ПЕДИАТРИЧЕСКОГО ФАКУЛЬТЕТА


Тиляков Хасан Азизович
Заместитель декана по 1 курсу
Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: (998) 904441331
E-mail: tiliakov@bk.ru


Нуритдинов Муроджон Нуритдин угли

Заместитель декана по 2 курсу

Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00

Tel.: (998) 94 3711811

E-mail: murodjonnuritdinov@mail.ru


Усанов Алижон Ризакулович
Заместитель декана по 3-4 курсов
Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: (998) 902515403
E-mail: usanovalijon2304@mail.ru


Юсупов Мирза Мурадович
Заместитель декана по 5 курсу
Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: (998) 902719125
E-mail: mirzayusupov@mail.ru


Эргашев Анвар Рамазонович
Заместитель декана по 6 курсов
Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: (998) 902515403
E-mail: anvarivaaziza@gmail.com


ИСТОРИЯ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА


  Педиатрический факультет Самаркандского государственного медицинского института организован в 1963 году. Первым деканом факультета был доцент Камалов Н.М. В первые годы организации студенты педиатрического факультета обучались на кафедрах лечебного факультета. В последующем, соответственно учебной программе подготовки специалистов–педиатров, были созданы самостоятельные педиатрические кафедры. В 1966 году кафедра пропедевтики детских болезней, в 1967 году – кафедра факультетской педиатрии, в 1968 году – кафедра госпитальной педиатрии, в 1970 году – кафедра детской хирургии, в 1972 году – курс акушерства–гинекологии педиатрического факультета, в 1974 году преобразованный в кафедру, в 1973 году – кафедра терапии педиатрического факультета. В 1985 году организована кафедра госпитальной детской хирургии с курсом анестезиологии и реаниматологии, в дальнейшем организованы кафедры неонатологии, неотложной педиатрии.
  За время функционирования педиатрического факультета должность декана занимали: доцент Камалов Н.М., профессор Лернер П.М., ещё раз доцент Н.М.Камалов, профессор Абдуллаев С.Х., доцент Салохитдинова Р.М., доцент Шараджабов Г.У., профессор Борухов С.А., профессор Маматкулов Х.М., профессор Джаббаров Р.Д., доктор медицинских наук Рахимов А.У., доцент Абдусалямов А.А., доцент Мавлянов Ш.Х.,профессор Шавази Н.М, в настоящее время на этой должности работает доцент Карабаев С.А.
  За прошедший период факультет подготовил около 12-и тысяч врачей педиатров, которые самоотверженно трудятся на благо охраны здоровья подрастающего поколения не только в Узбекистане, но и во многих других странах. Среди выпускников факультета много организаторов здравоохранения: начальников областных управлений здравоохранения, заместителей начальников, главных врачей областных и городских медицинских центров, медицинских объединений. Более 50-и выпускников защитили докторские диссертации, и трудятся в различных вузах и НИИ, в том числе: в Москве профессор Шарапов А.Н. – руководит отделом института возрастной физиологии; в Ставропольской медицинской академии профессор Калмыкова А.С. - является проректором по науке, возглавляет кафедру педиатрии; в Санкт-Петербургской медицинской академии последипломного обучения преподает кандидат медицинских наук, доцент Малярова М.Ш. В университетской клинике города Индианаполис (США) трудятся М.Рузметов и Н.Меликулова, в Бостоне анестезиологом работает Г.Фузайлов, в Турции работают врачами Н.А.Дурсунова и Д.М.Фахратова. Профессор Бобомурадов Т.А. является проректором Ташкентской медицинской академии, профессор Шамсиев Ф.М. возглавляет отдел НИИ педиатрии Минздрава республики, профессор Низаметдинов И.Н. руководит кафедрой педиатрии Ташкентской медицинской академии, профессор Хамраев А. является главным детским хирургом МЗ РУз, профессор Карабаев Х.И. является заведующим кафедрой ЛОР болезней педиатрического факультета ТашПМИ, профессор Шарипова Н. руководила кафедрой педиатрии в БухМИ, в Хорезме доцент Худойбергенов М.Р. заведует кафедрой педиатрии, в Нукусе профессор Атаниязова О.А. возглавляет филиал ТашПМИ.
  На факультете работали известные ученые: кавалер многих орденов и медалей, Заслуженный деятель науки Узбекистана, более 15 лет возглавлявшая коллектив института в должности ректора, доктор медицинских наук, профессор Вахабова У.К., Заслуженный деятель науки, Заслуженный работник здравоохранения республики, доктор медицинских наук, профессор Ахмедов М.А.
  В настоящее время в структуру факультета, входят 15 кафедр и 2 курсов. Из 201 преподавателей, работающих на факультете - 67 (33,3%) имеют ученую степень, в том числе докторов наук – 22 (11%), кандидатов наук 45 (22,3%).
Многие кафедры возглавляют наши выпускники, ставшие известными учёными, это профессор Ахмеджанов И.А., профессор Негматджанов Б.Б., профессор Шавази Н.М., профессор Шарипов Р.Х., профессор Джурабекова А.Т., доктор медицинских наук Абдуллаева М.Н., доктор медицинских наук Дильмурадова К.Р. Профессор Азизов М.К. является главным врачом областного многопрофильного детского медицинского центра, профессор Атакулов Д.О. возглавляет учебную работу на кафедре детской хирургии. В разных отраслях науки и здравоохранения трудятся доктора медицинских наук: Расулов С., Худоярова Д.Р., Вахидов А. и другие.
  На факультете обучаются 1032 студентов. Обучение ведется на узбекском и русском языках, в соответствии с требованиями квалификационной характеристики врача-общего педиатра по направлению 7512200 – «педиатрическое дело».
  В организации учебного процесса решающее значение придаётся строгому соблюдению учебной и трудовой дисциплины, широкому внедрению передовых педагогических технологий в практику обучения, совершенствованию качества и эффективности преподавания на кафедрах факультета.
Регулярное материальное стимулирование, выдача денежных премий преподавателям и студентам, зачисление особо отличившихся студентов на стипендии имени выдающихся ученых – выпускников СамГМИ, государственные именные стипендии находят живой отклик в коллективе.
  Заметное место в осуществление этой кропотливой, повседневной работы занимает труд заместителей деканов: старшего преподавателя М.М.Юсупова, ассистента А.Х.Жалилова,ассистента А.Р.Усанова и ассистента Х.А. Тиляков которые стараются узнать чем живёт каждый студент, оказать необходимую помощь, встречаются с родителями студентов, ежедневно посещают кафедры. Рационализация работы деканатов, введение должностей заместителей деканов по каждому курсу, закрепление курса за одним заместителем декана с 1 по 6 курс в комплексе мероприятий позволяет добиться того, что посещаемость студентов по факультету в целом за каждый семестр составляет не менее 99,5 – 99,8%, качественный показатель успеваемости по предметам составляет 80 – 90% и продолжает улучшаться.
  На педиатрическом факультете в разное время заместителями декана работали: профессор Ханнанова Ф.К., профессор Борухов С.А., профессор Ахмедов М.А., профессор Маматов А.Э., профессор Азизов М.К., профессор Шавази Н.М. доцент Насекин М.Т., доцент Расулов А.М., доцент Лемелев В.Р., доцент Дехканов Ш.К., доцент Мавлянов Ш.Х., кандидата медицинских наук Туракулов Ж.Т., доцент Язданов А.Я., доцент Шадиев У.Х., ассистент Джуманов Б.А., ассистент Самадов А.А., ассистент Нармурадов А.Н., доцент Халиков К.М., доцент С.Ж. Юлдашев и др.
  Научная работа учёными факультета всегда проводилась в тесной взаимосвязи с подготовкой научно-педагогических кадров и требований практического здравоохранения.
  Примечательно, что учёные факультета принимают участие в конкурсах заявок на гранты для выполнения своих научных изысканий. Примером для других являются коллектив кафедры детской хирургии.
  Только по итогам завершенных в 2019 году научно–исследовательских работ, в практику здравоохранения внедрено 26 новых метода диагностики, 32 новых методов лечения, защищено 5докторских диссертации и 3 кандидатских, издано 8 сборников научных трудов и учебное пособие, выпущено 76 методических рекомендаций, опубликовано свыше 515научных работ, в том числе за рубежом 143, 19 учёных факультета участвовали в научных конференциях в зарубежных странах.
  Большое внимание уделяется работе с одарёнными студентами, в 2020 году более 100 студентов зачислено в группу одаренных; они активно участвовали в работе студенческих научных кружков, представляли институт на республиканских олимпиадах, выступали с докладами на институтских, республиканских и международных научных конференциях, имели публикации, были награждены медалями и дипломами.
  Некоторым из них были определены темы будущих магистрских и докторских диссертаций, начата серьёзная исследовательская работа. Наибольших успехов в этом направлении достиг студенческий научный кружок кафедры детской хирургии.
  Духовно–просветительная работа на факультете направлена на формирование у студентов высоких морально–нравственных качеств, основанных на усвоении общечеловеческих культурных ценностей, многовековых традиций и богатого наследия нашего народа, осознания ими, изложенного в трудах первого Президента Республики И.А.Каримова, особого пути становления суверенного Узбекистана, и выдвижения его в ряд развитых процветающих стран, воспитание патриотизма и чувства гордости за свою Родину.
  По данным на 1 ноября 2020 года на факультете обучается 1234 студент, из них 767 - на платно-контрактной основе.

Деканы факультета в разные года


ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА ПЕДИАТРИЧЕСКОГО ФАКУЛЬТЕТА


  Досугастудентовпроводитсятакже в культурно-массовойработе.Одними из основных направлений деятельности факультета является формирование у студентов высоких нравственных ценностей, воспитание интереса к профессиональной деятельности, потребности в здоровом образе жизни, привлечение учащихся к культурно-массовым мероприятиям института. Для осуществления этих задач на факультете функционирует кураторский совет, деятельность которого осуществляется согласно утвержденному плану. За каждой группой факультета закреплен куратор, который назначается из числа опытных педагогов. Под руководством кураторов студенты факультета активно участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, организуют культурный досуг, посещают исторические памятники и достопримечательности г.Самарканда, театры и музеи.
  Большое внимание уделяется физическому воспитанию и спорту. Студенты факультета посещают спортивные секции по плаванию, теннису, шахмату, футболу, баскетболу, волейболу, национальной борьбе, восточным единоборствам, легкой атлетике, которые функционируют на базе спортивного комплекса института. Они активно участвуют как в региональных, так и в Республиканских спортивных соревнованиях.
  Лозунг нашего факультета «Высокая духовность – непобедимая сила». Книга первого Президента И.А.Каримова под этим названием считается основным путеводителем каждого сотрудника и студента факультета. Как гласит восточная мудрость – «Не возможно разделить образование от воспитания и наоборот воспитание от образования».

  Духовно-просветительская работа проводится на основании утвержденного плана, согласно которому проводятся различные мероприятия, посвященные историческим датам, национальным праздникам, спортивным соревнованиям, и др. Совместно с органами внутренних дел, правоохранительных органов, центрами духовности и другими организациями-партнерами проводятся различные встречи.

Каждый куратор имеет рабочий план, на основании которого проводит различные мероприятия с кураторской группой. У каждого куратора есть данные о каждом студенте, и его распорядке дня. Имеются так же альбомы и диски, где отражены сюжеты проведенных мероприятий. Декан и заместители декана факультета регулярно встречаются с кураторами групп и студентами. Каждый четверг занятия начинаются с ознакомления с материалами «Информационного часа».


УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Учебно методическая работа на факультете организована в соответствии с образовательными нормативно-правовыми документами Республики Узбекистан:
1. Закон Республики Узбекистан об образовании (29 августа 1997 г).
2. Национальная программа подготовки кадров (29 август 1997 г).
3. «Положение о высшем образовании» утвержденное МинВССОбр. От 9.01.2003 г
4. Государственный образовательный стандарт по направлению 5510200 «Педиатрическое дело».
5. Учебные планы по образовательному направлению «Педиатрическое дело», утвержденные МинВССО.
6. Стандартные и рабочие программы по предметам.
7. «Положение о рейтинговой системе контроля и оценки знаний студентов» утвержденное приказом МинВССОбр № 204 от 2009 г с внесением изменений на основании приказа МинВССОбр № 333 от 2010 года.
8. Приказ ректора СамМИ №43 от 12 сентября 2013 года «Об организации учебного процесса в институте по модульной системе обучения».
9. Приказ ректора СамМИ №951/У от 19 декабря 2013 года «Об организации учебного процесса в институте в электронной системе обучения moodle.sammi.uz интранет».
10. Протокол Ученого Совета СамМИ №9 от 15 июня 2016 года «Рекомендации по оценке и контролю учебной деятельности студентов при кредитно-модульной системе организации учебного процесса».


НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Научная работа учёными факультета всегда проводилась в тесной взаимосвязи с подготовкой научно–педагогических кадров и требований практического здравоохранения, в настоящее время она направлена на решение проблем, определенных государственной программой развития науки и техники под названием: «Охрана здоровья матери и ребёнка, разработка методов диагностики, лечения и профилактики с учётом региональных особенностей».
  Примечательно, что учёные факультета принимают участие в конкурсах заявок на гранты для выполнения своих научных изысканий. Примером для других являются коллектив кафедры детской хирургии.
  За последние 3 года по итогам завершенных научно–исследовательских работ защищено 5 докторских диссертации и 3 кандидатскихдиссертаций, опубликовано свыше 2263 научных работ, в том числе 789 за рубежом.

Участники семинара тренинга у входа в Медицинский факультет Университета Овьедо


СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЕ НАУЧНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО


  Участие студентов в работе студенческих научных кружков - неотъемлемая часть образовательного процесса в работе факультета, в которых работают более 150 студентов. Материалы научно-исследовательской их работы ежегодно докладываются на конференции молодых ученых университета, а лучшие работы делегируются на межвузовские научные конференции, откуда получаем по 10-15 призовых мест ежегодно. Это позволяет деканата по окончании додипломного образования студентами ориентироваться о назначении именных стипендиатов, проводить конкурсный их отбор для рекомендаций на научную работу, аспирантуру, стажировки за рубежом и тому подобное.
  20-28 мая 2020 года в нашей стране состоялась Республиканская онлайн олимпиада среди студентов ВУЗов. В олимпиаде участвовали студенты разных ВУЗов по самым разнообразным предметам. По его итогам 2 место по предмету «Судебная медицина» присуждено студентке СамМИ педиатрического факультета Икромовой Парвине.

Студентка педиатрического факультета СамМИ Икромова Парвина обладательница 2-место Республиканской олимпиады по предмету «Судебная медицина»


СОСТАВ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА ФАКУЛЬТЕТА


1.Карабаев С.А. Доцент. Декан факультета
2.Тураева Н.О. Старший преподователь кафедры 3-педиатрии и медицинской генетики. Учёный секретарь
3. Атакулов Ж.О. д.м.н., профессор кафедры детской хирургии
4. Ахмеджанов И.А. д.м.н., профессор кафедры детской хирургии № 2
5. Ахмедов Ю.М. профессор кафедры детской хирургии № 2
6. Ахмеджанова Н.И. д.м.н., доцент, заведующий кафедрой педиатрии №1
7. Бабамурадова З.Б. заведующая кафедрой внутренних болезней педиатрического факультета
8. Бабажанов А.С. к.м.н., доцент, заведующий кафедрой хирургических болезней педиатрического факультета
9. Бобоев С.А. к.м.н ., заведующий кафедрой офтальмологии
10. Джалилов А.Х. к.м.н. зам. декана Педиатрического факультета
11. Джурабекова А.Т. д.м.н., профессор, заведующая кафедрой неврологии, нейрохирургии.
12. Лим В.И. к.м.н., доцент курс неонатологии
13. Мамадалиев А.М. д.м.н., профессор кафедры неврологии и нейрохирургии
14. Мардиева Г.М. к.м.н., доц. заведующая курсом лучевой диагностики
15. Мухаммадиева Л.А. д.м.н., доцент заведующая кафедрой 3-педиатрии и медицинской генетики
16. Насимова Н.Р. к.м.н. Председатель женсовета педиатрического факультета
17. Негмаджанов Б.Б. д.м.н., профессор, заведующий кафедрой акушерства и гинекологии педиатрического факультета
18. Очилова Ф.А. Отвечает за научную работу факультета.
19. Пардаев С.Н. к.м.н., доц. заведующий кафедрой травматологии и ортопедии
20. Раббимова Д.Т. д.м.н., доцент заведующая курсом пропедевтики детских болезней
21. Рустамов М.Р. д.м.н., профессор кафедры педиатрии №1
22. Сирожиддинова Х.Н. к.м.н., заведующий курсом неонатологии
23. Тоиров А.С. Завю уч. кафедрой хирургических болезней педиатрического факультета
24. Тиляков Х.А. зам. декана Педиатрического факультета
25. Уринбаев П.У. Профессор кафедры травматологии
26. Усанов А.Р зам. декана Педиатрического факультета
27. Шавази Н.М. д.м.н., профессор, заведующий кафедрой педиатрии №1
28. Шодиев А.Ш. д.м.н., доц. кафедры неврологии и нейрохирургии
29. Юсупов Ш.А. д.м.н., доцент заведующий кафедрой детской хирургии №1
30. Юсупов А.А. Профессор кафедры офтальмологии
31. Юсупов М.М. зам. декана Педиатрического факультета
32. Юсупова Н.А. Заведующая кафедрой клинической лабораторной диагностики
33. Эргашев А.Р. зам. декана Педиатрического факультета
34. Ярмухамедова Н.А. • к.м.н., доцент, проректор по учебной работе заведующая кафедрой инфекционных болезней, эпидемиологии и кожно-венерологических болезней