×
Menu Close Menu

Pharmacy faculty

Shavasi Nurali Mamedovich

doctor of medicine, Professor,

Dean of the faculty of pharmacy


Inthe receiving zone: Monday-Saturday
Tel: +998 99776 17 77
Fax:
E-mail: nuralishavazi@sammi.uz
Anddres: Samarkand city, street Amir Temur 18

Direction of training (specialty) - 5510500: pharmacy

Specialty (qualification) – pharmacist

The training period is 5 years

The form of study is full-time

Employees of the faculty:


Ganiyev Gyration Gulomiddinovich

Deputy Dean on educational work

Time of reception: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00

Tel.:(998) 997771366

E-mail: gayratganiyev83@gmail.com

Djurayev Botir Abdusalyamovich

Deputy Dean for work with youth

Time of reception: Monday-Saturday: 08: 30-17: 00

Tel.:(998) 915579983

E-mail: djbotir2017@gmail.com

Pulatova Nigina Yuldosh Kizi

Secretary driver

E-mail: niginapulatova1992@gmail.com

Yuldashev Bektosh Alisherovich

Secretary engineer

Е-mail: lyuzhe@bk.ru

HISTORY OF THE FACULTY


  The Department of pharmacy was established as part of the pediatric faculty in 2018. Subsequently, by the order of the rector Zh. a. Rizaev from July 3, 2020 543/AF was organized the faculty of pharmacy and the Dean of the faculty was appointed MD, Professor N. M. Shavazi the faculty consists of 4 departments: pharmacology, biological chemistry, medical chemistry and clinical pharmacology.

  The faculty has a full academic staff (51 people), including 11 (23.4%) teachers with a scientific degree: 2 doctors of science (4.3%), 9 candidates of science (19.1%).

  As of November 1, 2020, the faculty has 463 students, including 392 on a fee-and-contract basis. Language of instruction: Uzbek, Russian and English, training and training is carried out in accordance with the requirements of the qualification characteristics of a pharmacist in the direction 5510500 - “pharmacy”.

  In the organization of the educational process, crucial importance is attached to strict compliance with academic and labor discipline, the wide introduction of advanced pedagogical technologies in the practice of teaching, improving the quality and effectiveness of teaching at the departments of the faculty.

  A notable place in the implementation of this painstaking, daily work is occupied by the work of Deputy deans: G. G. Ganiev, assistant F. N. Temirov who try to find out what each student lives, provide the necessary assistance, meet with the parents of students, visit the departments daily.

  The rationalization of the work of deans, the introduction of positions of Deputy deans in each field of work, in a complex of measures, allows us to achieve that the attendance of students at the faculty as a whole for each semester is not less than 99.5 – 99.7%, the qualitative indicator of academic achievement in subjects is 75 – 80% and continues to improve.

  Much attention is paid to work with gifted students, in 2020 more than 65 students are enrolled in the group of gifted; they actively participated in student scientific circles, represented the Institute at the Republican Olympiads, made presentations at the Institute and Republican scientific conferences, had publications, were awarded diplomas.

Spiritual and educational work of the faculty of pharmacy.


  Spiritually–educational work at the faculty aims to develop in students high moral qualities, based on learning a universal cultural values, ancient traditions and rich heritage of our people, of their awareness presented in the works of the first President of the Republic I. A. Karimov, special way of sovereign Uzbekistan, and advances it in a number of developed prosperous countries, education of patriotism and sense of pride for their country.

  Leisure time of students is also spent in cultural and mass work. One of the main activities of the faculty is the formation of high moral values among students, fostering interest in professional activities, the need for a healthy lifestyle, attracting students to cultural events of the Institute. To implement these tasks, the faculty has a curatorial Council, whose activities are carried out according to the approved plan. Each group of the faculty is assigned a curator, who is appointed from among experienced teachers. Under the guidance of curators, students of the faculty actively participate in public events, organize cultural leisure, visit historical monuments and attractions of the city Samarkand, theaters and museums.

Tibbiy kimyo kafedrasi kuratorlarining talabalar bilan uchrashuvi, Samarqanddagi unutilmas joylarga tashrif buyurish

  Fakultetning har bir guruhiga tajribali pedagoglar orasidan tayinlangan murabbiy tayinlangan. Murabbiylar rahbarligida fakultet talabalari jamoat tadbirlarida faol ishtirok etib, madaniy hordiq chiqarishni tashkil etib, Samarqand shahrining tarixiy obidalari va diqqatga sazovor joylariga, teatr va muzeylarga tashrif buyurishadi.

Students of the faculty in the chess club

Students of the faculty in the table tennis section

  Much attention is paid to physical education and sports. Students of the faculty attend sports sections in swimming, tennis, chess, football, basketball, volleyball, national wrestling, martial arts, athletics, which operate on the basis of the sports complex of the Institute. They actively participate in both regional and National sports competitions.

Meeting of curators from the Department of medical chemistry with students, visiting memorable places of Samarkand

The slogan of our faculty is "High spirituality – an invincible force". The book of the first President I. A. Karimov under this title is considered the main guide for every employee and student of the faculty. As the Eastern wisdom says – "it is Not possible to divide education from upbringing and Vice versa, education from education."

  Hours of spirituality and morality at the Department of biological chemistry of the faculty of Pharmacy

  Spiritual and educational work is carried out on the basis of an approved plan, according to which various events are held on historical dates, national holidays, sports competitions, etc. Various meetings are held jointly with internal Affairs agencies, law enforcement agencies, spirituality centers and other partner organizations.

  Conducting a weekly information hour at the Department of Pharmacology

   Each curator has a work plan, based on which he conducts various activities with the curatorial group. Each curator has data about each student and their daily routine. There are also albums and CDs that reflect the stories of the events held. The Dean and Deputy deans of the faculty regularly meet with curators of groups and students. Every Thursday, classes begin with an introduction to the materials of the "Information hour".

Educational and methodical work


  Educational and methodological work at the faculty is organized in accordance with educational legal documents of the Republic of Uzbekistan:

1. The law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "on education" (29 August 1997).

2. The national training programme (29 August 1997).

3. "Regulations on higher education" approved by the Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation. From 9.01.2003 g

4. State educational standard in the direction 5510500 "pharmacy".

5. Academic plans for the educational direction "pharmacy", approved by the Ministry of health and social development of The Russian Federation.

6. Standard and working programs on subjects.

7. "The regulation on rating system monitoring and evaluation of students 'knowledge" approved by order Ministry of Health No. 204 of 2009 with the amendments on the basis of the order Ministry of Health No. 333 of 2010.

8. Order of the rector of SamGMI No. 43 dated September 12, 2013 "on the organization of the educational process in the Institute on the modular training system".

9. Order of the rector of SamGMI No. 951 / U dated December 19, 2013 "on the organization of the educational process in the Institute in the electronic learning system moodle.sammi.uz intranet".

10. Protocol Of the academic Council of SamGMI No. 9 dated June 15, 2016 "Recommendations for evaluating and monitoring the educational activities of students in the credit-modular system of educational process organization".

RESEARCH WORK


 The scientific work of the faculty has always been carried out in close connection with the training of scientific and pedagogical personnel and the requirements of practical health care, currently it is aimed at solving problems identified by the state program for the development of science and technology. It is noteworthy that scientists of the faculty take part in competitions of applications for grants to perform their scientific research.

 Over the past 2 years, the staff of the departments of the faculty of pharmacy has defended 2 candidate's theses (PhD) Baykulov Azim and Kholmuradova Dilafruz. Over the past 2 years, more than 186 scientific papers have been published, including 102 abroad, including 15 articles in journals indexed by the Scopus database. In 2021, Kholmuradova Dilafruz plans to defend her doctoral dissertation. K. M. Khalikov co-authored a textbook on Biological chemistry (in 2 volumes) in Russian and Uzbek (Cyrillic) in 2020 with R. A. Sabirova and N. M. Yuldashev.

In order to develop academic mobility in November-December 2020, the departments of the faculty regularly organize online lectures and seminars by leading Universities of neighboring countries.

Textbook on Biochemistry. 2020. Tashkent.

Student scientific society

Participation of students in the work of student scientific circles is an integral part of the educational process in the work of the faculty, which employs more than 65 students. The materials of their research work are presented annually at the conference of young scientists of the Institute, and the best works are delegated to interuniversity scientific conferences, from which we receive prizes every year.

Textbook on Biochemistry. 2020. Tashkent.

Student scientific society


Participation of students in the work of student scientific circles is an integral part of the educational process in the work of the faculty, which employs more than 65 students. The materials of their research work are presented annually at the conference of young scientists of the Institute, and the best works are delegated to interuniversity scientific conferences, from which we receive prizes every year.

  On may 20-28, 2020, our country hosted the Republican online Olympiade among University students. Students from different Universities participated in the Olympiade in a wide variety of subjects. According to its results, the 3rd place in the subject "German language" was awarded to Sammi student of the faculty of pharmacy Toirova Sevinch.

ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE FACULTY:


No Full Name Position

1 Shavazi Nurali Mamedovich Dean of the faculty, Chairman of the academic Council

2 Turaeva Nafisa Amanovna Secretary of the academic Council

3 Khalimov Sulaimon Gulomovich Head of the Department for work with youth and spiritual and educational work

4 Garifulina Lilia Maratovna Head of the training unit

5 Raimkulova Charos The Akhmatovna The President of the women's Council of the faculty

6 Abdurakhmonov Ilkhom Rustamovich Head of the Department of clinical pharmacology

7 Khalikov Kahor Mirzayevich Head of the Department of biological chemistry

8 Holmurodov Dilafruz Cowtown Head of the Department of medical chemistry

9 Yuldashev Soatbay Jianbeivich Head of the Department of pharmacology

10 Ganiyev Gyration Gulomiddin Deputy Dean

11 Djurayev Botir Abdusalyamovich Deputy Dean

12 Abdurashidova Gulnoza Ablakulovna head Of the Department of pathological physiology

13 Amridinov Jahongir-Abdumajidovich the head Teacher of the Department of natural Sciences and Humanities

14 Baratova Rayno Shomuradovna the head Teacher Of the Department of hygiene and ecology

15 Komil Tuigunovich Ismoilov the head Teacher Of the Department of medical biology and genetics

16 Normakhmatov Ilkhom Zainiddinovich the head Teacher of the Department of physical culture

17 Neymatov Nizom Ismatullayevich Head teacher of the Department of Informatics and mathematics

18 Normuradova Nasiba Saidullayevna head Of the Department of foreign languages

19 Kiyamova Dilfuza Sharipovna head Of the Department of medical chemistry

20 Kim Oksana Vladislavovna head Teacher of the Department of biological chemistry

21 Siddikov Olim Abdullaevich head Of the Department of clinical pharmacology

22 Khayitova Shakhnoza Daniyarovna head Of the Department of pedagogy and psychology

23 Shukurova Dilorom Bahodirovna head Of the Department of pharmacology

24 Shaykulov Hamza Shodievich Head of the Department of Microbiology, Virology and immunology

25 Yuldashev Bektosh Alisherovich 2nd year student of the faculty of pharmacy

×
Menu Close Menu

Фармацевтический факультет

Шавази Нурали Мухаммад угли
д.м.н., профессор,
декан фармацевтического факультета


Время приема:

Понедельник - Суббота

Тел:

+998 99776 17 77

Fax:
E-mail:

nuralishavazi@sammi.uz

Адрес: Самарканд ул. Амира Темура 18

ФАРМАЦЕВТИЧЕСКИЙ ФАКУЛЬТЕТ

Направление подготовки (специальность) – 5510500: Фармация
Специальность (квалификация) – фармацевт
Срок обучения – 5 лет
Форма обучения – очная

  На факультете 4 кафедры:
 • Кафедра фармакологии
 • Кафедра клинической фармакологии
 • Кафедра медицинской химии
 • Кафедра биологической химии

РАБОТНИКИ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА


Ганиев Гайратжон Гуломиддинович
Заместитель декана по учебной работе
Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел.: (998) 997771366
Е-mail: gayratganiyev83@gmail.com

Джураев Ботир Абдусалямович

Заместитель декана по работе с молодёжью

Время приема: Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-17:00

Тел.: (998) 915579983

Е-mail: djbotir2017@gmail.com

Пулатова Нигина Юлдош кизи
секретарь машинист
Е-mail: niginapulatova1992@gmail.com

Юлдашев Бектош Алишерович
секретарь машинист
Е-mail: lyuzhe@bk.ru

ИСТОРИЯ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА


  Направление фармации было организовано в составе педиатрического факультета в 2018 году. В последующем, по приказу ректора Ж.А.Ризаева от 3 июля 2020 года 543/АФ был организован факультет фармации и деканом факультета был назначен д.м.н., профессор Н.М.Шавази В состав факультета входят 4 кафедры: фармакология, биологическая химия, медицинская химия и клиническая фармакология.
  На факультете деятельность осуществляет профессорско-преподавтельский состав (51 человек), из них 11 (23,4%) преподавателей с ученой степенью: 2 доктора наук (4,3%), 9 кандидатов наук (19,1%).
  По данным на 1 ноября 2020 года на факультете обучается 463 студента, из них 392 - на платно-контрактной основе. Язык обучения: узбекский, русский и английский, подготовка и обучение осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями квалификационной характеристики фармацевта по направлению 5510500 - “Фармация”.
  В организации учебного процесса решающее значение придаётся строгому соблюдению учебной и трудовой дисциплины, широкому внедрению передовых педагогических технологий в практику обучения, совершенствованию качества и эффективности преподавания на кафедрах факультета.
  Заметное место в осуществление этой кропотливой, повседневной работы занимает труд заместителей деканов: Г.Г.Ганиев и Ф.Н.Темиров которые стараются узнать чем живёт каждый студент, оказать необходимую помощь, встречаются с родителями студентов, ежедневно посещают кафедры.
  Рационализация работы деканатов, введение должностей заместителей деканов по каждому направлению работы, в комплексе мероприятий позволяет добиться того, что посещаемость студентов по факультету в целом за каждый семестр составляет не менее 99,5 – 99,7%, качественный показатель успеваемости по предметам составляет 75 – 80% и продолжает улучшаться.
  Большое внимание уделяется работе с одарёнными студентами, в 2020 году более 65 студентов зачислено в группу одаренных, они активно участвовали в работе студенческих научных кружков, представляли институт на республиканских олимпиадах, выступали с докладами на институтских и республиканских научных конференциях, имели публикации, были награждены дипломами.

ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА ФАРМАЦЕВТИЧЕСКОГО ФАКУЛЬТЕТА.


  Духовно-просветительная работа на факультете направлена на формирование у студентов высоких морально-нравственных качеств, основанных на усвоении общечеловеческих культурных ценностей, многовековых традиций и богатого наследия нашего народа, осознания ими, изложенного в трудах первого Президента Республики И.А.Каримова, особого пути становления суверенного Узбекистана, и выдвижения его в ряд развитых процветающих стран, воспитание патриотизма и чувства гордости за свою Родину.
  Досуг студентов проводится также в культурно-массовой работе. Одними из основных направлений деятельности факультета является формирование у студентов высоких нравственных ценностей, воспитание интереса к профессиональной деятельности, потребности в здоровом образе жизни, привлечение учащихся к культурно-массовым мероприятиям института. Для осуществления этих задач на факультете функционирует кураторский совет, деятельность которого осуществляется согласно утвержденному плану. За каждой группой факультета закреплен куратор, который назначается из числа опытных педагогов.

Встреча кураторов с кафедры медицинской химии со студентами, посещение памятных мест г. Самарканда

  Под руководством кураторов студенты факультета активно участвуют в общественных мероприятиях, организуют культурный досуг, посещают исторические памятники и достопримечательности г. Самарканда, театры и музеи.

Студенты факультета в шахматном кружке

  Большое внимание уделяется физическому воспитанию и спорту. Студенты факультета посещают спортивные секции по плаванию, теннису, шахматам, футболу, баскетболу, волейболу, национальной борьбе, восточным единоборствам, легкой атлетике, которые функционируют на базе спортивного комплекса института. Они активно участвуют как в региональных, так и в Республиканских спортивных соревнованиях.

Студенты факультета в секции настольного тенниса

  Лозунг нашего факультета «Высокая духовность – непобедимая сила». Книга первого Президента И.А.Каримова под этим названием считается основным путеводителем каждого сотрудника и студента факультета. Как гласит восточная мудрость – «Не возможно, разделить образование от воспитания и наоборот воспитание от образования».

Часы духовности и нравственности на кафедре биологической химии факультета Фармации

  Духовно-просветительская работа проводится на основании утвержденного плана, согласно которому проводятся различные мероприятия, посвященные историческим датам, национальным праздникам, спортивным соревнованиям, и др. Совместно с органами внутренних дел, правоохранительных органов, центрами духовности и другими организациями-партнерами проводятся различные встречи.

Проведение еженедельного информационного часа на кафедре Фармакологии

  Каждый куратор имеет рабочий план, на основании которого проводит различные мероприятия с кураторской группой. У каждого куратора есть данные о каждом студенте, и его распорядке дня. Имеются так же альбомы и диски, где отражены сюжеты проведенных мероприятий. Декан и заместители декана факультета регулярно встречаются с кураторами групп и студентами. Каждый четверг занятия начинаются с ознакомления с материалами «Информационного часа».

УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Учебно методическая работа на факультете организована в соответствии с образовательными нормативно-правовыми документами Республики Узбекистан:
1. Закон Республики Узбекистан об образовании (29 августа 1997 г).
2. Национальная программа подготовки кадров (29 август 1997 г).
3. «Положение о высшем образовании» утвержденное МинВССОбр. От 9.01.2003 г
4. Государственный образовательный стандарт по направлению 5510500 «Фармация».
5. Учебные планы по образовательному направлению «Фармация», утвержденные МинВССО.
6. Стандартные и рабочие программы по предметам.
7. «Положение о рейтинговой системе контроля и оценки знаний студентов» утвержденное приказом МинВССОбр № 204 от 2009 г с внесением изменений на основании приказа МинВССОбр № 333 от 2010 года.
8. Приказ ректора СамМИ №43 от 12 сентября 2013 года «Об организации учебного процесса в институте по модульной системе обучения».
9. Приказ ректора СамМИ №951/У от 19 декабря 2013 года «Об организации учебного процесса в институте в электронной системе обучения moodle.sammi.uz интранет».
10. Протокол Ученого Совета СамМИ №9 от 15 июня 2016 года «Рекомендации по оценке и контролю учебной деятельности студентов при кредитно-модульной системе организации учебного процесса».

НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


 Научная работа учёными факультета всегда проводилась в тесной взаимосвязи с подготовкой научно–педагогических кадров и требований практического здравоохранения, в настоящее время она направлена на решение проблем, определенных государственной программой развития науки и техники. Примечательно, что учёные факультета принимают участие в конкурсах заявок на гранты для выполнения своих научных изысканий.
  За последние 2 года сотрудниками кафедр факультета фармации было защищено 2 кандидатских диссертаций (PhD) Байкуловым Азимом и Холмурадовой Дилафруз. За прошедшие 2 года было опубликовано свыше 200 научных работ, в том числе 102 за рубежом, из них 15 статей в журналах, индексируемых базой Scopus. В 2021 году планируется защита докторской диссертации Холмурадовой Дилафруз. К.М.Халиковым в 2020 году в соавторстве с Р.А.Сабировой и Н.М.Юлдашевым написан и опубликован учебник по Биологической химии (в 2-х томах) на русском и узбекском языках (кириллица).

Учебник по Биохимии. 2020. Ташкент.

  В целях развития академической мобильности в ноябре-декабре 2020 года кафедрами факультета регулярно организуются онлайн-лекции и семинары ведущими ВУЗами стран ближнего зарубежья.

Учебник по Биохимии. 2020. Ташкент.

СТУДЕНЧЕСКОЕ НАУЧНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО


 Участие студентов в работе студенческих научных кружков - неотъемлемая часть образовательного процесса в работе факультета, в которых работают более 65 студентов. Материалы научно-исследовательской их работы ежегодно докладываются на конференции молодых ученых института, а лучшие работы делегируются на межвузовские научные конференции, откуда получаем ежегодно призовые места.

  20-28 мая 2020 года в нашей стране состоялась Республиканская онлайн олимпиада среди студентов ВУЗов. В олимпиаде участвовали студенты разных ВУЗов по самым разнообразным предметам. По его итогам 3 место по предмету «Немецкий язык» присуждено студентке СамМИ фармацевтического факультета Тоировой Севинч.

СОСТАВ УЧЕНОГО СОВЕТА ФАКУЛЬТЕТА:


1. Шавази Нурали Мамедович - Декан факультета, председатель ученого совета
2. Тураева Нафиса Омановна - Секретарь ученого совета
3. Халимов Сулаймон Гуломович - Начальник отдела по работе с молодежью и духовно-просветительской работе
4. Гарифулина Лилия Маратовна - Начальник учебной части
5. Раимкулова Чарос Ахматовна - Председатель женсовета факультета
6. Абдурахмонов Илхом Рустамович - Заведующий кафедрой клинической фармакалогии
7. Халиков Кахор Мирзаевич - Заведующий кафедрой биологической химии
8. Холмуродова Дилафруз Кувватовна - Заведующая кафедрой медицинской химии
9. Юлдашев Соатбой Жиянбоевич - Заведующий кафедрой фармакологии
10. Ганиев Гайратжон Гуломиддинович - Заместитель декана
11. Темиров Фазлиддин Нуриддинович - Заместитель декана
12. Абдурашидова Гулноза Аблакуловна - Завуч кафедры патологической физиологии
13. Амриддинов Жахонгир Абдумажитович - Завуч кафедры естественных и гуманитарных наук
14. Баратова Раъно Шомурадовна - Завуч кафедры гигиены и экологии
15. Исмоилов Комил Туйгунович - Завуч кафедры медицинской биологии и генетики
16. Нормахматов Илхом Зайниддинович - Завуч кафедры физической культуры
17. Неъматов Низом Исматуллаевич - Завуч кафедры информатики и математики
18. Нормурадова Насиба Сайдуллаевна - Завуч кафедры иностранных языков
19. Киямова Дилфуза Шариповна - Завуч кафедры медицинской химии
20. Ким Оксана Владиславовна - Завуч кафедры биологической химии
21. Сиддиков Олим Абдуллаевич - Завуч кафедры клинической фармакологии
22. Хайитова Шахноза Данияровна - Завуч кафедры педагогики и психологии
23. Шукурова Дилором Баходировна - Завуч кафедры фармакологии
24. Шайкулов Хамза Шодиевич - Завуч кафедры микробиологии, вирусологии и иммунологии
25. Юлдашев Бектош Алишерович - Студент 2 курса факультета фармации