×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Psychologist

Djuraeva Dilorom Abdurashitovna


Qabul vaqti: Dushanba-Shanba: 08:30-17:00
Tel: +99893 346 61 16
E-mail: psixolog@sammi.uz
Manzil: Samarqand sh., Аmir Temur koʼch., 18 - uy

PSYCHOLOGIST OF THE SAMARKAND STATE MEDICAL INSTITUTE


The activity of a psychologist belongs to the field of educational services and is aimed at improving the quality and efficiency of personnel training, fostering a harmonious personality and creating optimal conditions that ensure a comprehensive harmonious, full-fledged psychological development of a student.

  The duty of a psychologist of higher education is to make a worthy contribution to such a sacred cause as the formation of intellectual abilities, universal human qualities, knowledge, skills and abilities, and the qualities of a specialist.

  A psychologist, based on his knowledge of the behavior and mental activity of students, age patterns of mental development, professional knowledge, features of interaction between students and adults, with peers, the organization of the educational process, provides opportunities for an individual approach to the individual, determines her abilities, identifies possible causes of deviations from the norm, ways of psychological and pedagogical correction. In this way, the psychologist creates an opportunity in the higher education system to increase the productivity of educational work, the formation of a creatively active personality.

  The task of a psychologist

- psychoprophylactic research

- psychological propaganda and education

- psychodiagnostics

- mental development and psychocorrection

- psychological counseling

  1. Psychoprophylaxis is a special type of activity of a psychologist, which consists in creating a healthy psychological environment for students and teachers and providing them with optimal conditions for the development of their personality.

  2. Psychological propaganda and education - carrying out special psychological measures to create the most favorable psychological climate in student and pedagogical collectives, improving the culture of behavior in the pedagogical collective, promoting the improvement of the communication process of students and teaching staff, providing a wide range of consultations in pedagogical collectives on personal, profile problems. Contribute to the removal, reduction of psychological stress and fatigue among members of the teaching staff, the formation of a set of measures to prevent them.

  3. Psychodiagnostics-psychodiagnostic studies are aimed at a deeper psychological and pedagogical study of students in the process of their training and are designed to identify their individual psychological characteristics, the causes of learning defects. Diagnostic work is carried out in groups or individually.

  4. Work on mental development and psychocorrection-the direction requires the psychologist to actively influence the process of developing the personality and intelligence of the student, the teaching staff.

  In this direction, the psychologist conducts the following specific work:

- developmental and psychocorrective work is organized by a psychologist in various forms and situations:

a) special work of a practical psychologist, classes are planned, the training of which can be conducted separately with individual students.

b) each activity of students is carried out in a special way and is aimed at educational impact on groups of students;

c) it provides for the training of parent pedagogical collectives in the form of educational activities with the participation of employees of the higher education system.

  5. Psychological counseling ( counseling) - is carried out by providing specific consultations to all persons involved in the training and upbringing of students, including the administration, teaching staff, parents, employees of social and public organizations.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Психолог

Джураева Дилором Абдурашитовна


Время приема: Понедельник-Cуббота: 08:30-17:00
Тел: +99893 346 61 16
E-mail: psixolog@sammi.uz
Адрес: Адрес: г. Самарканд, ул. Амира Темура, 18


ПСИХОЛОГ САМАРКАНДСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО МЕДИЦИНСКОГО ИНСТИТУТА


Деятельность психолога относится к сфере образовательных услуг и направлена на повышение качества и эффективности подготовки кадров, воспитание гармоничной личности и создание оптимальных условий, обеспечивающих всестороннее гармоничное, полноценное психологическое развитие студента.

Долг психолога высшего образования-внести свой достойный вклад в такое священное дело, как формирование интеллектуальных способностей, общечеловеческих качеств, знаний, умений и навыков, качеств специалиста.

Психолог, опираясь на свои знания о поведении и психической деятельности учащихся, возрастных закономерностях психического развития, профессиональных знаниях, особенностях взаимодействия учащихся и взрослых, со сверстниками, организации учебно-воспитательного процесса, дает возможности индивидуального подхода к личности, определяет ее способности, выявляет возможные причины отклонений от нормы, пути психолого-педагогической коррекции. Этим психолог создает в системе высшего образования возможность повышения продуктивности учебно-воспитательной работы, формирования творчески активной личности.

Задача психолога

- психопрофилактические исследования

- психологическая пропаганда и просвещение

- психодиагностика

- психическое развитие и психокоррекция

- психологическое консультирование

  1. Психопрофилактика-особый вид деятельности психолога, заключающийся в создании здоровой психологической среды для студентов и преподавателей и обеспечении им оптимальных условий для развития своей личности.

  2. Психологическая пропаганда и просвещение - проведение специальных психологических мероприятий для создания наиболее благоприятного психологического климата в студенческом и педагогическом коллективах, совершенствование культуры поведения в педагогическом коллективе, содействие улучшению процесса общения студентов и профессорско-преподавательского состава, предоставление широкого спектра консультаций в педагогических коллективах по личностным, профильным проблемам. Способствовать снятию, снижению психологического напряжения и утомления у членов педагогического коллектива, формированию комплекса мер по их предупреждению.

  3. Психодиагностика -психодиагностические исследования направлены на более глубокое психолого-педагогическое изучение обучающихся в процессе их обучения и призваны выявить их индивидуально-психологические особенности, причины возникновения дефектов обучения. Диагностическая работа проводится группово или индивидуально.

  4. Работа по психическому развитию и психокоррекции - направление требует от психолога активного воздействия на процесс развития личности и интеллекта студента, профессорско-преподавательского состава.

В этом направлении психолог проводит следующую конкретную работу:

- развивающая и психокоррекционная работа организуется психологом в различных формах и ситуациях:

а) специальная работа практического психолога, планируются занятия, обучение которых может проводиться отдельно с отдельными учащимися.

б) каждая деятельность учащихся осуществляется особым образом и направлена на воспитательное воздействие на группы учащихся;

в) предусматривается обучение родительских педагогических коллективов в форме воспитательных мероприятий с участием работников системы высшего образования.

  5. Психологическое консультирование (консультирование) - осуществляется путем предоставления конкретных консультаций всем лицам, занимающимся обучением и воспитанием обучающихся, включая администрацию, профессорско-преподавательский состав, родителей, работников социальных и общественных организаций.