×
Menu Close Menu

STATE EXAMS(CR)

  During the academic year, it is planned to conduct semi-annual, annual (at the end of the first year of study) and final certification. The composition of attestation Commission, consisting of leading scientists (semi-annual, annual and final evaluation) and representatives of the customer's staff (final examination), approved by order of the head of the institution, the   Chairman of the   Committee appointed by the Vice-rector (Deputy Director) for research.

  The training process uses a 100-point system for assessing the knowledge and qualifications of clinical residents. At the same time, the following types of control are provided:
internal control (assessment of knowledge and skills in sections of the specialty and related disciplines);
semi-annual, annual (at the end of each semester of training) and final certification;
  External control exercised by the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan (monitoring and control educational activities in the monitoring plan and unplanned), and external control carried out by the State Inspectorate for quality control of education under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan (certification and accreditation institutions in the prescribed manner).
  The clinical resident, after approval of his report on the work done at the meeting of the Department, is put on semi-annual, annual and final certification. The report is approved by the head of the Department (Department, laboratory, etc.) and submitted to the certification Commission.
  The procedure for certification (list of reporting documents, forms and terms of implementation, types of control of acquired knowledge and skills) is determined by the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
  At the end of the training program of the current academic year, in accordance with the attestation results, taking into account the rating control of knowledge and skills, certification Commission decision on the transfer of residents to another course, the dismissal from training or the end of residency.
  The assessment of the level of training of a clinical resident and the decision of the final attestation Commission are read out at the Academic Council of the institution.
Responsibility for the quality of training of specialists in clinical residency, their readiness for independent work in all levels of practical health care is assigned to the heads of institutions and departments (departments, laboratories, etc.).

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ЭКЗАМЕНЫ (КО)

  В течение учебного года предусматривается проведение полугодовой, годовой (по окончании первого года обучения) и итоговой аттестации. Состав аттестационной комиссии, состоящей из ведущих ученых (полугодовая, годовая и итоговая аттестации) и представителей заказчика кадров (итоговая аттестация), утверждается приказом руководителя учреждения, председателем комиссии назначается проректор (заместитель директора) по научной работе.

  В процессе обучения используется 100-балльная система оценки знаний и квалификации клинических ординаторов. При этом предусматриваются следующие виды контроля:
внутренний контроль (оценка знаний и умений по разделам специальности и смежным дисциплинам);
полугодовая, годовая (в конце каждого семестра обучения) и итоговая аттестация;
  Внешний контроль, осуществляемый Министерством здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан (мониторинг и контроль образовательной деятельности по плану контрольных мероприятий и внепланово), и внешний контроль, осуществляемый Государственной инспекцией по контролю качества образования при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан (аттестация и аккредитация учреждений в установленном порядке).
  Клинический ординатор после утверждения его отчета о проделанной работе на заседании кафедры ставится на полугодовую, годовую и итоговую аттестацию. Отчет утверждается руководителем кафедры (отдела, лаборатории и т.п.) и представляется в аттестационную комиссию.
  Порядок проведения аттестации (перечень отчетных документов, формы и сроки проведения, виды контроля полученных знаний и навыков) определяется Министерством здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан.
По окончании программы обучения текущего учебного года, в соответствии с результатами аттестации, с учетом рейтингового контроля знаний и умений, аттестационной комиссией принимается решение о переводе клинических ординаторов на очередной курс, об отстранении от обучения или об окончании клинической ординатуры.
  Оценка уровня подготовки клинического ординатора и решение итоговой аттестационной комиссии зачитываются на Ученом совете учреждения.
  Ответственность за качество подготовки специалистов в клинической ординатуре, их готовность к самостоятельной работе во всех звеньях практического здравоохранения возлагается на руководителей учреждений и кафедр (отделов, лабораторий и др.).