×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Traumatology and orthopedics

Tilyakov Aziz Burievich

Head of the course, Associate PhD


Reception hours
Dushanba-shanba 14:00-15:00
Tel: + 998 931056518
E-mail: tilaziz@mail.ru
Address: Toshkent shahri Xurshid ko'chasi 8-b 45 kv.

STAFF OF THE DEPARTMENT


Surname/Name
Position

Tilyakov Aziz Buriyevich

Head of the Department

Pardaev Saidkosim Horkulovich

Ph.D

  The course is engaged in:

  The main purpose of the course is to increase the professional knowledge of healthcare specialists along with the main educational programs, to improve practical skills and abilities, to prepare for the performance of new labor functions.

  Задачи курса:

  Meeting the needs of workers of the healthcare in obtaining new knowledge about the achievements of domestic and foreign medical science and technology, foreign best practices and scientific organization of labor; the training and retraining of medical workers approved in accordance with the

  Ministry of health in the prescribed manner educational programs with application in the educational process of modern advances in medical science and high medical technologies; Advisory activities.


HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT


  In accordance with the order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as the rector of Sami No. 683 - AF on 8.09.2000, a course of traumatology and orthopedics for advanced training of doctors was organized at the Faculty of Postgraduate Education.

  The course is located on the territory of the Republican Specialized Scientific and Practical Medical Center of Traumatology and Orthopedics. The head of the course was appointed Candidate of medical Sciences in the specialty 14.00.22 "traumatology and orthopedics", associate professor Tilyakov Aziz Burievich.

  In 1997, in accordance with the order of the rector of Sami No. 174-U of 7.07.1997, the course of traumatology and Orthopedics was organized at the Department of Traumatology and Orthopedics of the Faculty of Advanced Training of doctors of SamMI.

  The Department of Traumatology and Orthopedics was established in Samarkand in 1964 on the basis of GMO-2. The head of the department was Professor P. N. Karpenko.

  1965-1973 the head of the department was Professor P. Z. Zavesa.

  1973-1982 was headed by associate professor Yu. Ya. Shvabe.

  1982-1996 the head of the department was Professor B. T. Tivyakov.

Professor Tilyakov B. T. 1982-1996.

Professor Urinbaev P. U. 1996-2016 was the head of the department.

  Professor Tilyakov B. T. 1982-1996. Professor Urinbaev P. U. 1996-2016 was the head of the department. From 2016 to the present, the head of the department is Associate professor S. N. Pardaev. During the head of the department, a training course for orthopedic traumatologists was organized at the Department of Traumatology and Orthopedics. The head of the course was an assoc. Yusupova N. I., then he was in charge of the course of K. M. N. Turaev B. T.

  The opening of the course and the visit of the rector of SamGosMI, Professor Rizaev J. A.


EDUCATIONAL AND METHODOLOGICAL WORK


  Educational and methodological work at the faculty is organized in accordance with the educational normative and legal documents of the Republic of Uzbekistan:

  The Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan on Education (August 29, 1997).

  National Training Program (August 29, 1997).

  Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, No. PP-2909, 20.04.2017 "On measures for the further development of the higher education system"

  Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated 27.07.2017 N PP-3151 "On measures to further expand the participation of industries and spheres of the economy in improving the quality of training of specialists with higher education"

  Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-2956 dated May 5, 2017 "On measures for further reform of the medical education system in the Republic of Uzbekistan";

  Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-4310 dated May 6, 2019 "On measures for the further development of the system of medical and pharmaceutical education and science";

  Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. UP-5590 dated December 7, 2018 "On comprehensive measures to radically improve the healthcare system of the Republic of Uzbekistan";

  Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 242 dated August 10, 2012 "On measures to further improve the system of advanced training and retraining of managerial and pedagogical personnel of secondary special and professional educational institutions";

  Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 174 dated April 04, 2017 "On additional measures to improve the system of advanced training and retraining of medical workers";

  State requirements for the management and organization of the system of advanced training and retraining of healthcare workers O'z DSt 3322: 2018;

  Order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 170 dated June 12, 2012 "On approval of the nomenclatures of medical (medical) and pharmaceutical specialties and positions, the correspondence of the level of education received to the position being filled in the institutions of the Ministry of Health system";

  Order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 202 dated July 12, 2012 "On the terms and procedure for advanced training and retraining of doctors in institutions of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan";

  Order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 204 dated July 12, 2012 "On the requirements for the content of training programs in the system of advanced training and retraining of medical workers and the procedure for their approval";

  Order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 210 of July 16, 2012 "On approval of the Procedure for preparing, storing and issuing certificates and certificates in the system of advanced training and retraining of medical workers";

  Order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 445 dated November 13, 2015 "On amendments to the nomenclature of medical specialties, medical positions, terms and procedure for advanced training and specialization of doctors"; standard training programs and other regulatory documents.


RESEARCH WORK


  The scientific work of the staff of the department has always been carried out in close connection with the training of scientific and pedagogical personnel and the requirements of practical health care, currently it is aimed at solving problems identified by the state program for the development of science and technology.

  During this year, about 18 scientific papers were published on research works, including 6 of them abroad, 2-methodological recommendations 1-monograph 1-teaching aids and 1-teaching aids. Received 1-patent for inventions of the Russian Federation.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Травматологии и ортопедии ФПДО

Тиляков Азиз Буриевич

Заведующий курсом к.м.н., доцент


Время приема:

Понедельник-Суббота: 08:30-14:00

Тел:

+ 998 931056518

E-mail:

tilaziz@mail.ru

Адрес:

г. Ташкент ул. Хуршид 8-Б 45 кв.

KAFEDRA A'ZOLARI


Ф.И.О. Должность

Тиляков Азиз Буриевич

Заведующий курсом к.м.н., доцент

Пардаев Саидкасым Норкулович

Преподователь к.м.н., доцент

  Курс занимается:

  Основная цель деятельности курса - повышение специалистами здравоохранения наряду с основными образовательными программами их профессиональных знаний, совершенствования практических навыков и умений, подготовка к выполнению новых трудовых функций.

  Задачи курса:

  Удовлетворение потребностей работников здравоохранения в получении новых знаний о достижениях отечественной и зарубежной медицинской науки и техники, зарубежного передового опыта и научной организации труда;  

  Проведение повышения квалификации и профессиональной переподготовки медицинских работников согласно утвержденным в Министерстве здравоохранения в установленном порядке образовательным программам с применением в учебном процессе достижений современной медицинской науки и высоких медицинских технологий; консультативная деятельность.   


ИСТОРИЯ КАФЕДРЫ


  В соответствии с приказом Министерства Здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан, а также ректором СамМИ № 683 - АФ 8.09.2000 г. при факультете последипломного образования был организован курс травматологиии и ортопедии по повышения квалификации врачей.

  Курс находится на территории Республиканского специализированного научно-практического медицинского центра травматологии и ортопедии. Заведующим курса был назначен кандидат медицинских наук по специальности 14.00.22 «травматология и ортопедия», доцент Тиляков Азиз Буриевич.

  В 1997г. в соответствии с приказом ректора СамМИ от 7.07.1997 №174-У курс травматологии и ортопедии был организован при кафедре травматологиии и ортопедии факультета повышения квалификации врачей СамМИ.

  Кафедра травматологии и ортопедии было создано в Самарканде в 1964 году на базе ГМО-2. Заведующему кафедрой был профессор П.Н.Карленко.

  1965-1973 гг заведовал кафедрой профессор П.З.Завеса.

  1973-1982 гг заведовал доцент Ю.Я. Швабе.

  1982-1996 гг заведовал кафедрой профессор Тияков Б.Т.

Профессор Тиляков Б.Т. 1982-1996гг.

Профессор Уринбаев П.У.1996-2016 гг заведовал кафедрой

  Профессор Тиляков Б.Т. 1982-1996гг. Профессор Уринбаев П.У.1996-2016 гг заведовал кафедрой. С 2016 года по настоящее время заведует кафедрой доцент Пардаев С.Н. В течение заведование было организована курс повышение квалификации врачей травматологов ортопедов при кафедре травматологии и ортопедии. Зав.курсом была доц. Юсупова Н.И., затем заведовал курсом к.м.н Тураев Б.Т.

  Открытие курса и посещение ректора СамГосМИ профессора Ризаева Ж.А.


УЧЕБНО-МЕТОДИЧЕСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Учебно методическая работа на факультете организована в соответствии с образовательными нормативно-правовыми документами Республики Узбекистан:

  Закон Республики Узбекистан об образовании (29 августа 1997 г).

  Национальная программа подготовки кадров (29 август 1997 г).

  Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан, №ПП-2909, 20.04.2017 г. «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию системы высшего образования»

  Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 27.07.2017 г. N ПП-3151 "О мерах по дальнейшему расширению участия отраслей и сфер экономики в повышении качества подготовки специалистов с высшим образованием"

  Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 5 мая 2017 г. №ПП-2956 «О мерах по дальнейшему реформированию системы медицинского образования в Республике Узбекистан»;
Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 6 мая 2019 г. №ПП-4310 «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию системы медицинского и фармацевтического образования и науки»;  
Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан от 7 декабря 2018 г. № УП-5590 «О комплексных мерах по коренному совершенствованию системы здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан»;  
Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 10 августа 2012 г. № 242 «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы повышения квалификации и переподготовки руководящих и педагогических кадров средних специальных, профессиональных образовательных учреждений»;  
Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 04 апреля 2017 г. № 174 «О дополнительных мерах по совершенствованию системы повышения квалификации и переподготовки медицинских работников»;   
  Государственные требования к управлению и организации деятельности системы повышения квалификации и переподготовки работников здравоохранения O’z DSt 3322: 2018;  
Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан от 12 июня 2012 г. № 170 «Об утверждении номенклатур медицинских (врачебных) и фармацевтических специальностей и должностей, соответствия уровня полученного образования к замещаемой должности в учреждениях системы Министерства здравоохранения»;   
  Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан от 12 июля 2012 г. № 202 «О сроках и порядке прохождения повышения квалификации и переподготовки врачей в учреждениях системы Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан»;  
Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан от 12 июля 2012 г. № 204 «О требованиях к содержанию учебных программ в системе повышения квалификации и переподготовки медицинских работников и порядке их утверждения»;   
   Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан 16 июля 2012 г. № 210 «Об утверждении Порядка подготовки, хранения и выдачи сертификатов и справок в системе повышения квалификации и переподготовки медицинских работников»;  
  Приказ Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан от 13 ноября 2015 г. № 445 «О внесении изменений в номенклатуру врачебных специальностей, врачебных должностей, сроки и порядок прохождения повышения квалификации и специализации врачей»; типовые учебные программы и другие нормативные документы.


НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА


  Научная работа сотрудников кафедры всегда проводилась в тесной взаимосвязи с подготовкой научно–педагогических кадров и требований практического здравоохранения, в настоящее время она направлена на решение проблем, определенных государственной программой развития науки и техники.

  За этот год по научно–исследовательским работам опубликовано около 18 научных работ, в том числе 6 из них за рубежом, 2-методических рекоминдаций 1-монография 1-учебно-методическая пособия и 1-учебная пособия. Получен 1- патент на изобретения РФ.