×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Vice-rector for international cooperation

Aminov Zafar Zayirovich

Doctor of medical sciences


Reception time:
Tel: (0366)233-27-44
Fax: (0366)233-27-44
E-mail: international.department@sammi.uz, aminov.zafar@sammi.uz
Address: Samarkand, Amur Temur, 18

  Aminov Zafar Zayirovich graduated from the Samarkand State medical institute in 2002. 2001-2003 assistant to the President of the Samarkand association of assistants to the President of medical students, in 2008 he became a monitoring and evaluation specialist in the international organization Project HOPE International, 2008-2010 graduate student at the State University of New York, 2010-2013 PhD student at the state University of New York, 2013-2020 head of the department of Public health, general hygiene and ecology of the Samarkand state medical institute, 2014-2018 vice-rector for academic lyceums and colleges of the Samarkand state medical institute, 2018-2020 head of the department of public health, general hygiene and ecology, concurrently head of the department of international relations of the Samarkand state medical institute, from 2020 to the present, vice-rector of the Samarkand state medical institute for international cooperation. During his career, Aminov Zafar Zayirovich showed that he was a doctor thirsting for knowledge, striving for innovation and constantly working on himself, which was highly respected among patients, staff of the department and the department.


DUTIES OF VICE-RECTOR


  • Implementation of the tasks set by the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 20, 2017 No PP-2909 "On measures to further develop the system of higher education", professional development of teachers, foreign education or to carry out certain work on the study of experience and its application in the educational process.
  • Review and coordination of documents of university representatives sent on foreign trips in accordance with the order of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 13, 2005 No. 81 "On travel abroad from higher education institutions."
  • Organizing seminars and roundtables for university professors, staff and students based on project analysis.
  • Review, analyze and make recommendations on agreements, contracts and protocols of the University with foreign partners. Reconcile documents with relevant organizations as needed.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Проректор по международному сотрудничеству

Аминов Зафар Зайирович

Доктор медицинских наук


Время приема:
Тел: (0366)233-27-44
Факс: (0366)233-27-44
E-mail: international.department@sammi.uz, aminov.zafar@sammi.uz
Адрес: город Самарканд,улица Амира Темура, 18 дом

  Аминов Зафар Зайирович в 2002 году окончил Самаркандский государственный медицинский институт. 2001-2003 годы помощник президента Самаркандской ассоциации помощников президента студентов-медиков, в 2008 году он стал специалистом по мониторингу и оценке в международном организации Project HOPE International, 2008–2010 годы магистрант Университета штата Нью-Йорк, 2010-2013 годы докторант Университета штата Нью-Йорк, 2013-2020 годы заведующий кафедрой общественного здоровья, общей гигиены и экологии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института, 2014-2018 годы проректор по работе с академическим лицеям и колледжам Самаркандского государственного медицинского института, 2018-2020 годы заведующий кафедрой общественного здоровья, общей гигиены и экологии по совместительству начальник отдела международных отношений Самаркандского государственного медицинского института, С 2020 года по настоящее время проректор по международному сотрудничеству Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. Аминов Зафар Зайирович за свою карьеру он проявил тягу к знаниям, стремление к инновациям и самоотверженность, пользовался большим уважением пациентов, сотрудников отделения.


ОБЯЗАННОСТИ ПРОРЕКТОРА


  • Реализация задач, поставленных постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 20 апреля 2017 года № ПП-2909 «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию системы высшего образования», повышение квалификации преподавателей, зарубежное образование. или провести определенную работу по изучению опыта и его применению в учебном процессе.
  • Рассмотрение и согласование документов представителей вуза, направляемых в зарубежные командировки, в соответствии с приказом Министерства от 13 апреля 2005 г. № 81 «О выезде за границу из высших учебных заведений».
  • Организация семинаров и круглых столов для преподавателей, сотрудников и студентов университета на основе анализа проектов
  • Рассматривать, анализировать и давать рекомендации по соглашениям, контрактам и протоколам Университета с зарубежными партнерами. При необходимости согласовывайте документы с соответствующими организациями.