×
Menu Close Menu

Vice-rector for Medical Work

Nargiza Nurmamatovna Abdullaeva

doctor of medical science, associate professor


Time of receipt:
Tel:
Fax: (0366)233-71-75
E-mail:
Address: Samarkand, st. Amir Temur, 18

  Abdullaeva Nargiza Nurmamatovna was born in 02.10.1975 in the city Samarkand. In 1997 she graduated from the medical faculty of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. After graduating from clinical residency in the specialty "Nevrology" from 1999 to 2004 she worked as a resident doctor in the neurological department of the SamMI clinic. In 2004, she defended her thesis for the degree of candidate of medical sciences on the topic "Clinical and pathogenetic characteristics and issues of epilepsy against the background of iodine of deficient pathology." From 2004 to 2007 she worked as an assistant in the Department of Neurology of the Samarkand State Medical Institute. In 2008, she was awarded the academic title of assistant professor. From 2008 to 2019 - Associate Professor of the Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery of the Samarkand State Medical Institute.

  In 2010, Nargiza Nurmamatovna was appointed dean of the Faculty of Higher Nursing of SamMI.

  In 2016, she defended her doctoral dissertation on the topic "Epilepsy and epileptic paroxysms in old age. Etiopathogenetic structure and treatment issues. "

  Nargiza Nurmamatovna is also the Head Doctor of the 1st Clinic of SamMI, a Member of the Board of the Regional Health Department, the monothematic commission on the areas "Neurology," "Children's Neurology," "Medical Genetics" under the Council of Rectors of Higher Educational Institutions of Uzbekistan, as well as the specialized council of neurologists of the Tashkent Institute of advanced doctors. She is a member of the Democratic Party "Milliy Tiklanish."

  The main activity of the Vice-Rector for medical work is:

  • control over the volume and quality of implementation of medical work by employees of clinical departments, interaction with clinical bases, development of methodological recommendations and their introduction into the medical process;
  • organization of execution of orders, orders and instructions of the respective higher organizations, decisions of the Academic Council and orders of the rector of SamMI regarding medical work, etc.

×
Menu Close Menu

Проректор по лечебной работе

Абдуллаева Наргиза Нурмаматовна

доктор медицинских наук, доцент


Время приема:
Тел:
Факс: (0366)233-71-75
E-mail:
Адрес: г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

  Абдуллаева Наргиза Нурмаматовна родилась 02.10.1975 года в городе Самарканд. В 1997 году закончила лечебный факультет Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. После окончания клинической ординаторы по специальности «Нервные болезни», с 1999 по 2004 годы работала врачом-ординатором неврологического отделения клиники СамМИ. В 2004 году защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата медицинских наук по теме «Клинико-патогенетическое характеристика и вопросы эпилепсии на фоне йод дефицитной патологии». С 2004 по 2007 годы работала ассистентом кафедры неврологии Самаркандского государственного медицинского института. В 2008 году ей присвоено ученое звание доцента. С 2008 по 2019 годы - доцент кафедры «Неврологии и нейрохирургии» Самаркандского государственного медицинского института.

  В 2010 году Наргиза Нурмаматовна назначена на должность декана факультета высшего сестринского дела СамМИ.

  В 2016 году защитила докторскую диссертацию на тему «Эпилепсия и эпилептические пароксизмы в пожилом и старческом возрасте. Этио- патогенетическая структура и вопросы лечения».

  Наргиза Нурмаматовна одновременно является главным врачом 1-клиники СамМИ, членом Коллегии управления здравоохранения области, монотематической комиссии по направлениям «Неврология», «Детская неврология», «Медицинская генетика» при Совете ректоров высших образовательных учреждений Узбекистана, а также специализированного совета неврологов Ташкентского института усовершенствования врачей. Является членом демократической партии «Миллий тикланиш».

  Основной деятельностью Проректора по лечебной работе является:

  • контроль за объёмом и качеством реализации лечебной работы сотрудниками клинических кафедр, взаимодействие с клиническими базами, разработку методических рекомендаций и их внедрение в лечебный процесс;
  • организация выполнения приказов, распоряжений и указаний соответствующих вышестоящих организаций, решений Ученного совета и приказов ректора СамМИ, касающихся лечебной работе и др.