×
Menu
  • The State flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • The State Emblem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • State Anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan
  • Sitemap
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Vice-rector for youth affairs and spiritual and educational affairs

Tangirov Eldor Sayfullaevich

Vice-Rector for Youth Affairs and Spiritual and Educational Affairs

Reception time: Friday 14:00 -17: 00
Tel: +998662330976
Fax: (0366)233-71-75
E-mail: e.tangirov@inbox.ru
Address: Samarkand, st.Amir Temur, 18

  After the independence of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the development of spirituality and enlightenment has become one of the priorities of state policy in the country. One of the reforms in the field of improving education is the introduction of "Spirituality and Enlightenment" centers of all universities and educational and spiritual-enlightenment work in order to bring up a harmoniously developed generation in all respects, to educate them in the spirit of patriotism and independence, the post of vice-rector was established.


VICE-RECTORS FOR YOUTH EDUCATION, SPIRITUALITY AND ENLIGHTENMENT, WHO HAVE WORKED AT THE INSTITUTE OVER THE YEARS:


prof. K.A. Askarov 1992-1995,

prof. D.R. Kuldashev 1995-1991,

dots. B.T.Tilavov 1996-1998,

dots .U.B.Samiev 1998-2004 yy.,

prof. N.M.SHavazi 2005-2014 yy. ,

dots .A.M.Isakov 2014-2020 yy.

In accordance with the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 26, 2021 "On measures to radically improve the system of spiritual and educational work" Vice-Rector for Youth Affairs and Spiritual and Educational Affairs ”Was introduced.

In order to further improve and increase the effectiveness of the educational process at the Institute, the main tasks of the Vice-Rector for Youth and Spiritual Enlightenment are to lead the spiritual and educational system, to improve the work in this area, to Preparation and publication of necessary scientific and methodological literature using experience, organization of training of staff in all fields, organization of meetings of various clubs, sports and public clubs, a broad explanation of respect for students, universal values, historical traditions, love, devotion to the ideas of independence, achievements in the spiritual sphere, training of qualified specialists, formation of personnel meeting new modern requirements, upbringing of faithful, spiritually and physically mature youth.

Public organizations play a special role in the implementation of youth policy at the Institute. The activities of public organizations with the requirements are coordinated by the Department of Youth Affairs, Spirituality and Enlightenment of the Institute. Today, the institute has a primary organization of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan, a women's counselor, a head coach, a psychologist, and teachers of dormitories.


THE MAIN TASKS OF THE VICE-RECTOR FOR YOUTH AFFAIRS AND SPIRITUAL ENLIGHTENMENT ARE:


  • Carrying out organizational work on the implementation of the Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Resolutions and Decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions of the Oliy Majlis and the Cabinet of Ministers in the field of education and training;
  • Provide assistance in organizing spiritual and educational work and training of qualified personnel;
  • Organize the implementation of orders and instructions of ministries and higher organizations, decisions of the Academic Council of the Institute, as well as orders of the Institute on spiritual, educational and youth education;
  • Organization of spiritual and educational work on the basis of state educational standards and training of qualified personnel;
  • Ensuring that all deans and departments, heads of departments and teachers are fully aware of the content of knowledge and the set of requirements for the level of training in accordance with state educational standards;
  • Organize the implementation of orders, decrees and instructions of higher authorities, decisions of the Academic Council of the Institute on spiritual and educational processes and the rector's orders;
  • Develop tools to study the development trends of the education system in developed countries, the Law "On Education", the "National Training Program" and other laws related to education exit and ensure their implementation;
  • Preparation of proposals and organization of work in the field of activity;
  • Coordination, organization and control of the work of departments, deans, which provide the spiritual and educational process;
  • Approve work plans of departments, faculties and departments and monitor their implementation;
  • monitor and ensure the implementation of paragraph 5 of the personal plan of teachers;
  • organization of conferences, meetings, round tables and conferences in the field of spirituality and enlightenment,
  • Manage and assist in the process of search, selection and work with talented young people, the process of training prestigious scholarship winners of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Navoi, Beruni, Ulugbek, Zulfiya and others among students and interns. 'compromise;
  • Development of proposals for the staffing of faculty and support staff, the organization of work to provide departments and divisions with qualified personnel;
  • Take action against employees who violate executive discipline, prepare proposals for termination of contracts with them;
  • Conducting annual reports, analysis and conclusions of departments, faculties and departments, the implementation of modern methods of assessing the spiritual and educational activities of teachers;
  • Regular spiritual and educational cooperation with institutes, active participation of professors and teachers in conferences, seminars, cooperation with local authorities;
  • Regular internal certification of the Institute in accordance with the established procedure, active participation in the preparation and conduct of external certification.
  • The Institute should always ensure the role of young people in society, increase their political and legal knowledge, fight against corruption, drug addiction, AIDS, terrorism, extremism, alcoholism and other negative evils.

×
Menu
  • Государственный Флаг Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Герб Республики Узбекистан
  • Государственный Гимн Республики Узбекистан
  • Карта сайта
  • Zoom text
Close Menu

Проректор по делам молодежи и духовно-просветительской работе

Тангиров Элдор Сайфуллаевич

Проректор по делам молодежи и духовно-просветительской работе


Время приема: Пятница 14:00 -17:00
Тел: +998662330976
Факс: (0366)233-71-75
E-mail: e.tangirov@inbox.ru
Адрес: г. Самарканд,ул. Амира Темура, 18

  После обретения Республикой Узбекистан независимости развитие духовности и просвещения стало одним из приоритетов государственной политики в стране. Одной из реформ в сфере совершенствования образования является создание во всех вузах центров «Духовности и просветительства» и учреждение должности проректора по просветительской и духовно-воспитательной работе с целью воспитания гармонично развитого поколения в духе патриотизма и независимости.


ПРОРЕКТОРЫ ПО ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКОЙ РАБОТЕ С МОЛОДЕЖЬЮ, ПРОРАБОТАВШИЕ В ИНСТИТУТЕ НА ПРОТЯЖЕНИИ МНОГИХ ЛЕТ:


проф. К.А.Аскаров 1992-1995 гг.,

проф. Д.Р.Кулдашев 1995-1991 гг.,

доц. Б.Т. Тилавов 1996-1998 гг.,

доц .У.Б. Самиев 1998-2004 г.г.,

проф. Н.М.Шавази 2005-2014 гг. ,

доц .A.М.Исаков 2014-2020 гг.

В соответствии с Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 26 марта 2021 года «О мерах по коренному усовершенствованию системы духовно-воспитательной работы» введена должность проректора по делам молодежи и духовно-просветительской работе.

В целях дальнейшего совершенствования и повышения эффективности учебного процесса в институте основными задачами проректора по делам молодежи и духовному просвещению являются руководство духовно-просветительской сферой, совершенствование работы в этой сфере, подготовка и издание необходимой научно-методической литературы с использованием опыта, организация обучения кадров во всех сферах, организация встреч различных спортивных и общественных клубов, широкое разъяснение общечеловеческих ценностей, исторических традиций, любви, преданности идеям независимости, достижения в духовной сфере, подготовка квалифицированных специалистов, формирование кадров, отвечающих новым современным требованиям, воспитание верной, духовно и физически зрелой молодежи.

Особую роль в реализации молодежной политики в институте играют общественные организации. Деятельность общественных организаций, отвечающих требованиям, координируется отделом по делам молодежи, духовности и просвещения института. Сегодня в институте есть первичная организация Союза молодежи Узбекистана, женсовет, главный наставник, психолог, воспитатели общежитий.


ОСНОВНЫМИ ЗАДАЧАМИ ПРОРЕКТОРА ПО ДЕЛАМ МОЛОДЕЖИ И ДУХОВНОМУ ПРОСВЕЩЕНИЮ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ:


  • Проведение организационной работы по реализации законов Республики Узбекистан, постановлений и указов Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлений Олий Мажлиса и Кабинета Министров в области образования и профессиональной подготовки;
  • Оказание содействия в организации духовно-воспитательной работы и подготовке квалифицированных кадров;
  • Организация выполнения приказов и поручений министерств и ведомств, решений Ученого совета института, а также приказов института по духовному, просветительскому воспитанию молодежи;
  • Организация духовно-воспитательной работы на основе государственных образовательных стандартов и подготовка квалифицированных кадров;
  • Обеспечение полной осведомленности всех деканов и заведующих кафедрами и преподавателей о требованиях к содержанию знаний и уровню подготовки в соответствии с государственными образовательными стандартами;
  • Организация выполнения приказов, распоряжений и указаний вышестоящих органов, решений Ученого совета Института и приказов ректора по вопросам, связанным с духовным и воспитательным процессами;
  • Разработка инструментов для изучения тенденций развития системы образования в развитых странах, Закона «Об образовании», «Национальной программы обучения» и других законов, касающихся образования, и обеспечение их выполнения;
  • Подготовка предложений и организация работы на местах;
  • Координация, организация и контроль работы кафедр, деканов, обеспечивающих духовно-воспитательный процесс;
  • Утверждение планов работы факультетов и кафедр и контроль их выполнения;
  • Контроль и обеспечение выполнения пункта 5 персонального рабочего плана преподавателя;
  • Организация конференций, встреч, круглых столов и конференций в области духовности и просвещения,
  • Руководство и содействие в процессе поиска, отбора и работы с талантливой молодежью, в подготовке стипендиатов престижных стипендий Президента Республики Узбекистан, Навои, Беруни, Улугбека, Зульфии ;
  • Разработка предложений по штатному расписанию профессорско-преподавательского состава и вспомогательного персонала, организация работы по обеспечению кафедр квалифицированными кадрами;
  • Принятие мер к сотрудникам, нарушающим исполнительскую дисциплину, подготовка предложений о расторжении договоров с ними;
  • Проведение годовых отчетов, анализов и заключений факультетов и кафедр, внедрение современных методик оценки духовной и образовательной деятельности преподавателей;
  • Регулярное духовное и образовательное сотрудничество с учреждениями, активное участие профессоров и преподавателей в конференциях, семинарах, сотрудничество с местными властями;
  • Проведение регулярной внутренней аттестации Института в установленном порядке, активное участие в подготовке и проведении внешней аттестации.
  • Обеспечение институтом повышения роли молодых людей в обществе, повышение их политических и юридических знаний, борьба с коррупцией, наркоманией, СПИДом, терроризмом, экстремизмом, алкоголизмом и другими негативными пороками;